Top-rated product

Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Keep your Nikon Bridge camera protected with this splashproof carry case with padded leather effect bag. The main compartment can accommodate the camera with the lens attached - saving you the hassle of having to take it off each time you put it away, while it also boasts media card storage and a neck/shoulder strap for easy use. </p><ul><li>Padded leather effect bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W13, D9.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
53 of 5793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wells, Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality and fits my camera perfectly, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for Nikon bridge camera, not heavy or bulky and has a strap so is easy to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera case is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought together with the Nikon coolplex camera. Perfect fit , lovely thick comfy strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case to match my camera!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my camera nicely and provides good protection without it being too bulky. It also looks stylish too which is great as some of the cases aren't that nice to look at! Great service from Argos again as usual. Very happy customer :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon cool pic bridge case for P610
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case was exactly what I wanted. Excellent value for money. Click and collect service couldn't have been easier. Thank you very much Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This quality camera case
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Fits my Nikon P610 nice and snug with room for extra batteries in a handy zipped pouch inside the top cover.The top flap fastens with a pair of zips and a velcro flap.The outside has a waterproof top and bottom with the Nikon logo on the front.Comes complete with a good strong shoulder strap again with the Nikon logo.I would buy this again. Excellent value and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon Bridge Camera Case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, camera fits nicely. Adjustable shoulder strap so it more convenient to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfectly designed case for my Nikon camera
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is sturdy and offers protection for my camera. It is lightweight but still has durability and and a good strong Cary strap ideal for over the shoulder or as a hand held case. It's also of smart appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is perfect for my new Nikon camera, very reasonably priced compared to high street similar unbranded bags. Not too bulky but sturdy enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit for purpose
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought the case for my coolpix l340 does what was expected, first class , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nikon Bridge Case
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice case but a bit generic, not really tailored for the L340 just a square oversize case. Was hoping for something more bespoke for the model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits perfect in carry case and keeps it clean and dust free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted21 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is brilliant!!! Its the perfect case for the Nikon camera.
Its very sturdy and very lightweight too.
Its got inside zip as well so its very safe and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fabulous product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upper Case
Posted14 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item to protect my new Nikon L330 Coolpix which was purchased at the same time. Camera fits snugly and have used on a recent trip and found it to protect it well and easy to carry around. A good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bridge camera case
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Am not sure if it's original Nikon or a copy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very good camera, with connectivity and super zoom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
About item
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leominster, Herefordshire HR6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good camera case,A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have case
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case is not fancy. It's functional .With zip as well as velcro fastening & a pocket inside to house spare batteries. it provides excellent protection for the Nikon camera.Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>