Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
97 of 10692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have tried many other leads but this one seems to be the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Loughton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Does everything that it should be doing. I have nothing to complain about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie14
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Needed to replace our original cable for the iPad 2 as the cable had split ( and may I add not after heavy use ). This is perfect and of course it's Apple so you pay the price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone charger cable
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chezza
From:Aldbru
Age:45 to 54
" Very good but would be better if had options of longer length cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chattyp
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" You pay for the best. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I'd hoped!
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rainy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having tried some "Apple approved" products, all of which very quickly developed faults, I was delighted to notice a genuine product at a very reasonable price (cheaper than I've paid for competitors versions). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lead
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bevster
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great lead,and for the price thought u would get a plug with it but you don't .but lead is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple lightning usb connector
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John B.
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a first class product far exceeding my expectations. I would strongly recommend visiting Argos for solutions to problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i pad lead
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The lead works great. We already had plug. We would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade16
From:Surrey
Age:17 or under
" Good charger. However, breaks pretty quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a wire!!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RachyB
From:Launceston, Launceston, Cornwall PL15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Replacement for recently broken iPhone lead, works as would be expected, hope it outlives the previous one which didn't even make the year mark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shells Bells
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product and good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product excellent
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rosy
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought the product from Argos because I am always assured of the quality, the product was of the highest quality and is now in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good replacement
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LSLW
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Paid the extra for genuine apple for the guarantee. Used fakes in the past and they are rubbish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ry93
Age:18 to 24
" Always with these thin cables they break easily and one slight kink in it and it dosnt charge properly. May aswell buy another thinker cable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Carlow, Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is the best charger for iPhones, but is still breaks quite easily! However it is a genuine apple cable!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job for a while
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product works well for a few months and then needs replacing. I've had to replace it 3 time so far. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No plug included
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannahcc
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Extremely expensive considering you don't get a plug. Unfortunately the apple brand cables are superior so had to pay the price but not happy about the fact. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Leon e
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" awesome item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive for a 1m cable
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It didn't say how long is the cable, I reserved assuming it would a 2m one so sounded like a bargain, realised it is in a fact 1m cable and they sell it more that the the actual brand store, so I returned it and bought it from the brand store for five pound cheaper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>