Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10 and (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 of 14895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chippenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner as had recently got her a compact camera. The camera fits perfectly, the case is sturdy, well made and comes in a variety of colours, so over all perfect choice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth thhe miney
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good camera case and is really good and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This camera case is just what I wantef
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera case is just perfect for my small compact digital camera and fits perfectly in my handbag. Thank you for a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice price, and worth the money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The colour is not the same as shown
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I liked the colour but when I got it, it was light blue. A bit disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with my camera case
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Canada case
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I took this camera cage to Disneyland and it was great with the rain, the ups and downs of the attractions. Good quality and easy to open and close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandbach, Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to use and does exactly what it should . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only product worth buying
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was the only item I kept when i purchased 2 cameras also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley hill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loverly colour and design daughter loves it to go with her camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little camera case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value case which does what you would expect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design which seems to respond to the need to protect the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very strong and well designed, but be careful as it it will only fit a thin camera inside, bigger compacts will be a tight squeeze. Great price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as part of a camera deal . Very good. The only thing is that the camera case doesn't come in a range of colours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent car camera case!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a small compact case for my car camera. This item fits the bill brilliantly and an additional feature is that it has a belt loop so I can safely put my carcam case on my belt rather than take up space in a pocket! The firmness of the case gives additional protection too and as long as you put it on your belt the right way up the zips open in such a way that the carcam won't suddenly fall out when case is opened. It's a bargain at the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Will protect the camera well as it has soft inner lining and tough outer case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size and lightweight. Comes with an additional neck strap which was a bonus. Good padding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>