Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
115 of 13685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headset
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good headset for the price. Little uncomfortable but if position correctly in the ear it is ok.
All functions worked on my iPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reliable product and paired very easy to my phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and great size, I have small ears and its comfortable to wear.the volume is clear and the connectivity is fast! It syncs very quickly with no hassle!
The quality of this product is exceptional and I highly recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zebra
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When talking fracturing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use.
Connects instantly.
Great sound quality.
Overall, really good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and work very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a cheap headset for occasional use. This does the job pretty well. It doesn't quite stay in my ear without the optional plastic clip, but is fine with the clip fitted.
Sound quality and noise cancelling are pretty good, not as good as the actual phone being held to my ear, but adequate.
The "user interface" of button presses, hold times and their associated tunes seem quite intuitive.
In summary, for an occasional user, this is a good buy. Not really good enough for a regular user.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product works excellent found no faults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap and it shows
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Crackles like crazy even when next to device, incredibly quiet both on voice and hearing, clunky and very uncomfortable, definitely doesn't fit in a crash helmet. Doesn't connect to music players on my phone or barely anything else for that matter. Charges quick and holds a charge a fair bit, good for emergencies or a backup I guess but not a whole lot else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra Headset
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton-on-Trent, DE14 3SZ, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earpiece
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Parkhead, Glasgow, Glasgow, G31, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Lightweight and compact earpiece with clear sound . Well worth the low price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product For the Price
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" absolutely great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb bluetooth headset - much better that other more expensive ones I've tried. Excellent sound quality for speaking and listening, comfortable earclip, no connectivity issues, good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use.. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for my job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is what is says it is
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to wear and work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, comfy design, good quality for the price - i would reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent choice fits on the ear and is discreet and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>