Top-rated product

Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.

<p>Can be used in any situation - particularly when space is limited amongst a crowd of people - it eliminates shaking from your videos and helps you support your equipment for long periods of time so you can relax.</p><p>The 5 section legs provide maximum compactness and transportability. Additionally, an adjustable wrist strap guarantees safety and comfort.</p><ul><li>Telescopic quick release legs.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>Suitable for photo and movie recording.</li><li>Holds up to 1.5kg.</li><li>Weight: 290g.</li><li>Extended height: 145.5cm.</li><li>Folded height: 39cm.</li><li>EAN: 8024221583083.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Review 1 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine but.......
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Smileymiles
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fine for supporting my Nikon DSLR with telephoto lens, light yet relatively sturdy, compact enough to fit in a daysack but could do with being able to extend another 150mm to avoid having to stoop when using it (I'm 6'1")."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very helpful for a video camera.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jontyfivealive
From:Kendal, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Used it with a video camera. Very versatile. Made the camera work so much smoother. Also being extendable i could hold the camera above a crowd. Good piece of kit and good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manfrotto Camera Monopod
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Australia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have used this tripod with my DSLR and long lenses and am very pleased with it. It is light and easy to use and made sharp shake free photos at the Silverstone F1 easy to achieve. Would be an asset with all but the very heaviest of Proffesional kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended monopod
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By johnp
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great price and seems to be stable and strong. Happily recommend as a light weight monopod.
Used for dslr with zoom and also a gopro coped very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manfrotto monopod
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Squeaky
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little gadget to My partners camera bag and can be used as a temp waking aid to boot. Will hold a 500mm Lens no probs but to keep it steady you still need a bit of upper body strength, copes with lenses smaller with no issues at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
manfrotto
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By twizzlejack
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"monopod is fine.I think it's as good as more expensive sticks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ham204
From:Malta
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is the lightweight version of the more expensive but heavy duty Manfrotto monopod. Having bought the latter as a Christmas present I decided to buy the lightweight version for myself! It is good quality stuff and good for my height ( 6') unlike some other monopods which are not more than 4'6" fully extended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well suited for use as GoPro stick
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By StKilda
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I'm using this stick to mount a GoPro Hero3 video camera for underwater video (needs seperate GoPro tripod mount). The Monopod is robust and easily adjusted in length even while diving. Segments move smoothly with a simple and effective locking system. The weight is a good compromise and provides the camera additional stability for diving. The wrist strap is a little short for my liking, but I removed mine in any case for use when diving. Overall well priced for a good quality monopod."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Manfrotto Camera Monopod - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product