Top-rated product

Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>With a DJ street design The Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones with Tuned Bass for massive beats and a freestyle monitoring with swivel mechanism. They are suitable for outdoor use and have a convenient foldable design for compact carrying.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>EAN: 0885170028821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By the bolt
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this product at a reduced price and was suitably impressed with the sound and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wttsles
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price I would say they are unbeatable.I use them mainly with my laptop and Ipad and the sound is first class. Good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok product
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Laoutaris80
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought these for going on my holiday. The sound quality was'nt bad for the price that I paid.
Bit fidley on the fold up on the ear part of it. Takes a bit of getting used to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Deep bass. Previously had in ear ones for my workout but kept falling out due to sweating while on the treadmill ! Excellent sound with a nice bass. I'm really fussy about my music sounding nice and this certainly did it for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Resonably priced headphones and very comfortable
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By aceytracey
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased these for my 16 year old daughter who has a smaller than average head size and they are much more comfortable than her previous skullcandy ones which broke after 6 months of use. I would have given these a higher rating if they were a more forgiving colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickster
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've had all sorts of branded Headphones over the years and these Panasonic are Simply the Best I've ever had.
The sound quality is unbelievable, and the Bass that comes out from them is amazing.
I got these as a gift and have ordered 2 more pairs to keep for the future.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mr g
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Decent, got at half the normal price so worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cid
From:Londonderry NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These headphones has a nice look to them comfort feel and great sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic headphones
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bern
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very smart with very high quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabby
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamieceltic
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My daughter loved these, now wears them everywhere, sound quality is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic DJS400 delivers v. good sound experience
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good distribution of sound clarity with excellent tones, and a resounding bass – headphones overall delivers a quality amplified sound. Desirable for the headphone ear muffs to be slightly larger in size but this does not distract or limit the sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sounds wicked
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey89
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Sounds wicked good set of DJ headphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Lady
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic quality and value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound and good value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lot fletcher
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are great, my husband uses them for running...they stay on fine! They collapse to make them suitable to fit in a bag. Great quality for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted10 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product does everything it says on the box. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHY DID THEY DO IT
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By WIX
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"LOVELY PAIR OF HEADPHONES /GREAT SOUND QUALITY THEN SOME SMART ALEC DECIDED THEY NEEDED A COMPLICATED MECHANISM TO CARRY THEM AROUND (eh why ?) --IN EFFECT IT MAKES THEM VERY AWKWARD TO USE.BAD IDEA.
ALSO THE LACK OF AN IN LINE VOLUME CONTROL IS A DRAWBACK"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-14points
3of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sambob73
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great headset does what it says on the label and they don't keep falling off of my head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tia
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great headphones, great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound!
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend these earphones, good sound quality and very comfortable. Even better, we managed to purchase them at half price :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.