6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
25
179 of 21185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
faulty
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" mine only got hot "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small product, big benefits
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact, lighweight fridge. Pleasant design, inexpensive. I am disabled and need this so that I don't constantly have to drag myself to the kitchen for drinks. Keeps milk as fresh as a normal fridge. Great fos cold drinks, or even keeping soup warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great small fridge
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fridge,compact,ideal for my son's bedroom. Keeps drinks very cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for teen
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Present for 14 year old daughter. Loves the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent for our usage
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge may seem quite small for most people, but for our use it was fine.
Once plugged in, the temperature was nice and cool which keeps things cold.
We managed to fit in a small milk bottle, small margarine tub and about 3 drinks cartons.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really impressed with this fridge.
Great value for money.
Really keeps drinks cold!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter for her room ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my boys bedroom. They love it can fit 6 cans in. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only made things hot
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Only the warm setting worked. When turned to the cold setting it became unbelievably hot. Never able to use as a fridge and returned for a refund. Sad given it was a much-wanted Christmas present. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great gift for a 11 year old boy really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mini fridge review
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was dissatisfied with this product, it's very small and also needs an adaptator which is not included and is proving quote difficult for me to find
I would not recommend this product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product. It's just the right size for my requirements, the little shelf is handy too. It gets cold enough for my needs and the fact that it can be used while travelling is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This fridge keeps everything cool but it runs constantly and the "humming" sound is very loud. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car/home /tourism
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cool drinks from home to beach or mountains. good standby in the home if you have a vehicle you can keep meds in the car if there is a power cut! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for a Students bedroom. Would be beneficial to include the adapter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west su
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The first fridge bought only provided heat so I took it back, explaining what the issue was and they replaced it. The replacement had exactly the same problem. Very unimpressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great mini fridge I use for work, big enough for milk and butter etc. The handle is a little light and can break if stressed but apart from that a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
White mini fridge
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used it as temporary cooling while main fridge being replaced. It is smaller than I thought but has many future uses in summer while on terrace or picnics if going by car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought this product is excellent for what I need one for its small but has plenty of room inside and I am happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a bedroom and go in the car - must buy adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>