Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.837 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
32 of 4374%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve 64
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ear piece can be a bit to big for the ear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suberb
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave21
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a Jabra for sometime now (button warn out after 7 years of heavy use) which is why I choose this one. It is excellent all round and easy to use. I have a driving job and with it being so easy to use, it is not distracting whilst driving, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie26
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does what you would expect for a device of this price. Not the most comfortable but ok once I was used to it. Paired very easily with device. Good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not the most comfortable
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wasa
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not the most comfortable but works perfect and with two phones at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By murad
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" ear portation is too big "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Headsets
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Canvey Island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This headset is good on connectivity and sound quality. The downside is the bit that goes in your ear is very large. It is just round and as I am only 5ft it is just too big. It just falls out even with the wire hook. If you are average height or taller it will be fine but not for petite people. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Charl
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Dad for xmas. He is very pleased with it and the sound quality is brilliant, would never know he's on a hands free device. It was very easy to set up. Definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headset
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By gadgetman
From:Bury Saint Edmunds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is best and most easy to set up headset i have ever had so go out and buy one right away ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works ok
Posted05 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Weebilly
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have never had or used one before ,so my review might not be an expert one.
After charging it ,it only took seconds to interact with my phone .I have had a few calls through it and found it to be ok . So far ,cannot fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
no volume button
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By amarie
From:Lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this does the job however there is no option to adjust the volume on it, you have to rely on your mobile phone!
Jabba do better headsets than this that do offer the volume button.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra Bluetooth Headset
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Adwych
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headset, comfortable to wear with good sound quality and compatability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for use in a barracks with very 'iffy' signal on my phone (it had to be held up high in the air). So i placed the phone on a high shelf, turned the earpiece on and it worked very well as i knew it would. The sound was good enough, but that could of been from the reception of the phone. Thoroughly recommended product, thanks ARGOS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dec73
From:Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this bluetooth device extremely easy to set-up and very comfortable. Very good battery life and sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PapaChaff
From:Rochdale
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I use this product every day as a delivery driver. My company is always ringing me and the Jabra saves me from collecting 3 points on my licence. It is very easy to set up and once set up just switch on and you are connected. Very good value for the price. Most definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julieanne
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" For the price this product is great, easy to connect and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing. Had to return
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Z
From:France
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately it didn't live up to expectations.
1. It is fiddly to get on your ear especially whilst driving!
2. The speaker doesnt sit well in the ear
3. In order to hear the person you are talking to I had to press the headset closer to my ear drum
4. Numerous callers informed me they couldnt hear me very well and complained of a lot of background noise even when driving at low speeds
Had to return the item for full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Reviewing and Redoing
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Very good and easy to use with not too much methods of pressing the button it is easy to remember how to make the headset do what you want. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jmk
From:Aberdare
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this for a birthday present for my father as he is a lorry driver he said it fit comftable in his ear and he can just about notice he got it in, brilliant for the price as he has had much dear ones in the past and he said this one is better than them. So would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Uncomfortable
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eca
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Compared to my old one this is really uncomfortable, the ear hook will not stay on and after using and tried to re charge and wouldn't. Returned! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By HertsHammer
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this to stay legal while driving
It works ok with my iPhone4 but there are some reservations about sound quality.
Overall not exceptional. But it works
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>