Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
75 of 7995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lren
From:Wolverhampton
Age:18 to 24
" Good strong cable to charge my iphone! And quick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent lead for the Apple IPad brought this for an extra lead not a bad price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle M
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Genuine Apple Product, Great Price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kk
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I always trust products from Argos and this hasn't been an exception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sab
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Needed official Apple cable and got a good deal as I bought 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma5
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with my new lead, cost quite a lot but works very well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i phone charger
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PremierLady
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lets hope this survives longer than the last one! Bought to replace the original charger, as teenager broke it. SO FAR SO GOOD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve280159
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Works great genuine Apple so it should
But very overpriced
Received free product No
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By zobo
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does exactly what it says, highly recommend to charge quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genuine product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shir
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Genuine product
Better that other cheap ones...
Buy once but the better one...
And then you don't have to buy again and again...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cardi
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this for my husband and he's delighted as the original charging USB didn't last very long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By precious
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Need a replacement for iPad works brilliantly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price, does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By happygirl62
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Hard to get excited about this as it's a necessity rather than a luxury, but Argos had the best price we found, item was in stock and did exactly what we expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee15
From:Warrington
Age:45 to 54
" Have bought lots of cheaper versions that work for a little while and then nothing!! This is expensive but appears to be working great at the minute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it to get the Official Apple Connector
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chickenfish
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Have gone through a bunch of fake lightning cables so eventually decided I had to get an Apple one. Perfect as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Apple cable
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Jools
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Glad Argos sell this cable! Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By maddjo
From:camborne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the charger is great for IPhone 5. Does exactly what it should do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charger
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By geordie
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" the cable that came with my ipod got damiged so i had to by a new one and it works as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad charging wire
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By imthemum
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" only buy original like this one. excellent item. Original one broke and i bought a replacement non original which did not charge. THIS PRODUCT IS A GENUINE APPLE PRODUCT 5 ****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a apple lead so does what it should for a really good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>