Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
56 of 5995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this lead as my granddaughter had lost her original one. She had used cheap copy versions but they were no good. So when I saw a genuine apple lead in Argos I treated her to it and she seems very happy and satisfied. Plus she has a 12 month guarantee for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ET78
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the cable and very fast delivery will order again from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening Usb cable
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent equipment for iPad air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Usual apple, doesn't last too long but good while it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of life's essentials
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol66
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Something's in life u can't do without and this is one of them.
10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Apple product
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon24/7
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works perfectly, don't make a false saving buying a non-Apple cheapie. You'll waste your money and need to buy this, should you lose the one that was supplied with your phone (like I did) ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genuine apple charger
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:essex
Age:18 to 24
" I hate the lightening chargers but at least the genuine ones last months longer than the fake. Costly for a charger but works for the time being, no complaints on this one yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple lightning cable.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good product good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I phone cable
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great cable always works would buy another when needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mamma
From:Stoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace my son's damaged apple wire. Used £5 voucher and got it delivered home next day. Perfect service will buy again if we need another apple accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple cable
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By poppit
From:dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just bought this cable as a spare because I had £10 voucher, never had a problem with any of them. But do like to buy the apple brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz40wales
From:Aberdare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this item after my daughter broke ours, does what it says on the pack.
Bought many cheap replicas that dont charge or last, so worth paying a bit extra for a decent one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cute22
From:Birmingham uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It working okay with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kathryn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Quality
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a genuine Apple lightning cable, not much to write, just works as intended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
official Apple cable here it's a must buy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Customer27
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Spent my money buying the fake one, a total bad choice, but this one is clearly a great official Apple cable (as also it charge super fast) great handy for using at college, out and about and also it works with a wall socket to charge. Dont waste your money on fakes and but this if looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iphone charger
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Norwich, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the box. Was happy it was in stock to collect the next day plus the added bonus that it was on offer. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Arooj
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says... Good Quality but a lil pricey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Replacement cable for my original product cable. The protective rubber outing had worn and split so I needed a new one.
Cheaper than some of the non-genuine ones too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Aylesbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Nothing wrong with this product does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>