Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.969 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
51 of 6480%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Siva2345
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife and children brought me this for Father's Day as I really wanted one before. It also came with a cable which was to charge it . I connected it to Bluetooth on my IPhone. It was so easy to connect ,I simply press the button on the headset and turn Bluetooth on my IPhone. The sound was very clear and it felt extremely comfortable on my ear.It didn't pull my ear because of the weight.Iwill be delighted to buy other products from Argos .I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Spence
From:Weston-super-Mare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately very disappointed with this product, poor quality sound at the other end, I stopped using it after everyone kept asking if I was talking to them from a windy beech!!, easy enough to pair with the phone and the incoming call quality is good, Earpiece is a tad on the large side for those with small ears. Save for something dearer and a known brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluemeaway tooth.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tucker
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use Argos and was once again not disappointed with the customer service, very helpful. as far as the product goes, for the price of the device it is perfect and fit for purpose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and dainty
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this one last time but lost it so got same again as it is every thing that you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rafia
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my husband, does the job & good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna146
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product only criticism is that it can be difficult using the one button for all actions. Otherwise very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connection
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By No
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Very amazing product for but it does not connect to my playstation but works perfectly on my phone and for the rest its good thank you for your service and looking foward to buy more products from argos in the near future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluetooth
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By spiv
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is easy to use and comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabra bluetooth
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:wigtownshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" after reading previous reviews i bought one, sound quality is good, it's comfy to wear, and good value for 14.99 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Headet
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable in the ear, very easy to use and good clear speaker.Wish I had found this brand years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's is what excepted
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product has very clear sound but the instructions are a bit confusing. The button is good but the ear it is too big for my ear. However I would recommend it and you definitely get what you paid for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it said on the box
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BigBas
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent with good sound quality happily surprised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little headset
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs DDD
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to charge and set up. Works very well and the person you are calling can hear you perfectly. The hook for your ear is a bit fiddly but other than that its excellent for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ear plug too large
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:Torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has a very large ear plug, so if like me you have small ears, it is very uncomfortable or even painful to wear!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Southport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money! Does exactly what it needs to do but I would prefer it if it reconnected automatically when the ear piece is turned on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of kit despite the big earpiece
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SDHWINE
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted something cheap and cheerful but effective for my very occasional use. Compatible with my mobile, simple to connect, fine, sound quality pretty good. Only criticism which several reviews did state is the inner ear piece is quite big and could be a bit uncomfortable if you were wearing for very long periods of time which I don't, only occasional use and for me it's fine, but would have a smaller ear piece if you want to use a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everything great with this item.
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lambezi
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband as had four of these item over approx over twenty years, he would recommend this to everyone. They might not be the same number item, but they are all jadra make. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue tooth ear piece
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Merk331
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has surprised how good the quality of sound is would reccomend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue tooth headset
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jawsone
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bit uncomfortable to wear all day but that's just me other than that all the features work well with my phone including hands free dialling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fully Serves Its' Purpose
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome little unit.
No nonsense design.
Ambidextrous.
Easy set-up and connection (with iPhone).
Quick charging.
Long battery life.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>