Top-rated product

Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.

<p>A practical and stylish way to transport your camera and lenses to and from your photographic locations</p><ul><li>Suitable for DLSR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H22, W27, D15cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.086 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
29 of 3583%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent bag
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this at the same time as my camera and found it good for what I want at the moment. Reasonable amount of room for both camera and extra lenses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too bad
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not bad quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos is my shop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag was just what I was looking for
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag as a gift for my husband so I wasn't really sure whether I had bought a suitable one. However, he was pleased with it and he uses it all the time. He loves to take his camera out when we go walking out on the fells and this bag seems ideal for the purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos always the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suprise 60th birthday present
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife was very impressed with the camera the quality and
the double lens a good quality make to.
The camera bag was on offer when the camera was purchased a very good addition to the camera it compliments the quality of the camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bag
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for my nikon d5200 with 18-105mm and 55-300mm lenses and a 50mm prime lens "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon camera case
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item as described and fit camer and accessories perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Something which I thought would be good
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Earlsfield, London SW18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was disappointed to see the bag, as this is something which is not price worthy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok if you have camera and one additional lens but with separate flashgun then not big enough I have had to purchase larger capacity and better protected case. Not having the option of carry handle was disappointing. I will find alternative use for it mind as I bought as part of package deal so reasonably priced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag as I'm expanding my camera lenses, there is plenty of room to accommodate a few, ideal for anyone starting up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Comfort
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag has room for everything required, is lightweight and comfortable to carry.
A great accessory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bag good design
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing at all wrong with the bag but not really big enough for a dlsr plus lens and flash but that was my fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size bag
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worces
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size bag , when in use not to heavy to carry .really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal bag for DSLR Camera
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bag to go with a DSLR camera. Its great for camera and lenses. padded for protection and has zip pocket for memory cards etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ulverston, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it as a christmas gift to go with the camera, you can make 2 compartments in the bag as big or as small as you want. Would definitly reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bag and you put your camera in it. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a small compact camera case for my new Nikon dslr. I was looking online and came across this bag. It's perfect. The camera fits snugly into the bag. I'm glad I purchased this and would definitely recommend it. The staff at Argos were polite and processed my order quickly and efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased, perfect size, not bulky, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nikon DSLR Camera Bag
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generally a well made product but could be better if divided inside to separate lenses and maybe a bit larger.
The bag was a bit pricey for what it is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>