Top-rated product

Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.

<p>This Living soft fur throw looks great as an accessory on your bed or why not make the most of its soft touch, unwind on the sofa and snuggle down under this sumptuous throw.</p><ul><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Size L200, W150cm.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cosy and generously sized throw.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By toffeeman75
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second of these I've bought, very rare for me to repeat buy, but wanted a throw to make a leather recliner more cosy for the coming months, and it has done the job brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,cosy,perfect for cool nights!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo83
Age:25 to 34
"Soft,cosy ,great quality blanket
The only problem is me and my partner are keep fighting over it:))))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT's so warm
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fantasic Girl
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As I have dialysis three times a week I needed something very warm and light weight to cover me as it's very cold there and this is just perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely throw
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This throw is great value for money, it is very soft to touch and looks good in my lounge. I was so impressed with the quality of this product I bought 4."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking and soft material.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:England Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ideal for furniture throw would recommend this product.*****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
Posted28 April 2014
Customer avatar
By suez
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This throw is absolutely fab, it not only looks great over the sofa's its also lovely, snuggly & warm wrapped around you with its fluffy underside, nice & cosy on a winters night :-)
would definitely recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best throw ever
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this for my daughter to make nights on her sofa in her chilly flat more bearable. It's the best throw ever and now all the other daughters want one! Heavyweight with a really thick soft lining, excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!!!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelley
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the softest and warmest throw I have brought I would recommend this to everyone. Nothing better than snuggling under this cozy throw on a cold evening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By S7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this blanket on reviews on here. It's okay though the two sides only seem to be sewn at the edges leaving the rest of the blanket feeling not secure enough"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & very cosy.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 2a..4me
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 for my children & they love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome a must have.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hugh
From:RCT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This throw is Awesome. So soft and nuggly. Although very light in weight, keeps you so warm. I'm deffinately buying more. Well worth the money,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate Soft fur throw
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By deanws
From:kettering
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent throw,one side soft and plush,other side fleecey and very warm..highly recommended, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly soft and warm
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Carlona
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these and we love them. They are so soft and warm I'm going to get a couple more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love these throws.Bought two to use on single beds as protection from Jack Russell claws.
Unfortunately the dog adores them even more than I do and now spends hours lying on them.
What more can I say!
They are so soft and good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snuggliest throw around!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By fozzie
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter as I had bought one for myself around Christmas. They are beautifully soft and so snuggly, definitely the best throw around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super snuggly
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummyof4
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought to use on the sofa. Very soft, thick and warm. The whole family love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product