Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.108 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
93 of 11184%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use clear sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband wanted one cos he a hgv driver simple to connect the your phone very product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price was surprised at sound quality but picked up my iPhone straight away. The ear clip is a bit flimsy but overall not a bad product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Sound Quality
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As good looking, comfortable to wear, this device is, please don't buy it!
When I ring my mates they ask me to switch off this device if I want to talk to them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product, fair price, does the job. Comfortable to use but the sound quality does let it down a bit as I found it a bit tinny. Apart from that easy to use and fits snugly in my ear which many don't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has only some of the features needed
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My wife was looking for a headset with which to listen to music and podcasts. The Jabra headset was unable to do that. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
jabra headset
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound quality ok but wont sit on the ear as earpiece is too big. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for grandson as an extra present pestered for a while for one to use with his phone was well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very clear
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect sound and Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and set up very good sound quality and very good design I have had no problems using this headset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality considering the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra Bluetooth headset
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it neat and great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would buy this product again
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable to wear, easy to set up. Sound good quality I recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A first class headset, capable of handling two phones at once, the sound quality is brilliant and while in use one hardly knows it is attached to the ear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The sound is good but find the device temperamental. It clicks off from time to time which is a nuisance. The button is very flat, needs to be raised more. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tq3
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfy fitting earpiece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little unit
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little unit works very well and very easy to pair with my phone battery life is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this just so I could keep working while taking a call. For the price it's excellent. Sound is crisp and callers said they can hear me better than when I use the actual phone! Only niggle was it's a bit loose on the ear. Won't fall out in a million years; I just prefer a snug fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm using it every day, sometimes with an Iphone or a Samsung. It connects immediately with all my devices. Batery is average. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>