6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.936 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
12
79 of 9484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs57
From:Dovercourt, Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, colourful but quiet. Perfect for use by bedside, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this fridge for work so I could leave milk over night is fab for what I needed it for I would not recommend for a bedroom though as is a little noisey also a little silly it does not come with the power cable but still a really useful item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemini Girl
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mini fridge is good value and is small enough to fit in a small space. It will hold several different sized items because of the movable shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CWS
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fridge just what I wanted but, as mentioned in other feedback, a little noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mini fridge
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything is good except it should come with the power supply provided rather than an added extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little fridge
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits exactly 8 330ml cans inside, perfect little machine! It does make a very small amount of noise, but practically silent in my opinion. It was bought as a Valentine's gift for his 'lads pad'. (A.k.a bedroom). REMEMBER TO BUY ADAPTER- ESSENTIAL ITEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Mini Fridge is brilliant keeps my milk and coke very cold i love it and recommend this fridge to every body "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Found this mini fridge very poor
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanie23
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this mini fridge for to use in hospital to keep drinks cool after having in overnightade not a slight if a differance drinks still wArm also very small wouldn't have liked to think what the 4 ltr one would have been like in my opinion would waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gosia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for storing breast milk while staying in a hotel. It worked out fine. Just be careful when plugging the cable into the fridge - if you do it wrong way instead of getting cold it gets warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice item
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gayboy
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as I required -would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It goes cold, but it is a bit noisy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DarGo
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge does make drinks go cold, but for a bedroom at night you would need to be a deep sleeper as it is quite noisy, most fridges are I would think, except mini bars in hotels, but they are another thing all together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackiej
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for what it cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A more useful little fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is adequate size to keep a tall juice carton if you take the shelf out. Does make a slight noise when working as a fridge. A bit flimsy on the catch and not precise. Was bought for an elderly person. Adequate, but could be better if not so fiddly to use. Need to hold the fridge whilst opening /closing the door. If this is your only option for a well priced little fridge, I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 Litre white Mini Travel Fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BENJOY
From:SHEFFIELD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product has a very cooling system. My only reservation is that it is a bit too noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice little fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By /////
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal size for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mini fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackster
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" returned item due to being very noisy,not cooling beverages,so not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By J
Age:45 to 54
" Had to return - switch worked back to front and liquid coming out of screw hole in back panel on inside on fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is very poor
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LES
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is the second one I purchased. First one went faulty after a few months but because I hadn't kept the bill, I couldn't take it back. Thought it was just a one off.
Bought a new one - this didn't even work for day one. Took it back for as refund and will buy elsewhere
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alison
From:thrapston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little fridge, will only hold a 4 pint milk, just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my sons bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>