Top-rated product

2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Ensure your iPhone or iPod is super charged and ready to use with this superb in-car mobile phone charger, ideal for travelling and when on the move!</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone 1 to 4 handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well priced and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is handy and cheap, I haven't had a problem with it yet and it was so helpful to be able to order it in the morning and pick it up an hour later.
Would definitely recommend both the product and the service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges iPhone fine even when I'm using google maps as a sat nav
Red light shows its charging
Love the spiral lead design, no overhanging wires that way, although could do with being a couple of inches longer if charging point is low.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall good service
Have shopped at Argos for years since first opened
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice product ,good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job,others I have brought did not charge phone even though they said compatable with Apple. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good charger
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I plugged it in to a cigarette lighter, I plugged my phone in the other end. The LED light came on to say it had power, my phone vibrated to say it was charging. What more can you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Flex is a little short but apart from that this is perfect for in car charging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only problem
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger was a great buy, however, the only down side is that is that it I s a little too tall.. When one is changing gears You tend to hit the charger, pushing it out of place therefore ending the charging...... :-( "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quickly charges iphone/ipad, very reliable. Delighted with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very durable
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Upper Holloway, London N19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, the coily lead will give protection rather than pull out of its socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple phone charger
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepton mallet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Deffo worth the price guys charges the iPhone pretty quick to xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just what I was looking for, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works- Simples!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wycombe
Age:25 to 34
" No complaints for this charger- you plug it in and it charges, have had no messages sayin it's not a proper iphone charger so far.
Doesn't charge as quick as home charger but wouldn't expect it to. Great as a back up when you've run out of charge and no other charger to hand. Definitely would recommend at such good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What's to say? Works as advertised, excellent value, seems well-constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good charger
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a one I had broken. It is very sturdy and works efficiently in the car charging my iPhone, which I use a lot as a satnav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So good I got my sister one, ideal to leave in car as iPhones have a short battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product