Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
45 of 4894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shamps
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound, slips out the ears a little, but I suppose this will vary from person to person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must purchase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Revolution1
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buy this product with the warranty! You will not regret it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as replacement for iPod touch headphones that had broken. Sound is better with these headphones. Happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shary
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FANTASTIC I LOVE THEM "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best for me so far
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By krissy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound quality is very good and I haven't found better as yet. I like the in line controls that was important to me. The only thing I don't like is that they don't fit snug in your ears and fall out sometimes but I'm on the go a lot so that doesn't help. Or maybe I've got funny shaped ears! Not cheap but worth it I think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don't expect this to work with a non-Apple device
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sounds fine, comfy to wear. Works well with an Apple device, giving remote control of volume, music playback, calls and SIRI.
But don't buy it for a non-Apple phone - it may not work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best headphones!
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had a few headphones but these are the best by far. Comfortable to wear and excellent quality of sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Apple product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cops
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am well pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love them
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Safiyah:)
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I sleep with them on literally on the call all the time... Would definatly reccomend them especially from here like every product they do wear abit so get the cover and replace them :)!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Head phones
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Dunmow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good and obtaining it from Bishops Stortford store couldn't have been easier or quicker. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lollie
From:Swanscombe, Swanscombe, Kent DA10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple iPhone ear plugs
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By k jessop
From:Goole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say it's apple very good audio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moggster
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Work well and are far more comfortable than most. Remote part is brilliant for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best earphones
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dj Sammie b
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had these earphones a few times and truthfully they are the best. The bass is amazing and you can actually hear what the artist wants you to hear. As a producer,dj and radio presenter I never use overhead headphones I use these because I find they work better and work better as IEM's. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent pair of earphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilllyyyy
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are a lot better than the ones you get with your phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worth every penny i spent on them, wish i had purchased them along time ago brilliant buy if you are thinking about it do it you will not regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellant for my long runs, great sound quality, well worth the buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 110kpdx
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great simple design just plug them in to any Apple product and the sound is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did not match description. It said you could use it to play MP3 and MP4, but the remote does not work on my MP3 player. The ear pieces are better than other ear pieces which do not fit round the ear lobes. The sound was very loud when first turned on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the cash
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunflower
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality sound. Pricey but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>