Top-rated product

Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Keep your Nikon Bridge camera protected with this splashproof carry case with padded leather effect bag. The main compartment can accommodate the camera with the lens attached - saving you the hassle of having to take it off each time you put it away, while it also boasts media card storage and a neck/shoulder strap for easy use. </p><ul><li>Padded leather effect bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W13, D9.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection for camera
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peewee
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is suited to the camera, keeps it safe and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon bridge, camera case
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case is the perfect size for the camera, well made and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is very good who ever buys ll like it....
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Eddy14
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do liked the product its excelent . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a lightweight bag for short photography trips
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chezmaniac
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hubby bought this with my nikon coolpicks camera. It did fit in it but no room for extra batteries ,any leads or lenses/filters. There isnt much padding but it should keep your camera dry if caught out in a shower. If its just a cover for your camera that you are looking for then this case is for you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case protect the camara, the strap is comfortable and the lens cover has a.strap so you can not loose it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gnat
From:Keighley, Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good sturdy yet nflexible case fit for purpose and even looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By peaches
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful and protects the camera perfectly. Easy to carry around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy and versatile protection
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GoldenEye
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cut out the front (English) part of the QuickStart guide with a Stanely knife (not supplied) for keeping in the case until I have reached a level of competence with the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fletch
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, exactly matching the description. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality case
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits perfectly. Designed to go in lens down. Room for batteries and spare SD cards. Light and compact.
Double zipped closure on lid and flap should ensure good protection against inclement weather. Good choice for my Nikon L830 Bridge camera.Also saved £10 when bought with the camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection a must.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete44
From:Lancashire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good purchase for Bridge Camera to keep it clean etc and
safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size for my bridge
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If it had been £5-£10 cheaper I would have been super stoked. Great size. Perfect protection for my Nikon bridge. Enough room to hold extra battery and SD card to. Just a shame it was on the expensive size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NOT REALLY WORTH THE MONEY
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paramedicsmum
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks OK, but quite small, with not a lot of room inside to carry anything else. I do not think it is worth the money, even at a reduced price. There are far more less expensive camera bags on the market, which are much better quality and have room to carry some accessories. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect for the Nikon Bridge Camer
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By raine27
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very smart, great protection, fits Nikon Bridge Camera perfectly, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my camera case
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snakums
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The case is excellent value for money and does it's job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By julie P
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift was well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tralee
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought Nikon c=Bridge camera first, needed a case to carry it in. check this one out. Nice Size for the camera very compact. had the compartment for memory card. is quite lightweight too so no worries on carrying about. Good Buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nikon bridge camera case
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacq48
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent fit for camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera bag
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By i do not have one
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a good fit and the zip around the top is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall feels good quality but starting to fray
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Express
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I've not given this product a great deal of use, I struggle to find time to use my camera that I bought at the same time. Regardless, though the bag does appear to be overall of good quality, the leather seams where the shoulder strap hooks to the bag are already coming loose, luckily for me so far though it is still in one piece.
A good buy for keeping your camera safe, but may want to consider something else in the long term. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>