Top-rated product

Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.

<p>Get ready to enjoy a whole new life in a town shaped entirely by you in Animal Crossing: New Leaf on the 3DS. Become mayor of your own town and run it your way. Enjoy real time game life with no constraints on how you spend it, with a host of new ways to be creative and have fun. Make friends with lot of new characters and experiences.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Moving to a new town and making new friends is a big step but it's even bigger when your mayor.</li><li>Continuing the much loved free form gameplay Animal Crossing is a game without any restrictions.</li><li>Play your own way - enjoy in game life in real time with no constraints on how you spend it.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 45496523831.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.915 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm 16 and I love this product, I've met many people with the same game and now we connect when we aren't near each other.
SPOILERS
I have a friend in Japan and I always talk to him on there and we go to Club LOL which you have to unlock, and I go to his town and he lets me go to the fortune teller and we help each other out, you can connect up with 3 other people who are on your friends list. I have had this game for about 2 years now I think, I got it when it first came out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
animal crossing new lead 3ds
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By troy
From:South Molton, South Molton, Devon EX36, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was excillent. My kids love playing it. It is massive value for money as argos had it new cheaper than a second hand copy any where elce in barnstaple. I will get more games from argos in the future. Thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has super features leaves me wanting
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By game master 12
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has super features easy to under stand. N play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good game with delightful characters, excellent graphics, and you can spend hours playing without getting bored. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes interactive games where you control your own avatar in a realistic and believable world. I am loving the game and find it very enjoyable and very very addictive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
animal crossing 3ds
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it hasn't put it down since he got it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift for my 5 year old daughter
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She loves it. Easy to use and with cute graphics, easy to understand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
animal crossing 3DS game
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves it and she is not easily pleased with DS games - delighted!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing new leaf
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Shezzie
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter (11) and since she has never put it down! The graphics are excellent, very clear and colourful.My daughter said: "It is very exciting and it has endless possiblities-you have to be the mayor of a town and you can design your house,create/buy clothes,unlock shops,sell things and so, so much more!" I would DEFINITELY recommend this to a friend, she has so much fun with it.I have made an excellent purchase with Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise S
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved Wild World so much on my DSi so after upgrading to a 3DS, it was the first game I got to go with it. Brilliant game & there's so much more to do than in the other versions of this game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab family fun
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Su
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Children love this product and can be really entertaining for a range of ages. My children and my nieces and nephews love this game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, a big hit!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got for both my 11 yr old twins and they love it. Lots to do within the game and keeps them very entertained. Overall, a bit hit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy yet!
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter absolutely LOVES this game. Well worth every penny. Graphics are very good. Plenty of things to do to make for hours of entertainment (especially on rainy days)!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good, Really Enjoyable
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Em123
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I Really Wanted This Game As soon As It Came Out But Knew That I Needed To Buy a 3Ds Console To Play It On. But To Be Honest It Was Worth It. Its A Nice Enjoyable Game That You Know Isn't Complicated At All, Easy To Understand And Cute Graphically Characters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter was pleased
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki85
From:enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7 yr old was very pleased with this game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Niknak
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, my daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a lot of features
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammylou
From:Basildon, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Animal Crossing - New Leaf 3DS Game has a lot of features which keeps the youngish ones entertained for quite a while. Brilliant graphics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good game
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" enjoyed by an older child played with it most of Christmas day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beamer
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter for christmas with the new ninetendo 3ds, she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit different
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris101
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter and she loves it as it is a bit different from the other Animal Crossings. You play as the mayor and the town has to be built - lots to do but not difficult for 7 yr old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing; New Leaf.. 3DS
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sasjazz
From:norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 12yr old daughter for Christamas! It was her 1st game for her new 3DS & she loved it! Her sisters who are 10, 8 & 6yrs of age also enjoy playing on it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>