TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Keep your TomTom sat nav looking its best with this stylish case. It's snug and protective fit will offer optimum protection from drops, bumps and scratches.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 4.3 inch and 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>EAN: 0636926052726.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
29 of 4269%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent sat nav case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute cover for my new TomTom
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with the quality of this. Will be protecting my TomTom for years to come I'm sure! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not completely universal...
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this for a TomTom Start 50 5 inch. Unfortunately however, this TomTom brand universal 5 inch satnav case doesn't fit all TomTom 5 inch models - one of which is the Start 50 - disclosed in small print on the back of the packaging.
Product itself looked to be good quality, but would this information be helpful for Argos to add to the product description.
Two stars based on incompatibility, not quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tom Tom sat nav case
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Difficult to put the device into the case. Case does not close well. Regret buying it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't be without it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use with Tomtom Go 5000 5 Inch Lifetime Maps & Traffic Full EU. Came as a multi deal.
Wouldn't be without it as I would be nervous the sat nav would scratch when storing. it is padded so shouldn't let the sat nav get damaged. Perfect size, no room to move about within it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat compact case
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Sat Nav case is compact yet strong and offers good protection for your Sat nav well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tom Tom excellence
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits my Tom Tom perfectly, only criticism is not enough room in it to store cable too..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
very tight fit
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" TomTom no longer give you a case with your satnav; you have to buy one separately. This one is listed as "universal" to fit all TomToms. I can only just squeeze my Via135 into it and it is straining the stitching. I don't think it will last long. The fastener is just a magnet and not very strong. There is a separate pocket for the lead but there is no way you'd ever get a cigar-lighter adapter in there as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal to keep Tom Tom in when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:basingstok
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought with the Tom Tom start 25 with 5'' screen and it holds the Tom Tom and the cable (but not the car adapter) but I leave the adapter in the car socket anyhow so no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for the sat nav
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Could have been perfect but too small for the sat nav "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to.
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered this to house my new Sat nav. I did consider others but this was reasonably priced. Arrived promptly. A nice case which my sat nav fits into snugly. The only downside is that there is no room for the cables. On the whole, a good case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unsuitable
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Argos are selling this with the Tomtom Via, but it is unsuitable. The device only just fits; if you include the charging cable, it is not possible to close the bag securely. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is excellent for protecting you sat nav from bumps. I got it for my daughter and she just throws it in her handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice tom tom
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small sat nav case
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item along with the Tom Tom but it just wasn't deep enough so it went back to the store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not compatible with all Tom Toms
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nothing wrong with the product but be warned, this item is not compatible with the Tom Tom Start 50, Go 50, Go 500 or Go 5000, bit silly when it is part of a bundled deal with these sat navs.
Have had to return for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like a wallet not as sturdy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits tom tom in and perhaps cards but not lead and adaptor, got for half price as part of the deal with the tom tom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in general
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's the product I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomtom genuine case
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good case for the Sat Nav and the adapter charger unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>