Top-rated product

Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

<p>This Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desk set would make the perfect addition to your home or office. The ergonomic and cordless design of the keyboard makes it extremely practical and with the battery powered mouse suitable for right and left-handed use, it makes it very easy to navigate your way around the computer.</p><ul><li>Includes 11 multimedia hot keys and a Logitech Unifying Nano receiver. Features a comfort design. Wireless with a 10m range. A 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life. Batteries required: 1 x AA for mouse and 2 x AAA for keyboard (included).</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Ergonomic design.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Programmable hot keys.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>EAN: 5099206033627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
46 of 5092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality keyboard and mouse.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to plug and use keyboard and mouse. Nice design keys clicks good. Keyboard matches perfectly with fingers, good for typing and short-cuts. Long range. I like it much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keyboard and mouse
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent keyboard and mouse with some very useful features. Easy to install. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent muti purpose keyboard and mouse.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Andrews, Saint Andrews, Fife KY16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement keyboard/mouse for my HP Pavilion computer as one supplied was to small. No problems setting up,plug in the receiver,switch on and away we go.Nice firm keys and a good size.Love the direct press keys for,mail switching off,calculator and the rest.A great all round keyboard from Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect USB keyboard and mouse
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this recently to use with some equipment from work that has a touchscreen I don't particularly get on with. What a great purchase. All you do is plug in the USB key and the mouse and keyboard work immediately. I highly recommend this product if you want a wireless keyboard and mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless keyboard
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:st helens
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does it all without restrictions
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super items that work very well with the added bonus of not having the clutter of cables, no fears of getting out of range as I use it at around 15 feet away, no setup required, just plug in and start, I run windows 10 64 bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and sweet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very easy Deskset to install and comfortable to use. It is smaller than a standard set but does not take lots of space, and takes no time to get used to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Wireless Deskset
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my restaurant. As I have computer ordering system. So therefore I needed a wireless keyboard and mouse. This was the perfect product. It was simple to set up. Only thing is bad that it needs batteries. 2 AAA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bit of kit
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iv had a lot of trouble finding a keyboard and mouse that works for me, iv got to say this is the best keyboard and mouse to date its got great control over a distance is which i wanted it for where otheres were no good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech keyboard
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple clear design I didn't want a complicated keyboard with features you never use and this fits the bill and is priced just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so easy to connect two seconds and its done it's also light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement keyboard and mouse
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement for a previous one after a coffee accident, works just fine as most of Logitech equipment does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Logitech wireless mouse and keyboard
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately i didn't get to the stage of testing this product as the usb dongle was missing.The product was returned the next day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just replaced older MK300 with this 330 The new receiver so small compared with old one. Very tidy. Good solid construction comfortable to use. Nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great keyboard and mouse
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SY13, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered and collected in no time . Paid online and collected in store .
Great product and service
Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keyboard Deskset
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased i bought this.. good quality for the price, so easy to set up took seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The keys were far too small as was the mouse. The set was returned for that reason. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and very easy to use not tryed all the buttons yet but I will "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would definitely recommend
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality build and quality product. Over all, a real good product. Some have said that they had to return this product due to it not having a caps lock warning light, there are a couple of reasons for this.
Firstly, you will NOT find a wireless keyboard that does have a Caps Lock warning light on the keyboard, due to BATTERY DRAIN!!!
Secondly you do NOT NEED warning lights on the keyboard with this product, as it is all shown ON SCREEN, Caps Lock, Number Lock, and Scroll Lock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>