Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.

<p>Lightning to 30-pin Adapter connects new Apple devices to peripherals and docks with the 30-pin connector. The Apple 30-pin Adapter supports analogue audio output, USB audio, as well as syncing and charging. Hook up your iPhone 5, iPod or iPad mini to docks and other 30-pin accessories which were made for older Apple devices like the iPhone 4.</p><ul><li>The Apple Lightning to 30-pin Adapter is an essential accessory for connecting new Apple lightning devices to older peripherals.</li><li>EAN: 885909560400.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
64 of 7091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As someone who has pods with the previous pin , after purchasing an ipad I had no real option but to buy this adaptor. Its a good product but overpriced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod lightning adapter
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:b74 3hu
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works perfectly, now we can use our existing docking station to charge or play our new iPods "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this on offer and must say I'm thrilled with it .. Tried the cheaper versions and they're rubbish .. This was an excellent buy would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product to update old connection
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product was ordered using the same day delivery which was more than satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Unlike the cheap no-brand one I bought before this, this one outputs analogue audio to a dock which is what I wanted (it coverts the digital output to analogue on the fly). Cheaper ones only charge and sync, read the packages carefully. This would get 5 stars if it came with a lighting extention cable to allow the phone to be placed on an adjacent surface as it is it makes the phone stand proud of the dock. The male lighting connector being the only thing holding the phone up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gagget
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Brought for a xmas present my own is now 3 years old and have never had any problems with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adaptor
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This adaptor enabled me to use my sound system to play music and charge my iPhone 5 and Itouch. Both of which have a different fitting than the previous models. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it supposed to do
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this for my wife I pod touch works perfectly well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product which enables me to use my old docking system, it charges at the same time and purchased in the sale which makes it such a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The product does exactly what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product and good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can use an ipod touch with a standard dock
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" We bought this product as we occidentally purchased an ipod dock that only had a 30pin adapter and the individual we bought it for had a lighting connector. We initially bought a cheaper version on-line which didn't work, i wish i'd bought this sooner, worked like a charm! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Enables me to use old docking station with new phone - audio good, charges quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This works perfectly on my old style iPod speakers. Secure fit and good price compared to exact same one from Apple which was double the price. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co antrim
Age:35 to 44
" worked as it was meant to , connected easily to docking station and I pod- pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Having tried a few cheap alternatives to Apple's own connectors and always having problems it was well worth it to get the real thing and find everything now works 100%. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Recently bough this adaptor to enable use of I Phone 5 on Speaker Docking station and it worked fine without any issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I'm glad I bought this as I can put my iPad or my iPhone on my docking station especially when my phone charger breaks I have back up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightning adaptor
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
" Adaptor allows for charging and playing audio through a docking station and is a reliable product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to 30-Pin Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to use, though expensive for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>