Top-rated product

Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>Reversible design.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine apple product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buttonmoon
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and much easier to buy here than ordering from apple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone lightning conductor charger
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzz lightyear
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what is says on the tin. The reserve and collect procedure was flawless"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TheRealMrsGrey
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Finally, a genuine Apple product from a reputable seller. Cable went on my iPad mini and this is a great replacement!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank goodness a genuine product.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Bradford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Don't be fooled by cheap imitations they don't last. A years guarantee too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(buy cheap buy twice )
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RS4M3
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"after spending good money on cheap replica cables only to find that they failed after a few weeks, decided to spend a bit more this time and buy a genuine product from Argos - Now Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product.
I recommend it to everyone who needs it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly42
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a little bit more money but it's the best
I bought so many cheap one and they break so quickly
so you, end up spending more money anyway so yes it worth it, to buy this product for I pad charger. really please
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPhone 5S/C Lightening to USB cable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A bit pricier than other brands but not all cables work with the new series of iPhones. This one, being an Apple product, has no difficulties. Bought as a spare to recharge phone in the car and also for music playback.
Can also be used to replace the cable from the plug for charging if that gets worn.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyboy
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Absolutely terrible. Bought it to charge up the iPhone 5S in the car but, unlike every other car charger I've bought, it doesn't do this simple task. Avoid and don't waste your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-24points
3of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Official cable
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoheb84
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"After buying cheap alternatives online bought the original. The cheap ones would stop workkng with the 5s after a few days , better to bite the bullet and not have to replace so often."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Stafford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Apple product, does what it says, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By wuillie
From:ayrshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"My original cable was broken, so I had to find a new one quick
This new cable works a treat!
Would definitely recommend this to a friend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lightning to USB Cable.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product