Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.

<p>Hear, absorb, feel the vibe: Venoms vibration headset XT brings you the next generation in immersive sound. Featuring vibration technology, the rich bass sound will immerse you in the game like never before. Designed for superior sound clarity, it is ergonomically constructed for comfort and maximum game play; control functions facilitate intuitive adjustments.</p><ul><li>Inline volume control unit - ergonomically designed control for in-game volume adjustments, online chat audio and vibration sensitivity.</li><li>Soft cushioned headband and ear cups - for maximum comfort during gameplay.</li><li>3.85 metre cable - with USB, RCA connectors and 2.5mm jack. </li><li>EAN: 5031300028475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
50 of 6379%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound for ps3
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound... work with ps3... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recomend great quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Venom Vibration 3/5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound quality, good connectivity although having a 50mm jack would be better (would love to use it with phone).
Comfortable on ear but can feel heavy due to wire.
Only real problem is the high pitched buzz when that is ever present, this can be countered by turning the volume loud enough to drown it out.
Overall its worth the money as one of the better quality low price headphones but the extra £10-20 for Turtle Beach headphones is worth it to get rid of the whine and better connectivity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy **
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very impressed with headphones, the bass on them is just so good.
Awesome for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought these for my son to use with his PlayStation
Sturdy design with a good sound nice long cable so he doesn't have to sit too close.
As good as some of the more expensive gaming headphones
He's very pleased with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap as chips quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good headphones
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had these for Christmas there are great and I like the fact you can change the chat volume and the game volume.
these will give me hours of fun and would recommend these to all my mates.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great product children really enjoying i
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and great quality features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A present for my granddaughter for Christmas she was over the moon with them. Good value and work really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headset
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money,bought these for my son who is amazed by all the special features,would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wired for Sound....
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The headset is good and works fine although if you wear it for a long time it can start to hurt your ears. The microphone on it is good and can also be removed if necessary. The sound quality is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headset & great sound
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enniskillen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 year old son is getting great value from this headset, can't get them of him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Upon buying this product for use with the PS4 console, I was excited to see the difference between this and other headsets I have used previously. I found the ear padding insufficient to provide comfort and the insane buzzing noise a little distracting whilst playing games. Also even at maximum level, I found it extremely difficult to hear my friends as they were talking to me and I have gone back to a previous headset which provides crystal clear sound ( on both games and voices). "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing quality product.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an amazing quality product, the sound is just like the comfort, marvellous! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound quality and comfortable to wear
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this headset for my Grandson, and as the saying goes, children are the best critics, my Grandson absolutely loves the product and constantly wears them when on his PlayStation. They were well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for my dad who loves online gaming on his PS3, he loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great overall product
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product with good sound quality and microphone quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Cheap(ish) replacement
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked very well as a replacement for my old tritons, very good and cheap alternative to all the headsets you see today with a wide variety of uses including for the Xbox 360/PS4/PS3 as well as PC which is not listed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
happy bunny
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Am happy with these earphones, can get a little heavy after extended play.
A bit uncomfortable to wear with glasses but good sound also with the guarantee I don't have to worry about them for the next 2 years
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound. Vibration not as strong as I would have though.
Easy to set up and sound quality is very good.
Overall for the money a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>