Top-rated product

Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

<p>This Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desk set would make the perfect addition to your home or office. The ergonomic and cordless design of the keyboard makes it extremely practical and with the battery powered mouse suitable for right and left-handed use, it makes it very easy to navigate your way around the computer.</p><ul><li>11 multimedia hot keys. Comfort design. Wireless. 10m range. Logitech Unifying Nano receiver. 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life. Batteries required: 1 AA mouse and 2 x AAA keyboard (included). Manufacturer's 3-year warranty.</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Ergonomic design.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Programmable hot keys.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>EAN: 5099206033627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Keyboard
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keyboard just plug it in and it worked from the start. Very reliable and layed out well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nodrog
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The wireless keyboard and mouse works fine now, as long as the USB adaptor is close to units, was a bit hit and miss when fixed in rear socket on the computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value Wireless Keyboard
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Knutsford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and value for money, easy to install and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pleased User
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price - cant go wrong.
This is being used on a triple monitor rig on windows 8.1 and is perfect for my day to day use as well as gaming.
I also use it on a projector and the range is very good.
Keyboard keys have a nice spongy feel but still maintain the usual clack which is nice and the mouse is a nice size also albeit a bit small for most people but I have small hands so its all good.
Would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Professional safety review
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Safety Specialist
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The keyboard is excellent. With an inordinately long battery life. The tiny receiver is brilliant; it barely shows and is unlikely to be damaged.
The mouse has all the features expected of it, but it has all the problems of a mouse. I reverted to my Logitech M570 trackball that eliminates the wrist stress due to the side-swing action of a normal mouse.
The unifying receiver can manage up to 6 pieces of hardware. I added my trackball in seconds after getting the software from Logitech - easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just about ok for the price
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bilko
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" If I could have felt it before buying I think I would have gone for some thing a bit better, it does all you could expect from a key board but is very cheap feeling especially the mouse which I've already consigned to the bin. The key boards not bad but not a patch on my old Logitech LX710, works the same just feels a lot more flimsy.
All in all it's defo not the best but for the price I suppose it will do for a year or two
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keyboard review
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great keyboard & mouse bundle ! .. precise mouse tracking & response.
Great product good price ..what else is there to say ! would recommend this item !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use, good features
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By W McDonald
From:Highlands, PH33
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up and has good features. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and best price at Argos!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By b1ggles
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Love this wireless keyboard and mouse combo. Simple to set-up and both work from one USB dongle, for those with limited USB ports on their PC like me! Keyboard has a really nice feel to the keys, and the mouse is small enough that it can be chucked into your laptop bag for use on the road. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's Good but could be better
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Skipy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a replacement for a Microsoft Keyboard, which I feel was better (until it died!).
Positives:
Easy to set up - Plug and Play
Useful Direct Buttons i.e. Desktop/Control Panel, etc
Negatives:
No Caps Lock or Num Lock Indicator
No Battery Status Indicator
No Programmable Buttons
Plasticy Feel
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good price, nice quality, would have given it five stars if there was an indicator to inform when caps lock etc. are on. This is not a big issue but it would have been handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JM
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Fantastic piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech always good kit
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to setup, nice action keyboard and mouse. A good combination. From previous experience battery life is usually excellent - not time yet to test this with this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I like this product, besides the fact that the Caps lock key indicator is not active, everything else works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price and great keyboard and mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By madmanandy27
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" really happy would give this set a 5 star rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a comfortable keyboard
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Nice feel to the keys, good size. The mouse is a little smaller than my last wired mouse but after a day I no longer noticed.
five stars from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumps
Age:55 to 64
" This was a gift and was as good as products twice the price.Has facility to switch of power when not being used so saving wasted batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really great key board
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ynot
From:tq13he
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" really great key board,no wires no fuss just a great piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LESS WIRING BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value and easy to install. As the deskset is wireless, there is less clutter behind your computer.
Only one small flaw. There is no 'caps lock on' warning light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I give this 10 out of 10 easy setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>