Top-rated product

Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.

<p>Adjustable bass and treble controls allow you to be your own DJ with the EYE0198ASLNS from acoustic solutions. Portable, Bluetooth connection and a docking area allow you to listen to your favourite sounds from your iPod, iPhone and iPad. </p><p>iPod/iPhone/iPad dock</p><p>Bass and treble controls</p><ul><li>2 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>80 watts.</li><li>Bass reflex.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: EYE0198ASLNS.</li><li>Size H20.5, W62.5, D16cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Remote control included - batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 1096192.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even better than expected
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lilcsy
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a portable speaker, loud enough for large fitness classes, but small enough to easily carry it around. This one exceeded our expectations, very loud, without distorting the sound. Good enough in huge gyms with 40+ people. You can connect via bluetooth, use it as a docking for your iphone, or connect with a cable (which is also supplied by the way). Only downside is the design, with the pointed edges, that makes it difficult to find a proper bag for it. But it was still worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a dance teacher I highly recommend this product. Great sound quality and lighter than it looks for carrying from place to place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By HSK
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After going through so many Bluetooth speakers, thought of trying this. Didn't disappoint me at all! Great sound quality and so easy to set-up.
At times need to press the remote a few times for a function and would have preferred if slightly smaller but this is not a huge deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Captain K
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much bigger than I expected, sound clarity is fantastic - max volume is VERY loud.
Design is very chic, slightly chunkier than expected at the back but that's to allow space for the quality speakers.
Easily takes an Aux cable and I connect it up to my laptop for music within seconds.
Controls are super simple, build quality is lovely (Not tacky plastic) and remote is mega handy.
Extremely pleased with the products, been using for 4 months and couldn't be without it now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue tooth speaker
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner but both of us Really enjoying the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent speaker
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dottiekins
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with the sound quality. Not too keen onthe design - a bit too big. Also don't find it easy to get my iPad on it. However the sound quality is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A must for music lovers
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ebony
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for teens to early twenty a who love their music and was used within seconds of leaving the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all round 5 star product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect speaker, easy to use, has great sound and has no downsides whatsoever. Definitely recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lobby116
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome bit of kit. Just as good if not better than the bigger brands! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
süper sound
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tjfooker
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" I was planing to get bose but found this
Cheaper and excellent sound. I can now watch music on telly decent sound and listen my music library on my phone no trouble.
Recommended definitely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good speaker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather*
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to use. Good sound. Looks well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acoustic Solutions Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price.
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dannyh85
From:Thurrock, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not the best speaker out there but for the price it is brilliant. Loud enough to fill a room. Only problem with it if any is that it has the docker for iphone 4 or under so can't charge my 5 with it. Apart from that 5* rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.