Top-rated product

6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini travel fridge
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann-11
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent little fridge. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works well & excellent 50s styling perfect for my sons bedroom. Takes 8 cans of drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue 4 a boy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By malana1
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good size , keeps things cold overall very happy with the
mini fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great to keep a few cans chilled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was for my daughters bedroom. I think a little noisey but my daughter thinks it is fine. She is very happy with size and what she wanted it for. Puts in drinks and chocolate bars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for University students
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great mini fridge for a University student. Fits 4 small bottles of water and a couple of things on the shelf. A little noisy but good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By weeliebin
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"mini fridge well worth the money not noisey as somebody has allready said good little fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what the office needs
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nutmeg
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect size to fit a couple of milk cartons in (2 x 500ml) and the adjustable shelf means we can also fit in some yoghurt pots. Doesn't take up a lot of space & is fairly quiet so that in a normal busy office you are not aware of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what it says
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By boss
From:yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this item will not work on 240v unless you buy an adaptor , which is not what it says in the description"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
9of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I was expecting.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Came without a normal power adapter only one for a car despite nothing on the website stating this. Naughty Argos!
Probably works fine but I returned it rather than pay extra for a normal power adapter.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.