Top-rated product

Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.

<p>This glow in the dark Elevation habitat set allows you to customise and design your very own Hexbug Nano habitat layout. The set has multi-level spiral and bridges for your Hexbug Nano collection to run wild in! The best part of this set is that it glows in the dark; as do the two included Nanos.</p><p>This set includes 52 easy connect pieces to build your 3D habitat and 2 extremely rare Hexbug Nano specimens.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 807648020854.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
111 of 11398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Review 1 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what my 5 year old grandson desired
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As with all kids size matters, a nice big package with lots of desirables inside. As soon as a bigger one came along....
Still a nice plaything and upgradeable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter, who's nine, used her birthday money to buy this product and she was thrilled with it. We, the parents, even have a play after her bedtime. Great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money, lots of track and two hex bugs included. Did need parental help to set up the track but kept a three and seven year old busy for a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this, especially as it glows in the dark. We have a great deal of fun changing it about too so it's always different. The only downside is that the batteries don't last very long in the bugs so have plenty ready. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product, fast delivery and great price
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading all reviews, bought this for my 4 year old nephew and he totally loves it, not to mention his dad loves it too. Spends a lot of hours playing and building new tracks. Its amazing to watch, and he doesn't get bored at all. Definitely would recommend to others.
The price was also the best available and delivery was easy and quick. Thank you!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoyable product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this half price and what a bargain it is. My son loves to build different tracks and mix it with his battle set for hours of fun either by himself or with friends. Well worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:S. Yorks.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for Grandsons birthday , loves it , fascinating watching bugs go round finding their way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hexbug nana glow in the dark
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 years old gransons birthday to go with a smaller one bought for Christmas. He needed help to set it up as no instructions for the set up illustrated, but once set up the first time the options for other ways to set out track are unlimited.Fascinating to watch.Easy to link to the set he already had with the extra excitement of being able to turn of the lights and still play. Even his 5 year old sister loved it and wants one of her own ..in pink? . A good buy for many reasons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a wonderful birthday present for my now 4 year old boy... He absolutly loves it... and can't get enough of it.. thankyou :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IT GLOWS IN THE DARK!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well, the glowing was the most exciting thing for my kids - we have been forced to live in semi-darkness since buying this set! Happily, it was also 1/2 price, so fantastic value for money, and they have been very gainfully employed watching these little critters skitter about. Who knew it would hold their interest for so long?! Now, of course, we have to invest in other sets to link to them... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 year old nephew who is very bright, loves it and used his Christmas money to but extra bugs. His dad loves it too. At the reduced price it was a good value gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hexbug nano
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great christmas pressie for my 9 yr old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nano glow in the dark playset
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9year old son absolutely loved this, started off with the suggested layouts then his imagination kicked in and he was off. The bugs have an endearingly funny way of shuffling about and we were in fits of laughter watching them. All round a great purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Granddaughter loved it
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy granddaughter has had hours of fun out of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dundee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 6 year old loves this , even me and dad enjoyed playing with it :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glamorgan uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Present bought for 6 year old boy from next door,he says its his bestest Christmas present,even better than the ones he got from Father Xmas.Praise indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My little boy has great fun with this
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely, Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy has great fun with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" been played with by children 5-7 who have spent hours redesigning track and racing each other's hex bugs. Only down side has been the number of batteries we have used in the bugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 5yr old who loved it, older brother also liked building different layouts. Good quality and very entertaining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark Elevation Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:skelmersdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids loved it fun all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>