TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Keep your TomTom sat nav looking its best with this stylish case. It's snug and protective fit will offer optimum protection from drops, bumps and scratches.</p><ul><li>Compatible with 4.3 inch and 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>EAN: 0636926052726.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.539 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
17 of 2665%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small sat nav case
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item along with the Tom Tom but it just wasn't deep enough so it went back to the store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not compatible with all Tom Toms
Posted23 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sdajnr
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nothing wrong with the product but be warned, this item is not compatible with the Tom Tom Start 50, Go 50, Go 500 or Go 5000, bit silly when it is part of a bundled deal with these sat navs.
Have had to return for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like a wallet not as sturdy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gooner
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits tom tom in and perhaps cards but not lead and adaptor, got for half price as part of the deal with the tom tom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in general
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's the product I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomtom genuine case
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Timon
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good case for the Sat Nav and the adapter charger unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gingercat
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter to put her new Tom Tom in. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replaces old sat nav
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aneie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to replace an old sat nav. Has lifelong map updates . Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wanderer1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to store/carry my new TomTom Start 20 and it is perfect for the job - enough said! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Universal
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good quality, but I wouldn't say it was universal. I bought this as a case for my TomTom with a 5" screen but it doesn't fit. You can get the screen in the case ok, but the cable and plug don't fit. So don't waste your money if you have a 5" screen. An expensive mistake. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not big enough to take all that is required
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Martzy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This Sat Nav case is just not big enough to take Sat Nav plus lead that attaches to car charger - when attempting to place in case the case will not close properly making complete protection for the Sat Nav difficult to achieve. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cover up
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a perfectly adequate cover for my Tom Tom, well made and sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
To small
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This case Looks good, it protects sat nav but there is nowhere in the case for the cable, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Great britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Tom tom case fits perfectly over my sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatible case
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is sleek in design, and the magnetic closing is great. However, as it is a soft case I do get worried that it won't leave my TomTom GO40 fully protected... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holds everything together
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:Angus, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This soft pouch would of been perfect if it had better space placement, had to use the good old tetris style to work out the best way to put everything together. It's good enough to hold all the stuff together but not sure if it would fit a 5" TomTom as the 4.3" is quite snug. The closing flap is magnetic so anything bigger might not close the flap properly. The quality of the material seems nice but wouldn't really protect it from a drop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor design
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this back as was really disappointed. When the Tom Tom, wire and charger are in the case there is nothing to keep it closed properly. When there is nothing in there is a magnetic closing but does't work when the case is filled. Really poor design. It only needs to have some velcro on it and maybe a pocket to put the wire and charger in separately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The TomTom Case that does not provide ...
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TONYR
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very bad design fault with no thought in my opinion as there is no room for the lead or its charger and no fitting for the windscreen support that comes attached.
Regretfully I returned mine for a refund as it became far too bulky if I put those attachments in the case when it then became far too bulky.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By scottsworth
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Found this case a bit on the tight side for the 5 inch tom tom. thought it would be able to contain usb lead and car charger in front pocket but not suitable for that purpose "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good accessory
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice looking case. Fits the satnav nicely and allows the usb cable and connected to be carried along too. Convenient carry case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Comfort Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" well made plus keeps your sat nav protected and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>