Top-rated product

Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.

<p>Get ready to enjoy a whole new life in a town shaped entirely by you in Animal Crossing: New Leaf on the 3DS. Become mayor of your own town and run it your way. Enjoy real time game life with no constraints on how you spend it, with a host of new ways to be creative and have fun. Make friends with lot of new characters and experiences.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Moving to a new town and making new friends is a big step but it's even bigger when your mayor.</li><li>Continuing the much loved free form gameplay Animal Crossing is a game without any restrictions.</li><li>Play your own way - enjoy in game life in real time with no constraints on how you spend it.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 45496523831.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.921 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise S
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loved Wild World so much on my DSi so after upgrading to a 3DS, it was the first game I got to go with it. Brilliant game & there's so much more to do than in the other versions of this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab family fun
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Su
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Children love this product and can be really entertaining for a range of ages. My children and my nieces and nephews love this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, a big hit!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Got for both my 11 yr old twins and they love it. Lots to do within the game and keeps them very entertained. Overall, a bit hit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy yet!
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Daughter absolutely LOVES this game. Well worth every penny. Graphics are very good. Plenty of things to do to make for hours of entertainment (especially on rainy days)!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good, Really Enjoyable
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Em123
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I Really Wanted This Game As soon As It Came Out But Knew That I Needed To Buy a 3Ds Console To Play It On. But To Be Honest It Was Worth It. Its A Nice Enjoyable Game That You Know Isn't Complicated At All, Easy To Understand And Cute Graphically Characters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter was pleased
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki85
From:enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 7 yr old was very pleased with this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Niknak
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic, my daughter loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a lot of features
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammylou
From:Basildon, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Animal Crossing - New Leaf 3DS Game has a lot of features which keeps the youngish ones entertained for quite a while. Brilliant graphics."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good game
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"enjoyed by an older child played with it most of Christmas day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beamer
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my daughter for christmas with the new ninetendo 3ds, she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit different
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris101
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter and she loves it as it is a bit different from the other Animal Crossings. You play as the mayor and the town has to be built - lots to do but not difficult for 7 yr old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing; New Leaf.. 3DS
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sasjazz
From:norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my 12yr old daughter for Christamas! It was her 1st game for her new 3DS & she loved it! Her sisters who are 10, 8 & 6yrs of age also enjoy playing on it too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of reading!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lidgie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty  
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this for my son as he always sees his sister plying it, kids love these sort of games, there is a lot of reading to do in the game so helps children with there reading as well!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:Gt. manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As this has been purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson for his game player it is still in the bag and will not be given until Christmas Day so unable to comment at the moment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-37points
0of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Wild World
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By MicroElf
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a game for people who don't want to win anything or want fast action or immediate results.There are no levels as such, but new elements unlock as time progresses.It runs in real time, time passes even when you're not playing.The environment changes with the seasons.I played AC Wild World and was initially disappointed by this game in that the play area is not on the touch screen any more, and you don't use the stylus to control things, but use the buttons, but I soon got used to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Nintendo 3DS XL Console - Silver.
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Request from 10 year old.
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Scotland.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Our granddaughter aged 10
was given a choice as to which game she would like with us not specifying a price. She chose this one, New Leaf3DS game Animal Crossing, and is delighted with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Haylie
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Animal crossing is simply AMAZING. Have had hours of enjoyment in less than a week of buying it. There is so much to do and the tropical island trip is a must!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought one each of these for my boys, 8 & 6. They love creating their own world and playing with each other on there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun.
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By MB2012
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife and she loves the game, there's so much to do and it's great for killing time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding!!!
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
"I had been eyeing up the game for ages and couldn't wait to get my pocket money, just so that I could go and pick it up!!! When I got home I turned it on and it was brilliant. I was worried because some people had bought the game and it was in Chinese, I tried and it wasn't so I was delighted. It is good for any age and extremely easy to use. I would also like to say how nice the staff are working at the Isle Of Wight Argos Extra! Go on- treat your self! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>