Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(251 reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
240 of 25196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earphones are comfy and work very well
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" earphones are comfy and work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing headphones would buy these over many others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple earphones
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class earphones with great sound quatily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MISS elaine
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love my new ear phone. I was highly delighted when I got them and they were in the sale so what a surprise when I paid for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound is loud which is great and it easily goes into my ears without me having any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Music to my ears
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son - he's happy which makes me happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Apple product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So pleased with my purchase. Alot of shops sell regular ear phones and pass them as Apple.
These are genuine, sound is amazing, and cheaper than other stores!
Great!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and bad
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound pretty good, fit in your ear nicely and the inline remote is very handy. However if you want earphones that block noise out, don't get them. In fact unless you're in a library they won't be much use. Not a patch on my new purchase, the Soundmagic E10C earphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic best earphones I've ever had, sit comfortably in my ears while at the gym or just laying around, good quality glad I paid that little bit extra well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as replacement for previous Apple Earpods which got damaged, excellent service and superb delivery time.
Very happy with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent I love it
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 4 EarPods is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple earbuds
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great official apple earbuds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound.
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound quality for radio and music plus a built in microphone for calls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item excellent service
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely packed 10/10 member of staff and store is well managed and tidy.best place to buy home appliances
Highly Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as bad as Apple's old model earbuds
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apple Earpods aren't as bad as the old model earbuds but they're not as good as in-ear buds either. These still leak too much sound and there are better-quality earbuds available at lower prices. As for comfort, the Earpods work best if worn upside down, i.e. you pull the wire over your ear from behind, so they dangle next to your ear, then put them in. Still, small in-ear buds are more comfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality earphones, bought them cause mine broke and i needed one with mic and this one was the cheapest they had in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are in fact apple earpods
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Central London
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love them. Comfortable, good sound quality and convenient mic and volume controls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good set of reliable Headphones
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase these headphones, great sound and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think they are a bit pricey but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>