Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and easy to use
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wigarv
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These characters are really great. The conversation/interactive function is fun and intelligent although separately the characters are limited. Woody spends most of his time referring to Buzz in everything he says so a one sided play is not as fun as when they are together.
Woody does not say the majority of his catchphrases from the movies - although Buzz does and is the better 'stand-alone' toy.
All in all, a great buy and good value for the pair. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic quality for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fantastic quality for price you pay for both characters. Like the characters and so much detail. Great that they interact with each other saying phrases from the film. Any downside is woody does not say phrases like in film but speaks with reference to buzz."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got these for our two year old daughter and she loves them. The interaction is great between Woody and Buzz, as other reviews have said Woody's hat doesn't like staying on but apart from that they are a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buzz and woody!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brucey boy 2000
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is probably the best gift I have ever bought my 4 yr old son. We are thrilled to bits with our purchase. Woody and Buzz are the prefect size and they do exactly what it's says on the box. They talk to each other and sound exactly as they do on the films. Very impressed and good value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody & Buzz Toys
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dods85
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The toys are great. I love how they interact with each other. We bought them for our sons 4th birthday & he just loves them. Would definitely reccomend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buzz & Woody
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By stefi
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old grandson loves these... they interact very well...
Woody's hat keeps falling off !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product set up not so great
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Newbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 3.5 year old who loves Toy Story, getting the packaging off resulted in a toddler tantrum. Once off the next bit was a challenge of getting the batteries in which needed a video demo to remove the right bit. 20 minutes and a happy toddler later all was well. They are great but you do need to have them very close together to talk to each other, but a must for TS fans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very realistic
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryson
From:Northern Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It's great that the toys can interact with each other, quite hard to get buzz to stand up, but overall two good toys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toys!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Burnley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"After reading the great reviews on here, I bought these as a treat for my 2 year old son, he absolutely loves them! He hasnt put them down since. They are excellent size and much bigger than i thought they would be. They talk to each other and are very amusing for adults too! Best gift i have ever bought him :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy little boy :-)
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise 21
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this toy for mt son. He was delighted with it.
Plays with it for hours.
Well worth the money :-)
The only thing I will say removing the back part to fit
the batteries was tricky had to get my neighbour to help :-))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buzz & woody
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well made toys my grandson loves them, the two together make better value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Toy Set
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By shozzy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Having had younger siblings who had the original Buzz and Woody, 15 + yrs back these interactive toys are both excellent value for money and are very much like the originals. Purchased for my 2.5 yr old son who loves them to bits, and has not put them down for the past three weeks.
The toys work together really well when in conversation mode quoting both from the toystory films and basic "toy" comments.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly 1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"lovely toy - a great buy. Nice size detail is excellent - just the two characters I wanted for my grandson so ideal to buy together in a box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Boys dream toy
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my Grandson for his 2nd birthday, he has not seen it yet but I will take note of previous remarks about taking out of box and putting batteries in before the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and Buzz
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By venerablebead
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great gift for our son's 3rd birthday. He loves Toy Story and both figures are excellent with realistic voices. The interactive chat between Buzz and Woody is a good feature. I looked at individual Buzz figures but am really pleased I went for this pair. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Donjad
Age:25 to 34
"My little boy loved his and plays with them none stop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By forbabybits
From:leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought these for my daughter who is two. She is in love with toy story at the moment, and was over the moon with these. Three weeks on and there still her favourites and she takes them everywhere. Only reason I didn't give them 5stars is that woodsy hat is hard to keep on it pops off a lot. Just remember if you get them to take them off try me lol!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Peterlee
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My 2year old son loves this toy he hasn't stopped playing with it they are bigger than I thaught they would be and they talk to each other like in the movie my son keeps saying all the phrases they say and he's only had it 3 weeks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:bradford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My Grandson who is 3 loved this it was a present for Christmas and my son of 29 loved it too they where both amazed with how they interact with each other"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toys.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Noodle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really impressed with these. Suggest fitting batteries and cutting most ties before wrapping. Found Woody tricky (refitting battery cover; pull clothes right up /.down). Build quality & playability factor of these is fantastic. Fair range of conversations, both have 3-way switch that seems to alter the phrases if you get bored, with an OFF POSITION - yay!. Buzz plasticky but wings designed to snap off & on, so shouldn't break too easily. My 3.5yr old was ecstatic, still playing daily 3 weeks on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>