Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 of 5498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good fun. Poor Quality
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie1982
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"Got these for my son's birthday. He loves them but they are not the quality I would expect for the price. Woody's hand was coming off and I had to re-sew it and buzz's paintwork was chipped and had smudges of green on the white areas. My son doesn't care but I expected better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant...eventually!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:berks
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A nightmare to get batteries in to buzz, was going to take him back! watched you tube vids to get some help!
However, brilliant two some! loads of sayings, good quality, a big hit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great realistic buzz and woody
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ella 241
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a present for my five year old who loves toy story. These are great, good quality and a good size to play with. They're interactive so they talk to each other which my son really likes. Recommend for any toy story fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my toy story obsessed nearly 3yr old. He is so happy with them, perfect size for him to hold and run round with. Very good quality and he loves how they interact with each other.
Best buy so far
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutly great for imagination. My 3 year old got it for his birthday and loves it!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great interactive features.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My two boys aboslutely love these two toys that much,that they were arguing all the time over woody.So i had to buy another Woody!I would say that the interactive Toys are so much better value than the individual toy story characters as they say a lot more phrases.5 star toy's."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire04
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this in for a Xmas present for my son. He will love this worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toys
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AuntieT
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very robust and good quality - son loved them and unlike a lot of other noise toys able to hear them clearly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Woody and Buzz
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hells
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my sons 4th birthday. He absolutely loved them! They are very durable too as they are thrown around. Love that they chat together, hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic gift for any Toy Story fan
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By D
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was purchased for my 21 month old who is a big Toy Story fan. He is always playing with both the Buzz and Woody although doesn't yet get the interaction feature (which is fantastic). The only downside is the stitching isn't perfect on Woody so not sure about the long term durability. The Buzz toy is difficult to access the battery compartment, but after watching on you tube we discovered it's very easy. Does take a while to get out the box and put batteries. Overall excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased buzz and woody for my 3 year old twin boys who have just fallen in love with toy story. They are an amazing pair which are not only cheaper than buying the individual ones but offer so much more as the interact which keep my twins amused! They are so cute and look just like the ones from the movie. We also bought bullseye who again exceeded our expectations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy :)
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By The Finnster's Mammy
From:Meath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is brilliant. It does exactly what a young toy story fan would expect. You really feel like Buzz & Woody are real, which makes it great fun to play with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stanley
From:Thurso, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"First class service and first class product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shlunk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are brilliant! Perfect size, good quality, and the speaking between the characters really well especially as most of the speaking is scenes from the film. My 3 year old loves these, it has really opened up his imagination.
An absolute bargain and must-buy present for any Toy Story crazy kid!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased the Buzz & Woody set for my 4 year old son and he absolutely loves them. Great quality too. I would certainly recommend these to friends. A must have child's toy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Toy Story
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jb152
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought it for my 2 year old son as a present, he opened it and the product was in bits, broken!!!
returned it to store and was told it was the last one in the whole of Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT!, but...
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Young@heart
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product though did slightly less than anticipated.
Great talking function between characters with realistic (relative to the film) features.
I think there may be an updated version where buzz has flashing wing lights, spring loaded helmet and chopping action with additional phrases as this product didn't (and I thought it did at purchase)
Either way my 2 year old son loves them, especially woody!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good old woody and buzz
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By raz 1
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great our son loved them from the moment saw them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:25 to 34
"I don't k ow who loves these more!? Me or my son. My daughter loves them too. Hours of fun had with these toys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for 3rd Birthday
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By liss
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my son's 3rd birthday and he loves it. the characters have conversations from Toy Story one and it's a really great toy.
Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>