Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10 and (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(206 reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
195 of 20695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to protect a new camera purchase at same time. Although a camera case was provided with camera, felt it would not protect as only soft case. This case worked well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Case - Purple
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case to fit a Canon Powershot SX610 camera. The camera fitted perfectly. Came with belt loop and strap which was perfect for what we needed it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light,bright and cheap
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colour
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to match the camera I gave my Granddaughter, and it's a nice little lightweight case, which will hopefully help to keep her camera safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, lightweight and hardy. Perfect for my Nixon Coolpix just wish there was a better carry strap that secure enough to put round my neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely case and sturdy enough to protect the camera. Ideal for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sleaford, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not bad for a cheap case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product provides excellent protect to the camera I have recently purchased. It is neat unobtrusive and practical, well worth the price paid for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect case
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Why pay more when this cheap case does the job perfectly. Hard shell protects the camera very well and is very light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does It's Job
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely sturdy camera case - I am hoping that it will protect the camera if I were to drop it - It certainly feels like it would! Lovely bright colour and a great price too (I was lucky enough to get this when it was at a reduced price). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Won't loose this bright coloured case
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using the case to keep a mifi unit in
Bought the bright coloured one with white dots , so I won't loose it or leave it somewhere
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a birthday present
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for daughter who loves anything purple along with a cannon camera also purchased from Argos the two together made for a very happy daughter thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has handy neck strap
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice bright colour so you will not lose it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent camera case
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Perfect case for my camera. It fits perfectly and is very sturdy so protective. Haven't dropped it yet but have a feeling camera would survive if I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes with camera
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the case is exactly the right for the camera it will fit in to my hand bag or my case for a holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size, good camera case
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size for my camera
I really like it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT AT PROTECTING CAMERA
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD STRONG WELL MADE CASE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray IV30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my Sony cybershot camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely case, compact & sturdy suits my phone fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid case for the money
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Canon Powershot SX610 Compact Digital Camera.
It fits like a glove, it sturdy, easy to get the camera in and out. The case is a hard shell so gives its plenty of protection, so you can be reassured if you drop your camera it will be ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>