Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
65 of 7093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MAC45
From:Cork
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this product. Great quality, great sound. Carry case is a great free inclusion too, especially for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple earphones
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:York, York, York, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought to replace the apple ear phones I killed. Work well and great for making and receiving calls. Excellent for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ..
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. Excellent sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom94
From:Shoreditch, London N1, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use these everyday, compact with amazing sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This the best and most suitable product for me
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bhavi
From:East Ham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I bought my product I tested it and it was great. The quality was great. The aesthetics of my product is very nice. I would recommend this product without a doubt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick 5
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Gordie52
From:Lanarkshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous earphones the quality of sound is fantastic and easy to use and store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Headphones
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MozerallaCheese
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are truly outstanding. They're water resistant, the fit in your ears comfortably and I would honestly recommend these to anyone. The sound system is amazing as I can listen to my music in clear surround sound. It has a built in microphone for when I'm on the phone to anyone, and it has volume buttons too so you can adjust the volume. They also work in anything with a headphone jack so I believe that these headphones are truly worth their price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kinglilp
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service & an excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BDixon98
From:Yorkshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very comfy and provide great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jem
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love them they are my go to ear phones comfortable and amazing sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Apple I phone earphones
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Creege
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really disappointed with the quality I've purchased 3 pairs in just over 5 months this time I've took a screen shot of my receipt so I don't have to waste my money buying another pair I know it won't be long before I need to produce it in order to receive the next pair for free. Apple please sort this out!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're Apple!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By aliwest
From:wales,UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as replacement for Ipod. Better than the original having an inline volume but I wish Apple would use an angled connector! That aside they are perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon4494
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this and the minute I put it in my ears I noticed that is is very comfortable and the sound quality is not the best but it is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service from argors
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Target_switch_flows
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I went into argors the day I baught my earphones I had a good service in Victoria keep it up no lies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fine
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is fine -- does what you expect for apple earphones. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has great features
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tosin101
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is really nice but the wire is a little bit too thin for my preferences. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By IhearHim
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's quite unfortunate that there's a discomfort on one ear!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By britlad
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round great purchase, love the way the case holds the cables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>