Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.

This plain cotton cushion from the Colour Match range in an elegant on-trend duck egg shade adds a nice touch to your living space.Plain weave cotton cushion.Zip fastening.Cover 100% cotton.Filling 100% polyester.Size L43, W43cm.Cover is machine washable.Line dry.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 502196110338.
Overall rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice simple cushion
Posted17 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good thick cushion, goes well with some more detailed ones on my daybed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mrsb
From:Nottinghamshire
"This is a real steal, lovely colour and really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CHEAP MATERIAL
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap cotton that creases easily and refuses to be ironed out !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By trace
From:stevenage
"Lovely colour. Glad i bought them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to match
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Blondie Geek
From:England
"Good size and texture. But hard to get a few of them to match. Ironic really, considering the name of the range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Gizmo
From:Scotland
"Bought 3 for the price of 2 so excellent value. Check colour & pattern as there are some variations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No purchase
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Disappointed
From:Essex
"No items in stock, no opportunity to order in to local store. Not a satisfactory shopping experience!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cushions
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:east sussex
"Very good quality and loveley colour, just right to match curtains"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the Price
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By nancy
From:county durham
"Nice sized plump cushion. Was paler than I expected but all in all fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wrong colour
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By crumble
From:Derbyshire
"this product is more green than duck egg blue and certainly doesnt match the duck egg blue curtains that Argos sell"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Armagh
"Great buy. Large solid cushion well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"good value for money - come with a zip for easy removal and washing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Colour Match Cotton Cushion - Duck Egg.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product