Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Black.

<p>This attractive and hard-wearing black Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm. </p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066969809.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(214 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
202 of 21494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job I wanted it for.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Protected my camera well and was good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good case
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my camera well, protection is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sleaford, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not bad for a cheap case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product provides excellent protect to the camera I have recently purchased. It is neat unobtrusive and practical, well worth the price paid for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size, good camera case
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size for my camera
I really like it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The design is fab and pretty
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is excellent since my daughter needs it as protection for the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The camera fits perfect also there is a small pocket inside to put spare battery's easy to use looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little camera case
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fitted the Sony camera very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this so my son could attach his camera to his belt for a school trip. Worked great as the camera came back in one piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Wear, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera cover does it job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good cover gives the camera protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job I needed it to do
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a case but protects the camera nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swaffham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Do what it say on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good case
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hard plastic front & back should protect the camera well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good case
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is the perfect size for my camera & protects it well, the only thing I would say is be careful when you open it as the camera may fall out but you would need to have the case at a stupid angle to do this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Broke within the day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect protection
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect protection for the camera it was bought with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely case and sturdy enough to protect the camera. Ideal for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Black.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to protect a new camera purchase at same time. Although a camera case was provided with camera, felt it would not protect as only soft case. This case worked well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>