Top-rated product

Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.

<p>This Living soft fur throw looks great as an accessory on your bed or why not make the most of its soft touch, unwind on the sofa and snuggle down under this sumptuous throw.</p><ul><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Size L200, W150cm.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fluffy and cosy and so soft to touch
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By min44
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" l love this cosy throw, it looks great on the bed
and would be good on a sofá too, soft enough to wrap
yourself in it when your'e feeling a bit chilly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great size.lovely warm and soft, ideal for snuggling on the sofa watching telly on these cold nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bliss
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nevada35
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to keep me cosy and warm on cold nights. I use it to wrap up on the sofa and watch a film! bliss...its soft and looks just as good. would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Throw
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubble
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely blanket (throw) very warm I've got 3 different colours as they r that good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should have bought two
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ratty
From:Lancaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as christmas present for my partner. She likes to be cosy warm when watching TV. Great quality and very warm and comfy, she loves it. I am looking to buy one for myself because she won't share :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth paying the extra for this blanket! We fight over it in our house!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks very confortable.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to return because was small for my double bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cosy and generously sized throw.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By toffeeman75
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second of these I've bought, very rare for me to repeat buy, but wanted a throw to make a leather recliner more cosy for the coming months, and it has done the job brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,cosy,perfect for cool nights!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo83
Age:25 to 34
" Soft,cosy ,great quality blanket
The only problem is me and my partner are keep fighting over it:))))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT's so warm
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fantasic Girl
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As I have dialysis three times a week I needed something very warm and light weight to cover me as it's very cold there and this is just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely throw
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This throw is great value for money, it is very soft to touch and looks good in my lounge. I was so impressed with the quality of this product I bought 4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and soft material.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:England Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Ideal for furniture throw would recommend this product.***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
Posted28 April 2014
Customer avatar
By suez
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This throw is absolutely fab, it not only looks great over the sofa's its also lovely, snuggly & warm wrapped around you with its fluffy underside, nice & cosy on a winters night :-)
would definitely recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best throw ever
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this for my daughter to make nights on her sofa in her chilly flat more bearable. It's the best throw ever and now all the other daughters want one! Heavyweight with a really thick soft lining, excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!!!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelley
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the softest and warmest throw I have brought I would recommend this to everyone. Nothing better than snuggling under this cozy throw on a cold evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By S7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this blanket on reviews on here. It's okay though the two sides only seem to be sewn at the edges leaving the rest of the blanket feeling not secure enough "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & very cosy.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 2a..4me
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 for my children & they love them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome a must have.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hugh
From:RCT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This throw is Awesome. So soft and nuggly. Although very light in weight, keeps you so warm. I'm deffinately buying more. Well worth the money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate Soft fur throw
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By deanws
From:kettering
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent throw,one side soft and plush,other side fleecey and very warm..highly recommended, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly soft and warm
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Carlona
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these and we love them. They are so soft and warm I'm going to get a couple more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>