Top-rated product

6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.029 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
60 of 6987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is great, price isn't.
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan Millar
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is brilliant. Doesn't come with power supply which is a let down and the space inside is limited. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a fridge
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Melvin
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to keep milk and diabetes injections below 10 degrees when we are on route to a hotel and while we are there. It does what it says and works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fridge for teenager
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for small items to keep chiiled - non medical of course as control is not that precise, but perfectly adequate for chilled drinks or milk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Less than average
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By EmmaP83
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It takes up a lot of room but doesn't have a lot of capacity. I thought it would house quite a lot due to the space it takes up but I was incredibly wrong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted28 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good item- perfect design for storing milk at work and keeps a constant cool temperature. The best mini fridge we've had! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but effective
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an aunt to use in a bedroom to enable her to keep refrigerated items for tea in the early hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this fridge is excllent for chilling my beer,and keeps the wife off my back for using hers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Happy grandson
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is what my grandson wanted me to get him for his birthday and he is over the moon with it. It chills nicely, he can get his cola and chocolate in it. It also heats up...just make sure you take the cola and chocolate out first. ;)
The rating keeps downgrading. I actually want to give it 4 stars overall and 4 on design and quality but it won't let me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAGIC MINI FRIDGE
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NICK
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TERRIFIC PRODUCT BUT VERY NOISY!
ALMOST FREEZES A LIQUID WITHIN MINUTES.
KEEPS BEER/MILK COLD EVEN IF TURNED OFF FOR HOURS.
GOOD QUALITY & VERSATILE IN USE, FOR HOUSE OR IN THE CAR.
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effective but noisier than expected
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Firsttimeargosbuyer
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does its job well, but I wouldn't personally want to sleep in the same room. I bought it for a relative to use in their room in a care home, and they seem to notice it less than I do, as they are a little deaf. At least the hum is a constant sound. It can't be set to a particular temperature, it cools relative to the room temperature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Charging Issue
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloise
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product comes with a charger that only works with a cigarette lighter in a car. You cannot charge it using a mains socket. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great at all
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros:
- Good for plugging into the car for very light travelling.
Cons:
- Its extremely small. Able to fit about 4 to 6 small coke cans in it.
- It doesn't have an AC adapter.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge !!!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju Ju
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Took this on holiday camping at the end if July when it was really hot. Kept our stuff nice and cold. Managed to keep 2 pints of milk, bacon, sausage and cheese in it (with the shelf out). Would really recommend !! Really good buy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the Tin.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca-Elizabeth
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very small fridge. It says and means mini. However we squashed a small block of cheese, a small milk and a tub of butter in it. It served a purpose whilst we waited for our new fridge to be delivered. Having to buy the power cable separately I think takes the mick a little bit but hey, you gotta do what you gotta do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like a fridge over troubled waters
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Argospel
Age:35 to 44
" This is a fab little item, it looks smart and it can fit way more in than I expected, as the shelf inside is removable/adjustable. Keeps everything really cool, shuts with a click easily. I'm using it as an emergency fridge, for milk cheese, veg and fish and it's been a lifesaver, worth its price in the food I haven't had to waste while I wait for my new big fridge! Star deducted with regret as i think it should include the adaptor plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
better than expected
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wilf
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" been using it for almost a month now. keeps things colder than i expected. Not overly large, big enough for a few coke cans, but adequate for my purpose. Its a pity that the 240v adapter doesn't come with it but I am happy with it so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini travel fridge
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bathsheba
From:Ashford, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A small, compact fridge - ideal for the bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brownie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Item had no plug to access the mains - no mention in product details. Discovered reading reviews.
Date product ordered £10 cheaper. E-mail to confirm no limit on this offer. On collection from local branch next day charged original price.
After contacting Argos HQ advised price on date of order is price you pay - monies immediately refunded.
Product itself purchased for mom-in-law in care home.
Very quiet, keeps drink chilled as required, enables continuing independence to access own drinks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little blue fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macey
From:Luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Neat fridge that does keep cans and milk cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coco12
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great for my son's bedroom, was very disappointed we had to buy the External Adaptor for the Mini Fridge. This should come free with it. The last two fridges he had came with them. Coco "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>