Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing clarity of sound, I borrowed my sons and no other would do after trying these. Your ears will appreciate them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good earpods
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Melly
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I find it really difficult to find ear phones that actually stay in my ears! The Apple Earpods are great - they stay in. The only downside is that my phone is not an iphone so the volume control does not work but all the other functions do so this is a minor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Genuine Apple earpods that are a big step up in sound quality over the standard cheap little earphone type plugs you get with some music players. My daughter wont use the 'lesser' ones anymore as she says the music sounds rubbish through them. It has to be at least these or nothing now for her. Highly recommended at the price and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AWSOME
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bugatti-venom
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these headphones as my original ones became faulty, these headphones are ok but are not the same as the ones you get with the iPhone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple earphones
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucyloo
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought a cheap pair and thought they were good until they broke so I thought I would buy the apple ones they are brilliant the sound is so clear my music has never sounded so good also they don't hurt your ears after a few hours use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lal
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for use with my new Ipad mini. I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent sound reproduction and the Apple branded carrying case which was totally unexpected. Well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product but overpriced
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pollyboy
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The product has quite a reasonable audio quality. The pods are irritiating and didnt fit my ear. I prefer the original ear buds that had a rubber lining that stuck to your ear. Thats what the next generation must do. I guess I am not the average. Johnny Ive makes a lot of claims about the design and functionality. I didnt get that impression on using it. The cables are a bit plasticy and dont roll up neatly. Due to this I have lost it and will not buy another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good Headphones
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam9719
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The headphones are brilliant, bass is rich and the midrange is brilliant, much better than the originals. For the price these headphones beat better ones such as Sennheisers and even UrBeats! Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable earphones I have owned
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ggale94
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"These earphones have excellent sound quality and there design makes them very comfortable to wear in many situation whether that be standing sitting or lying down. Strongly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best and quick
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamal
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Always prefer original apple headphones because of out standing quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
apple earpod earphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"very comfortable earphones with a good bass output."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality sound
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilypie4
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got these for my husband. Great sound quality etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Apple Design - Easy on the ear
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By rattray_32
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Apple know how to design user friendly products. The earpod is very comfortable and the sound quality is good. It's worth paying the extra for a quality product that is also used with non-apple products. We currently have four of these in the family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bella B
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great headphones, they have really good sound quality, are stylish and the new earbud design is very comfortable for the ear. They are in my opinion too expensive, but that is the only downfall to them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mattie
From:Hackney, London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice Good Headphones, However They Brake Really Easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uncomfortable
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Great sound but I was really disappointed. So uncomfortable - they wouldn't even stay in my ears while walking or in the gym - waste of money really. I have gone back to my old 'cheapy' ear phones."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For anyone wanting good low budget earphones this is a great buy. Recommended for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Richy
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really comfortable to wear sound quality is good and the mic works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted15 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chelle77
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would highly recommend this product to anyone. Got them for my son and my husband was so impressed with them that he got a pair a week later."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5