Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.

<p>Hear, absorb, feel the vibe: Venoms vibration headset XT brings you the next generation in immersive sound. Featuring vibration technology, the rich bass sound will immerse you in the game like never before. Designed for superior sound clarity, it is ergonomically constructed for comfort and maximum game play; control functions facilitate intuitive adjustments.</p><ul><li>Inline volume control unit - ergonomically designed control for in-game volume adjustments, online chat audio and vibration sensitivity.</li><li>Soft cushioned headband and ear cups - for maximum comfort during gameplay.</li><li>3.85 metre cable - with USB, RCA connectors and 2.5mm jack. </li><li>EAN: 5031300028475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.962 / 5
4
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
64 of 7981%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 14 year old son love's the earphones he says he can hear everything in the background really clearly and for him that's brilliant as he is partly deaf. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My headset is amazing
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The venom headset is amazing. The sound quality is perfect and the Mic comes through clear and crisp. I would recommend this product to anyone as it is very well made and perfect for gamers like myself. Thank you Argos for helping me out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good headphone for good price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gaming headset
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable, not expensive, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Please read if you're considering these.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted a pair of headphones for my PlayStation 4. I looked at what I could get in this price range and gave these a go. I understand that you get what you pay for. Before buying these I saw in reviews that they have a constant buzzing noise however thought maybe they were just a dodgy pair. I was wrong. There was a constant buzzing. Sound quality poor. Cable which connected to PS is too short and I found them uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend. Returned to store for full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are amazing I would advise anyone to get them that's into gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for use with PS3
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:W.Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my 9 yr old son to use with the PS3 - not the simplest of connections, but if you follow the instructions carefully, it all works perfectly . Make sure you also alter the PS3 settings as instructed otherwise they will not work.
Nice long cable so that you don't have to sit right in front of the screen, also being wired connection means that they never need charging or batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The headphones need a wider size variety for those who do not have average sized heads also the microphone tends to slowly fall down below the original position but apart from that this product is a real bargain , strongly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought these for our son to play on his Xbox. They fit his head perfect and adjust to most head sizes. Great design as enables you to mute and stop any background noise so people cannot hear us in the background when he's playing his Xbox. Recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
,Good sound quality and comfotable
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son has a problem finding good quality headphones for his computer. He was delighted with these as they are comfortable and the sound is good. Haven't got him off his computer since!! Would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the cheaper ones
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought cheaper ones but they were rubbish compared to these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Head phone
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The head phone have a noise in the back ground. And we have try two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value headphones
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very impressed with these, great sound and comfortable for long sessions! The website doesn't say these are compatible with Xbox one but the box does. Definitely recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlessex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really good explains everything you need to know in the booklet and makes it easy to read "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound excellent, but the wires are very long and get in the way. The ear pads could do with extra padding if you intend to wear them for long periods. but overall good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatteris
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has been amazing for me and has served its perpous more than well, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting good sound quality and a great headset all in one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound for ps3
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound... work with ps3... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recomend great quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Venom Vibration 3/5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound quality, good connectivity although having a 50mm jack would be better (would love to use it with phone).
Comfortable on ear but can feel heavy due to wire.
Only real problem is the high pitched buzz when that is ever present, this can be countered by turning the volume loud enough to drown it out.
Overall its worth the money as one of the better quality low price headphones but the extra £10-20 for Turtle Beach headphones is worth it to get rid of the whine and better connectivity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Venom Vibration Wired Stereo Headset: PS3/PS4/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy **
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very impressed with headphones, the bass on them is just so good.
Awesome for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>