Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple.

<p>This attractive and bright purple Compact Camera Case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal size (H)11, (W)10 and (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066755792.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
158 of 16993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT AT PROTECTING CAMERA
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD STRONG WELL MADE CASE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value, robust case, with strap if you want to put it on and also liked the little inner pocket for the batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colour
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case fully complimented my new purple Nikon Coolpix S2900. The neck strap supplied was extremely useful on holiday to keep my camera handy and ready to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent camera protection
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This camera case is ideal for the small light weight camera I bought for my daughter. I have 2 little niggles though. The neck strap fasteners are both plastic and don't feel very strong and the colour is deceptively dark in the picture. In reality the case is light purple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality camera case
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I wanted. Great quality and very colourful. Looked classy and will protect my camera very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact camera case
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good service
case was as advertised
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepherd's Bush, London W12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wrong colour, it came in insipid much lighter pink, needed instand replacement. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good camera case
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera case was recommended by Argos for my recently purchased Canon Powershot. The camera fits perfectly, thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bargain good quality case.Canon ixus 160 fits with all bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use it for my electric cigarette and it works really gud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for my ten year old sons first school field trip as he was allowed to take a camera. It did its job perfectly - it was easy for him to access the camera, has a cord for wearing it around your neck and offers good protection from knocks and mud. What more could you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as shown
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wimbledon Chase, London SW20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" In picture, shown as hard purple camera case. Went to purchase it (to go with camera ), and it was a cloth padded mauve case! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this case for my Canon Powershot SX610 20 MP compact, perfect size and quality,Argos price unbeatable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRAW CASE.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DUNDEE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS CASE IS IDEAL FOR THE PROTECTION OF YOUR CAMERA.
CAMERA FITS VERY WELL.
THERE IS ALSO A SMALL COMPARTMENT INSIDE FOR SPARE CARDS ETC.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for canon ixus 160. Fits well and gives good protection.Neck strap very handy. Very pleased with this puechase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for a protective case
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Being good at losing things - my last case was accidentently dropped into a tiger enclosure - I wanted something inexpensive and protective and this fitted my criteria perfectly. A well designed colourful product which can easily be found in my handbag/rucksack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT FITS THE CAMERA
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" JUST RIGHT FOR PROTECTING THE CAMERA WHEN TRAVELLING "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Camera case
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case was just right for my need. Strong and with good protection for my camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chippenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner as had recently got her a compact camera. The camera fits perfectly, the case is sturdy, well made and comes in a variety of colours, so over all perfect choice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact Camera Case
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this hard shell camera case because it protects my camera from impacts. The case has a double zip for convenience and a carrying strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>