Top-rated product

Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>The single-function printer has a compact design with a small footprint. It can be placed almost anywhere within a small office or home office environment, and is robust and durable for important business documents. Using Epson's fast drying DURABrite Ultra Ink for professional-quality business documents prints are water, smudge and highlighter resistant.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 34ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 4 ink cartridges.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB.</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 3.2kg.</li><li>Size H14.8, W39.2, D26.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 8715946517070.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epsom printer
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Penryn, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a economical printer and found this one to fit my budget. It prints really we'll and is a lot quieter than some printers on the market. Also, replacement ink is very fairly priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little printer
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lilypod
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this printer just to print my cards the price is great and it does exactly what it says on the box. We already have an Epson all singing all dancing printer but wanted one that the card goes through and it does on this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this printer for working at home, took 5 mins to set up, so easy as the disc and computer did all the work all I had to do was click and agree. Explains everything really clearly on the print menu, would recommend to anyone. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good colour printer
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra1967
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Print quality is good, easy to set up, changing cartridges is easy and cost is reasonable. The only thing I would say is that it doesn't have a scanner, which can be hand, but good for all basic printing needs and you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy this for the Airprint
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Posie
Age:25 to 34
Print quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This printer was a nightmare to set up.
In the 24 hours I owned it airprint only appeared twice and then promptly disappeared so of course I was unable to print anything. It went back to Argos who gave me a full refund.
I wasn't that impressed with the print quality either. When airprint actually appeared for a few minutes, I was only able to print a couple of pages and then it said ink was running low. I know they don't come with full size cartridges but I still thought that was ridiculous."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson Printer
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GAZ
From:Carms
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have used this printer and it works great for my needs. I use it as a second printer for emails etc.With the wifi its a breeze to use.
No hesitation in recommending this printer to my friends & family for value and quality.
Regards
GGW
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WF2010 Wi Fi
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent compact wi fi printer.
I would highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson v HP
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Always used HP printers before but when my last OfficeJet 2000 died I tried a cheaper alternative. I have not been disappointed, the Epson WF-2000 has done everything the HP did equally as well, ok the print photo quality is not quite as good but its marginal and this Epson never claimed to be tops for photos. I am also looking forward to a lot cheaper ink cartridges as well. I would have given this printer 4.5 out of 5 if possible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift of love
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I saw this printer and realised it was just the printer my son wanted for his children's homework. Good price, nothing fancy, just a basic colour printer, It appears they are delighted with it as it is doing the job I'd hoped it would do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By w
Age:35 to 44
"very easy to set up with wifi, just followed the screen prompts. good printer, no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect replacement printer at a good price
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Avroman
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Replacing my previous printer which packed up for no apparent reason, but within the warranty period thank goodness, I replaced it with this model which is a major improvement on the earlier model which felt cheap and 'tinny' if you can call plastic 'tinny'. For just under £20 more this is a huge improvement and the service from Argos was first class.
For information the previous model was an Epson XP30.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rescueman
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This printer is as good as it comes for home use, quality printing fast operation and easy to set up. It took me some time to decide if I wanted a multiple use printer, or a simple printer I beleave I made the right decision"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By single mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"previous printer 3 in1,lasted 7 years, good quality easy to set up, even better as it is wifi, making all work a pleasure to print, copy and scan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Epson Expression XP-202 Wireless All-in-One Printer.
4.5 out of 5(173)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Print and print again!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Crackin' printer for a low price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer easy set up
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good little printer although wish I had of bought the one with the scanner but works really well. Ink cost really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nia
From:abergele
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the best printer i have purchased i had a hp before"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson printer.the best make for me.
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Lancs England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THIS IS MY 3rd epson over 15 years.and cannot fault them .The ink. Is cheaper than all the others.and a very clear sharp photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lockinvar
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am a technical idiot so I found it quite challenging setting up the printer to listen to my I Pad. IEventually succeeded and am delighted with the outcome.
Speedy and surprisingly quiet with crystal clear print.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson WorkForce WF2010 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson workforce fw2010 printer
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By allan
From:dumfries
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a very good item. god for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.