Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.

<p>Beep Beep! Coming through! Hit the road with the Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier and transport your toy vehicles through the windy streets. The flip down ramp allows you to get all the cars on the carrier easily and once you've reached your destination you can roll the cars off, unhitch the lorry cab from the trailer and drive away!</p><p>Can be used indoors or outdoors</p><p>Large car hauler with 2 sports cars included</p><p>Truck decouples from hauler</p><p>Ramp flips down to load the sports cars inside</p><p>One sports car can fit on top</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H26, W20, D73.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743170430.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.918 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 of 49100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Briggy 1971
From:salisbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got an early Christmas present for my nephew. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy, a lot bigger than expected. Our 2 year old grandson loves it and plays with every time he comes round. Excellent buy and in sale, well worth the money and would recommend to everyone :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By UNCLE 73
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" robust,well made,durable,fun play.!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product - esp when in sale!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By FMP33
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is another great toy from Little Tikes. Really durable and will be well loved by all children and adults! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant robust toy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson and he loves it
Really sturdy, colourful toy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with this product!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dulux
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as I expected from Little Tikes! Brilliant toy and excellent value! Thank you for the sale price Argos! I would've payed the full price and still have been very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy plays with this at his childminders and loves it! He's gonna love it at Christmas when he sees it! Great at discounted price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Play Car
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne
From:Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for our 16 month old grandson, we had the special edition model which had a platform in the bottom so was very good to use before he started walking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money got it on sale
Great size !! Much bigger than picture
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toddler toy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suze167
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson and it has been a real hit - both indoors and out doors. Lots of scope for imaginative play and sturdy enough for him to ride on too. Great quality as expected from little Tikes and great price from Argos too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This oroduct overall is an AMAZING
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Traci
From:Dumfries
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" DURABLE TO SIT ON AND CARS INSIDE WERE BUILT TO LAST FOR EVER, OVERALL AN AMAZING WELL WORTH THE MONEY. BOUGHT 3 IN TOTAL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
car carrier
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toy my grandson loves it. Good value for your money. Very strong materials used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice big toy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kazlau
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab toy of the usual great Little Tykes quality. Sturdy enough for rough play and even sat on! Cars are a good size and I got it at a bargain price in the sale. What's not to like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry88
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, my son is over the moon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tikes mega car carrier
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooboo
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very sturdy toy bought for our 2 year old grandson. He absolutely loves it even rides on it. It will last him quite a while good for indoors and out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Toy, great offer. Very hard wearing and duarble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!! Takes some abuse.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jt
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday, and he loves it. The truck and cars are good and sturdy, they've been threw about the room and are still in one piece! It's also strong enough to take his weight, as he likes lying on it and getting pushed around the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pkeirle
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By childminder pat
From:new eltham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great toy has given a lot of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nan of 2 boys
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought 2 of these 4 my 2 yr old and 4 yr old grandsons they love it ,,, Big sturdy parts , they use it as a seat aswell . I would highly recommend this toy if your child loves cars .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gift idea
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RachelD
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephews favourite toy (aged 18 months). Will be buying one for my 3 year olds birthday too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>