Top-rated product

Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.

<p>This all new Cuddlekins 3 Toed Sloth from Wild Republic has improved style, features and fabric.</p><p>Realistic and high quality detail</p><p>Perfect for cuddling</p><p>Educational message on hang tag</p><ul><li>Size H30, W15, D20cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 92389122572.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Review 1 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By budgie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very nice experience and good service thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This a joke present
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By almor
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The toy is exactly what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marie07
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very soft, cute looking and definitely resembles a 'sloth'. It is a Christmas present for my daughter. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Walgate
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't wait to see my daughters face when opens this on Xmas morning x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fur all falling out
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lula
From:Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"As cute as this toy is you cant touch it because all its fur falls out. If this didn't happen it would be such a good toy but because of it the only thing its good for is sitting on a shelf to look at. I have bought two of these and the same happens with both of them. Had to stop my child playing with it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slothulike
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wotsit
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a lovely soft toy. Well made and looks quite realistic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT SHE WANTED
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Niff
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
"Bought this for our granddaughter aged 10 years old. She is delighted and said it's just what I wanted. really cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fi
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely soft cuddly, My 13 year old daughter adores sloths and got this one for Christmas. Good value for money andvery well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wild Republic Cuddlekins 30cm 3 Toed Sloth.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and cuddly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My 2 kids love this sloth toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.