Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
116 of 12097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply worth the money for the two dolls
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Havant
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth it simple as that ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik87
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 3 year old & he loves them. Great fun for his play as they sit & talk to each other and he joins in the conversation as he loves to talk :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By funtimefrankienyc
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The interactive element makes this toy set fun as well as much better value than buying the figures seperately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant you
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boys 6 and 9 LOVE these toys. the interact very well and the go into sleep mode when unused.
A warning though the backpack on buzz is a little tricky to take of for the batteries, but easy once i used Utube to see how to take it of.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy Buzz and Woody
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old grandson, he absolutely loved so did the adults. It's a great buy, great price Argos as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ClutterClayton
From:Pontypridd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter's favourite toys without a shadow of a doubt! The interactive function has kept me entertained for a while too! I would have liked a few more of the famous catch phrases, especially, "There's a snake in my boot", and I gather the original Buzz gasps for air when his helmet is removed, like he does in the film, but this one doesn't. Having said that, this is an excellent gift and very, very good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy received this year
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Natasha92
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old little boy and he absolutely loves them!! He's spent hours playing with them, easily his favourite toy from Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant present
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are brill got them for my 7 year old daughter,much better than buying them individually because these talk to each other,lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ayrshire Mum
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughters Xmas and she absolutely loves them (she's 5!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tulip
From:Monmouthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These toys are amazing. The interactive feature is great although took me a couple of days to realize the phases differ depending on which buttons you press on Buzz&Woody (I should of read the box) once i figured it out was even more impressed.
The only initail downside was trying to install the batteries in Buzz, was petrified i was going to break his wings before santa got to deliver him, but not a issue once you figure it out.
Great value for money
Very happy 4, 2 & 42year old
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zo24
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of fun, great value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By belladonna
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a fab toy for any toy story fan, bought it for 3.5th old nice and she was overjoyed. Buzz is quite top heavy so she does struggle to play with it at times and she's an average sized girl for her age, any younger child could really have problems using it.
Other than that that it's fab x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Katekiddo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value big toys, they talk to each other really well. my son adores them highly recommend them. Buzz wings pop out with ease and easy to put back in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playability
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By terry9154
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loves to play with these two toys. The fact they can talk to each other is great for him. Recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely love these
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kellie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these. Bought them for my 2 year old daughter and she has a amazing imagination when playing with these. They say a lot of phases also. Would recommend to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size toys and works really well
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz5
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughter as she is obsessed with the films. It's great how they have a Conversation with each other. only thing we found difficult was getting buzzes back off to put his batties in but once you know how it's so easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best there ok tho "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dal
From:Lichfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought woody and buzz buddies as a Christmas gift for my son whose 18th months old.
It's the best purchase I have ever made. My son plays with them both and I love his reaction when he hears buzz and woody interacting with one another. The only thing is, it says over 100 phrases in the product description but ours seems to repeating a handful of the same phrases. Not sure if it's just ours or if any others have come across this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris w
From:Sutton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 boys aged 1 and 3 love these toys and take them everywhere. They are very durable except buzz's helmet! The interactive mode is most entertaining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for kids
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By livefc
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product and the kid loves it.
Only note is to prepare for unpacking it as it is literally strapped in at every point!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>