Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
83 of 8993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
They broke
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Roscommon, Ireland
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" They broke within a week "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple EarPods
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great sound quality
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These Apple headphones are the ones which i would reccomend to everyone to use. You don't necessarily need an apple product to use the headphones with. It will still give you high quality sound even if you use it with your laptop or mp3 or any other product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very comfortable for your ears
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was very happy with these Apple Earpods "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
earphones
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good but easily damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth it
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product which I bought is really good everything about it is great. The sound/the microphone is awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Sport
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable Sound Quality
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality is unbelievable and they fit so well. All features only work if you have an Apple product however. If you don't you can only pause and skip songs. Don't let that put you off though because the sound quality makes up for it. If you DO have an Apple product then you can use all the features like pause, skip, forward, rewind ect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice earphone
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put on. Problem is they break after like 6 months pretty consistently. At least you have the warranty. Also don't block out sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sounding earphones for the price.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are hands down the best sounding headphones for the price. Fantastic build quality and great for any phone, not just Apple Products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best head phone good sound quality thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item sound is great from the ear phones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these ear phones!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lamcaster
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love these, I had to replace them as my son had chewed through the wires on mine. I had tried others but they just weren't as good and discreet!
Brilliant sound quality, comfortable in the ear, being kept away from my son now! Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Manager at store confirmed my choice was one he had also made! Great reccomendation, and he was right! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product all round
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fit perfectly, great sound would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, comfortable and good sound
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this product, the mic works perfectly and the sound is great, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple earpods with remote and mic
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kildare town
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have absolutely no complaints,great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant Item great customer service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphones
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These earphones have excellent sound quality, happy with it overall. I dont usually like wearing earphones for long but with these ones don't get aching pain in your ear like you would with cheaper brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this product. Great quality, great sound. Carry case is a great free inclusion too, especially for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>