Top-rated product

McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.

<p>The McAfee Internet Security 213 User utilises next generation scanning engines to guard your PC from the latest viruses, Trojans, spyware and other threats without slowing your PC down. With auto back-up and restore system, anti-spam capabilities and parental control, your computer will have superb protection with this package.</p><ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li><li>Auto back-up and restore.</li><li>The high performance scanning engine guards your PC from the latest viruses, Trojans, spyware, rootkits and other threats, all without seriously compromising battery life or slowing your PC down.</li><li>McAfee automatically blocks suspect malicious ads to keep you protected when you're surfing the web.</li><li>The antispam engine filters unwanted emails to make sure the right emails are making it into your inbox.</li><li>Parental controls let you block inappropriate sites with age based rules and adjustable categories. You can even limit the amount of time they spend online, and print reports to tell you how long they've been online and if they've attempted to access forbidden sites.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows 7 or later operating system.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>1GHz processor speed.</li><li>2GB RAM.</li><li>400MB available hard disk space.</li><li>EAN: 731944648170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Review 1 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anti virus
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By maurice 77
From:bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product and at this price you can't go wrong . u"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By elsa
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and does not slow down my laptop as much as the last Norton security I had. Also being able to cover 3 PCs is very useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy installation
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Diamondskyjohn
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent product. Easy to install, however it slows down the computer sometimes as it always 'works in the background'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
McAfee 2013 pretending to be 2014
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By andyG
Age:45 to 54
"Argos are using a picture of 2014 and the description did not mention that the product sent would be an old version of 2013. Now you can still use this.
Because Argos are failing to tell the buyer this you are with in your rights to ask for a copy of 2014 as depicted. Argos did give me a full refund and I got to keep the copy.
If you do not get what you thought you were getting complain you may get a free copy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By colin
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"peace of mind at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent with great features
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aweni
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A brilliant purchase. It was very easy to install with clear instructions using the CD provided. With the Mcfee Internet Security, I can now surf the internet safely without fear of corrupting my computer with viruses as it alerts me at the slightest attempts of unwanted spys; it also keeps my computer secured all times.. Great for the second computer also. yet to install for third user."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mcafee
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liamboy123
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use good security"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By painter3
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"has all the features I need for my 2 computers at a very good price - well recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
McAfee Internet Security
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anj
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Always use this product and never have any problems. Good price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps me secure
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:gwent wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"buy this every year great buy [great price] this is my fourth year and pc still secure would'nt be without it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
"Very good does what it say does the job very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mcafee internet security
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:cornwall
Age:17 or under
"well first this security is very efficient and is great for shredding the pop ups you get on your computer all you need to do is find the files and theres a option 'shred' and basically it removes every thing to do with it on your computer/laptop so i highly recommend you check this out for your safe internet security"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for McAfee Internet Security - 3 Users.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product