Top-rated product

6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.043 / 5
4
 / 
5
(255 reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
29
217 of 25585%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Marvel!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had originally bought the pink mini fridge but it was slightly too small. This is ideal for my sandwiches, yogurt, etc., and takes pride of place in my office. A lot of people have commented that it looks like the old SMEG fridge - and it does have those characteristics. Very neat and dinky; complete bargain - I would highly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky little cooler.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for my Mum who is in a home & likes chilled drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" handy little fridge ,great for work , 2 litre milk fits a treat , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fridge but poor 12v connector
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Fridge to keep my I insulin Cool, it did the job at home , but as soon as i tried to cone t by the 12v plug in the car i realised the plug did not fit, Although it stated that it was fro a 12v cigarette socket , the socket in my new car is a 12v power socket, therefore being smaller that the average sized cigarette socket . So if you have a newish car , make surer the plug fits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi purpose
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this just as a fridge but then found it also warms things up. Very good value in the half price sale. Very light and easily moved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noisy but does the job!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this in the spare room, so had to buy the plug adapted separately, it is quite noisy but that should be expected, overall, does what it is supposed to, and is a decent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my office. It is perfectly big enough to hold up to. 4 cans of drink. I personally have 2 cans drink. Sandwich size box with fruit/ berries in. A couple of yoghurts and an apple. All fits in nicely . This has been a god send during the hot weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my room to stop brother pinching my cold fizzy! Does the job perfectly! Nice cold drinks which are no longer disappearing. Fits 8 standard size fizzy drinks cans with or without the included shelf.
Easily portable and comes with lead for use in car so will be good for camping also. Mains lead is bought separately but isn't massively expensive either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fridge
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good small fridge 6ltre works very well slightly noisey
But not too bad. The only thing slightly difficult is carrying. it could do with a handle
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat little fridge bought for the guest bedroom, fits nicely on dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbridge, Newport, Caerphilly NP11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son plenty of room fab design he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having new kitchen installed so needed small fridge to keep milk etcetera cold. This wee beauty worked a treat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, what more can I say. Exactly what I needed for a relative's room within a care home. Ideal for small bottles of drinks x 2, cartons x 2 and or yogurts etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential for the bedroom.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These fridges are fantastic. Got 1 in 2 of the bedrooms.
Compact and really cold.
Perfect when we do occasionally get a hot day/night.
Great value. Very highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
heated up when on fridge mode
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Heated up when on fridge mode , was bought for holiday and was checked . Come to use and it just got hot not cold "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps things really chilled
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this mini fridge. Not too noisy and keeps everything nicely chilled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No-frills fridge. Quiet running and cools quickly.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plain and simple design but works well and quiet to run.
Chills in about 30 minutes.
Wood be improved by a control to turn temperature up or down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this fridge for work to use in my office.
It is easy to use and has enough space for milk, small bottled water and yogurts.
Would really recommend this fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely a fantastic little fridge that is very handy. Would a million percent recommend this product. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 mini fridges for work. It's just the best it has cut down on so much waste. we are looking on rolling it out to all our clubs. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>