Top-rated product

Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.

<p>Connect your iPhone to portable speakers, sound cards, or home stereo devices for great sound quality.</p><ul><li>1.83m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPad, iPhone, Aux in and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>EAN: 5242320.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Review 1 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a good price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for connecting an iPod to the stereo in our car via the AUX connection. The sound quality is great and we haven't experienced the crackling we got with other brands of wire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Work well
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Do the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin 3.5mm Audio cable 1.8m
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great click and collect brilliant sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as gift, recipient was chuffed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Amazing sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made really happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Belkin Audio Cable car compatibility usage review.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 1. Good quality sound wise.
2. Nice colour scheme.
3. The initial silver part of the cable stuck too far out of my car stereo. Possibly make this a bit smaller.
4. The cable itself is not durable enough. Cable got caught on my seat runners when moving the seat and got a hole in the cable pretty quickly.
5. Good feature is the 1 year grantee.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish look
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks very nice, very hard wearing material "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What exactly I wanted
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pros
- clear and powerful sound
- durable
- long
- flexible
Corns
-thick wire
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audio Cable
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought two other audio cables for my car and i had to return them cause they didn't work. Then i got this cable.. Finally something decent! works like a charm and sound quality is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed this to play music in my car from my phone. The quality is really good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality Cable
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cable is excellent quality, if a little long for my use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Battersea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, pleasant and efficient service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well happy with it sound exellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefied
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well happy I like the sound and length of lead excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Cable
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says and performs well.
If you need a headphone cable to join you MP3 player to whatever. This does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this aux cable. It is good quality, and the length enables people in the back seat to plug in there phones. I would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tourist
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent cable, no defects! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ive been looking for one of these audio cables for a while at the right price. Can listen to my music whilst driving me truck. Excellent value and quality sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>