Top-rated product

Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.

<p>Beep Beep! Coming through! Hit the road with the Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier and transport your toy vehicles through the windy streets. The flip down ramp allows you to get all the cars on the carrier easily and once you've reached your destination you can roll the cars off, unhitch the lorry cab from the trailer and drive away!</p><p>Can be used indoors or outdoors</p><p>Large car hauler with 2 sports cars included</p><p>Truck decouples from hauler</p><p>Ramp flips down to load the sports cars inside</p><p>One sports car can fit on top</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H26, W20, D73.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 050743170430.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.967 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Review 1 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gift idea
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RachelD
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My nephews favourite toy (aged 18 months). Will be buying one for my 3 year olds birthday too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:co tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As expected from little tikes, quality is excellent. It is a strong durable toy and plastic is easily wiped clean. I expect this will last my little one for a long time. Check and reserve also very smooth and easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic, sturdy toy - a real favourite
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this after my 18 month old son played with it all morning at a play group. It's his favourite toy and keeps him amused for a long time. As well as putting the cars in and out of the carrier and closing the ramp, he likes to sit on it and be pushed around the room. If I designed it, I would add come more features to play with. For example, the cab doors don't open, neither do the car doors and it might be more interesting if they did."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega drive
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Piglet
From:South Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely fantastic sturdy toy for the playroom. Brilliant size and colourful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy with lots of play value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sturdy toy with great cars included. Gift for 21 month old and with bright colours this is really appealing. I think he will enjoy this for many months, even years to come,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tikes car carrier
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By paos
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this for my grandson
plays with it every day
very strong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Sth Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This toy is very robust & will take some very hard play.I bought this for my 3 yr old Grandson & he loved it.A very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great strongly made sit on toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma B
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was a christmas present for my grt grandson he loves it sits and rides on it also bought the small cars that can also travel on the trailer. A great xmas buy thanks Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Chingford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for my grandson who is two. he loves it and so does his brother."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so sturdy!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:lockerbie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my two year old for Christmas, his dads a lorry driver so this was perfect, I knew I had to get something that would be sturdy enough for him to sit on..and it is its brilliant and for the price I didn't think it would be so strong but its great and he loves it! X"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Uncle Dave
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my 2yr old nephew and he loves it. The build quality is great, this will last years to come.I even sit him on the trailer and push him round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great prurchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Slough, Berks
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this for my one year old and he absolutely loves it - good first Xmas pressie.
Very safe to play with.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas present for a toddler
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bella
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Most impressed with this toy. Very sturdy and provides plenty of options if you have a child who likes trucks and cars! The click and collect service was excellent and very speedy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega car carrier
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pomp
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought one of these for my son when he was 5 he is now 30 and we have just bought one for his little boy 2 1\2 these are virtually indistructable they give hours of fun for years they can be washed or steam cleaned i cannot praise this toy highly enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little tykes
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By loobylou84
From:wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 year old nephew.... he loves it. Its very big and the cars that come with it are a good size too. Very sturdy and greay value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STRONG.
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AMANDA
From:CUMBRIA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son had 1 ov.these when he was younger.and he loved it.and now i have just bought 1 for my nephew.they are really strong and great for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant for the money
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dixy52
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. it is extremely robust and he just loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rolls Royce of toys
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda Northampton
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fabulous quality and great price. Should last for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as gift for 3 yr old granddaughter who's into trains & cars. She loves it. Very solidly made & should last a long time. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Mega Car Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Likeabargain
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item at half price for great-grandsons 3rd birthday. It's solid,durable and was played with constantly at the birthday party by girls and boys of various ages. It is quite large and I think it would be suitable for outdoor play too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>