Top-rated product

Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.

<p>This Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desk set would make the perfect addition to your home or office. The ergonomic and cordless design of the keyboard makes it extremely practical and with the battery powered mouse suitable for right and left-handed use, it makes it very easy to navigate your way around the computer.</p><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Ergonomic design.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Programmable hot keys.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>EAN: 5099206033627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Review 1 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just about ok for the price
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bilko
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If I could have felt it before buying I think I would have gone for some thing a bit better, it does all you could expect from a key board but is very cheap feeling especially the mouse which I've already consigned to the bin. The key boards not bad but not a patch on my old Logitech LX710, works the same just feels a lot more flimsy.
All in all it's defo not the best but for the price I suppose it will do for a year or two
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keyboard review
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great keyboard & mouse bundle ! .. precise mouse tracking & response.
Great product good price ..what else is there to say ! would recommend this item !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use, good features
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By W McDonald
From:Highlands, PH33
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and has good features. Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and best price at Argos!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By b1ggles
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Love this wireless keyboard and mouse combo. Simple to set-up and both work from one USB dongle, for those with limited USB ports on their PC like me! Keyboard has a really nice feel to the keys, and the mouse is small enough that it can be chucked into your laptop bag for use on the road."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's Good but could be better
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Skipy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought as a replacement for a Microsoft Keyboard, which I feel was better (until it died!).
Positives:
Easy to set up - Plug and Play
Useful Direct Buttons i.e. Desktop/Control Panel, etc
Negatives:
No Caps Lock or Num Lock Indicator
No Battery Status Indicator
No Programmable Buttons
Plasticy Feel
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good price, nice quality, would have given it five stars if there was an indicator to inform when caps lock etc. are on. This is not a big issue but it would have been handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JM
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Fantastic piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech always good kit
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to setup, nice action keyboard and mouse. A good combination. From previous experience battery life is usually excellent - not time yet to test this with this model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I like this product, besides the fact that the Caps lock key indicator is not active, everything else works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price and great keyboard and mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By madmanandy27
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"really happy would give this set a 5 star rating"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a comfortable keyboard
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice feel to the keys, good size. The mouse is a little smaller than my last wired mouse but after a day I no longer noticed.
five stars from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumps
Age:55 to 64
"This was a gift and was as good as products twice the price.Has facility to switch of power when not being used so saving wasted batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really great key board
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ynot
From:tq13he
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"really great key board,no wires no fuss just a great piece of kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LESS WIRING BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value and easy to install. As the deskset is wireless, there is less clutter behind your computer.
Only one small flaw. There is no 'caps lock on' warning light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I give this 10 out of 10 easy setup"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exceptional wireless
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Henley office
From:Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very impressed with the mouse. The response is brilliant. The keyboard sometimes "sticks" through time lag but on the whole I'm very impressed. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard & Mouse
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By TyburnTaff
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This keyboard is excellent quality and very nice mouse too.
Easy to set up, just plug in the remote USB and every thing runs smoothly..perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good product
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ron
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great keyboard with English keys. At @ is in the correct place and not at the 2 key!
Only criticism. When pressing Caps Lock there is no light to show you it's on.
Apart from that great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Deskset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product