Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.

<p>Whether you want help with your crossword, an instant spellchecker or to play a word game, the Franklin express dictionary is the perfect pocket companion. </p><ul><li>118000 words.</li><li>500000 synonyms.</li><li>6 word games.</li><li>Crossword solver.</li><li>Anagram solver.</li><li>Phonetic spell correction.</li><li>1 languages.</li><li>Calculator and converter.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>Batteries included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 button cell.</li><li>EAN: 9781590747131.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Review 1 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Franlin DMQ 221 Electronic Express
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jACK
From:BH10 5EE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Dose not do what it says it will do .
WORD BUILDER
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian 35
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Franklin DMQ-22i Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus, Was bought to replace an older version. If the new franklin lasts as long as the old version, with which I had no problems and used a lot.It will be a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fast but disappointing
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillyflower
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Whilst this Dictionary and Thesaurus is speedy, I am disappointed with its content. Nowhere near as good as the Seiko I had before. Regret the purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little dictionary
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Monika
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 10year old son and he really likes it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Moderate quality
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Action Man
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Power went dead after about a week Argos replaced the product so far replacement is ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeannie
From:Suffolk, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great for crosswords & finding the meaning of words without using a large dictionary book"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features for so little money
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Katina
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"All you need to help you with crosswords, word searches, definitions and of course Thesaurus. It also has games. I keep it in my bag and it is soooooooo useful, when I have a few minutes to spare. It is small, and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits into pocket/handbag.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Drama Queen
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good product. non bulky. Carry anywhere. Good for desk as doesn't take up any room. Like the product very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
franklin dmq-221
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"reserved at my local branch, no problems was there the next day, product is good and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
words
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pasty
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Adequate for my crosswords. Second one I have had. Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Franklin DMQ-221 Electronic Express Dictionary & Thesaurus.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product