Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(272 reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
263 of 27297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got for my sons 3rd bday. abit tricky to get the back off buzz to put the batteries in.worried I might break it but I didn't! we noticed that only 1 wing popped up when the button was pressed and also woody seemed 'stuck',when you pulled the pullstring he didn't say anything just stuttered. last thing I wanted to do on a busy birthday was have to return them but the staff at Aylesbury were very helpful and apologetic and had them changed and checked within 5minutes. Very happy boy and mummy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One happy little boy
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my son's second birthday as he loves the Toy Story films and they haven't been out down, he absolutely loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but worthwhile
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for our three year old daughter. I was a bit sceptical given the price of them but you get a lot for your money and they are much bigger than anticipated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant! My granddaughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is so Ace
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy is so great that I want to play with it too. We have got this for our little boy's birthday (will be 4). He is going to have hours of fun with Woody & Buzz. The price is amazing too, All the other shops were a good £20 more for this. The quality and make of these 2 characters are excellent.
Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very inventive , and imaginative play toy , and was easy for all ages from age 3 upwards , gave hours of fun and laughter incredibly durable could take young ones cumbersome hands playing and gripping it , I was impressed and my grandson loves playing with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Definitely buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters adore these toys and the interaction is excellent. VERY well packaged, I mean pull ur hair out level of ties and tape but worth the struggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic interactive toys
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter loved these, and it's fantastic that they interact with each other to with a push of a button. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our son asked for Buzz and Woody for his 5th birthday and we were so happy being able to buy them as a set. They're fixed with sensors so they can talk to each other so the fun never ends! Really pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic my son loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Set for Toy Story Lovers
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cushendall, Ballymena, Moyle BT44, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister and I bought this set for our 4 year old niece. The dolls can used together for interactive play between Buzz and Woody or individually for individual play or with other toys. Uses phrases from the movie and my niece just loves them. A little difficult to get the back case of Buzz to put the batteries in but we got there eventually.
Fantastic value and definitely worth the buy for your children, nieces, nephews, or little brothers or sisters if they adore Toy Story. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my two year old who loves Toy Story. He was so happy when he opened this present, he loves them. Buzz and Woody have also impressed a lot of our grown up visitors through the interactive conversations they have.
Seem very durable but only had them for a week so far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my daughter
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter is in complete love with these but be warned,it will lead to having to purchase the rest of the toy story toys that ain't cheap ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for my 2 year old daughter
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for 2 year old daughters birthday, she loved them as soon as I got them out of the packaging. Everyone commented how great it was that they interact, all the adults at her party wanted to try. I would definetly recommend these rather than the individual characters. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandsons 3rd birthday, he loves them takes woody to bed every night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic interaction toy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old loves this and is learning quickly all the frazes woody & buzz say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Woody is great, but Buzz broke
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Woody is great, and looks just like the film, and they talk to each other which is cool. However Buzz broke after being dropped only once, and is very stiff and breakable, not very play friendly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toys but could be more robust.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves these toys. The interactive feature is fun. Buzz could be more sturdy but overall I'd recommend you buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing interactions
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Woody and buzz actually have conversations together.
They are made extremely well and strong as my son throws them up in the air whilst playing with them.
Really happy with these products.
Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>