Top-rated product

6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.024 / 5
4
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
29
211 of 24985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky little cooler.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for my Mum who is in a home & likes chilled drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" handy little fridge ,great for work , 2 litre milk fits a treat , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fridge but poor 12v connector
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Fridge to keep my I insulin Cool, it did the job at home , but as soon as i tried to cone t by the 12v plug in the car i realised the plug did not fit, Although it stated that it was fro a 12v cigarette socket , the socket in my new car is a 12v power socket, therefore being smaller that the average sized cigarette socket . So if you have a newish car , make surer the plug fits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi purpose
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this just as a fridge but then found it also warms things up. Very good value in the half price sale. Very light and easily moved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noisy but does the job!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this in the spare room, so had to buy the plug adapted separately, it is quite noisy but that should be expected, overall, does what it is supposed to, and is a decent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my office. It is perfectly big enough to hold up to. 4 cans of drink. I personally have 2 cans drink. Sandwich size box with fruit/ berries in. A couple of yoghurts and an apple. All fits in nicely . This has been a god send during the hot weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my room to stop brother pinching my cold fizzy! Does the job perfectly! Nice cold drinks which are no longer disappearing. Fits 8 standard size fizzy drinks cans with or without the included shelf.
Easily portable and comes with lead for use in car so will be good for camping also. Mains lead is bought separately but isn't massively expensive either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbridge, Newport, Caerphilly NP11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son plenty of room fab design he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
heated up when on fridge mode
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Heated up when on fridge mode , was bought for holiday and was checked . Come to use and it just got hot not cold "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps things really chilled
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this mini fridge. Not too noisy and keeps everything nicely chilled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No-frills fridge. Quiet running and cools quickly.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plain and simple design but works well and quiet to run.
Chills in about 30 minutes.
Wood be improved by a control to turn temperature up or down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this fridge for work to use in my office.
It is easy to use and has enough space for milk, small bottled water and yogurts.
Would really recommend this fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely a fantastic little fridge that is very handy. Would a million percent recommend this product. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 mini fridges for work. It's just the best it has cut down on so much waste. we are looking on rolling it out to all our clubs. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful Mini Fridge
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the colour & design. Works well & cools quickly
Has enough room for my requirements & is space saving. Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was not fit for purpose .
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this fridge away with me to keep certain items cold while away.
I switched it to COLD setting.
Left it for a while, when I retuned to check it, it was very warm, and my items had to be thrown away. Very disappointing.
Plan to return it when I get back from my trip.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for short stays at hotels etc.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light and kept my drinks and butter cold.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal little fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fridge which stores items at the correct running temperature, it takes about 30 minutes to cool soft drinks down and enough allocated space for butter and cheese, I would recommend this fridge to anyone who needs the bare essentials stored at the correct temperature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was a great price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, a little bit noisy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, who thinks it's fantastic, fits 4 full size cans in & a lot of chocolate bars !!!
Keeps items very cold only downfall is it is slightly loud.
Quite disappointed that the mains plug didn't come with it though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>