Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.134 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
107 of 12784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap and it shows
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Crackles like crazy even when next to device, incredibly quiet both on voice and hearing, clunky and very uncomfortable, definitely doesn't fit in a crash helmet. Doesn't connect to music players on my phone or barely anything else for that matter. Charges quick and holds a charge a fair bit, good for emergencies or a backup I guess but not a whole lot else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra Headset
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton-on-Trent, DE14 3SZ, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earpiece
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Parkhead, Glasgow, Glasgow, G31, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Lightweight and compact earpiece with clear sound . Well worth the low price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product For the Price
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" absolutely great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb bluetooth headset - much better that other more expensive ones I've tried. Excellent sound quality for speaking and listening, comfortable earclip, no connectivity issues, good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use.. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good for my job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is what is says it is
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to wear and work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, comfy design, good quality for the price - i would reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent choice fits on the ear and is discreet and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good functionality and connectivity
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bathgate, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. very quick to set up and connects to the phone seamlessly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great ear peace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JabTastic
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent kit for the money, does the job well for little cash. No issues whatsoever, second one I've owned after unfortunately losing the first. As a professional driver I use this daily, holds charge well and sound quality is second to none. I'd never use any other manufacturers or pay silly amounts. Idiot proof setting up and using. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor sound and uncomfortable fit
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price (what i'd expect to pay for this type of thing) but turns out i should have spent more. I can hear people well but the sound quality is poor for the other person on the phone. Also, uncomfortable in my ear. Shame as the other options were more expensive. Will return asap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use clear sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband wanted one cos he a hgv driver simple to connect the your phone very product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price was surprised at sound quality but picked up my iPhone straight away. The ear clip is a bit flimsy but overall not a bad product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Sound Quality
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As good looking, comfortable to wear, this device is, please don't buy it!
When I ring my mates they ask me to switch off this device if I want to talk to them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>