Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.

<p>Reach your destination faster with precise and accurate real-time traffic information, pinpointing exactly where delays start and end, so you will always be aware of your fastest route. With the 3D interactive map, simply zoom in and out to find places and tap to get an instant route to your destination. </p><p>Lifetime TomTom traffic updates via smartphone, plus interactive map - zoom in and out to explore and find locations.</p><ul><li>4.3 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK, Republic of Ireland and Full Europe.</li><li>Covers 45 European countries in total.</li><li>Speed camera alerts - fixed speed camera locations pre-installed. Mobile safety camera trial for 3 months.</li><li>Lifetime traffic.</li><li>Lifetime map updates.</li><li>Free updates - lifetime traffic updates &amp; lifetime maps. Download 4 or more free map updates every year.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>Saves past routes based on previous journeys.</li><li>Lane guidance.</li><li>3D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li><li>Eco route for fuel efficient navigation.</li><li>IQ routes to calculate your route based on the actual speeds measured on roads at different times of the day.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>Windscreen suction mount.</li><li>USB cable.</li><li>Up to 2 hours battery life.</li><li>Size H8.52, W12.58, D2.13cm.</li></ul><p>Model number 1FA4.002.04</p><p>EAN: 0636926063012</p>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Review 1 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
New screen a bit oddd and traffic needs mobile.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rik
From:buxton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As always TOMTOM is great quality but the new menu sstem seems a change for change sake. My mobile refuses to work with it so can' use free traffic:-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mars12
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this item for my husbands Christmas . Easy to use . Does the job . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Kilburn, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I whouldent recommend this Tom tom very slow compare to the old tomtom "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recommended
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By setup17
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, live time map, traffic all works good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 17 year old son he is thrilled with it.
He particularly likes the fact it tells him the speed limit wherever he is and alerts him if he exceeds it at all by showing it in red.
He has also been very pleased with the routes it has taken him and the ease of finding places.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pipin
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything wanted for a sat nav and more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By calex1199
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick response, easy to use, great car sat nat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good navigation
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By A Ah
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is easy to use.
Simple
Easy to set up
Fast navigation
One problem it don't show the traffic update like road is close it will not show "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good one, fast and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By aadee
Age:25 to 34
" Good one . But im still trying to find how it will display road names if the route is not selected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Londoner
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Awesome gadget, used it to travel across 6 different country's, knew all the roads, even unpaved ones, very quick response time for calculating alternative route, or a new one. Screen almost like in best smart phones. Really a must have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for TomTom GO 400 4.3 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5