Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.

<p>A practical and stylish way to transport your camera and lenses to and from your photographic locations</p><ul><li>Suitable for D3000, D3100, D5100, D90 cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H22, W27, D15cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 of 1173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I wanted a solid bag, but this is not as good as I wanted."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bj
Age:55 to 64
"Nice roomy easily carried bag with plenty of room for an additional lens."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nikon bag
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dudge
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The Nikon bag look bigger in the picture and you can not see any picture of the inside it really small and if you have more then a camera then this Is not the bag for you
I returns the bag back to argos without even leaving there car park and with no fuss they retuned me the money
Good service bad product"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its not a camera bag, its a man bag :-(
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bag is far too large and the camera floats around it, even with the internal separator. The padding is good however. The fastening clip is large but hidden and doesnt close the bag particularly well.
I returned the bag to Argos within the hour and got a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bag
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By New2photo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"holds all the camera and accessories with ease, also capable of taking other items"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon camera bag
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DiamondLiz
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fits my new Nikon D3200 very well + extra lens, just enough pockets for all your bits an pieces. Would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pianomann
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchaesed this for my wife whom at the moment has a small amount of gear ,one camera and 2 lens, this bag accomodates the camera with a70/300 lens and 17/55 its comforable to carry around and looks pretty good as well,room for cards and other items such as spare batteries etc...... Well worth the money and not overtly a camera bag
I would recommend this item well made and good all round workhorse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon Case Great
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Keithy Boy
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight case well constructed and good price, room for camera charger and a spare lense ideal for days out.
Would recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nikon camera bag
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cc
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good product. But overpriced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent chocie for your Nikon
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fastmoggy
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my Nikon D3200 with the Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-300mm DSLR Camera Lens. All fits in perfectly into the bag with storage for extra memory cards should you need them. underneath the large flap is a zip up pouch which can be used to carry extra batteries. AS far as I can see there is no downside to this camera bag and some might say a tad expensive? BUT considering what your equipment costs,this is a good choice. This bag should accommodate similar sized cameras so well worth considering"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pedro
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Yes it is just what we wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.