Top-rated product

Sky TV Link Eye.

<p>Allows you to watch and change your Sky channels on another TV with your Sky remote. Additional coaxial cable required to connect between digibox and second TV. Features remote relay and coaxial connectors. </p><ul><li>Compatible with Sky, Sky+ and Sky+HD.</li><li>1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 8716184045639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
18
164 of 18191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky TV Link Eye.
Review 1 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TVs link great
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and great gadget no more running to another room to change channel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TV Link
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This allowed me to keep the sky box out of sight behind a wall and still use the remote by pointing it towards the eye. I think the eye could have been a bit smaller but its not too big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Sky in the bedroom
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a bit of connecting. I had to buy the appropriate length of cable then run it from your Sky+ box up to the bedroom and connect up the TV Link so that it can be used with your Sky remote.
I also had to buy a couple of co-axial feeders for the ends of the cable. A few quid extra.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great and works perfectly
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum had her last one for something like 8 years and just bought a replacement.. very handy little link eye for easy use and connection :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it was suppose to do great little gadge got a couple for different rooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Item Very Good Price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well done Argos First Class Service Most Helpful Staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Products worked really well extremely simple to use - did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product does exactly what's expected of it. Easy to fit and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a really useful product that allowed me to link my sky box in the living room to my TV in the bedroom. The only thing to bear in mind if you are doing this is that you may require a long cable to run between the TV sets, and the transmission won't show anything in HD as its just through a coaxial connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dose wat it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky tv link
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has benefited us and we are really happy how excellent is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to fit and use and well worth it. It was in stock and pre-ordered and collect it the following day. Very happy with the service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to install.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This device is so simple to install.
Our Sky boxes are all housed neatly in the loft and TV Link Eye means you can control everything remotely from all rooms in the house with less unsightly boxes and wiring on display.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product works well and is really easy to install. Just be aware that you will likely need to change the settings on your Sky box to allow it to power the magic eye but it is relatively easy to do. There is guidance on the Sky website for installing a magic eye. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super easy to install, just plug and watch. Can't fault this device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves money
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy, even for an old git like me, well I say that, I mean I directed & wifey fitted, now my room has sky tv too!
Easy to purchase too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:plean stifling.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee device. Brilliant to have TV in another room. Wish I had got one sooner. I would have paid more for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my room. Is a good device, however is a lot faffing about and doesn't come with the main cable that you need, so you need to get that as well. Took about 20 minutes in total to set up, and you do have to retune your telly but it's a good product and does the job. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product easy to install
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clacton on sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>