Top-rated product

Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.

<p>The Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic are a perfect addition to any mp3 or mp4. Unlike traditional, circular earbuds, the design of the new Apple EarPods is defined by the geometry of the ear, maximising comfort. This product features a 0.33m cord length and in-line volume control, and is compatible with any 3.5mm jack device. </p><ul><li>1m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Water-resistant.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(233 reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
223 of 23396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Review 1 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good set of reliable Headphones
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase these headphones, great sound and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think they are a bit pricey but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich, London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These earphones are very good, the sound is very clear and they are comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent sound quality but really flimsy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality is great however these will only last a few weeks or months because they are really fragile. Other than that, really good headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Must buy product! Great sound, stay in your ears whilst running, on the move etc. And quite durable. Not the easiest to break! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with the purchase
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pinner, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am happy with the purchase. Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple EarPods provide great sound!
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Apple EarPods are great and when I bought them in store they looked exactly the same in terms of conditions as they would do bought them anywhere else! Glad I bought them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple headphones so comfortable.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshie
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought a pair of apple headphones. Really comfortable and excellent sound. Good value for money. Recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Basildon, Essex, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously owned a pair of these headphones so knew of their quality. Argos had them discounted which made them an even better buy. And the staff in the Cheapside branch were extremely helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent headphones
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumpsall
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The 'Remote' can be used to skip songs
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are the most comfortable headphones I have ever used. Even the packaging is good quality. I didn't realise until opening the headphones that the remote/mic could be used to skip through songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Good ol' Essex
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to replace my original ear buds that came with my 4th G iPod as the rubber had started to disintegrate after years of use. These are even better, have better sound quality, fit in the rear better and are really comfortable. Nice touch with the in-line volume and audio controls albeit with minimal options. A well worthy purchase and they look super cool, too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Apple Headphones
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Genuine Apple headphones at a great price - superb sound and quality as ever from an Apple product - what more can I say!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usual Apple quality
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These earphones are ideal for their intended purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ear pods
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely wonderful product - keeps me in touch with my favourite Bach, Beethoven and Bartok... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple is the best!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always been an apple fan ever since I got my first iPhone. Great quality headphones and they are long lasting and maintain their sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple are the best headphones
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apple are the best headphones if you have an apple phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality headphones
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apple have done it again Quality headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Earpods with Remote and Mic - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth the money.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are on the pricey side but the quality shows in it. They last a really long time aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>