Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.589 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
142 of 15194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Earphones out there
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound quality
Remote is very handy when moving
Ease of use
Well worth the price
Resistant to damage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these head phones and the are amzing !! And the staff were very helpful and kind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I approves these headphones as the way it sits in your ears it's comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great design and sounds quality
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 10 times better like not original earpods! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple earplugs
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound quality and the finish on ear plugs are good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed new earphones and I brought these and they are really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great volume and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple EarPods
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best earphones out there,great sound quality,very comfortable and very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appple product - you get what you pay for!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, I love all the uses for the buttons. Good length and great for using for phone functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good I love bay in argos very nice article "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
adam
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphone are highly overrated, hence it's an apple product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY GOOD BASS.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I previously used the old Apple earphones but the EarPods are much better, the sounds sound better; plus the bass sounds amazing!!! When I switched I immediately could tell a difference. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to replace old iPhone headphones which had stopped working. Great sound quality and very comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple earphones
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were for my18 year old and he specifically choose these earphones. They are comfortable to wear, great sound and he loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earphones
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, Apple products never fail to impress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standard
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Les Nots, 76270 Bully, France
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job nicely talk hands free no need to spend pounds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product, works with all my apple products and has a great sound quality.
Only down side is the prize!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Earphones - Excellent Service
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick service as I reserved the item to collect. Perfect Earphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
always buy insurance
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these are good products but never last that long when used by teenagers so buy insurance then you get them renewed whenever they fail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>