Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H12.5, W8.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mickwww
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great case just the right size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this camera case, it is excellent value for money. I would certainly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera Case
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fab Dad
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fitted perfectly with the Samsung DF150 camera, also a perfect match!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Camera Case
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By scarlet
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a nice camera case with a neck strap included. Nice and lightweight and my compact camera fitted with room to spare. Inside pocket which could carry a spare battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By green fingers
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the colour very please good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Pembroke
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It fits my camera perfectly and is easy to carry. It seems well made, sturdy and good protection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for my requirements, favourite colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We were looking for some camera cases for our Nikon Coolpix cameras and they fit in these cases perfectly! The hard case makes them harder-wearing and I love the purple colour! Great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value Camera Case
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Camera User
From:Reigate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this camera case - but just be sure to check the zip works when you collect yours, as the first one I was given the zip was broken. The case fits brilliantly in my handbag and looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purple compact camera case
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good and solid, very compact. Does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.