6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 6 litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. With space to store up to 8 regular size drinks cans, this will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1087077.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.892 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
14
85 of 10283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Newcastle Blue Star
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product & at 6 litre capacity you can at least fit a few things in. Only downside is the colour which in a works van shows up muck/marks easily. A black or silver one would be ideal. Snap shut door ensures maximum effect though I haven't used the heat option as yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful for hotel rooms
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RUTH
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I now have two of these small travel fridges which are extremely useful for hotel rooms. Pint of milk, small bottle of water (which can be replenished from a larger bottle), dog's meat. Very effective in keeping these cool. Just wish I didnt have to buy the electric power cable separately. It would also be useful if a little bigger. It does whirr but not intrusively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dommo
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The first didn't work at all on a cool setting and got very hot. The replacement works intermittently but is very noisy when doing so. This one will be going back for a refund.
Re think required. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ebow
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We used this fridge while our kitchen was being refitted. It was mostly used for drinks & easily accommodated 2 pints of milk, 2 cans of soft drink & a bottle of water. It worked really while and everything stayed cold (if not a little too cold!). Make sure you buy the mains adapter for this otherwise you'll need a separate journey back to Argos to get one. I think the car charger should have been the additional purchase rather than the mains adapter as we're not likely to use this in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cottonsocks
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item is good and cheap well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs57
From:Dovercourt, Essex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, colourful but quiet. Perfect for use by bedside, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shapers
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the 3 rd mini fridge purchased from argos in the last 4 months, this one only lasted 2 weeks but can't find receipt so can't take it back. Looks like it shouldn't be used constantly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Desktop freezer
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item to keep milk in the office. Item is average looking and working OK so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cooler but noisy.
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pelham-Martyn
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I drink lots of fizzy drinks during the night. This mini fridge holds 4 x 600ml bottles of my favourite tipple. It needs about 12 hours from the start to get the drinks REALLY chilled. After that it works quickly. Now the drawback - in a way. The mini fridge is way too noisy at night when all is still. So, switch it off (little switch at the back)! My drinks stay well chilled until morning when you switch it back on. No big deal. Brilliant mini fridge and chills well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this fridge for work so I could leave milk over night is fab for what I needed it for I would not recommend for a bedroom though as is a little noisey also a little silly it does not come with the power cable but still a really useful item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemini Girl
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mini fridge is good value and is small enough to fit in a small space. It will hold several different sized items because of the movable shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CWS
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fridge just what I wanted but, as mentioned in other feedback, a little noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mini fridge
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything is good except it should come with the power supply provided rather than an added extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little fridge
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits exactly 8 330ml cans inside, perfect little machine! It does make a very small amount of noise, but practically silent in my opinion. It was bought as a Valentine's gift for his 'lads pad'. (A.k.a bedroom). REMEMBER TO BUY ADAPTER- ESSENTIAL ITEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Mini Fridge is brilliant keeps my milk and coke very cold i love it and recommend this fridge to every body "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Found this mini fridge very poor
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeanie23
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this mini fridge for to use in hospital to keep drinks cool after having in overnightade not a slight if a differance drinks still wArm also very small wouldn't have liked to think what the 4 ltr one would have been like in my opinion would waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gosia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for storing breast milk while staying in a hotel. It worked out fine. Just be careful when plugging the cable into the fridge - if you do it wrong way instead of getting cold it gets warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice item
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gayboy
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as I required -would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It goes cold, but it is a bit noisy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DarGo
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge does make drinks go cold, but for a bedroom at night you would need to be a deep sleeper as it is quite noisy, most fridges are I would think, except mini bars in hotels, but they are another thing all together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre Blue Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackiej
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for what it cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>