Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Quality
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a genuine Apple lightning cable, not much to write, just works as intended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
official Apple cable here it's a must buy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Customer27
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Spent my money buying the fake one, a total bad choice, but this one is clearly a great official Apple cable (as also it charge super fast) great handy for using at college, out and about and also it works with a wall socket to charge. Dont waste your money on fakes and but this if looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iphone charger
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Norwich, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the box. Was happy it was in stock to collect the next day plus the added bonus that it was on offer. Thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Arooj
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says... Good Quality but a lil pricey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Replacement cable for my original product cable. The protective rubber outing had worn and split so I needed a new one.
Cheaper than some of the non-genuine ones too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Aylesbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Nothing wrong with this product does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Iphone 5 Charger
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dancing Dawn
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this to charge my Iphone 5C and my laptop and it works perfectly. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By clareb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"fab product will be buying another for our household"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By p0pe
Age:25 to 34
"Needed replacement charger as last one broke so saw this and thought why not. It does what its ment to so recommend it to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not sure about value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Henna
From:Hackney, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A bit expensive for just a cable, but does work as it should"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:NOTTINGHAM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this as a replacement for an Apple Ipad charger. It is exactly fit for the purpose. I would highly reccommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oxford59
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product met our expectation"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By King
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic product. Previously I got charges from this corner phone shops, but they don't last! Pay a bit more at Argos but be assured is quality products.
Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sera
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought due to other cable breaking, this works well for my iphone and ipad air. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Think Bike, Think Biker!
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Makes sense to buy the original, the cheap copies are poor quality compared to these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening charger cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Majso
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Genuine apple charger cable for iPhone 5, reserved the item online and picked it up at local store. It couldn't be easier way to buy what I wanted!! Tnx Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iphone cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 of these genuine Apple cables & they work perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works excellently
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aly
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have not had any problems with this cable, it works perfectly and my phone is keeping it's charge all day and sometimes all night.
i got served by polite and helpful servers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for my sons ipod touch, have brought cheaper versions in the past and wasted my money as always seem to have broke after a week or so, better to pay that extra for a better quality product, no complaints so far and seems to be working fine, no complaints from my son which leads to a happy son equals a happy mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth22
From:Durham
Age:17 or under
"Amazing, exactly as described, does exactly what it needs to do with no problems, definitely would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>