Top-rated product

Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.

<p>With great detailed accuracy and over 100 sayings each these Woody and Buzz Lightyear Interactive figures really are a must for all you Toy Story fans. Pull on the string to hear Woody talk and press the infrared buttons for Buzz to speak just like in the movies! </p><p>Buzz and Woody interact with each other using over a 100 sayings!</p><p>Press Woody's shirt button or pull string to hear him talk and press the talk or infrared buttons to hear Buzz talk.</p><p>Buzz approx. 30cm tall, Woody approx. 39cm tall</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
257 of 26697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Definitely buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters adore these toys and the interaction is excellent. VERY well packaged, I mean pull ur hair out level of ties and tape but worth the struggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic interactive toys
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter loved these, and it's fantastic that they interact with each other to with a push of a button. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our son asked for Buzz and Woody for his 5th birthday and we were so happy being able to buy them as a set. They're fixed with sensors so they can talk to each other so the fun never ends! Really pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic my son loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Set for Toy Story Lovers
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cushendall, Ballymena, Moyle BT44, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister and I bought this set for our 4 year old niece. The dolls can used together for interactive play between Buzz and Woody or individually for individual play or with other toys. Uses phrases from the movie and my niece just loves them. A little difficult to get the back case of Buzz to put the batteries in but we got there eventually.
Fantastic value and definitely worth the buy for your children, nieces, nephews, or little brothers or sisters if they adore Toy Story. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my two year old who loves Toy Story. He was so happy when he opened this present, he loves them. Buzz and Woody have also impressed a lot of our grown up visitors through the interactive conversations they have.
Seem very durable but only had them for a week so far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my daughter
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter is in complete love with these but be warned,it will lead to having to purchase the rest of the toy story toys that ain't cheap ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for my 2 year old daughter
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for 2 year old daughters birthday, she loved them as soon as I got them out of the packaging. Everyone commented how great it was that they interact, all the adults at her party wanted to try. I would definetly recommend these rather than the individual characters. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandsons 3rd birthday, he loves them takes woody to bed every night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic interaction toy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old loves this and is learning quickly all the frazes woody & buzz say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Woody is great, but Buzz broke
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Woody is great, and looks just like the film, and they talk to each other which is cool. However Buzz broke after being dropped only once, and is very stiff and breakable, not very play friendly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toys but could be more robust.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves these toys. The interactive feature is fun. Buzz could be more sturdy but overall I'd recommend you buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing interactions
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Woody and buzz actually have conversations together.
They are made extremely well and strong as my son throws them up in the air whilst playing with them.
Really happy with these products.
Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ni
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Interaction amazing toys are fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just could not believe how good they are and they were much bigger than I expected they are for my grandsons birthday can't wait to see his face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woody and buzz lightyear interactive toy
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old son absolutely loves his new toy. Would definitely recommend. Also service in Southport lord Street store was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buzz and woody!!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are brilliant, my 5 year old son loves all the toy story characters.
He loves how buzz and woody talk to one another!
My son has ADHD, Autism, and OCD.
He has played for hours with these toys.
He is also very heavy handed, but buzz and woody are very sturdy and can take anything he does with them.
I definitely would recommend buzz and woody, to any toy story lovers out there.
Very fast delivery too.
Brilliant, thank you...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the Toy story fanatic
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2yo son loves Woody & Buzz, and these interactive toys are great, with clever timing when pulling the chord or pushing the buttons they can appear to be talking to each other - brilliant for imaginative play! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Toy Story Woody and Buzz Interactive Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressed with quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed with the quality of materials used, however they are not very durable. Buzz's wings were broken within an hour, I feel the makers should have expected for the wings to be pulled a bit and designed them for a bit more durability. Also buzz is quite heavy so has been dropped a few times when my son is pretending to fly him around the room. This being said they are very good quality and my son loves to play with them as buzz and woody have interactive conversations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>