6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.996 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
27
196 of 23185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful Mini Fridge
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour & design. Works well & cools quickly
Has enough room for my requirements & is space saving. Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was a great price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge!
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she was delighted! She likes to be able to keep some soft drinks in her room for her and her friends, so this fit the bill.
I find it a bit noisy, but it isn't on all of the time and it doesn't seem to bother her!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it !! It's in my room and it's so handy for a hot day like today would deffo reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nuisance
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Flimsy and the shelf continually falls out. The door doesn't close properly and takes two to three attempts. Also angry at the fact that you have to pay extra for the adaptor! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I would recommend, but qualified.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Major design failing is the fridge does not have a carry handle. The mains power pack included.
If the power connector is wrong way round, the fridge will run hot even though the setting is set to cold!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini cooler
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge. Perfect for my mums medication. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says, easy plug in and it goes. Fits a small container and some fruit in it, bit loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product keeps food really cold but the handle is a bit flimsy and you have to buy the adapter if you want it plugged into the mains as this only comes with a in car plug in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for chilling drinks
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this fridge as a back up to keep milk & butter in, and can be ran continually as most travel fridges can only be left on for 10 hours or less at a time, although compact it served it's purpose and will be very useful to keep drinks cool in the car whilst out and about, comes with car adaptor, but for Mains use you do need to purchase the additional adaptor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work as a fridge
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It has hot and cold setting but heats up on both. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is perfect for travelling
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for taking on holiday. very useful with the mains adaptor, used for keeping milk and drinks cold in hotel room and can also be used in the car when travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfirld
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for camping, managed to fit In enough stuff for a few days, worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we brought 6
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had 6 for our hotel. perfect size for small milk bottle and bottle of water. slight noise but which fridge isn't!!
Highly recommend but added purchase of mains adapter a bit cheeky!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty mini fridge
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased 2 mini fridges and neither worked. They both heated up the fridge but did not cool it down! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 litre white mimi fridge
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works very well in a hotel room that doesn't provide a fridge. Temperature goes down 18-25 degrees below ambient. Ideal for a few drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with the mini fridge. Good price and keeps things nice and cool. Does make a noise but not too loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
faulty
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" mine only got hot "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small product, big benefits
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact, lighweight fridge. Pleasant design, inexpensive. I am disabled and need this so that I don't constantly have to drag myself to the kitchen for drinks. Keeps milk as fresh as a normal fridge. Great fos cold drinks, or even keeping soup warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item shame it wasn't made clear that you had to buy the plug and lead to use it via the mains and not by cigarette holder. So had to buy separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>