Top-rated product

Sky TV Link Eye.

<p>Allows you to watch and change your Sky channels on another TV with your Sky remote. Additional coaxial cable required to connect between digibox and second TV. Features remote relay and coaxial connectors. </p><ul><li>Compatible with Sky, Sky+ and Sky+HD.</li><li>1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 8716184045639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
18
160 of 17790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky TV Link Eye.
Review 1 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it was suppose to do great little gadge got a couple for different rooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Item Very Good Price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well done Argos First Class Service Most Helpful Staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Products worked really well extremely simple to use - did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product does exactly what's expected of it. Easy to fit and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a really useful product that allowed me to link my sky box in the living room to my TV in the bedroom. The only thing to bear in mind if you are doing this is that you may require a long cable to run between the TV sets, and the transmission won't show anything in HD as its just through a coaxial connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dose wat it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky tv link
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has benefited us and we are really happy how excellent is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to fit and use and well worth it. It was in stock and pre-ordered and collect it the following day. Very happy with the service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to install.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This device is so simple to install.
Our Sky boxes are all housed neatly in the loft and TV Link Eye means you can control everything remotely from all rooms in the house with less unsightly boxes and wiring on display.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product works well and is really easy to install. Just be aware that you will likely need to change the settings on your Sky box to allow it to power the magic eye but it is relatively easy to do. There is guidance on the Sky website for installing a magic eye. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super easy to install, just plug and watch. Can't fault this device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves money
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy, even for an old git like me, well I say that, I mean I directed & wifey fitted, now my room has sky tv too!
Easy to purchase too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:plean stifling.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee device. Brilliant to have TV in another room. Wish I had got one sooner. I would have paid more for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my room. Is a good device, however is a lot faffing about and doesn't come with the main cable that you need, so you need to get that as well. Took about 20 minutes in total to set up, and you do have to retune your telly but it's a good product and does the job. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product easy to install
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clacton on sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good!
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would certainly recommend this item. And good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to set up and enables you to watch and change Sky Channels on a TV in another room and saves the cost of a Sky multi room subscription, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Magic Eye
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fix. Worked a treat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>