Top-rated product

Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.

<p>A practical and stylish way to transport your camera and lenses to and from your photographic locations</p><ul><li>Suitable for DLSR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H22, W27, D15cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
21 of 2681%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok if you have camera and one additional lens but with separate flashgun then not big enough I have had to purchase larger capacity and better protected case. Not having the option of carry handle was disappointing. I will find alternative use for it mind as I bought as part of package deal so reasonably priced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag as I'm expanding my camera lenses, there is plenty of room to accommodate a few, ideal for anyone starting up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Comfort
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag has room for everything required, is lightweight and comfortable to carry.
A great accessory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bag good design
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing at all wrong with the bag but not really big enough for a dlsr plus lens and flash but that was my fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size bag
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worces
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size bag , when in use not to heavy to carry .really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal bag for DSLR Camera
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bag to go with a DSLR camera. Its great for camera and lenses. padded for protection and has zip pocket for memory cards etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ulverston, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it as a christmas gift to go with the camera, you can make 2 compartments in the bag as big or as small as you want. Would definitly reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bag and you put your camera in it. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a small compact camera case for my new Nikon dslr. I was looking online and came across this bag. It's perfect. The camera fits snugly into the bag. I'm glad I purchased this and would definitely recommend it. The staff at Argos were polite and processed my order quickly and efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased, perfect size, not bulky, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nikon DSLR Camera Bag
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generally a well made product but could be better if divided inside to separate lenses and maybe a bit larger.
The bag was a bit pricey for what it is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for the camera purchased and was well priced. Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice camera bag.but a little expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this Nikon dslr system bag for my nikon dslr and lenses. I thought this would be a great bag for my camera, but I was shocked to see how flimsy it was. I would never trust this bag to protect my equipment. So I took it back for a refund. The agros staff were great. In the end I bought the MANFROTTO dslr bag which is great. Poor effort Nikon. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
db
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the only thing is bought one before and only lasted two years then it snapped thought it would have lasted longer than that for that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wanted a solid bag, but this is not as good as I wanted. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Nice roomy easily carried bag with plenty of room for an additional lens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nikon bag
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The Nikon bag look bigger in the picture and you can not see any picture of the inside it really small and if you have more then a camera then this Is not the bag for you
I returns the bag back to argos without even leaving there car park and with no fuss they retuned me the money
Good service bad product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its not a camera bag, its a man bag :-(
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The bag is far too large and the camera floats around it, even with the internal separator. The padding is good however. The fastening clip is large but hidden and doesnt close the bag particularly well.
I returned the bag to Argos within the hour and got a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bag
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" holds all the camera and accessories with ease, also capable of taking other items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>