Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 252 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
241 of 25296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great product with a good price, you pay for what you get which is a wire that doesn't break in two weeks unlike the cheap alternatives! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Genuine Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Expensive for what it is but works well. Cheap replacements usually fail or do not work at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick Charge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Charges very fast, reliable and well made. Better paying a bit extra for a quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The product does exactly what it should, as I use it every day. Couldnt fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPhone cables
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product. Great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent iPhone charger
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The item charges my iPhone very fast but is much slower charging my iPad. I thought I was buying an iPad charger which was a bit disappointing. In terms of packing, it was packed in the normal apple product packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Genuine Apple product. Ideal!! Kids are always damaging their usb cables, perfect reliable replacements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very happy with my product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reasonable item
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Kids were lost when there iphone wire broke but this was a great deal and works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Original product at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product does the job.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
" Good price, does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great stuff
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great charging cable for IPhone 5 that had broken "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Have had trouble getting a good usb charging my iPhone 6s, I have spent fortune changing usb almost every week ,but this has been compatible with it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Real Thing
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Usual Apple quality. Lost original cable and have had several cheap ones which ceased to work very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good charger
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This charger is very good, it works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful, short length
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
" Just use it as a spare for work, it's short but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Using the cable ever since purchased & its working greatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original is best!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
" Had several fake chargers in past, this by far superior! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>