Top-rated product

Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

<p>This Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desk set would make the perfect addition to your home or office. The ergonomic and cordless design of the keyboard makes it extremely practical and with the battery powered mouse suitable for right and left-handed use, it makes it very easy to navigate your way around the computer.</p><ul><li>Includes 11 multimedia hot keys and a Logitech Unifying Nano receiver. Features a comfort design. Wireless with a 10m range. A 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life. Batteries required: 1 x AA for mouse and 2 x AAA for keyboard (included).</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Ergonomic design.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Programmable hot keys.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>EAN: 5099206033627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
60 of 6691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Defective on receipt
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Straight out of the box and two keys did not work on the keyboard, the b and m - no obvious damage or reason. returned the next day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty good entry level keyboard
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comes with unifying receiver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, even comes with batteries pre installed. Mouse and keyboard feel and act good. Quality good for price. Pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great upgrade
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i upgraded fron a very old Logitech wireless keyboard and mouse which had sadly passed away.
Great improvement, very simple to set up, some function keys maked with black on black which is not helpful but certaily a goog buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless keyboard & mouse
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They come with a wireless dongle that you just plug into a USB port and away you go couldn't be simplier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works, what more?
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to set up and use, surprised to find batteries included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat and is a very comfortable keyboard to use. Top marks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use. English keyboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy easy to use, great only 1 nano for 2 products
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chorley, lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and tidy, easy to use & set up as a replacement for our outdated one.
Disappointed no caps lock light as told in a rival shop, however the software indicates on/off on the screen when pressed- only displays for a few seconds but enough time given.
Mechanical keyboard & comfortable to use, stylish. English display. easy to set up hot keys for email & search engine.
Mouse seems quick when clicked, standard design, comfortable to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Some of the keys didn't work - not uncommon
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The keyboard is ok, but the mouse is not great. Very easy to set up. However, the "V" and "Delete" keys would not work. I tried the keyboard on another PC and had the same problem. So I took it back and got a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse & keyboard
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the mouse in this set very much, as it's compact. The keyboard is also pleasant to use and makes a nice clicky sound when you type. All very satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless deskset
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayling Island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all key feel prefect, the mouse is very senitive. like the switch underneath to turn off keyboard and mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Deskset
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid well made keyboard and Mouse. Positive key action. Very easy to set up and worked straight from the box. Minor point I would have liked a Caps on light but you get use to not having it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless keyboard and mouse set
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wireless keyboard and mouse set. Lots of features (short keys, music controls) but it has a good firm feel to keyboard, well laid out and clearly marked. Mouse scrolls and responds well.
My personal preference would be to have just marginally bigger keys on keyboard but still good. (Hence 4 rather than 5 for design). Well satisfied with the purchase - in daily use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical Keyboard and Mouse pairing
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this MK330 set to replace an MK300 set I bought about 8 years ago. The original keyboard and mouse did very well but the mouse failed to survive an assault by our 13 month old grand-daughter. The new MK330 is working well and has a very neat, compact USB transmitter. They are a good, solidly made, effective keyboard and mouse pair. I particularly like some of the dedicated extra keys (e.g. to bring up the calculator or to control sound volume) that make life easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied from this product,
Nice design and the mouse very handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality keyboard and mouse.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to plug and use keyboard and mouse. Nice design keys clicks good. Keyboard matches perfectly with fingers, good for typing and short-cuts. Long range. I like it much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keyboard and mouse
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent keyboard and mouse with some very useful features. Easy to install. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent muti purpose keyboard and mouse.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Andrews, Saint Andrews, Fife KY16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement keyboard/mouse for my HP Pavilion computer as one supplied was to small. No problems setting up,plug in the receiver,switch on and away we go.Nice firm keys and a good size.Love the direct press keys for,mail switching off,calculator and the rest.A great all round keyboard from Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect USB keyboard and mouse
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this recently to use with some equipment from work that has a touchscreen I don't particularly get on with. What a great purchase. All you do is plug in the USB key and the mouse and keyboard work immediately. I highly recommend this product if you want a wireless keyboard and mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>