Top-rated product

6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,cold beers when ever
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete & Sue
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"we bought this fridge because we got fed up with walking miles to get freezer blocks.had it on for five days continuous
in our tent.No problem with noise at night.kept two small bottles of milk,two cans of beer and two apples very cold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue travel fridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:west mildlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"got this for my daughter she loves it great for money very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet little thing
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
Age:35 to 44
"Sweet little fridge. Light. Holds 4 pints. Very pleased. Great colour and design. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect in an emergency
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This fridge was ideal when my fridge freezer broke. But you definitely need to buy the adapter to link it to the mains (I didn't and had to go back the next day). If you're wondering how big it is I managed to fit in a pint of milk, big pot of yoghurt, small tub of butter, block of cheese, 2 chicken kievs and with a bit of push half a cucumber."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini travel fridge
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Row
From:Suffolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works hard and keeps contents at lovely cool temperature. Neat and attractive design.
Good value for money.
I recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good but you MUST purchase the adapter also
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"No issues with this little fridge, big enough for a few lunch items and cold enough and not very noisy. But you have to buy the separate adapter, I didn't as I already had a mini fridge so thought I could use the same adapter, no no no had to take a another trip to argos to pick up the right one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"it was bought for my grandsons bed room he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By without a fridge
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was stuck without a fridge and this was brilliant, not very big but could get essentials in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini travel fridge
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann-11
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent little fridge. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works well & excellent 50s styling perfect for my sons bedroom. Takes 8 cans of drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue 4 a boy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By malana1
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good size , keeps things cold overall very happy with the
mini fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great to keep a few cans chilled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was for my daughters bedroom. I think a little noisey but my daughter thinks it is fine. She is very happy with size and what she wanted it for. Puts in drinks and chocolate bars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for University students
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great mini fridge for a University student. Fits 4 small bottles of water and a couple of things on the shelf. A little noisy but good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By weeliebin
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"mini fridge well worth the money not noisey as somebody has allready said good little fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what the office needs
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nutmeg
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect size to fit a couple of milk cartons in (2 x 500ml) and the adjustable shelf means we can also fit in some yoghurt pots. Doesn't take up a lot of space & is fairly quiet so that in a normal busy office you are not aware of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what it says
Posted23 September 2013
Customer avatar
By boss
From:yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this item will not work on 240v unless you buy an adaptor , which is not what it says in the description"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I was expecting.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Came without a normal power adapter only one for a car despite nothing on the website stating this. Naughty Argos!
Probably works fine but I returned it rather than pay extra for a normal power adapter.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.