Top-rated product

Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360

<p>Hear, absorb, feel the vibe: Venoms vibration headset XT brings you the next generation in immersive sound. Featuring vibration technology, the rich bass sound will immerse you in the game like never before. Designed for superior sound clarity, it is ergonomically constructed for comfort and maximum game play; control functions facilitate intuitive adjustments.</p><ul><li>Inline volume control unit - ergonomically designed control for in-game volume adjustments, online chat audio and vibration sensitivity.</li><li>Soft cushioned headband and ear cups - for maximum comfort during gameplay.</li><li>3.85 metre cable - with USB, RCA connectors and 2.5mm jack. </li><li>EAN: 5031300028475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
16 of 1984%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Review 1 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD HEADSET
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Raees687
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Im loving the headset. Very good build quality and amazing sound quality. An annoying thing is the amount of wites you need and it can get quite messy. It doesnt connect straight to the controller on the ps4 but instead connect to the ps4 and tv.
Buy it still works and is a very good headset for a cheap price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cool
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TMGenius
From:H Town, The Hood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is actually a really good headset, it is a bit bulky but the sound experience along with the vibration makes up for it. Very easy to connect, the microphone is good as I have had no problems with it yet. The in line controls are very handy, sometimes it's hard to hear the other person as the sound of the game is too loud but that's probably something to do with their mic. It has a really good noise cancellation so when you're playing GTA5 you can't hear people knocking on your bedroom door!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap and very good quality
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke.D
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well I have been trying out head set for a while .
It pretty comfortable even on my big ears which is not easy pleased .
Looks good and seems durable. Both gaming and voice sounds clear . The mic is good . Would like if it swiveled if im being picky .But all in all for the money I cant see anyone getting much better .
The vibration work quite well .And I some one who has top speaker and subs in car so no complaints here for this well price headset
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Was not to pleased with head set
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Newport, Isle of Wight PO30, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"When I got the headset it was good connected well did what it was meant to do the suddenly the left ear stopped working so I sent it back did not want another one just incase it does the same thing again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bina
From:banbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"yes good quality sound lets it down a bit but plenty
loud enough
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cockneykid
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic headset, I play tomb raider and can hear the arrows going past my ears, I feel the footsteps vibrate in my ears, took a bit of time to get the correct audio settings set up but that might have been me. I have recommended to all friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This headset is the best one I had.
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CrazyGamer123
From:Durham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I did like the headset but the design was not very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay on second attempt
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By velositron
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"First head set purchased was faulty..no sound from microphone..it was a 32 mile round trip to exchange with a store that had them in stock. Second set working fine so far..build quality is better than other brands..cables look robust and tangle far less. So far so good :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only worked for a week!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son bought these for his xbox but they only worked for one week and we had to take them back. When we took them argos were out of stock so we had to select a different pair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
headset for xbox 360?
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yam yam
From:space mountain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"you need extra adaptor for this to work on the xbox but until you have paid for it and read instructions you do not know.
so check out for the adaptor for the sound to work
but when you have this sorted a very good headset for me and loud you can control vibrations and chat or game sound
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"my 11 year old son says there epic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Highly Dissapointed
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ahhbisto
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got this headset with high expectations. Cant fault the sound on this head set First the Vibrate. You have to have the volume on full whack for you to feel it even with the vibrate control on full. Second. the microphone its completely useless. its a detachable one and it never stays in position. it flops down so it doesn't pick up your voice. third. volume. Game volume is a lot higher that chat. if you have game volume midway you will struggle to hear chat because of the bass is so intense."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Tritton Detonator Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Tritton Trigger Stereo Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
4.3 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
COOL
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andjam
From:brieley hill,west mids.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent piece of kit, been using Turtle Beach P11's and these beat them in everyway. Detatchable mic will save you money in the long run, my advice TRY them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venom Vibration Headset
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:Co Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son who is an avid X box fanatic loved these. He couldn't believe it when I told him the price... he thought they would be much more expensive. He thinks they're better than the Turtle Beach ones he had before.
Excellent product for an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By scooby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great good games console"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jj66
From:York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For the price these are excellent. Bought them for my 14 year old son and they work perfectly. He had a pair of headphones worth 3 times as much as these and they packed in after less than a year. Would definitely buy these again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:GLOUCESTER
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good price and great clear sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superior,REVIW BYMY GRANDSON XBOX Fanatic
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By samara
From:south/wales,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this headset goes further than i ever expected,you experience highest quality with outstanding features,i music feels & sounds like being on a platform ,next to artists.THIS IS THE BEST.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Venom Vibration Wired Gaming Stereo Headset PS3/PS4/Xbox 360
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product