Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
135 of 13997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great interactive toy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nanma
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sometimes slow to react to each other but has provided a good imaginative tool for my grandchildren. The share the two figures and enjoy the role play each taking turns to be Buzz or Woody. Figures seem robust and have survived tug of war. Voice reproduction is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loon79
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm so pleased with this purchase. Buzz and woody interact really well. I can't wait to see my sons face when he opens these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tman
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 2 1/2 year old son and 4 year old daughter love these, they look just like the toys of the films and their talking is great. only minor flaws woody doesn't say "theres a snake in my boot" and buzz doesn't have his Star Command flip up communicator in his arm or light up wing tips. but beside that I cant recommend highly enough and the best thing about these is my children actually think they are the real buzz and woody from the film! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cheznut
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my sons birthday. Within minutes buzz's helmet had fallen off. Also buzzs wings stick. The batteries in buzz are extremely difficult to put in. Brut force required to remove buzzs wings And get to the compartment.
The figures seem to only have about 10 different lines before repeating.
My son does love them and after a week he still has not played with any other toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and buzz
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang56
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy excellent value for money my grandchildren love the fact the figures talk to each other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A brilliant interactive toy ,
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oaksy
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fine pair of toys which are interactive . The toys speak to each other. They are realistic , the voices are authentic and these toys are well made too! Excellent price from Argos, the best online at the time of purchase. Keep away from the adults, they will wear the batteries out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Argos Shopper
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, fun with lots of phrases. Need to turn on play mode on both dolls. Buzz below batteries by his waist and Woody under shirt at back. Minor irritation having different battery sizes. To get back off Buzz you need to pull backpack part off. It is ball joint kind of attachment so needs a good pull. Watch out for fast flying wings when you press button on Buzz. My boys love them. Cheaper than buying individually. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill Toys
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By miss dizzy
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these figures for my 4yr old grandson,they are worth every penny,he loves to interact buzz and woody,I'm very pleased with the quality of the toys and they are also very sturdy and good value for money when bought as this set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Brilliant!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracys
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my 2yr old daughter and she loves them, they talk to each other just like on the movies. Highly recommend for all of you Toy Story fans out there! Strong, durable quality,and lots of fun phrases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Doris 80
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this toy it was a gift for my grandsons and lived how the figures interacted with each other "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Khx89
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my nephew for Christmas and we certainly not disappointed! Interactive feature works great, and the toys looks brilliant! Had to return a faulty buzz but certainly wouldn't change my review based on that! Nephew loves them so what more could you ask for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:south west scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and much better value than buying them seperately. Bonus obviously that they interact - our 3 yr old loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who doesn't love Woody and Buzz!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah92
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toys, great that they are interactive too! My 3 year old son loves them! Unfortunately Woody had to be returned after a day due to a fault with the pull string but the staff at Argos were great and replaced him straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these toys
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss Happy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves these, he is just over 2yrs old and plays with them all day long. The interactivity is great between woody and buzz. Like other reviews the only frustration was putting batteries in buzz. You need to use a bit of force and will feel like your going to break it, but it Is very durable. I would recommend this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great interactive feature between both
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsF
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old son who loves toy story. His older brothers have woody and buzz but not the interactive ones. They are having just as much fun.
Thought for the two buddies it was great value as for just one they are priced at only 10.00 cheaper.
Love them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great interactive features and really good value
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsT
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These two are a great pair as the interactive mode is brilliant!! Bought for my two year old as he loves Toy Story and they haven't left his side since he opened them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sulky
From:North of England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was rather an expensive toy for a 4 year old, but my little girl absolutely loves these toys. The rest of us did find it rather spooky that these toys were talking and laughing together, but it is very amusing and intriguing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for children (and grown ups too!)
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for our 3 year old boy for Christmas and he absolutely loves them. They were a little expensive but they're big toys and the fact Buzz and Woody interact with each other is lovely. Our son likes carrying Woody around the house as Buzz is a little heavy for him at this age, but definitely a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy quality product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy647
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply worth the money for the two dolls
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Havant
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth it simple as that ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>