Top-rated product

2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Ensure your iPhone or iPod is super charged and ready to use with this superb in-car mobile phone charger, ideal for travelling and when on the move!</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone 1 to 4 handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marathon girl
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job,others I have brought did not charge phone even though they said compatable with Apple. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good charger
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dogsiilo
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I plugged it in to a cigarette lighter, I plugged my phone in the other end. The LED light came on to say it had power, my phone vibrated to say it was charging. What more can you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CP
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Flex is a little short but apart from that this is perfect for in car charging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only problem
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Beanz
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger was a great buy, however, the only down side is that is that it I s a little too tall.. When one is changing gears You tend to hit the charger, pushing it out of place therefore ending the charging...... :-( "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quickly charges iphone/ipad, very reliable. Delighted with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very durable
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ridgback
From:Upper Holloway, London N19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, the coily lead will give protection rather than pull out of its socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple phone charger
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Shepton mallet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jobeanne
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Deffo worth the price guys charges the iPhone pretty quick to xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just what I was looking for, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works- Simples!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali83
From:Wycombe
Age:25 to 34
" No complaints for this charger- you plug it in and it charges, have had no messages sayin it's not a proper iphone charger so far.
Doesn't charge as quick as home charger but wouldn't expect it to. Great as a back up when you've run out of charge and no other charger to hand. Definitely would recommend at such good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dog901
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What's to say? Works as advertised, excellent value, seems well-constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good charger
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By De47
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a one I had broken. It is very sturdy and works efficiently in the car charging my iPhone, which I use a lot as a satnav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kimberley
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So good I got my sister one, ideal to leave in car as iPhones have a short battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product