Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
156 of 16396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sons 3rd birthday and absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday toys
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these interactive toys for my sons 3rd birthday and he can't wait to get his hands on them. My little brothers had them in the past and I know they are great quality and lots of fun :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4 year old and she loves them, really fab present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
broke within 2 days
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my son's 3rd birthday....went for a more expensive one hoping it would last and after 2 days the button for the wings is not working and the helmet won't shut.......boy loves they speak to each other. It's such a shame as they looked great just not built to be played with "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Toy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant toy, the way that Woody and Buzz interact is amazing! Great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves woody and buzz.hes always playing with them and is very excited to hear their voices and phrases.This was a birthday present for him.Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buzz and woody
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday an he loves them. He sits an plays for hours would deffiantly recomomend an are the cheapsest ive found them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I intend to return this for a second time as now buzz has stopped working. Woody never worked from new but was replaced. Disappointed little boy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for my grandson with love
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buzz and Woody has already given my grandson hours of enjoment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves them, reasonable price in comparison to other outlets/toy stores, would recommend to anyone looking to buy both characters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product a lot bigger than thought would be
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B33, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for grandsons 3rd birthday,Will not be parted from them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good toys, batteries a little hard to put in buzz "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toys
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toys, only problem if I had to give one, thought I was going to break the buzz taking back off, to insert batteries. Quite tricky but overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Toys
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent toys and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little boy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really good fun for both kids and adults. Bought for my nearly turned 3 year old daughter for Christmas and although she hasn't quite grasped the interactive play modes she has loved playing with them. My son who has the collectors versions of buzz and woody has also had much enjoyment from these too. No more fighting between the kids as they now have their each of the pair. Would definitely recommend. Durable and well made. So far done well with a lot of rough play. Would buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great my boys spend hours playing and it really develops their imagination "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought theses for my son as he loved toy story. They were really good value for money, and the delivery was really good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for 2 year old grandson loves them, but as prev reviews putting batteries in buzz a challenge, went on you tube after reading other reviews which showed how to do, instructions should be more clearer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and buzz save my sanity
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our grandson loves this duo, he is only
4 yrs old but saved up his pocket money for Buzz, so we chipped in with Woody and then snook his well earned pocket money money back into his money box.
Very hard wearing figures, lots of phrases, particularly good when they talk to each other via infra red without having to keep pressing the buttons. Also we can discreetly switch them off just before bedtime without anyone noticing the on/ off buttons, so they don't start chattering in the night.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>