Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.

This Living soft fur throw looks great as an accessory on your bed or why not make the most of its soft touch, unwind on the sofa and snuggle down under this sumptuous throw.

  • 100% cotton.
  • Size L200, W150cm.
  • Machine washable at 40°C.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 of 3694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Review 1 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft fur throw
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got one and was very pleased with it washed it and it was still nice and soft to touch and didn't take long to dry so got another one that wasn't neatly packed so was a bit dubious that it wasn't ok.it has washed fine and didn't fall apart so yes good value for money on both. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice throw and the picture doesn't do the justice. I was buying this as a present so was a bit unsure first, but then the recipient unwrapped it - it looked beautiful, really soft and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Denby Duck Egg Dinner Set - 12PC.
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas gift for someone who is always complaining of the cold. It was put to good use immediately, therefore I'm very happy with the choice made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted13 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Received with holes
Poor quality
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and lovely and soft, I use it on my bed and keeps off the chills, am looking 2 buy another 1 2 go on my child's bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This soft fur throw is lovely
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stalbridge, Sturminster Newton, Dorset DT10, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So soft, very warm. Perfect throw which is also used as a blanket. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" super comfy blanket, love it so much! keeps me warm all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughters birthday present
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters house is quite cold so she asked me for a warm throw for her birthday she is delighted with it and her partner has brought one for his daughter and is equally delighted it is lovely and warm and a decent size so they can both wrap up in it. Might get one for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Fur Throw
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for use outside, so so soft on both sides, not too heavy to carry, washes, tumble dries and comes out like new, would highly recommend this product to family and friends, I will be purchasing at least one more.
Very very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fluffy and cosy and so soft to touch
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" l love this cosy throw, it looks great on the bed
and would be good on a sofá too, soft enough to wrap
yourself in it when your'e feeling a bit chilly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great size.lovely warm and soft, ideal for snuggling on the sofa watching telly on these cold nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bliss
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to keep me cosy and warm on cold nights. I use it to wrap up on the sofa and watch a film! bliss...its soft and looks just as good. would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Throw
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely blanket (throw) very warm I've got 3 different colours as they r that good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should have bought two
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as christmas present for my partner. She likes to be cosy warm when watching TV. Great quality and very warm and comfy, she loves it. I am looking to buy one for myself because she won't share :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth paying the extra for this blanket! We fight over it in our house!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks very confortable.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to return because was small for my double bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cosy and generously sized throw.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second of these I've bought, very rare for me to repeat buy, but wanted a throw to make a leather recliner more cosy for the coming months, and it has done the job brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,cosy,perfect for cool nights!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Soft,cosy ,great quality blanket
The only problem is me and my partner are keep fighting over it:))))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT's so warm
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As I have dialysis three times a week I needed something very warm and light weight to cover me as it's very cold there and this is just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Soft Fur Throw - 200x150cm - Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely throw
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This throw is great value for money, it is very soft to touch and looks good in my lounge. I was so impressed with the quality of this product I bought 4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>