Top-rated product

Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

<p>This Logitech MK330 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desk set would make the perfect addition to your home or office. The ergonomic and cordless design of the keyboard makes it extremely practical and with the battery powered mouse suitable for right and left-handed use, it makes it very easy to navigate your way around the computer.</p><ul><li>Includes 11 multimedia hot keys and a Logitech Unifying Nano receiver. Features a comfort design. Wireless with a 10m range. A 24-month keyboard and 12-month mouse battery life. Batteries required: 1 x AA for mouse and 2 x AAA for keyboard (included).</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Ergonomic design.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Programmable hot keys.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included) .</li><li>EAN: 5099206033627.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
52 of 5791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Some of the keys didn't work - not uncommon
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The keyboard is ok, but the mouse is not great. Very easy to set up. However, the "V" and "Delete" keys would not work. I tried the keyboard on another PC and had the same problem. So I took it back and got a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse & keyboard
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the mouse in this set very much, as it's compact. The keyboard is also pleasant to use and makes a nice clicky sound when you type. All very satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless deskset
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayling Island
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all key feel prefect, the mouse is very senitive. like the switch underneath to turn off keyboard and mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Deskset
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid well made keyboard and Mouse. Positive key action. Very easy to set up and worked straight from the box. Minor point I would have liked a Caps on light but you get use to not having it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless keyboard and mouse set
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wireless keyboard and mouse set. Lots of features (short keys, music controls) but it has a good firm feel to keyboard, well laid out and clearly marked. Mouse scrolls and responds well.
My personal preference would be to have just marginally bigger keys on keyboard but still good. (Hence 4 rather than 5 for design). Well satisfied with the purchase - in daily use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical Keyboard and Mouse pairing
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this MK330 set to replace an MK300 set I bought about 8 years ago. The original keyboard and mouse did very well but the mouse failed to survive an assault by our 13 month old grand-daughter. The new MK330 is working well and has a very neat, compact USB transmitter. They are a good, solidly made, effective keyboard and mouse pair. I particularly like some of the dedicated extra keys (e.g. to bring up the calculator or to control sound volume) that make life easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied from this product,
Nice design and the mouse very handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality keyboard and mouse.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to plug and use keyboard and mouse. Nice design keys clicks good. Keyboard matches perfectly with fingers, good for typing and short-cuts. Long range. I like it much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keyboard and mouse
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent keyboard and mouse with some very useful features. Easy to install. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent muti purpose keyboard and mouse.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Andrews, Saint Andrews, Fife KY16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement keyboard/mouse for my HP Pavilion computer as one supplied was to small. No problems setting up,plug in the receiver,switch on and away we go.Nice firm keys and a good size.Love the direct press keys for,mail switching off,calculator and the rest.A great all round keyboard from Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect USB keyboard and mouse
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this recently to use with some equipment from work that has a touchscreen I don't particularly get on with. What a great purchase. All you do is plug in the USB key and the mouse and keyboard work immediately. I highly recommend this product if you want a wireless keyboard and mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless keyboard
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:st helens
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does it all without restrictions
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super items that work very well with the added bonus of not having the clutter of cables, no fears of getting out of range as I use it at around 15 feet away, no setup required, just plug in and start, I run windows 10 64 bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and sweet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very easy Deskset to install and comfortable to use. It is smaller than a standard set but does not take lots of space, and takes no time to get used to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Wireless Deskset
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my restaurant. As I have computer ordering system. So therefore I needed a wireless keyboard and mouse. This was the perfect product. It was simple to set up. Only thing is bad that it needs batteries. 2 AAA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bit of kit
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iv had a lot of trouble finding a keyboard and mouse that works for me, iv got to say this is the best keyboard and mouse to date its got great control over a distance is which i wanted it for where otheres were no good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech keyboard
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple clear design I didn't want a complicated keyboard with features you never use and this fits the bill and is priced just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so easy to connect two seconds and its done it's also light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech MK330 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement keyboard and mouse
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement for a previous one after a coffee accident, works just fine as most of Logitech equipment does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>