Top-rated product

Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>With a DJ street design The Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones with Tuned Bass for massive beats and a freestyle monitoring with swivel mechanism. They are suitable for outdoor use and have a convenient foldable design for compact carrying.</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>EAN: 0885170028821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mr g
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Decent, got at half the normal price so worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cid
From:Londonderry NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These headphones has a nice look to them comfort feel and great sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic headphones
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bern
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very smart with very high quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabby
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamieceltic
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My daughter loved these, now wears them everywhere, sound quality is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic DJS400 delivers v. good sound experience
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good distribution of sound clarity with excellent tones, and a resounding bass – headphones overall delivers a quality amplified sound. Desirable for the headphone ear muffs to be slightly larger in size but this does not distract or limit the sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sounds wicked
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stacey89
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Sounds wicked good set of DJ headphones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Lady
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic quality and value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound and good value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lot fletcher
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are great, my husband uses them for running...they stay on fine! They collapse to make them suitable to fit in a bag. Great quality for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted10 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Product does everything it says on the box. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHY DID THEY DO IT
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By WIX
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"LOVELY PAIR OF HEADPHONES /GREAT SOUND QUALITY THEN SOME SMART ALEC DECIDED THEY NEEDED A COMPLICATED MECHANISM TO CARRY THEM AROUND (eh why ?) --IN EFFECT IT MAKES THEM VERY AWKWARD TO USE.BAD IDEA.
ALSO THE LACK OF AN IN LINE VOLUME CONTROL IS A DRAWBACK"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sambob73
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great headset does what it says on the label and they don't keep falling off of my head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tia
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great headphones, great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic DJS400 On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound!
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend these earphones, good sound quality and very comfortable. Even better, we managed to purchase them at half price :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.