Top-rated product

2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.

<p>Ensure your iPhone or iPod is super charged and ready to use with this superb in-car mobile phone charger, ideal for travelling and when on the move!</p><ul><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone 1 to 4 handsets.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Review 1 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very durable
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ridgback
From:Upper Holloway, London N19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, the coily lead will give protection rather than pull out of its socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple phone charger
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Shepton mallet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jobeanne
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Deffo worth the price guys charges the iPhone pretty quick to xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just what I was looking for, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works- Simples!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali83
From:Wycombe
Age:25 to 34
" No complaints for this charger- you plug it in and it charges, have had no messages sayin it's not a proper iphone charger so far.
Doesn't charge as quick as home charger but wouldn't expect it to. Great as a back up when you've run out of charge and no other charger to hand. Definitely would recommend at such good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dog901
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What's to say? Works as advertised, excellent value, seems well-constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good charger
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By De47
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a one I had broken. It is very sturdy and works efficiently in the car charging my iPhone, which I use a lot as a satnav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kimberley
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So good I got my sister one, ideal to leave in car as iPhones have a short battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 2020 Mobile Apple 30-Pin In-Car Mobile Phone Charger.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product