Top-rated product

Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.

<p>A practical and stylish way to transport your camera and lenses to and from your photographic locations</p><ul><li>Suitable for DLSR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H22, W27, D15cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.036 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
22 of 2879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon camera case
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item as described and fit camer and accessories perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Something which I thought would be good
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Earlsfield, London SW18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was disappointed to see the bag, as this is something which is not price worthy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok if you have camera and one additional lens but with separate flashgun then not big enough I have had to purchase larger capacity and better protected case. Not having the option of carry handle was disappointing. I will find alternative use for it mind as I bought as part of package deal so reasonably priced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag as I'm expanding my camera lenses, there is plenty of room to accommodate a few, ideal for anyone starting up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Comfort
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag has room for everything required, is lightweight and comfortable to carry.
A great accessory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bag good design
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing at all wrong with the bag but not really big enough for a dlsr plus lens and flash but that was my fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size bag
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worces
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size bag , when in use not to heavy to carry .really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal bag for DSLR Camera
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bag to go with a DSLR camera. Its great for camera and lenses. padded for protection and has zip pocket for memory cards etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ulverston, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it as a christmas gift to go with the camera, you can make 2 compartments in the bag as big or as small as you want. Would definitly reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bag and you put your camera in it. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a small compact camera case for my new Nikon dslr. I was looking online and came across this bag. It's perfect. The camera fits snugly into the bag. I'm glad I purchased this and would definitely recommend it. The staff at Argos were polite and processed my order quickly and efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased, perfect size, not bulky, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nikon DSLR Camera Bag
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generally a well made product but could be better if divided inside to separate lenses and maybe a bit larger.
The bag was a bit pricey for what it is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for the camera purchased and was well priced. Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice camera bag.but a little expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this Nikon dslr system bag for my nikon dslr and lenses. I thought this would be a great bag for my camera, but I was shocked to see how flimsy it was. I would never trust this bag to protect my equipment. So I took it back for a refund. The agros staff were great. In the end I bought the MANFROTTO dslr bag which is great. Poor effort Nikon. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
db
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the only thing is bought one before and only lasted two years then it snapped thought it would have lasted longer than that for that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wanted a solid bag, but this is not as good as I wanted. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Nice roomy easily carried bag with plenty of room for an additional lens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon DSLR Camera System Bag - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nikon bag
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The Nikon bag look bigger in the picture and you can not see any picture of the inside it really small and if you have more then a camera then this Is not the bag for you
I returns the bag back to argos without even leaving there car park and with no fuss they retuned me the money
Good service bad product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>