Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
235 of 24397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Set
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set with Buzz & Woody, my son loves playing with them & enjoys listening to them talk to each other & the best thing for me is, it will keep him occupied for hours ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little girl
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old daughter is toy story mad she takes buzz and Woody Everywhere with her and to bed too but woody need a off switch like buzz
She love how there talk to each other and easy for her play with xx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first set I had were faulty so had to return & wait until the following day to pick up. I had a very distressed little boy due to the fact he couldn't play with them!
The second set was & is brill!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epic Toy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son absolutely loves this, and I'm quite impressed too!
Really great. The way the two figures interact is excellent. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son at Christmas he absolutely loves them and can play with them for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any little Toy Story fan!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for our son's third birthday. I confess to being just as excited as him upon their arrival! They're beautifully made and are a perfect, kiddy-friendly alternative to the more expensive, Pixar 'signature collection' versions which I believe are considered collectibles. Both toys are full of character and speak numerous phrases. We can't wait to purchase more members of the Toy Story gang! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves these toys!
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend these toys! My son loves them! Could be made a bit stronger as he pulled string out of woody within 10 minutes of playing with them but we got an exchang straight away which was brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy story
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product kids love it A****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very fun!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were a Christmas gift for our little boy (2yo) he loves them and plays with them often. The interaction between woody and buzz is great. Buzz had a broken helmet on the first one we had but Argos happily changed it for us and the new set are perfect. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toys
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son and husband loved these toys. Brilliant for imaginative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well loved.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had to buy this product twice in 6 months. My 5 year old had this for his birthday and my 4 year old loved it as much as his big brother so Father Christmas had to bring him the same set to stop the fighting. I now have two very happy sons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great interactivity
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" your getting two great toys for the price of one and my son can sit there for ages just listening to buzz and woody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Christmas present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a perfect gift for my three year old daughter. She plays with them together and loves the fact that they talk to each other. Also fabulous quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must buy for any kiddos that love toy story "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent toy -lots of fun from these dudes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive buzz and woody
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This toy is fun and durable for children over 3 years old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas presents
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas who loves the toy story films and now loves these toys as much. Great fun for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the perfect christmas present for my 4 year old. She absolutely loves toy story, and now its impossible to seperate her from Woody and Buzz. She loves that they talk to each other, thinking they really come to life. They say many phrases together and say/do many things on their own too. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good my 3 year old loves them
And good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product. Good value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These toys have kept my little man entertained and playing on his own seeing he's my only child for now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>