Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(293 reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
280 of 29396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Far better quality than cheaper alternatives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Was sick of wasting money on non Apple products that overheated and didn't work properly, false economy, will buy the real deal in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good product and good service as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not compatible
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holyhead, Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" waste of money if purchasing for iPhone 5s will not charge comes up with a not compatible message "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" First time I took the lightning cable home it was defective. Took it back to the store and the replaced it. The new cable works a treat! Still a shame they're so expensive everywhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Got this on sale period and can't fault the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Came in apple box, neatly packaged and a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" It is a great product and it charges my phone super fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Exellant
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this USB for my daughter's iphone 5s and she's happy with it I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does what it should can't fault it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple quality cable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Apple quality cable and it charges fast, one year guarentee from apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple ightening usb cable
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" brilliant item,does what it's suppose to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable phone charger
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent product. Reliable and at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightening Cable
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitchurch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast charging
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It was worthing the high price ,, cable is genuine and charger now is ready fast and my power bank is also charging fast which was not the case with the cheap USB cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone Charger
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenavon, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent cable and brilliant quality, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The apple cable
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The expected cable! Not one of the cheap on the market ones which barely charges your phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Very pleased with my purchase, I can now charge my iPad with confidence. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not reliable
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. Not a very good product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>