Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(336 reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 336 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
323 of 33696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It works, just as you expect it would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Excellent quality would 100% recomend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usb cable
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Apple USB cable works at treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality lead
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Lead seems very good, slightly thicker than original, so hopefully will last longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple iPhone 5s charger
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Love my new charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Apple Product
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great service at store and the product works as it should.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad up and running again
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
" I had heard a few bad reports about replacement cables that didn't fit, so went for Apple. No problems at all, my iPad Air is back in action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I phone cable
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Was surprised to find it was an apple product but it got my phone up and running within two hours of ordering it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivers what it promises
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Highly recommended.Practical,resourceful and worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greay
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Can't go wrong with an apple charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original product - take no chances
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It works - way to go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a last minute resort as mine broke and am definitely not disappointed. It's held up well and it's got a longer wire than my previous one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, genuine product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Well pleased with this purchase.
My phone charges so much quicker than before!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple ipad power cable
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This does the job it is made for, fortunately! I had to replace my first one after 2.5 years as the cable was broken around the point where it goes into the ipad. I guess that given the use it has of charging frequently this is probably a decent life. I am thinking, though, of manufacturing some sort of splint to make this new one less likely to fray inside because of frequent bending. Won't do any harm, I guess, and might make this (not cheap) cable last twice or more as long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product I am tired of buying cheap cables that doesn't last more than a month. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cable.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant cable. We worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product would recommend any day
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dawlish
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good cable, I use it in my car to charge my phone from a usb cigarette lighter. The length is good and it charges quick. Would advise this to any new iPhone user. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standard Apple charger
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent, it's best to buy original apple products for Apple brands. As I believe they work best in compatibility when charging. Thanks Argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>