Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10 and (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
73 of 7894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate96
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was extremely satisfied with this product and it is exactly what it says it is and does exactly what you need it to. No harm has come to my camera using this case and the case still looks brand new months and months later, definitely recommend! Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a camera case ...
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mmmmmm!
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ... and it protects the camera - I've had not complaints from my daughter. Looks smart - I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It''s a camera case ...
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mmmmmm!
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ... and it protects the camera - I've had not complaints from my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First rate camera case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good compact camera case for such a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket! - compact Camera Case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:London.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with the camera case. It is very good quality, holds my camera safely. the case itsefl is hard and sturdy so can take knocks and the inside is lined to prevent scratches. Perfect for my needs. The description is accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By megan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As described and my grand daughter is happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact camera case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BertieLou13
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is durable and offers very good protection for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact camera case
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DeeDee
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inexpensive, does what it says on the can! No complaints with this purchase, brought it for my 8 year old granddaughter, still intact. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A HARD CASE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Flag1
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as part of a special birthday present for my wife, to go with her new compact digital camera. We both liked the colours and the shell is sturdy, affording good protection. Good quality zip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case it!
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cokecan
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this with the camera I got my Mum. Just about perfect size for the camera and design is funky enough so it means it's easily identifiable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, attractive design
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely case, fits my camera perfectly! Love the design and such a great price for an attractive good quality small case. Looks the same in real life as the picture too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:65 or over
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect protection for my camera, well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By me25
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits the camera I bought for my husband like a glove and is very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SGD
Age:25 to 34
" Outer cover slightly hard which is good for the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy case.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pami66
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera case, very sturdy, to protect compact camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
annie
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with case protects the camera nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the colour
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By becks 34
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to protect my camera which I am taking on holiday and to match my camera. Very good quality at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Case
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By northwalesshopper
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was as described. Excellent quality, should protect camera well. Interior compartment for spare batteries etc. Fits new digital camera with room to spare. Opens like a purse so easy to slip camera inside. Would have liked it to open slightly more but it isn't a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Hammersmith, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" simple design and does as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely design and pattern
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loved the design of this case and we thought it looked strong enough to protect her new camera. Unfortunately the camera screen was damaged whilst in the case so seems not. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>