Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.965 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
45 of 5779%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluetooth
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By spiv
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is easy to use and comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabra bluetooth
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:wigtownshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" after reading previous reviews i bought one, sound quality is good, it's comfy to wear, and good value for 14.99 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Headet
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable in the ear, very easy to use and good clear speaker.Wish I had found this brand years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's is what excepted
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product has very clear sound but the instructions are a bit confusing. The button is good but the ear it is too big for my ear. However I would recommend it and you definitely get what you paid for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it said on the box
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BigBas
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent with good sound quality happily surprised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little headset
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs DDD
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to charge and set up. Works very well and the person you are calling can hear you perfectly. The hook for your ear is a bit fiddly but other than that its excellent for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ear plug too large
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:Torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has a very large ear plug, so if like me you have small ears, it is very uncomfortable or even painful to wear!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:Southport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money! Does exactly what it needs to do but I would prefer it if it reconnected automatically when the ear piece is turned on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent bit of kit despite the big earpiece
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SDHWINE
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted something cheap and cheerful but effective for my very occasional use. Compatible with my mobile, simple to connect, fine, sound quality pretty good. Only criticism which several reviews did state is the inner ear piece is quite big and could be a bit uncomfortable if you were wearing for very long periods of time which I don't, only occasional use and for me it's fine, but would have a smaller ear piece if you want to use a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everything great with this item.
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lambezi
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband as had four of these item over approx over twenty years, he would recommend this to everyone. They might not be the same number item, but they are all jadra make. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue tooth ear piece
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Merk331
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has surprised how good the quality of sound is would reccomend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue tooth headset
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jawsone
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bit uncomfortable to wear all day but that's just me other than that all the features work well with my phone including hands free dialling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fully Serves Its' Purpose
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome little unit.
No nonsense design.
Ambidextrous.
Easy set-up and connection (with iPhone).
Quick charging.
Long battery life.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy Background
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Duncan
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use system however there is a lot of noise pick up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve 64
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ear piece can be a bit to big for the ear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suberb
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave21
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a Jabra for sometime now (button warn out after 7 years of heavy use) which is why I choose this one. It is excellent all round and easy to use. I have a driving job and with it being so easy to use, it is not distracting whilst driving, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie26
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does what you would expect for a device of this price. Not the most comfortable but ok once I was used to it. Paired very easily with device. Good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not the most comfortable
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wasa
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not the most comfortable but works perfect and with two phones at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By murad
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" ear portation is too big "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Headsets
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Canvey Island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This headset is good on connectivity and sound quality. The downside is the bit that goes in your ear is very large. It is just round and as I am only 5ft it is just too big. It just falls out even with the wire hook. If you are average height or taller it will be fine but not for petite people. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>