Top-rated product

Sky TV Link Eye.

<p>Allows you to watch and change your Sky channels on another TV with your Sky remote. Additional coaxial cable required to connect between digibox and second TV. Features remote relay and coaxial connectors. </p><ul><li>Compatible with Sky, Sky+ and Sky+HD.</li><li>1m cable.</li><li>EAN: 8716184045639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
17
124 of 14089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky TV Link Eye.
Review 1 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sky link eye
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wickford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to connect and set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dose not fit on new boxes
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would have been great if it was compatible with the new HD Boxes shame had to return item to store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick to set up
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick to set up and easy to use. Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very workable
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to install and works simply and efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sky eye recd - I have done up my bed room and have fixed 1 sky eye to the telly- and everything is fine, I have not yet looked at the other 2 eyes I bought yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant it works verry good
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best TV assessory I've ever bought brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky TV Link
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would you recommend this product, easy to set up and use.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Old Hat
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" On line review made out it was wireless. It Is NOT. You need to run a coaxial cable from you Sky Box to your second tv. Pay £30 more and get a wireless set. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red eye
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and very easy to install and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrye
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little product which does exactly what it should do, provided you have the correct cabling already installed. Very quick and simple to install - worked first time!
Good service from Argos as well - easy to pick up and check before paying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works well as a repeater system to transfer Sky TV to another television "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Anyone can set this up its brilliant use it in any room as long as its set up for sat tv follow instructions sit down and away you go any channel at the push of your remote without going back to the sat box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Production need to check product. Previous 2 broke in same place, where plug is soldered to interior box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Once correct plugs bought it works a treat.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It wasn't as simple to install as the instructions make out. We followed the instructions to the letter, we found it just didn't work. After googling for help & advice, it said the connection ariel plugs were the problem. I purchased some good quality metal Ariel plugs & it now works a treat! Fab product once working. My daughter is over the moon that she has Sky TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky link
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product worked well straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sky link
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Waste of money I had RF power on and it would not light up "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't work doesn't do what it says on the box. Waste of time & money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very nice . Sky tv link eye working very well.no need to sky multi connect to other room . This is working very well . I say yes ......, buy this product everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a very good idea
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is a very good idea but it is not compatible with Sky+ boxes I have a new sky box and the fittings supplied are not compatible with my box. Money was not well spent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky TV Link Eye.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not easy to use
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Thought this would be a case of just plugging it into the TV but you have to strip the wires first! Will be returning to the shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>