Top-rated product

Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.

<p>Get ready to enjoy a whole new life in a town shaped entirely by you in Animal Crossing: New Leaf on the 3DS. Become mayor of your own town and run it your way. Enjoy real time game life with no constraints on how you spend it, with a host of new ways to be creative and have fun. Make friends with lot of new characters and experiences.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Moving to a new town and making new friends is a big step but it's even bigger when your mayor.</li><li>Continuing the much loved free form gameplay Animal Crossing is a game without any restrictions.</li><li>Play your own way - enjoy in game life in real time with no constraints on how you spend it.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 45496523831.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
95 of 95100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game easy to play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent soothing game
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game is very relaxing and definitely offers good value content for money. Animal Crossing new Leaf uses a real life time system which allows players to enjoy and play the game throughout the whole year whilst not being too repetitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This game is great
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The game is so great, it allows high levels of interaction and allows multiple people to use the same game. Great all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing New Leaf is so fun
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game keeps me super busy and I love the thought of a virtual world so it's ideal. The quality of the game is great and the product was in perfect condition! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab ds game
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't stop playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" much fun highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of fun
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it and hasnot come off of it yet 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My child loves this games, hours of fun. Good game play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product!
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have loved Animal Crossing for YEARS and finally have been able to purchase New Leaf with the console. Love the game so much, brings back good memories, would definitely recommend to any Animal Crossing lover! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the game! Love animal crossing! It's a great game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal crossing new leaf
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fun and easy game, but very addictive. I bought this for my girlfriend a few week back and she loves it, I'm considering buying my own copy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Addictive
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Addictive game, not very hard and the graphics aren't amazing but I'd recommend, helps me unwind after a tough week at uni "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animal Crossing New Leaf
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm relatively new to The Animal Crossing Series, however I have the home designer and the wii u festival, but this one by far is the most entertaining where you as mayor of a town (which name yourself) develop the town how you would like it deciding what features you would like, and what ordinances to pass, you can design your own home, buy and sell furniture, go fishing, bug hunting, collect freshly grown fruit, make friends with your town residents basically build the town of your dreams! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, as expected
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another perfect game from Nintendo, extremely immersive, colourful, interesting and a perfect escape from the world. This game will keep people of all ages entertained for hours, 10/10 :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Well worth the money as you can never get bored, new things to do every day. Excellent game and great to play online with friends aswell if you wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical and educational :)
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I played the original Animal crossing when I was younger and was always very fond of the Game, The upgrade is incredible, better graphics, more opportunities and exciting new people to meet - Even travel on boats and swim!. Bells are so much easier to obtain as well - therefore making it easier to expand the town and paying off your mortgage. Would recommend to all ages because I started playing when I was 12 and I am now 22 haha! Fast delivery too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round game
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 year old bought this with her xmas money. She has enjoyed playing it since, I have had to help her on some parts like show her how to fish but once she has been shown she is well away again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow! This just totally amazed me so much more content that has been added to this game which makes it more entertaining and more play time so even better. Would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent game bought for my other half, she absolutely loves this game.
Delivery was fast and cheap and as always Argos sends me a text and email when they are near my house.
Will suggest to other people to always buy from Argos and to buy this game if they like this type of game :)
A***
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>