Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.

<p>Lightning to 30-pin Adapter connects new Apple devices to peripherals and docks with the 30-pin connector. The Apple 30-pin Adapter supports analogue audio output, USB audio, as well as syncing and charging. Hook up your iPhone 5, iPod or iPad mini to docks and other 30-pin accessories which were made for older Apple devices like the iPhone 4.</p><ul><li>The Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter is an essential accessory for connecting new Apple lightning devices to older peripherals.</li><li>EAN: 885909560400.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
96 of 10691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Half the price of any other Apple adaptor I looked at and dead easy to order and collect from Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adapts my iPhone 4 Y lead to fit iPhone 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought to change Y lead for bmw audio to fit iPhone 5 as fitting for iPhone 4 originally. Very simple solution to the problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely spot on!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does the job perfectly. I had previously bought 5 different versions from a large online retailer but the audio didn't work on any of them with my Panasonic surround sound docking station. Very happy. Will be buying another one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adapter
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Genuine apple product and works great now I can charge my phone and listen to my music on my clock radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy to use. Charges and converts old style 30 pin to lightning to play new ipod through older devices "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple excellence
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Another great Apple adapter. Makes hooking up phone and other items easy. Always use the correct product . Have tried others that look the same but don't work.
An absolute bargain as was reduced too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and simple
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Got it for connecting iPhone in car works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
needed this for my i pod nano to docking station
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:macduff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" needed this to connect my i pod nano to docking station easily best price i could find "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple lightning - 30 pin adaptor
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This does just what I wanted it to do, I've got one of these already but needed another one to take on holiday & it was cheaper than my previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little adaptor
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great little adaptor, fitted in dock and iPhone with no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very smooth transaction would recommend buying thiscway "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did what I wanted it to
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Works fine although reviews were not great and a reasonable price do I am happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product. I can use my stereo again!!!
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Hadn't been able to use my stereo and chRge my phone for ages. I could use it via Bluetooth but my phone would not be charging at the same time. With this little widget I can do both without having to plug in additional chargers. I have to remove it to close the main compartment but it's very easy to put back on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent gadget allows me to connect my ipod to my existing car stereo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little product
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fits into our old 5th generation nano ipod dock (multi pins) so we can listen to our new ipod touch 5th gen (smaller fitting/pins) using the same cable and dock into our surround sound system.
Good little device.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works with Panasonic Surround Sound system
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this to work our sound system that has the older iphone docking connection. This item worked perfectly, providing charging function and streaming music as intended.
I bought a cheaper adapter and it only provided charging function.
Good solid connection and presses firmly into place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Bought cheaper version but didn't realise it wasn't suitable for audio. This one is and works perfect for iPhone 6 and Bose docking station. Also was on offer and so got it for much cheaper than anywhere for genuine Apple one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
expensive
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Not worth the price but it's essential really so must it's a must have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This works really good.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Only snag with this .. Is it comes out of the docking station when I take my phone off. Other than that it holds my phone secure when I play my music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for charging and playing music
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect purchase to use in 30pin dock to charge and play music through "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>