Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10 and (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
59 of 6492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy case.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pami66
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera case, very sturdy, to protect compact camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
annie
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with case protects the camera nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the colour
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By becks 34
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to protect my camera which I am taking on holiday and to match my camera. Very good quality at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Case
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By northwalesshopper
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was as described. Excellent quality, should protect camera well. Interior compartment for spare batteries etc. Fits new digital camera with room to spare. Opens like a purse so easy to slip camera inside. Would have liked it to open slightly more but it isn't a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and easy
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Hammersmith, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" simple design and does as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely design and pattern
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loved the design of this case and we thought it looked strong enough to protect her new camera. Unfortunately the camera screen was damaged whilst in the case so seems not. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money, looks to provide the protection required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little camera case
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought for my daughter's Nikon Coolpix L29 camera which fits inside neatly. She liked the design which matched the purple camera and was happy with it. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas Present cont.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandad68
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the Polaroid camera given to granddaughter at Xmas and she loved it and the colour, which matched the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Summer
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just wanted a reasonable case to protect my camera, was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good product
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim65
From:Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid, well-made and perfect for the camera we bought. Just one design fault spoils it. On the ring attaching the shoulder strap to the case the opening is a weak point leading to the camera falling off from time to time. If the opening was on the straight side or the ring was made from metal rather than plastic that would work better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Frills But Excellent Value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vanda
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as the title suggests. This case does the job and is at a very good price. Matches the purple camera too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mindy
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this camera case to compliment a compact digital camera. Good protection from the hardened case and a good fit for a small camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cannon 11
From:Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire FY8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value case,bright cheerful colour,makes it easier to find in your hand bag. Not to bulky and strurdy as well as being light weight
Protects your camera well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By arty01
From:tyne &wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needs a case for camera opted for this one, it is hard backed and feels nice and solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
in safe hands
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MAZIE
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this case is excellent . I can take it anywhere with the piece of mind that the camera is safe and wont be damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed a compact case, well made, waterproof, choice of designs and protects camera very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue compact camera case
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart little case which fits nicely into my handbag. Stores the compact camera well and there is an area to keep spare SD memory cards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a Costa Rica trekking adventure
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By srad4d
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this case to protect my canon ixus on our trip to hot and humid Costa Rica earlier this month and it works just fine keeping the camera safe and dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent all round camera case. Hard wearing case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>