Top-rated product

Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.

<p>The new Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth headset is the perfect way to get the most out of your busy schedule and of your calls on the go. This cleverly designed headset is made to be paired easily with your mobile phone and is practical to operate. The Jabra BT2045 also gives you enhanced comfort by allowing you to choose whether to use it with or without an earhook. </p><ul><li>Pair more than one mobile phone or bluetooth device.</li><li>Up to 240 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Bluetooth version 2.1.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Includes BT 2045 headset, earhook, quick start manual and USB cable.</li><li>Weight 10g.</li><li>EAN: 5707055020544.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
131 of 15386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Review 1 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits well in ear
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good paired easily with my phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bluetooth
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I been looking to buy bluetooth for ages as It involves lots of driving in my work. This bluetooth is so good the sound quality is so good I'm amazed with the price it's really cheap will Deffo recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is practical and easy to use. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headset
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donisthorpe, Swadlincote, Leicestershire DE12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tiny device does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfectly fitting my ear even with motorcycle crash helmet on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item, my old one had a shaped ear piece which meant that it stayed in my ear better, but its a small design issue - works well and is great for the price. Easy to link to my iphone. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product have 3 of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i was looking for, recommend it 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HMA
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is compatible with my phone so I got what I was looking for with good sound quality I am really satisfied and recommend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent device for the price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent device for the price, can't fault the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good. Confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exelent
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I strongly recomanded this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product and I will recommend to all who want to buy hands free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bluetooth
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for when im driving my lorry around the country "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not that flexible for small ear people.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought it , doesnt fit my ear easily, after some time starts pain, and cant play music. Returned it and got Sony instead. Very flexible and clear and plays music.
Try sony one instead.
Thanks
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap easy to use!
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works perfectly with my iphone 6s. Sound quality is great, however putting it on my ear does take about 5 minutes due to being a universal size and my ears being tiny. Only £15! What a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well & battery life good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very very good, sound quality is perfect and the other caller can hear you clearly. Very comfortable to wear too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headset
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good headset for the price. Little uncomfortable but if position correctly in the ear it is ok.
All functions worked on my iPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reliable product and paired very easy to my phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jabra BT2045 Bluetooth Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and great size, I have small ears and its comfortable to wear.the volume is clear and the connectivity is fast! It syncs very quickly with no hassle!
The quality of this product is exceptional and I highly recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>