Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
177 of 18795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone 5 charger cable
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does a perfect job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple cable
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" As expected from Argos, a good quality cable that works first time. worth every penny not to have hassle... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad charger lead
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This works well and is guaranteed for 1 year which has to be good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than my last usb cable
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works perfectly!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Not only does this cable charger work perfectly, it also comes with a one year guarantee! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genuine Apple cable
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The cable was as expected but disappointed to have found it was 25% cheaper from the actual manufacturer and surprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple sub cable
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect exactly what was needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" As you expect from an OEM product, this cable works brilliantly.
It's a good length for you to be able to reach your phone/tablet when plugged in to your car, computer, or plugged into the wall socket at home.
The ends are clearly made with decent and hard wearing materials and they feel solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed - "OneClick"!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" I ordred a USB cable for my Iphone 5S online and when I get to the store I was so impressed how quick and easy was the whole procedure.
This product works very well and super light and carefully packed! It can fit in small shirt pocket.
How great was that?? It was within my lunch break and didn't want to miss my whole time waiting or queing for my order.
Easy and quick placing any order on Argos website, every thing looks like "One Click". Thanks Team.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Very good purchase, haven't had any problems with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant item I brought for my son and price was good to. I shopped for all my Christmas presents here good quality and in shop and delivery is excellent the customer service is out standing I wouldn't shop any where else . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone lead
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product ,good length of cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver. Excellent product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Lost original this is life saver excellent product Staff at Waterlooville Argos were really helpful as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great value cable we tried cheeper ones only for them not to work. Had the item for 3 weeks now and our apple devices charge in half the time of a cheeper lead that only lasted 2 weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Worked perfectly, no problem with use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This cable is brilliant shame it doesn't come with a plug but overall just what I needed . Bought via fast track this service is awesome . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100% great cable
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" works really well not had a problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>