Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
217 of 22895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Using the cable ever since purchased & its working greatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great price. Genuine product.m "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" iPhone charger. Charges iPhones. 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is apple original cable
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is apple original cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillaint!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After spending a fair amount on cheaper chargers, I decided to finally get a genuine apple charger as the cheaper ones would stop working not that long after purchased! I got so fed up I decided it would be best to go for genuine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" really quick pick up and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works great! Needed a reliable charger as my last one broke really quickly, but its been over a month since purchase and is still as i brought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Genuine product at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No luck
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was disappointed when I bought this cable it didn't charge my phone at all I then returned and bought another one which it happened again I'm on my 3rd one and it's still not the best sometimes works sometimes doesn't won't be buying iPhone accessories from here
anymore
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Cable works as it should, can't ask for more than that! Although typically 'apple' priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent replacement
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect, always go for the genuine product, I've purchased some replacement wires off the internet before but never again. The wires off the internet are always good at first, but after about a month it takes longer to charge and in the end packs up completely. With this wire the charge is consistently fast and it comes with a years warranty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best charger
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
" This is the best charger you can get alot better and safer than the cheap ones and amazing service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for iPad charging. Previously bought a non branded one and it didn't last , so went for this one. So far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abertillery
Age:35 to 44
" Very pleased with the item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Reliable!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I am absolutely delighted that I have eventually bought myself a new genuine lightning cable having someone stolen mine like a couple of months ago. They work exceptionally well and charge my phone within no time. It's fast, good quality and really reliable. Genuine Apple Charges are perfect as they do the right job and are definitely risk-free compared to those that are cheap, stop randomly working and are sold from the corner shops. I love Apple products and will highly recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good product, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It was ordered in the night and I got the next day in the morning. speedy delivery and original product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Genuine Apple Product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is the real deal and not a cheap imitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reyt cool
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Fits a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Short but sweet
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this ,to replace a cheaper version that kept not charging & took ages.
This however transformed the charging, rapid
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>