Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.099 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
68 of 8184%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth Headset
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent just what i needed good product works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Courtown, Co. Wexford, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and good quality but not very comfortable on the ear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good this item thanks argus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had an excellent service with argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New job, new gizmo
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just started a job where I'm on the road more and wanted a handsfree, that gave me privacy from the people who were with me, and who could hear on the vehicle fitted handsfree. Its easy to connect via Bluetooth, easy operation, crystal clear sound. Its a brilliant little device, the first I've ever had, but got to admit I was a bit dubious about having this on my ear all day. Ergonomically designed I forget it's there. And the great thing is that the cable is the same connection as my phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jarba Bluetooth
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Connects within seconds and you rarely need to raise your voice, unless your wife has forgot to add the bacon into the weekly shop. Many a night I would often dream of being a cab driver and I feel like this product has successfully made part of that dream come to life. I now end every phone call with "I'll be outside in five" I particularly like how egronmical this device is as it caresses your ear like a tiny child of its own. you will be satisfied by 1001% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra headset
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my husband whos a hgv driver, he uses them all the time, good product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice moderately priced headset. Of all the headsets I've had this has been the most comfortable-hardly know its there-except when in use! the only down sides are that only one set of comfort rings supplied and, as with all headsets you do not get a beep or similar when texts are received-manufacturers take note! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only criticism is the ear insert is slightly too big and after prolonged use can be a bit uncomfortable, but overall it does what it says very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to connect to phone ,sits on ear comfortably, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra Bluetooth
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous slimline earpiece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend wales uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A reasonable priced earpiece that was easy to install on the mobile, sound is a bit quiet, the ear part is quite large and tends to hurt after long periods of use, but overall a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product fulfilled everything I needed in a headset. The ear- rest could be a little bit wider then would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a neat gadget
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this product quite nifty good quality it is perfect hands free, good sound quality good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Hampshire SO 14
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product Is brilliant, easy to use, no hassle, im very happy with this product. Im have excellent communication with people and chat to them while im driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabra blue tooth
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Prestonpans, East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife and children brought me this for Father's Day as I really wanted one before. It also came with a cable which was to charge it . I connected it to Bluetooth on my IPhone. It was so easy to connect ,I simply press the button on the headset and turn Bluetooth on my IPhone. The sound was very clear and it felt extremely comfortable on my ear.It didn't pull my ear because of the weight.Iwill be delighted to buy other products from Argos .I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately very disappointed with this product, poor quality sound at the other end, I stopped using it after everyone kept asking if I was talking to them from a windy beech!!, easy enough to pair with the phone and the incoming call quality is good, Earpiece is a tad on the large side for those with small ears. Save for something dearer and a known brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluemeaway tooth.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use Argos and was once again not disappointed with the customer service, very helpful. as far as the product goes, for the price of the device it is perfect and fit for purpose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and dainty
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this one last time but lost it so got same again as it is every thing that you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>