Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.

<p>The Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 has a powerful Dual Core Processor and maximises experience with its brilliant display, offering high resolution for eye-popping colour and crystal clear clarity. The slim design makes this visually appealing and portable.</p><ul><li>1.3MP front facing and 3MP rear facing cameras.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.</li><li>1.2GHz dual core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>8 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.1 Jelly Bean operating system.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 8 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>EAN: 8806085655768 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
205 of 22691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ad8
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great item at a great price has all the features I was looking for and easy enough to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eric
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this from Argos. However, on the same day, the screen began to go completely dark after a few minutes of using it. I called Argos 2 days later (just to make sure it was a fault) and they quickly directed me to samsung. Samsung gave me a reference number which I took to the shop. Argos issued me with a new one without hesitation. I have not had any problems since.
The urgency with which Argos dealt with it is second to none. Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SSA786
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wifi is a little slow. Got a 8GB one and the space runs out very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great apps and functionality
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicki2014
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Everything that you would need for a tablet. Lots available via Google play and also great for accessing documents that maybe needed for anything at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You pay for what you get!
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After 3 cheap poor performing tablets I bought my 11yr old this Samsung Tablet & although he learned the basics from the cheap ones including not dropping them - I wish I had bought the Samsung earlier. We bought a case from EBay and he has been very happy. No more wails of frustration when the battery dies - it lasts for hours- no more complaints when it freezes & stops- it doesn't - it's very responsive & sharp & easy. I know because when I get a turn I am not dissapointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Co. Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved this for my mum and she absolutely loves it. She previously had a cheaper tablet which was useless, very slow, so this is amazing in comparison! She is delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my birthday present
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny karen
From:coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm really happy with my Samsung tablet its very easy to use, ideal for carrying around. The camera is really good and excellent picture quality. X very impressed indeed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung galaxy tab 3 7 inc
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By natt
From:Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Samsung galaxy tab 3 7 inc I think the best good for outdoor use not to big and not to small easy carry out ......get one for yourself and you will love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tablet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparky03
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as an option so as not to take my iPad on holidays. Took a bit of getting used to but seems to be just what I need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is very good product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Babu shah
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is easy to use and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design could do with more memory
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr G
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice design and quality made. Very light and easy to use
Could do with 16gb and be warned it is nearly impossible to make use of external memory for apps etc.
Otherwise very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung 7" Tablet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fastamr
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters birthdays (18th and 19th).
They love them and are happy with them....
Great offer price. Great service as always from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galaxy tablet
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By northarea
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cheapest i could find on internet and, came with £20 voucher so, bargain, booked in morning, collected in afternoon, painless!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Pleased
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By supermum
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a good buy, this Tablet has everything I want, a really good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Serenada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very good and useful. The only thing that I was confused with and it was not said clearly enough that there are no cellular work on it so you can not connect to the internet all the time. ( hence the price I suppose ) Apart from that it is a very good device, we are having a lot of joy exploring its possibilities."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This brill product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother Hen
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was forced in to replacing a former tablet which went to Technology Heaven and so was really pleased to be recommended the Samsung by family. They have the phone version and the tablet has not disappointed me. The battery life (so far) has been excellent where my previous one needed topping up all the time which could have been it's downfall. The (white) Samsung looks good and with a 7" screen is plenty big enough to watch TV etc. I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung galaxy tab 7 inch tablet
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was happy when picked it up at argos the young girl put it in a bag for me.when got it home realised it had been open and had food over the back and front of the tablet, so had to clean it before use and had no battery so had to put it on to change. Was not please as I buy a lot of things from argos, when buying things from argos make sure you look at it before you leave."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and very light to handle!
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By karen51
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very compact design, easy to use with some great features and fantastic apps! I have used other designs but this product has been the best I have found yet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not entirely perfect
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ani
From:Merseyside
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have recently brought this item and its not that good because it freezes all the time and it crashes most of teh time which is quite annoying. and it doesnt allow you to download certain games but overall it ok but you really need to work on how to stop the device from freezing all the time which is quite annoying as you cannot play in peace without it crashing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung galaxy tab
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By J C
From:Fangfoss
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product at the right price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>