Top-rated product

Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.

<p>Enjoy the power of an Android smartphone with the Vodafone Smart Mini that gives access to thousands of apps, games, music and books from the Google Play Store. Strike the perfect balance between clarity and portability with the 3.5 inch screen. Control your phone with the power of your voice using Google Now and make the most of social media with social media-friendly Apps pre-installed in your phone.</p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>The Vodafone Smart Mini comes with the Android 4.1 operating system that's been improved to provide you with the smoothest experience yet. You get full access to thousands of apps, games, music and books - many free - from the Google Play store. </li><li>The Smart Mini comes with Facebook and Twitter apps pre-installed, so all you need to do is log in and you're ready to start sharing - including photos taken with the Smart Mini's 2 megapixel camera. You can also use your phone to keep your photos, documents and other files backed up securely to the cloud with services like Dropbox.</li><li>Get more every time you top up with a Vodafone Freedom Freebee. Enjoy unlimited texts, free minutes and free data starting from as little as £10. Call 4354 and choose yours.</li><li>Network provider: Vodafone.</li><li>Android Jelly Bean 4.1 operating system.</li><li>Media Tek.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>3.5 inch screen.</li><li>320 x 480 pixels.</li><li>TFT display.</li><li>2 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Standard SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>4GB of internal memory.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 260 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 160 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H115, W62.3, D12.2mm.</li><li>Weight 117g.</li><li>EAN: 5055015254653.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Review 1 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone simple operation
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ppine
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a present for my technophobe mother - even she loved it and found it simple enough to use.
Lots of novel features and easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trendy phone
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:carms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Ideal smart phone for teenager or younger child,easy to use with loads of features! Great my daughter really likes it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
vodafone smart mini mobile phone
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By urch
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"bad worst phone i have ever had its slow and stops working"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama bear
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For a cheap phone you think it's rubbish nope it's fab and my hubby says it's better and more things on it than his htc had on it defo going but our son one for his births a great value smart phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By danniandmatt
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Kids loves these phones!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By busymum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this phone for my 14 year old aspergers son so he could keep in contact with me and play games if he was stressful. Works a treat, good price. An excellent first time smart phone for a younger person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
truely amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlene
From:lancaster.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my 12 year old son, this phone actually does more than my experia and my husbands galaxy. Amazing and battery life is perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Perfect starting smartphone. I'm very impressed so far, very easy to use. Good amount of apps too:D
On the downside, battery life is okay but not that great. I'd highly recommend this product! Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great looking phone.
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By chris65
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nice and light in your hand, fairly simple to use, nice looking phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this phone for my granddaughter as her first touch screen phone she is delighted with it does everything she needs Facebook twitter etc this is a fantastic phone for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended.
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mobile phone is just great in every way. It's like having a mini computer, camera , video camera and games consol all riled into one. It's fast and reliable with great battery life and signal. With its expandable memory and wifi built in its just a great practical phone at a great price. Bought it as a standby phone but I now use it more than my more expensive phone. I have bought one each for my children now as they do everything you could want in one little hand held appliance ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smartphone
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son bought this with his birthday money he wanted a Samsung like mine but this was £20 cheaper with all the same benefits. He is so chuffed with this phone he can play games on it and listen to music. Great Price Great Phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vodafone Smart Mini (Vodafone 875)
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SillyElliot14
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This phone is great in so many ways. The android market (Google play store) is so cool, I've downloaded 23 apps already!The Jelly Bean OS is great. But if your planning on buying this phone, close all data apps when they're not being used, because they take mobile data in the background, and could cost you, so be careful, and always close apps when not being used or go to settings and restrict background data. And a tip is that your credit voucher is on the receipt, (i was searching for hours.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Vodafone Samsung Galaxy Y Mobile Phone - Black.
4.3 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vodafone Smart Mini Mobile Phone - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5