Top-rated product

Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.

<p>The Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini case with stand is a multifunctional, innovative case that enhances the functionality of your iPad while protecting it. The case integrates a screen cover, a soft inner lining and can be easily folded into a stand.</p><ul><li>Verve folio case design.</li><li>Made from polyurethane.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 722868929216.</li><li>Compatible with iPad mini.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Review 1 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Mini I-pad Case with Stand
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue66
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this I-pad case for my granddaugher's birthday. Her brother has one the same and it has proved to be of good quality and durable too. I am sure this will prove to be of same quality and durability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece of kit
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilchykins
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is great. The stand has three positions, and when closed, the cover is kept in place by a large colour co-ordinated 'elastic'.
The only slight down, is that one of the corners the iPad tucks into, partially covers the on/off button. It's no big deal though. I would still recommend this product.
Some super colours - purple is still my favourite!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iPad mini case
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mary mary
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this cause I like the purple bonus that it is good quality and fits well to my iPad mini."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy23
From:Mallaig, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good strong sturdy product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belkin verveipad mini case
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirl
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is a great product. Well made, lovely colour, better than other cases I've had. Would recommend it. It cost a bit more than what I was going to spend but it was worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Verminette
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case fits the Ipad perfectly, it is neat and compact, while protecting my valuable tablet. When you hold it, it feels like you are holding a book as it does not add much weight to the Ipad at all. I strongly recommend it, and the colour is gorgeous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style, Value & Protection
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bolton Bloke
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really good product made from sturdy yet tactile materials. Looks and feels like a premium product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Case
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well Made And A Good Value Case,
Easy To Fit And Use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Verve Folio iPad Mini Case with Stand - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for iPad mini, looks wicked"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.