Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.

<p>If you have movies stored on multiple devices then this Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D smart Blu-ray and DVD player is perfect for you. USB port, Ethernet port, SD memory card slot are all accessible to you to plug and play your chosen movies. Equipped with Smart TV and a vast playback compatibility this device covers everything you need. </p><p>Blu-ray and DVD player</p><ul><li>Upscales to 1080p.</li><li>Smart TV .</li><li>Playback and sound: DVD, Blu-ray, BD-R/RE.</li><li>DTS, DTS HD and Dolby True HD decoding.</li><li>Dolby.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Requires Wi-Fi dongle (sold separately).</li><li>Ethernet port.</li><li>SD memory card slot.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H3.8, W43, D17.9cm.</li><li>Weight 1.57kg.</li><li>On mode power consumption 18 watts.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.5 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5025232727391</p>
Overall rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Review 1 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By stu
From:Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this player is exceptional. Nice and small plays usb and you can even watch you tube from you phone onto your tv via the player. Went back and purchased one for the bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pictures in 3d are produced to very high quality , overall this player is good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget Panasonic bluray player a real jewel !!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricky Rick
From:Magherafelt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Extremely fast switch on time compared to my old philips one, very useful dlna which allows you to access movies, music and fotos from your locally attached NAS drive or other home pc and display them on the tv.
Nefflix with 5 channel and super hd downloaded movies is really brill , all from the touch of a single dedicated single button on remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
4.3 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gan-gan
From:wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good picture and has some great features such as being able to show photos on the big screen. Only drawback is the Netflix button being so close to the centre guide up button on the remote causing you to go into Netflix all the time. Otherwise a good value product
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT BUY!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:East Grinstead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased this item because I had been bought a load of blue-rays for Christmas and didn't have a player. I didn't really think of getting one of these before, but after getting it home and setting it up I thought it was great!
It does everything, I can hook up to the internet with Netflix and still watch normal DVD's on it.
Great quality for not just the blue-rays, turned out to be a great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blueray
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Happy purchase so far, no problems and good picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Barney22
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"+ Great Standard Definition up-scaling to HDTV. Picture quality good; easy to set-up; user friendly remote control.
- No RCA audio out jacks (Phono) & no headphone jack point. The RCA jacks in particular are very useful for driving earphone and line level audio devices, particularly if you have no surround sound set-up. I’m also disappointed there is no HDMI cable.
Summary, good value, very good picture quality, but it’s really let down badly with the lack of analogue audio out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bry45
From:Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Exelent value for money plus saves you having to buy a smart tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product with plenty of features.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick426
From:Cambridgeshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product i have found to be very good in all of its features. I would suggest someone who know's how to set it up, as i found it quite difficult. Once up and running i would recommend this to people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Panansonic should be embarrassed by this product as it falls well below what I would expect by them. Smart player slow (and we have very fast internet), constantly playing adverts.
Remote has a VERY annoying button that takes you to netflicks, its in such a place that I lost count on how many times I pressed it by mistake."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up & use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great picture quality simple and easy to use. Instructions easy to follow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By old norm
From:Mind your own bussiness
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I rate this item very highly it is easy to install and turns my tv into a smart tv and for such a low price.I would also like to thank ARGos for such a great bargain.I do not know how you do it for the price,Was it a xmas present? Thankyou to all involved in the selling of this product. [no i do not work for argos or panosonic.]"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not good enough for Panasonic
Posted11 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Male Nottingham
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this unit to go with a Panasonic tv, the quality of picture/sound ect are good and it played a dvd ok but made a strange noise and crashed half way through a blue ray disc. It now displays "no disc present" even when powered off and on again. Looking at reviews on other sites this appears to be a common problem with this model. Its going back to the shop and will swap it for a normal dvd player as I dont think that there is much differance between a dvd and blue ray in picture quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
4of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent produce easy set up
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By soarer3980
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have always enjoyed Panasonic products and this hasnt disappointed, not a top end huge spec machine, but then is doesnt need to be, it connected and set up instantly, very intuitive, plays excellent quality blu ray and shows old dvd's in an amazing quality, doesnt boast about upscaling but the engine does an excellent job all round with sound quality to match. Highly recommended as usual by panasonic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Drawer
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By PDM
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As with all Panasonic kit straight out of the top drawer excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blu ray
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By June
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item does everything it is supposed to do. Very pleased with performance. Easy to set up and use. Great having blu ray and DVD player together. Less spaghetti behind the tv and takes up less room. Panasonic lives up to its usual expected quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking product
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sunshine56
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice looking and easy to use - once you get it set-up - which took a little time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely slim attractive player, easy set up and has Netflix & Youtube set up on it so just what we wanted !! Also easy Wifi set up just used an ethernet cable and an extra BT power adaptor ...:D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good 3d real good apps real good use neteflex on DVD"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic DMP-BDT130EB 3D Smart Blu-ray and DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic blu ray machine.
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John 7
From:Nottingham,uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the second timeI have bought this model,one for my self,and the other for my brothers birthday present.sleek design and good looks.All the features a person could want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.