Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.769 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
19 of 2673%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Reviewing and Redoing
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Very good and easy to use with not too much methods of pressing the button it is easy to remember how to make the headset do what you want. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jmk
From:Aberdare
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a birthday present for my father as he is a lorry driver he said it fit comftable in his ear and he can just about notice he got it in, brilliant for the price as he has had much dear ones in the past and he said this one is better than them. So would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uncomfortable
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eca
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Compared to my old one this is really uncomfortable, the ear hook will not stay on and after using and tried to re charge and wouldn't. Returned!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By HertsHammer
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to stay legal while driving
It works ok with my iPhone4 but there are some reservations about sound quality.
Overall not exceptional. But it works
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jamila
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"worth every single penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tank
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This headset is small and comfortable to wear. The talktime and stand by time is excellent and the sound is very clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluetooth headset
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this jabra is ok but the incoming volume could be louder even tho the volume on your mobile phone is up full"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hands free
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Don
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good Bluetooth headset works well at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Did'nt work very well. If you moved your head slightly the signal was lost, also uncomfortable to wear & would not stay in ear properly. Returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:N E Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and comfortable to wear in either ear. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Farhan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
"When you make a call the other person hears lot of noise. Another problem is the earhook. I would not recommend this product to anybody."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is my first earpiece,really easy to set up and use, really good value for money, I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:West Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic sound, very clear. Easy to use. Great price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just great
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By polly 309
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"fantastic little headset, best one I have used, easy to use and to pair to your phone, great value for your money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jewel
Age:25 to 34
"find it difficult using it on two handset and it requires connecting all the time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sadiq
From:Kingsbury ,London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice bolo tooth battery lasts for ages quick to at up. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabra headset
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jen25
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is simple easy to use. Perfect bluetooth connection to phone. Never had a problem with any of the headsets iv bought in this model. Whole family use them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Bluetooth
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sherax
From:Slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Not comfortable for ears n get disconnected again n again, n not suitable to talk in open air.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabra bt2045 bluetooth headset
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By larkspring2012
From:Swadlincote DE11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was for my friend who's an hgv driver. He finds it's comfortable to wear while he's working. It's easy to use and does the job its meant for. It's also good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Khan
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I found it very useful and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>