Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love them
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Safiyah:)
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I sleep with them on literally on the call all the time... Would definatly reccomend them especially from here like every product they do wear abit so get the cover and replace them :)!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Head phones
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Dunmow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is very good and obtaining it from Bishops Stortford store couldn't have been easier or quicker. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lollie
From:Swanscombe, Swanscombe, Kent DA10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very good in every way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple iPhone ear plugs
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By k jessop
From:Goole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can you say it's apple very good audio"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moggster
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Work well and are far more comfortable than most. Remote part is brilliant for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best earphones
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dj Sammie b
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had these earphones a few times and truthfully they are the best. The bass is amazing and you can actually hear what the artist wants you to hear. As a producer,dj and radio presenter I never use overhead headphones I use these because I find they work better and work better as IEM's. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent pair of earphones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilllyyyy
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These earphones are a lot better than the ones you get with your phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"worth every penny i spent on them, wish i had purchased them along time ago brilliant buy if you are thinking about it do it you will not regret it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellant for my long runs, great sound quality, well worth the buy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 110kpdx
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great simple design just plug them in to any Apple product and the sound is very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Did not match description. It said you could use it to play MP3 and MP4, but the remote does not work on my MP3 player. The ear pieces are better than other ear pieces which do not fit round the ear lobes. The sound was very loud when first turned on."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the cash
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunflower
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good quality sound. Pricey but worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product doesn't sit well - not happy
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Not sure why but the ear pods don't sit properly in the ear and keep falling out. Am a bit disappointed by the product would have though an Apple product would be better designed for its function.
Because the pod doesn not sit well in the ear the sound doesnt come across at its best.
I broke the packaging or I would have retuned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had got them sooner!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mundyschild
From:Sudbury, Suffolk CO10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had been struggling with the original ear phones that came with my Ipod a few years ago.
These fit well in my ears and the sound is brilliant!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shobbir
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best headphones I have seen and used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good Headphones
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"these headphones are really good the sound quality is absoloutly amazing and really comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing clarity of sound, I borrowed my sons and no other would do after trying these. Your ears will appreciate them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good earpods
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Melly
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I find it really difficult to find ear phones that actually stay in my ears! The Apple Earpods are great - they stay in. The only downside is that my phone is not an iphone so the volume control does not work but all the other functions do so this is a minor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Genuine Apple earpods that are a big step up in sound quality over the standard cheap little earphone type plugs you get with some music players. My daughter wont use the 'lesser' ones anymore as she says the music sounds rubbish through them. It has to be at least these or nothing now for her. Highly recommended at the price and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AWSOME
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bugatti-venom
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these headphones as my original ones became faulty, these headphones are ok but are not the same as the ones you get with the iPhone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>