Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
146 of 15197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good toys, batteries a little hard to put in buzz "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toys
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisyloo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toys, only problem if I had to give one, thought I was going to break the buzz taking back off, to insert batteries. Quite tricky but overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Toys
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David X
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent toys and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little boy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GemRoz
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By keera
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really good fun for both kids and adults. Bought for my nearly turned 3 year old daughter for Christmas and although she hasn't quite grasped the interactive play modes she has loved playing with them. My son who has the collectors versions of buzz and woody has also had much enjoyment from these too. No more fighting between the kids as they now have their each of the pair. Would definitely recommend. Durable and well made. So far done well with a lot of rough play. Would buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great my boys spend hours playing and it really develops their imagination "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue2002
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought theses for my son as he loved toy story. They were really good value for money, and the delivery was really good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By holkel
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for 2 year old grandson loves them, but as prev reviews putting batteries in buzz a challenge, went on you tube after reading other reviews which showed how to do, instructions should be more clearer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and buzz save my sanity
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our grandson loves this duo, he is only
4 yrs old but saved up his pocket money for Buzz, so we chipped in with Woody and then snook his well earned pocket money money back into his money box.
Very hard wearing figures, lots of phrases, particularly good when they talk to each other via infra red without having to keep pressing the buttons. Also we can discreetly switch them off just before bedtime without anyone noticing the on/ off buttons, so they don't start chattering in the night.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for sons birthday
he loves them so much they go with him to bed most nights
the communication between the 2 is like watching the film. Very durable as baby brother had thrown them around and neitha had any damage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOODY AND BUZZ
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lilac
From:Bangor, Bangor, North Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought woody and buzz interactive buddies for my grandsons 3rd birthday, he loves them, and as great fun listening to them talking to each other, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon 26
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my five year old he loves toy story very good quality my son loves them only thing is buss has very difficult battery compartment in a very awkward position . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great interactive toy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nanma
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sometimes slow to react to each other but has provided a good imaginative tool for my grandchildren. The share the two figures and enjoy the role play each taking turns to be Buzz or Woody. Figures seem robust and have survived tug of war. Voice reproduction is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loon79
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm so pleased with this purchase. Buzz and woody interact really well. I can't wait to see my sons face when he opens these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tman
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 2 1/2 year old son and 4 year old daughter love these, they look just like the toys of the films and their talking is great. only minor flaws woody doesn't say "theres a snake in my boot" and buzz doesn't have his Star Command flip up communicator in his arm or light up wing tips. but beside that I cant recommend highly enough and the best thing about these is my children actually think they are the real buzz and woody from the film! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cheznut
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my sons birthday. Within minutes buzz's helmet had fallen off. Also buzzs wings stick. The batteries in buzz are extremely difficult to put in. Brut force required to remove buzzs wings And get to the compartment.
The figures seem to only have about 10 different lines before repeating.
My son does love them and after a week he still has not played with any other toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and buzz
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang56
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy excellent value for money my grandchildren love the fact the figures talk to each other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant interactive toy ,
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oaksy
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fine pair of toys which are interactive . The toys speak to each other. They are realistic , the voices are authentic and these toys are well made too! Excellent price from Argos, the best online at the time of purchase. Keep away from the adults, they will wear the batteries out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Argos Shopper
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, fun with lots of phrases. Need to turn on play mode on both dolls. Buzz below batteries by his waist and Woody under shirt at back. Minor irritation having different battery sizes. To get back off Buzz you need to pull backpack part off. It is ball joint kind of attachment so needs a good pull. Watch out for fast flying wings when you press button on Buzz. My boys love them. Cheaper than buying individually. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill Toys
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By miss dizzy
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these figures for my 4yr old grandson,they are worth every penny,he loves to interact buzz and woody,I'm very pleased with the quality of the toys and they are also very sturdy and good value for money when bought as this set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>