Top-rated product

Sky TV Link Eye.

<p>Allows you to watch and change your Sky channels on another TV with your Sky remote. Additional coaxial cable required to connect between digibox and second TV. Features remote relay and coaxial connectors. </p><ul><li>Compatible with Sky, Sky+ and Sky+HD.</li><li>1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 8716184045639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.347 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
20
172 of 19290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky TV Link Eye.
Review 1 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Money saver
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well but a little difficult to get working on the new sky HD boxes you need a I/o to uhf converter they are cheap on the Web, the connectors that come in the box are rubbish get some decent metal clamp/screw on ones again these are cheap.
I would also recommend a feed back/ interference isolater as u can get a bit off poping during use through a sound bar
cost me about 30 quid after additional bits (with out isolater) and I used some left over digital cable I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and soon had my TV set up with sky again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product does not plug in to the new sky+hd box because it has no ariel plug "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sky tv eye
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It didn't actually work so I took it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV link
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works like a dream does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TV Link Eye
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A great device, one of the best ten pounds I've ever spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately bought the wrong item for me. But looked really good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky magic eye
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it does what it says on the tin cannot fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SKY TV LINK EYE
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was returned as it did not work as advertised. The equipmnet was advertised as accepting a signal from 180 degree. Unfortunatly that was not the case. It only accepted a small degree angle which consisted of a very small area which the equipment acceted the signal. As such it did not work. The item was rerurned ans a refund obtainec. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TVs link great
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and great gadget no more running to another room to change channel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TV Link
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This allowed me to keep the sky box out of sight behind a wall and still use the remote by pointing it towards the eye. I think the eye could have been a bit smaller but its not too big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Sky in the bedroom
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a bit of connecting. I had to buy the appropriate length of cable then run it from your Sky+ box up to the bedroom and connect up the TV Link so that it can be used with your Sky remote.
I also had to buy a couple of co-axial feeders for the ends of the cable. A few quid extra.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great and works perfectly
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum had her last one for something like 8 years and just bought a replacement.. very handy little link eye for easy use and connection :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it was suppose to do great little gadge got a couple for different rooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Item Very Good Price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well done Argos First Class Service Most Helpful Staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Products worked really well extremely simple to use - did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product does exactly what's expected of it. Easy to fit and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a really useful product that allowed me to link my sky box in the living room to my TV in the bedroom. The only thing to bear in mind if you are doing this is that you may require a long cable to run between the TV sets, and the transmission won't show anything in HD as its just through a coaxial connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>