Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Keep your Nikon Bridge camera protected with this splashproof carry case with padded leather effect bag. The main compartment can accommodate the camera with the lens attached - saving you the hassle of having to take it off each time you put it away, while it also boasts media card storage and a neck/shoulder strap for easy use. </p><ul><li>Padded leather effect bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Velcro fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W13, D9.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 18208884506.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
19 of 2286%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality case
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits perfectly. Designed to go in lens down. Room for batteries and spare SD cards. Light and compact.
Double zipped closure on lid and flap should ensure good protection against inclement weather. Good choice for my Nikon L830 Bridge camera.Also saved £10 when bought with the camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection a must.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete44
From:Lancashire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good purchase for Bridge Camera to keep it clean etc and
safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size for my bridge
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If it had been £5-£10 cheaper I would have been super stoked. Great size. Perfect protection for my Nikon bridge. Enough room to hold extra battery and SD card to. Just a shame it was on the expensive size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NOT REALLY WORTH THE MONEY
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paramedicsmum
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks OK, but quite small, with not a lot of room inside to carry anything else. I do not think it is worth the money, even at a reduced price. There are far more less expensive camera bags on the market, which are much better quality and have room to carry some accessories. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect for the Nikon Bridge Camer
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By raine27
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very smart, great protection, fits Nikon Bridge Camera perfectly, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my camera case
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snakums
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The case is excellent value for money and does it's job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By julie P
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift was well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tralee
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought Nikon c=Bridge camera first, needed a case to carry it in. check this one out. Nice Size for the camera very compact. had the compartment for memory card. is quite lightweight too so no worries on carrying about. Good Buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nikon bridge camera case
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacq48
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent fit for camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera bag
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By i do not have one
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a good fit and the zip around the top is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall feels good quality but starting to fray
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Express
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I've not given this product a great deal of use, I struggle to find time to use my camera that I bought at the same time. Regardless, though the bag does appear to be overall of good quality, the leather seams where the shoulder strap hooks to the bag are already coming loose, luckily for me so far though it is still in one piece.
A good buy for keeping your camera safe, but may want to consider something else in the long term. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits the Nikon L820 nice and snug! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" That's the perfect fit for my bridge camera, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nikon Camera Case
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummyofthree
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact case and fits the Nikon L820 camera perfectly. Quite compact and light. Not much room to put in any spare batteries or leads though and felt it was quite overpriced for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks amazing & does the job very well, room for extra batteries & sd cards too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon bridge Camera Case
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By charv
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems good quality but not used yet as it is for a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect buy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gracie
From:SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect case for camera good quality and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Camera bag
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickles
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Not suitable as the straps were not able to be attached to make it secure. Complete waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nikon D3100
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this in the recommendation as an extra for the Nikon D3100 camera, bit disappointed as the camera will only fit without the lens, therefore no place to put an expensive part of the camera! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
9of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adequate camera case
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Reasonable price for this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>