Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.

<p>This glow in the dark Elevation habitat set allows you to customise and design your very own Hexbug Nano habitat layout. The set has multi-level spiral and bridges for your Hexbug Nano collection to run wild in! The best part of this set is that it glows in the dark; as do the two included Nanos.</p><p>This set includes 52 easy connect pieces to build your 3D habitat and 2 extremely rare Hexbug Nano specimens.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 807648020854.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 6497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Review 1 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was fun
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our grandchildren were overwhelmed with their Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun at a great price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dicky
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall the toy delivered a great deal of joy this Christmas and at a price to make the parents smile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this our 6 year old son for Christmas & he totally loved it! He was so excited when he opened it that he built 2 identical race tracks, each with the "go" sign at the start, then each family member took it in turn to race a Hexbug against his!
There are plenty of track pieces & scope for building a few different track layouts. At first it took a while to build a full track layout, but once we figured it out, it looked great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7 yr old son loves this product. It was easy to put together and helps him be creative as we have had a couple of different builds using the items supplied. Many hours of fun and good value for money - especially at the sale price. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsmop
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for 8 yr old grandson for Christmas. This is so much fun just to watch but we had 6 bugs and bet 10p on which would win. Over 4 days this is all we did. This is suitable for ages 5 to 100. Great fun but you do need a ready supply of batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good toy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy271
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son spends ages putting together different tracks, the bugs are quite hypnotic to watch and lots of fun. Fits together quite easily though difficult to take apart some of the pieces. Overall a very good toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Christmas gift
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LPN
From:Brockham, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my nephew and he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nephew loves it!!
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SamRam84
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew for Christmas; he loves it (albeit it was something on his List). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this!
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emsing
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My children love all the Hex Bugs. This set is great. It really does glow in the dark excellently. You can use the V1 and V2 Hex Bugs with this set and my children have successfully joined it on to their existing habitats for both kinds of Hex Bug. Lots of fun. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great toy
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my 5 year old grandson as already had hexbug loop thought he would enjoy this. Really really good fun BUT needs an adult to set up the track to get good circuit maybe older child would have no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did not disappoint
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Andyw47
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product that did not disappoint from the pictures on the packaging. Bought for a 3.5 year-old so not unexpectedly needs help in setting up. He loves it. Good variety of track shapes and seems robust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By SJL
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Entertaining with plenty of alternative routes to build . Remberance to get extra batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids have hours of fun playing with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
son loved it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By queenie
From:wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old has wanted this for a while and he was very happy once he finally got it. Very fun but not worth the original price through, got it in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old grandson......he loves it, it glows in the dark and he thinks it's brilliant. Would certainly recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nan bugs
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags1106
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun to play with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By CatB
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun for my 8 year old
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jobot73
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously not bought this for my son (on his request) as I thought the novelty would wear off fast and it was just another bit of plastic. I was wrong, he was thrilled when he opened this (his best christmas present he said) and he has spent many hours in his room re-building the different layouts and watching his 'bugs' find their way about. Bought at half price this was fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good easy to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Wicked-Especially at night
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Oslo No.1
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good for the younger generation, especially at nighttime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>