Top-rated product

Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.

<p>This all new Cuddlekins 3 Toed Sloth from Wild Republic has improved style, features and fabric.</p><p>Realistic and high quality detail</p><p>Perfect for cuddling</p><p>Educational message on hang tag</p><ul><li>Size H30, W15, D20cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>For ages 0 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 92389122572.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Review 1 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cute cuddly sloth is soooo fluffy and it is soooo cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Argos
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My great nephew is going to be thrilled with this for his 3rd birthday . The shops are full of most types of soft toy animals but when he asked for a sloth I knew I wouldn't find one so when I googled it I was thrilled to find this little fella on sale at Argos . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helpful staff, fast delivery and love the product!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab from start to finish! Lovely staff in store and very helpful, fast efficient delivery and lovely product great quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sloth...
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great fun present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sloth cuddly toy
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very soft, cute and cuddly...daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disapointed very thin
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" recieved but very disapointed.
brought this for a christmas precent..
very thin
it looks like a rag doll,
no filling just rubbish
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sloth toy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely toy. Great quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice experience and good service thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This a joke present
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toy is exactly what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft, cute looking and definitely resembles a 'sloth'. It is a Christmas present for my daughter. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't wait to see my daughters face when opens this on Xmas morning x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fur all falling out
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As cute as this toy is you cant touch it because all its fur falls out. If this didn't happen it would be such a good toy but because of it the only thing its good for is sitting on a shelf to look at. I have bought two of these and the same happens with both of them. Had to stop my child playing with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slothulike
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely soft toy. Well made and looks quite realistic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT SHE WANTED
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
" Bought this for our granddaughter aged 10 years old. She is delighted and said it's just what I wanted. really cute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely soft cuddly, My 13 year old daughter adores sloths and got this one for Christmas. Good value for money andvery well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and cuddly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My 2 kids love this sloth toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.