Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
185 of 19495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They do the job.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needed a small pair of headphones so I could watch game of thrones on my commute.They do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like these headphones. I wanted Apple ones but couldn't afford to spend to much and found these are great value and would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Must Have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My old apple headphones broke and the sound was only coming out of one ear. Bought these as a replacement. These are great as the sound quality is clear and there is a mic button to control volume and also to pause/play, skip and replay songs on my ipod. A little annoyance is that sometimes when i leave my earpods in with the ipod off, i find that a little force can activate the mic and start playing your ipod without you wanting or needing it to. Apart from that, good headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the quality of the product to be very high and I recommend them. Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Headphones have done me wonders! Really good sound quality. Definitely a good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic quality great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fit with no loss of volume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" It is great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what is needed for my iPod
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After a great deal of use, my old earpods had developed a fault, and these were the perfect replacement - robust enough to wear when gardening or sitting in the sun (I hope!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say. Exactly what you'd expect from apple headphones. Good product. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delivery came on time if not before which was really good. Always sent me confirmation emails regarding delivery. Product brand new and working well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ear phones are excellent and a very comfortable fit. I would happily recommend them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deep bass
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for bass warranty should be bought as bass after a while decreases if you listen with full volume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, loud and good quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, great design making the product comfortable to wear causing no pain or strain on the ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear Pods
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, MD 20774, USA
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product at a brilliant pric "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set of buds
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality is superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple earphones
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good earphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Apple Earpods are well worth the money. They are amazing. I definitely recommend if you're in need of a new pair of earphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, wouldn't expect nothing less
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apple EarPods are great, they have excellent sounds quality which is nice and bassy , they fit snug in the war with no discomfort what so ever so all in all a fantastic product and fit for its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>