TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Keep your TomTom sat nav looking its best with this stylish case. It's snug and protective fit will offer optimum protection from drops, bumps and scratches.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 4.3 inch and 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>EAN: 0636926052726.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.581 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
20 of 3165%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small for the sat nav
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paulette
From:Birmingham UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Could have been perfect but too small for the sat nav "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to.
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AinsG
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered this to house my new Sat nav. I did consider others but this was reasonably priced. Arrived promptly. A nice case which my sat nav fits into snugly. The only downside is that there is no room for the cables. On the whole, a good case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unsuitable
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jomouk
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Argos are selling this with the Tomtom Via, but it is unsuitable. The device only just fits; if you include the charging cable, it is not possible to close the bag securely. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is excellent for protecting you sat nav from bumps. I got it for my daughter and she just throws it in her handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice tom tom
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fastonephil
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small sat nav case
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item along with the Tom Tom but it just wasn't deep enough so it went back to the store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not compatible with all Tom Toms
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sdajnr
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nothing wrong with the product but be warned, this item is not compatible with the Tom Tom Start 50, Go 50, Go 500 or Go 5000, bit silly when it is part of a bundled deal with these sat navs.
Have had to return for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like a wallet not as sturdy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gooner
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits tom tom in and perhaps cards but not lead and adaptor, got for half price as part of the deal with the tom tom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in general
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's the product I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomtom genuine case
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Timon
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good case for the Sat Nav and the adapter charger unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gingercat
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter to put her new Tom Tom in. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replaces old sat nav
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aneie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to replace an old sat nav. Has lifelong map updates . Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wanderer1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to store/carry my new TomTom Start 20 and it is perfect for the job - enough said! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Universal
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good quality, but I wouldn't say it was universal. I bought this as a case for my TomTom with a 5" screen but it doesn't fit. You can get the screen in the case ok, but the cable and plug don't fit. So don't waste your money if you have a 5" screen. An expensive mistake. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not big enough to take all that is required
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Martzy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This Sat Nav case is just not big enough to take Sat Nav plus lead that attaches to car charger - when attempting to place in case the case will not close properly making complete protection for the Sat Nav difficult to achieve. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cover up
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a perfectly adequate cover for my Tom Tom, well made and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To small
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This case Looks good, it protects sat nav but there is nowhere in the case for the cable, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Great britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Tom tom case fits perfectly over my sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatible case
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is sleek in design, and the magnetic closing is great. However, as it is a soft case I do get worried that it won't leave my TomTom GO40 fully protected... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holds everything together
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:Angus, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This soft pouch would of been perfect if it had better space placement, had to use the good old tetris style to work out the best way to put everything together. It's good enough to hold all the stuff together but not sure if it would fit a 5" TomTom as the 4.3" is quite snug. The closing flap is magnetic so anything bigger might not close the flap properly. The quality of the material seems nice but wouldn't really protect it from a drop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>