Top-rated product

Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>With a DJ street design The Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones with Tuned Bass for massive beats and a freestyle monitoring with swivel mechanism. They are suitable for outdoor use and have a convenient foldable design for compact carrying.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>EAN: 0885170028821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:tyne wear .
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with these headphones would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ABailey96
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must have had these for about 3 years now, I've dropped them a countless number of times and they've been thrown around. THEY STILL WORK PERFECTLY. The bass is fantastic and sound quality in general is great. They do start to make my ears sore after about an hour of wear but that may be because I have tiny ears.. Great headphones, would recommend over and over! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aga
From:hounslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good qualitie ,looks trendy and my 13 years old daughter loves her birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie N
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't speak highly enough about these headphones!
* No tinny sound here- the depth and clarity is like the person is speaking directly into your ear.
* cuts out extraneous noise.
* fold in on themselves for storage.
* really comfortable to wear.
* don't slip or slide when out running
* BARGAIN!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss L. Potter
From:Nottingham,UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones I brought were for my hard of hearing sister,who asked me to get some headphones of 24hertzs and these ones are 27hertz so I Know they are ideal for her.Because I can hear them on at times So at Least she quite happy with them though l did try and checkout other brands as well until I decided to get them instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mackay
From:Angus, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfectly happy with purchase and good value at price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound at a Great Price.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By D.J.W
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These ear phones are just what I've been looking for. Wanted a set of comfortable ear phones for use on my computer. These give me great sound and are very comfortable and best of all were are great price. I would certainly recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Head phones
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Abdallah Triple A
From:London NW9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice product and let me know about any Argos sales . Please "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound and quality
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 14yr old as a product similar to Beats. He likes the quality and is very impressed with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sounds
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kacey
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these headphones for Christmas and they are amazing. The sound is excellent and it has a good base "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones!
Posted22 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got these headphones a while back, and they lasted me roughly 6 months would have lasted longer if the cable was a bit more durable, however very good quality and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By the bolt
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product at a reduced price and was suitably impressed with the sound and comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wttsles
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price I would say they are unbeatable.I use them mainly with my laptop and Ipad and the sound is first class. Good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok product
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Laoutaris80
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought these for going on my holiday. The sound quality was'nt bad for the price that I paid.
Bit fidley on the fold up on the ear part of it. Takes a bit of getting used to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Deep bass. Previously had in ear ones for my workout but kept falling out due to sweating while on the treadmill ! Excellent sound with a nice bass. I'm really fussy about my music sounding nice and this certainly did it for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Resonably priced headphones and very comfortable
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By aceytracey
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased these for my 16 year old daughter who has a smaller than average head size and they are much more comfortable than her previous skullcandy ones which broke after 6 months of use. I would have given these a higher rating if they were a more forgiving colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickster
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had all sorts of branded Headphones over the years and these Panasonic are Simply the Best I've ever had.
The sound quality is unbelievable, and the Bass that comes out from them is amazing.
I got these as a gift and have ordered 2 more pairs to keep for the future.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mr g
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Decent, got at half the normal price so worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cid
From:Londonderry NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These headphones has a nice look to them comfort feel and great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic headphones
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bern
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very smart with very high quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>