Top-rated product

Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.

<p>Connect your iPhone to portable speakers, sound cards, or home stereo devices for great sound quality.</p><ul><li>1.83m cable.</li><li>iPod, iPad, iPhone, Aux in and PC/laptop compatible.</li><li>Nickel-plated connectors.</li><li>EAN: 5242320.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Review 1 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audio Cable
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought two other audio cables for my car and i had to return them cause they didn't work. Then i got this cable.. Finally something decent! works like a charm and sound quality is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Petra
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed this to play music in my car from my phone. The quality is really good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality Cable
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cable is excellent quality, if a little long for my use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Giloudepau
From:Battersea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, pleasant and efficient service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well happy with it sound exellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Richi
From:Wakefied
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well happy I like the sound and length of lead excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Cable
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rcraddz
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says and performs well.
If you need a headphone cable to join you MP3 player to whatever. This does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LGPyk
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this aux cable. It is good quality, and the length enables people in the back seat to plug in there phones. I would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dk
From:Tourist
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent cable, no defects! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shadowt
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ive been looking for one of these audio cables for a while at the right price. Can listen to my music whilst driving me truck. Excellent value and quality sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin 3.5mm Audio Cable - 1.8m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By RM12345
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great cable, the length is a bit long when using it in the front of my car but the sound quality more than makes up for it. 5 starts would recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.