Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.

<p>Lightning to 30-pin Adapter connects new Apple devices to peripherals and docks with the 30-pin connector. The Apple 30-pin Adapter supports analogue audio output, USB audio, as well as syncing and charging. Hook up your iPhone 5, iPod or iPad mini to docks and other 30-pin accessories which were made for older Apple devices like the iPhone 4.</p><ul><li>The Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter is an essential accessory for connecting new Apple lightning devices to older peripherals.</li><li>EAN: 885909560400.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
71 of 7990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Apple lightening to 30-pin adapter
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitstable
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great that I can play my new iPod touch through my Klipsch and Imotion speakers but it doesn't charge at the same time which is a bit annoying! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought to help old tech
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought a new iPod 5 gen as I'd lost my classic. Snag is with the new Apple lightning I was unable to connect it to the docking station in my Audi. This product has solved it all. There are cheaper ones available on those well known sites but at least being an apple product, you know it will work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I brought this product as I was looking for an adapter to play my music through my old bose sound dock. having tried cheap versions online I eventually brought an apple product and now I'm happy I can listen to my music.expensive for what it is but the only thing that works
10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not quite right
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought it to convert my old ipod dock to accept the the new ipod touch 6th edition but the volume output through my Bose is drastically reduced(it has to be turned up to full volume before you can here the music) whereas the system usually is on less than half. Really disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple lighting to 30 pin adapter
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Expensive for what it is but works well and sound is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This is ridiculously overpriced but allows my son to use his docking station. An unofficial cheaper product did not work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked on my Sony / Dab clock radio
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worked on my Sony XDR-DS121P DAB clock radio which, from looking at other reviews, most products did not work on. (I was upgrading my phone from an iphone 4 to an iphone 5.) Other products apparently did not work at all, or they charged the phone but you could not listen to music through the radio speakers. I took a risk buying this item but it HAS worked. Hurray. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Superb! Works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It does what it's supposed to do, and has saved me the inconvenience of having to replace my portable player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As someone who has pods with the previous pin , after purchasing an ipad I had no real option but to buy this adaptor. Its a good product but overpriced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod lightning adapter
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:b74 3hu
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works perfectly, now we can use our existing docking station to charge or play our new iPods "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this on offer and must say I'm thrilled with it .. Tried the cheaper versions and they're rubbish .. This was an excellent buy would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product to update old connection
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product was ordered using the same day delivery which was more than satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Unlike the cheap no-brand one I bought before this, this one outputs analogue audio to a dock which is what I wanted (it coverts the digital output to analogue on the fly). Cheaper ones only charge and sync, read the packages carefully. This would get 5 stars if it came with a lighting extention cable to allow the phone to be placed on an adjacent surface as it is it makes the phone stand proud of the dock. The male lighting connector being the only thing holding the phone up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gagget
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Brought for a xmas present my own is now 3 years old and have never had any problems with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adaptor
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This adaptor enabled me to use my sound system to play music and charge my iPhone 5 and Itouch. Both of which have a different fitting than the previous models. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it supposed to do
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this for my wife I pod touch works perfectly well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product which enables me to use my old docking system, it charges at the same time and purchased in the sale which makes it such a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The product does exactly what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product and good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>