Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
82 of 9190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ry93
Age:18 to 24
" Always with these thin cables they break easily and one slight kink in it and it dosnt charge properly. May aswell buy another thinker cable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Carlow, Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is the best charger for iPhones, but is still breaks quite easily! However it is a genuine apple cable!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job for a while
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product works well for a few months and then needs replacing. I've had to replace it 3 time so far. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No plug included
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannahcc
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Extremely expensive considering you don't get a plug. Unfortunately the apple brand cables are superior so had to pay the price but not happy about the fact. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Leon e
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" awesome item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive for a 1m cable
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It didn't say how long is the cable, I reserved assuming it would a 2m one so sounded like a bargain, realised it is in a fact 1m cable and they sell it more that the the actual brand store, so I returned it and bought it from the brand store for five pound cheaper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady c
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these as I have had cheaper ones and was never any good but I must say these are the best ones I have had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hawleymoley
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
" Always buy original products for Apple devices. Their more expensive but you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine product highly recommended
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BBark
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have purchased cheaper versions in the past but quite honestly a waste of money. This is the genuine article and hopefully will last a bit longer than the rest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By andreaT
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good quality, just what I needed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Genuine charger
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Light
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought a dual set of the Chargers / 2 charger cables and one just suddenly lost voltage and stopped working as for the other it's fine but will be returning both to get my cash back and hopefully see for other alternatives or reserves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would recommend brilliant buy better than buying cheap1to brake all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lren
From:Wolverhampton
Age:18 to 24
" Good strong cable to charge my iphone! And quick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent lead for the Apple IPad brought this for an extra lead not a bad price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle M
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Genuine Apple Product, Great Price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kk
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I always trust products from Argos and this hasn't been an exception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sab
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Needed official Apple cable and got a good deal as I bought 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma5
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with my new lead, cost quite a lot but works very well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i phone charger
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PremierLady
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lets hope this survives longer than the last one! Bought to replace the original charger, as teenager broke it. SO FAR SO GOOD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve280159
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Works great genuine Apple so it should
But very overpriced
Received free product No
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>