Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
127 of 13197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Brilliant!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracys
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my 2yr old daughter and she loves them, they talk to each other just like on the movies. Highly recommend for all of you Toy Story fans out there! Strong, durable quality,and lots of fun phrases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Doris 80
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this toy it was a gift for my grandsons and lived how the figures interacted with each other "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Khx89
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my nephew for Christmas and we certainly not disappointed! Interactive feature works great, and the toys looks brilliant! Had to return a faulty buzz but certainly wouldn't change my review based on that! Nephew loves them so what more could you ask for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:south west scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and much better value than buying them seperately. Bonus obviously that they interact - our 3 yr old loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who doesn't love Woody and Buzz!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah92
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toys, great that they are interactive too! My 3 year old son loves them! Unfortunately Woody had to be returned after a day due to a fault with the pull string but the staff at Argos were great and replaced him straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these toys
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss Happy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves these, he is just over 2yrs old and plays with them all day long. The interactivity is great between woody and buzz. Like other reviews the only frustration was putting batteries in buzz. You need to use a bit of force and will feel like your going to break it, but it Is very durable. I would recommend this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great interactive feature between both
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsF
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old son who loves toy story. His older brothers have woody and buzz but not the interactive ones. They are having just as much fun.
Thought for the two buddies it was great value as for just one they are priced at only 10.00 cheaper.
Love them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great interactive features and really good value
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsT
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These two are a great pair as the interactive mode is brilliant!! Bought for my two year old as he loves Toy Story and they haven't left his side since he opened them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sulky
From:North of England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was rather an expensive toy for a 4 year old, but my little girl absolutely loves these toys. The rest of us did find it rather spooky that these toys were talking and laughing together, but it is very amusing and intriguing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for children (and grown ups too!)
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for our 3 year old boy for Christmas and he absolutely loves them. They were a little expensive but they're big toys and the fact Buzz and Woody interact with each other is lovely. Our son likes carrying Woody around the house as Buzz is a little heavy for him at this age, but definitely a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy quality product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy647
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply worth the money for the two dolls
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Havant
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth it simple as that ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik87
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 3 year old & he loves them. Great fun for his play as they sit & talk to each other and he joins in the conversation as he loves to talk :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By funtimefrankienyc
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The interactive element makes this toy set fun as well as much better value than buying the figures seperately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant you
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boys 6 and 9 LOVE these toys. the interact very well and the go into sleep mode when unused.
A warning though the backpack on buzz is a little tricky to take of for the batteries, but easy once i used Utube to see how to take it of.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy Buzz and Woody
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old grandson, he absolutely loved so did the adults. It's a great buy, great price Argos as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ClutterClayton
From:Pontypridd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter's favourite toys without a shadow of a doubt! The interactive function has kept me entertained for a while too! I would have liked a few more of the famous catch phrases, especially, "There's a snake in my boot", and I gather the original Buzz gasps for air when his helmet is removed, like he does in the film, but this one doesn't. Having said that, this is an excellent gift and very, very good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy received this year
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Natasha92
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old little boy and he absolutely loves them!! He's spent hours playing with them, easily his favourite toy from Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant present
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are brill got them for my 7 year old daughter,much better than buying them individually because these talk to each other,lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ayrshire Mum
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughters Xmas and she absolutely loves them (she's 5!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>