Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
42 of 4398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy :)
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By The Finnster's Mammy
From:Meath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is brilliant. It does exactly what a young toy story fan would expect. You really feel like Buzz & Woody are real, which makes it great fun to play with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stanley
From:Thurso, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"First class service and first class product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shlunk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are brilliant! Perfect size, good quality, and the speaking between the characters really well especially as most of the speaking is scenes from the film. My 3 year old loves these, it has really opened up his imagination.
An absolute bargain and must-buy present for any Toy Story crazy kid!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased the Buzz & Woody set for my 4 year old son and he absolutely loves them. Great quality too. I would certainly recommend these to friends. A must have child's toy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Toy Story
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jb152
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought it for my 2 year old son as a present, he opened it and the product was in bits, broken!!!
returned it to store and was told it was the last one in the whole of Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT!, but...
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Young@heart
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product though did slightly less than anticipated.
Great talking function between characters with realistic (relative to the film) features.
I think there may be an updated version where buzz has flashing wing lights, spring loaded helmet and chopping action with additional phrases as this product didn't (and I thought it did at purchase)
Either way my 2 year old son loves them, especially woody!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good old woody and buzz
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By raz 1
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great our son loved them from the moment saw them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:25 to 34
"I don't k ow who loves these more!? Me or my son. My daughter loves them too. Hours of fun had with these toys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for 3rd Birthday
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By liss
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my son's 3rd birthday and he loves it. the characters have conversations from Toy Story one and it's a really great toy.
Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Much Fun!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These were bought for my daughters birthday and she loves them as do the rest of the family! They really do talk to each other its amazing they actually have a conversation! They are SO worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely present
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hmr
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my little mans 4th birthday in a few weeks so not tryed them out as yet but they look good, bigger than I expected and look hard wearing.
. I am sure there will be lots of smiles on the big day
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't get battery's in buzz still :'(
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
Age:18 to 24
"Bit over priced but kids love them :) happy days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Woody and Buzz interactive.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TJ 7.
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a 3rd birthday present for my son who is Toy story mad at the moment. He absolutely loved it as did we its great. Does exactly what I expected. Glad I read the reviews beforehand though regarding the battery section on Buzz. As there are no instructions for inserting them couldn't work out how to remove Buzz back pack but managed some how to get them in, without removing it. Would definitely do all this prior to giving present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and easy to use
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wigarv
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These characters are really great. The conversation/interactive function is fun and intelligent although separately the characters are limited. Woody spends most of his time referring to Buzz in everything he says so a one sided play is not as fun as when they are together.
Woody does not say the majority of his catchphrases from the movies - although Buzz does and is the better 'stand-alone' toy.
All in all, a great buy and good value for the pair. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic quality for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fantastic quality for price you pay for both characters. Like the characters and so much detail. Great that they interact with each other saying phrases from the film. Any downside is woody does not say phrases like in film but speaks with reference to buzz."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We got these for our two year old daughter and she loves them. The interaction is great between Woody and Buzz, as other reviews have said Woody's hat doesn't like staying on but apart from that they are a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buzz and woody!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brucey boy 2000
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is probably the best gift I have ever bought my 4 yr old son. We are thrilled to bits with our purchase. Woody and Buzz are the prefect size and they do exactly what it's says on the box. They talk to each other and sound exactly as they do on the films. Very impressed and good value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody & Buzz Toys
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dods85
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The toys are great. I love how they interact with each other. We bought them for our sons 4th birthday & he just loves them. Would definitely reccomend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buzz & Woody
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By stefi
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old grandson loves these... they interact very well...
Woody's hat keeps falling off !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product set up not so great
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Newbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 3.5 year old who loves Toy Story, getting the packaging off resulted in a toddler tantrum. Once off the next bit was a challenge of getting the batteries in which needed a video demo to remove the right bit. 20 minutes and a happy toddler later all was well. They are great but you do need to have them very close together to talk to each other, but a must for TS fans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>