Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
57 of 6292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kinglilp
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service & an excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BDixon98
From:Yorkshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very comfy and provide great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jem
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love them they are my go to ear phones comfortable and amazing sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Apple I phone earphones
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Creege
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really disappointed with the quality I've purchased 3 pairs in just over 5 months this time I've took a screen shot of my receipt so I don't have to waste my money buying another pair I know it won't be long before I need to produce it in order to receive the next pair for free. Apple please sort this out!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're Apple!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By aliwest
From:wales,UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as replacement for Ipod. Better than the original having an inline volume but I wish Apple would use an angled connector! That aside they are perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Earpods
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon4494
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this and the minute I put it in my ears I noticed that is is very comfortable and the sound quality is not the best but it is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service from argors
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Target_switch_flows
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I went into argors the day I baught my earphones I had a good service in Victoria keep it up no lies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fine
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is fine -- does what you expect for apple earphones. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has great features
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tosin101
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is really nice but the wire is a little bit too thin for my preferences. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By IhearHim
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's quite unfortunate that there's a discomfort on one ear!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By britlad
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round great purchase, love the way the case holds the cables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shamps
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound, slips out the ears a little, but I suppose this will vary from person to person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must purchase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Revolution1
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buy this product with the warranty! You will not regret it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as replacement for iPod touch headphones that had broken. Sound is better with these headphones. Happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shary
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FANTASTIC I LOVE THEM "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best for me so far
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By krissy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound quality is very good and I haven't found better as yet. I like the in line controls that was important to me. The only thing I don't like is that they don't fit snug in your ears and fall out sometimes but I'm on the go a lot so that doesn't help. Or maybe I've got funny shaped ears! Not cheap but worth it I think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don't expect this to work with a non-Apple device
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sounds fine, comfy to wear. Works well with an Apple device, giving remote control of volume, music playback, calls and SIRI.
But don't buy it for a non-Apple phone - it may not work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best headphones!
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had a few headphones but these are the best by far. Comfortable to wear and excellent quality of sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Apple product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cops
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am well pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>