6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.856 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Star
19
103 of 12582%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs R
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my home office. It holds a 500ml brittle of mineral water and a pint of milk. A bit noisy but good for the price and a nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Croquet Player
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have limited space in our small clubhouse. We had bought one of these fridges in the past and were happy to seek a replacement from Argos. It serves its purpose to hold small containers of milk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dmcmsn
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge all round worked well in our hotel room although is is quite noisey and you need to buy a 12V adapter in order to use it indoors. Other than that it's a perfect all round fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little fridge bought it for my grandsons birthday and hes thrilled with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool fridge, smart colour
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fridge is a lovely blue colour. Purchased for use in daughter's bedroom. She is really please with purchase - keeps her drinks nice and cool although not much room for anything else but would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dezzy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wasn't the biggest of mini fridges. Struggled to put 3litres in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's blue
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocky4461
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This cools a drink slightly, but nowhere near as cold as the info says.
Also quite a loud permanent hum. Had to switch off overnight to get some sleep.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for frequent travellers.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rob r
From:Linlithgow, Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this wee fridge as I stay in hotels a lot, who do not provide a fridge. It is good to have as it keeps my fresh milk and fridge stuff, fresher for longer. Good quality for price, but had to pay for separate adapter.
Happy overall with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient little fridge
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Deedee
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a temporary solution when my fridge packed up and had to wait a week for a replacement. This little fridge was perfect to store the basics: pint of milk, butter and thyroid medicine. Kept it perfectly chilled. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but lovely
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Boozy Suzy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge was for Grandaughters Birthday she is over the moon with this xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge for Travelling
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Louisms
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge that will hold 6 or 8 bottles of water (depending on size). Fantastic for the hotel room or bedroom. Very quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as described
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge when my main fridge broke down. I went by the measurements given and worked out that I would just about be able to fit in the things that I needed to. However, when I opened it up, the inside was almost half the size of the dimensions given, so I ended up throwing most of my food out!
The fridge itself is nicely designed and works well. It's just a shame that the internal dimensions weren't given in the description instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge succes
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is brilliant value for the money. Purchased to put in my Dads bedroom for storing milk & the odd chocolate biscuit. Yes it does make a noise but as his hearing is not great it is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bradders
From:East Preston, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up,well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not work
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John22
From:Accrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item specifically for use on a camping holiday. Initially it worked however when we came to use it the cooler function just failed completley. That left us with cheese, margarine etc bought for the trip spoiled. I did get a refund without any issue however this products failure somewhat marred our few days away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Knox
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working on the second time we went to use it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful little fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to keep baby's bottle fresh and cool overnight, great idea!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Newcastle Blue Star
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product & at 6 litre capacity you can at least fit a few things in. Only downside is the colour which in a works van shows up muck/marks easily. A black or silver one would be ideal. Snap shut door ensures maximum effect though I haven't used the heat option as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple way to keep morning tea milk cool!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Inky Oilwell
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second such fridge we have had and it 'does what it says on the tin'!
Pity the new one needs an external power adaptor. The old one had a switchable mains/low voltage switch built in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Iceman
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, I've never seen a fridge that heats up ........ weird !!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>