Top-rated product

Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>Reversible design.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oxford59
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product met our expectation"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sera
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought due to other cable breaking, this works well for my iphone and ipad air. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening charger cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Majso
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Genuine apple charger cable for iPhone 5, reserved the item online and picked it up at local store. It couldn't be easier way to buy what I wanted!! Tnx Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iphone cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 of these genuine Apple cables & they work perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works excellently
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aly
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have not had any problems with this cable, it works perfectly and my phone is keeping it's charge all day and sometimes all night.
i got served by polite and helpful servers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for my sons ipod touch, have brought cheaper versions in the past and wasted my money as always seem to have broke after a week or so, better to pay that extra for a better quality product, no complaints so far and seems to be working fine, no complaints from my son which leads to a happy son equals a happy mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth22
From:Durham
Age:17 or under
"Amazing, exactly as described, does exactly what it needs to do with no problems, definitely would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good as a Cable
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lanoid
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As a cable to transfer data from other usb devices to a compatible device and as a cable to transfer power into this device, this product cannot be faulted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank_gets_a_new_cord
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've decided to write this review cos I am in between jobs and bored. Frank (my iPad mini) was sick of having to share his cord with another iPad. So, I bought him one of his own. You should have seen the look on his face! He lit up like a Flashlight app. Or maybe that was just the Flashlight app. He is very satisfied with his new cord & when Frank's 'appy, I'm 'appy. Plus, I am pretty sure I saw an actual giant while shopping in the store. I give it 5/5 bored, unemployed Londoners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sausagechops
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this because the cable I got with my phone suddenly stopped working. Pleased with product and pleased with the years guarantee."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Misleading
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzetteyq
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Product details makes you thing that both leads are present. Was a waste of money for me because I didn't need that. Be more clearer....like Argos can't explain in simple English."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-14points
0of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine apple product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buttonmoon
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and much easier to buy here than ordering from apple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone lightning conductor charger
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzz lightyear
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what is says on the tin. The reserve and collect procedure was flawless"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TheRealMrsGrey
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Finally, a genuine Apple product from a reputable seller. Cable went on my iPad mini and this is a great replacement!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank goodness a genuine product.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Bradford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Don't be fooled by cheap imitations they don't last. A years guarantee too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(buy cheap buy twice )
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RS4M3
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"after spending good money on cheap replica cables only to find that they failed after a few weeks, decided to spend a bit more this time and buy a genuine product from Argos - Now Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product.
I recommend it to everyone who needs it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly42
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a little bit more money but it's the best
I bought so many cheap one and they break so quickly
so you, end up spending more money anyway so yes it worth it, to buy this product for I pad charger. really please
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPhone 5S/C Lightening to USB cable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A bit pricier than other brands but not all cables work with the new series of iPhones. This one, being an Apple product, has no difficulties. Bought as a spare to recharge phone in the car and also for music playback.
Can also be used to replace the cable from the plug for charging if that gets worn.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andyboy
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Absolutely terrible. Bought it to charge up the iPhone 5S in the car but, unlike every other car charger I've bought, it doesn't do this simple task. Avoid and don't waste your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-29points
3of 35voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>