Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
126 of 14885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product have 3 of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i was looking for, recommend it 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HMA
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is compatible with my phone so I got what I was looking for with good sound quality I am really satisfied and recommend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent device for the price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent device for the price, can't fault the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good. Confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exelent
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I strongly recomanded this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product and I will recommend to all who want to buy hands free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bluetooth
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for when im driving my lorry around the country "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not that flexible for small ear people.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought it , doesnt fit my ear easily, after some time starts pain, and cant play music. Returned it and got Sony instead. Very flexible and clear and plays music.
Try sony one instead.
Thanks
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap easy to use!
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works perfectly with my iphone 6s. Sound quality is great, however putting it on my ear does take about 5 minutes due to being a universal size and my ears being tiny. Only £15! What a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well & battery life good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very very good, sound quality is perfect and the other caller can hear you clearly. Very comfortable to wear too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headset
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good headset for the price. Little uncomfortable but if position correctly in the ear it is ok.
All functions worked on my iPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reliable product and paired very easy to my phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and great size, I have small ears and its comfortable to wear.the volume is clear and the connectivity is fast! It syncs very quickly with no hassle!
The quality of this product is exceptional and I highly recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zebra
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When talking fracturing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use.
Connects instantly.
Great sound quality.
Overall, really good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and work very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a cheap headset for occasional use. This does the job pretty well. It doesn't quite stay in my ear without the optional plastic clip, but is fine with the clip fitted.
Sound quality and noise cancelling are pretty good, not as good as the actual phone being held to my ear, but adequate.
The "user interface" of button presses, hold times and their associated tunes seem quite intuitive.
In summary, for an occasional user, this is a good buy. Not really good enough for a regular user.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>