TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Keep your TomTom sat nav looking its best with this stylish case. It's snug and protective fit will offer optimum protection from drops, bumps and scratches.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 4.3&quot; and 5&quot; sat navs.</li><li>EAN: 0636926052726.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.091 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
6 of 1155%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor design
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I took this back as was really disappointed. When the Tom Tom, wire and charger are in the case there is nothing to keep it closed properly. When there is nothing in there is a magnetic closing but does't work when the case is filled. Really poor design. It only needs to have some velcro on it and maybe a pocket to put the wire and charger in separately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The TomTom Case that does not provide ...
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TONYR
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very bad design fault with no thought in my opinion as there is no room for the lead or its charger and no fitting for the windscreen support that comes attached.
Regretfully I returned mine for a refund as it became far too bulky if I put those attachments in the case when it then became far too bulky.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By scottsworth
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Found this case a bit on the tight side for the 5 inch tom tom. thought it would be able to contain usb lead and car charger in front pocket but not suitable for that purpose"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good accessory
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice looking case. Fits the satnav nicely and allows the usb cable and connected to be carried along too. Convenient carry case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"well made plus keeps your sat nav protected and clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice snug fit
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By BobS
From:Berks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have a Tomtom GO 5000 and it fits nice and snugly in this case. At first I thought it would be too tight but it soon eased but has not stretched too much. It is made with a quilted padding inside which should provide some protection. There is an effective magnetic catch to hold the case closed. There is also an additional divider at the front although full width I am not sure what to use it for.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sat nav case
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
"a good little case for a tomtom sat nav very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom sat nav case.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for a TomTom Via 135 5"screen. Nice snug fit keeping unit clean and protected from knocks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By John26
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very very tight to get the Tom Tom in the case, and can not get the cables in the pocket. Case not fit for purpose"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what it is!
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mcb
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This isn't what it shows. It is a soft case with no zip, and a flap over. I was very dissatisfied when I opened it and saw it wasn't what it showed, so returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom case
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mcwhite
From:rochdale england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good little case for protecting your sat nav. Fits my 5 inch sat nav snug. Gives good protection for screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.