Top-rated product

Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.

<p>This all new Cuddlekins 3 Toed Sloth from Wild Republic has improved style, features and fabric.</p><p>Realistic and high quality detail</p><p>Perfect for cuddling</p><p>Educational message on hang tag</p><ul><li>Size H30, W15, D20cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>For ages 0 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 92389122572.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
15 of 1883%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Review 1 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was such a lovely gift! My little brother loved it and it came on time! ❤️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor fur
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fairly disappointed with the quality...not for children that's for sure!! If you pull at the fur, it comes out in clumps!!!! And not much stuffing inside either...maybe the more expensive one is better? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cute cuddly sloth is soooo fluffy and it is soooo cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Argos
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My great nephew is going to be thrilled with this for his 3rd birthday . The shops are full of most types of soft toy animals but when he asked for a sloth I knew I wouldn't find one so when I googled it I was thrilled to find this little fella on sale at Argos . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helpful staff, fast delivery and love the product!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab from start to finish! Lovely staff in store and very helpful, fast efficient delivery and lovely product great quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sloth...
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great fun present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sloth cuddly toy
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very soft, cute and cuddly...daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disapointed very thin
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" recieved but very disapointed.
brought this for a christmas precent..
very thin
it looks like a rag doll,
no filling just rubbish
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sloth toy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely toy. Great quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice experience and good service thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This a joke present
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The toy is exactly what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft, cute looking and definitely resembles a 'sloth'. It is a Christmas present for my daughter. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't wait to see my daughters face when opens this on Xmas morning x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fur all falling out
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As cute as this toy is you cant touch it because all its fur falls out. If this didn't happen it would be such a good toy but because of it the only thing its good for is sitting on a shelf to look at. I have bought two of these and the same happens with both of them. Had to stop my child playing with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slothulike
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely soft toy. Well made and looks quite realistic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT SHE WANTED
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
" Bought this for our granddaughter aged 10 years old. She is delighted and said it's just what I wanted. really cute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely soft cuddly, My 13 year old daughter adores sloths and got this one for Christmas. Good value for money andvery well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and cuddly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My 2 kids love this sloth toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.