6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.891 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Star
20
114 of 13783%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is needed
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job my only issue is that considering it doesn't get that cold it has to be wiped down inside on a regular basis as a lot of random water builds up (i've only got a bottle of milk in there with a lid on) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present very good little fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable and very nice
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have collected my products and is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a small fridge for the office, where I could keep milk and a sandwich or small items like that. This one is lovely and does the job.
I took the shelf out, and can fit more things.
You cannot control the temperature, it does 'hot' or 'cold' but is perfect.
You could also take camping and 'on the go' and although does a little noise #it is the normal noise of a small fan, just like a computer# I do recommend it 100%.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service, Quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge,took it camping,just the right size to store our milk and butter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is just the right size for my needs as I need to keep my medication cold
Only one thing wrong was that when I bought the fridge there was no mention made on the screen that an adaptor was required to run the fridge from the Mains
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small blue fridge
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product was excellent BUT we had to return it as the description was misleading.
It says it will take 8 beer cans. You automatically assume that means the standard 440ml size but that is wrong!! It will only take the small cans like coke etc.
We needed the fridge to keep medications/supplements chilled when at motel/hotel and due to the 'wrong assumption' it would not hold what was needed.
Still a good product!!!!!!!!!!!
We exchanged it for the larger 14ltr size so not all was lost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my home office. It holds a 500ml brittle of mineral water and a pint of milk. A bit noisy but good for the price and a nice colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have limited space in our small clubhouse. We had bought one of these fridges in the past and were happy to seek a replacement from Argos. It serves its purpose to hold small containers of milk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge all round worked well in our hotel room although is is quite noisey and you need to buy a 12V adapter in order to use it indoors. Other than that it's a perfect all round fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little fridge bought it for my grandsons birthday and hes thrilled with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool fridge, smart colour
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fridge is a lovely blue colour. Purchased for use in daughter's bedroom. She is really please with purchase - keeps her drinks nice and cool although not much room for anything else but would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wasn't the biggest of mini fridges. Struggled to put 3litres in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's blue
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This cools a drink slightly, but nowhere near as cold as the info says.
Also quite a loud permanent hum. Had to switch off overnight to get some sleep.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not much cop
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" On this fridge are two setting, hot and cold, for those of you who have not yet purchased one of these fridges yet your probably scratching your heads,
It would not go cold it was constantly hot even after changing settings, but why on earth anyone would want a fridge to keep things hot is beyond me.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has a weak Door Handle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There is only one fault with this fridge, the plastic door handle is very weak and snaps off easily if pulled to sharp. I would suggest replacing it with a stronger material if not steel.
This is the second one purchased and it has happened twice now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for frequent travellers.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Linlithgow, Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this wee fridge as I stay in hotels a lot, who do not provide a fridge. It is good to have as it keeps my fresh milk and fridge stuff, fresher for longer. Good quality for price, but had to pay for separate adapter.
Happy overall with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient little fridge
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a temporary solution when my fridge packed up and had to wait a week for a replacement. This little fridge was perfect to store the basics: pint of milk, butter and thyroid medicine. Kept it perfectly chilled. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but lovely
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge was for Grandaughters Birthday she is over the moon with this xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>