Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
88 of 9791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i pad lead
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The lead works great. We already had plug. We would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade16
From:Surrey
Age:17 or under
" Good charger. However, breaks pretty quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a wire!!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RachyB
From:Launceston, Launceston, Cornwall PL15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Replacement for recently broken iPhone lead, works as would be expected, hope it outlives the previous one which didn't even make the year mark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shells Bells
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product and good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product excellent
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By rosy
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought the product from Argos because I am always assured of the quality, the product was of the highest quality and is now in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good replacement
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LSLW
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Paid the extra for genuine apple for the guarantee. Used fakes in the past and they are rubbish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ry93
Age:18 to 24
" Always with these thin cables they break easily and one slight kink in it and it dosnt charge properly. May aswell buy another thinker cable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Carlow, Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is the best charger for iPhones, but is still breaks quite easily! However it is a genuine apple cable!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job for a while
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product works well for a few months and then needs replacing. I've had to replace it 3 time so far. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No plug included
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannahcc
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Extremely expensive considering you don't get a plug. Unfortunately the apple brand cables are superior so had to pay the price but not happy about the fact. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Leon e
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" awesome item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive for a 1m cable
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It didn't say how long is the cable, I reserved assuming it would a 2m one so sounded like a bargain, realised it is in a fact 1m cable and they sell it more that the the actual brand store, so I returned it and bought it from the brand store for five pound cheaper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady c
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these as I have had cheaper ones and was never any good but I must say these are the best ones I have had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Hawleymoley
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
" Always buy original products for Apple devices. Their more expensive but you get what you pay for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine product highly recommended
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BBark
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have purchased cheaper versions in the past but quite honestly a waste of money. This is the genuine article and hopefully will last a bit longer than the rest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By andreaT
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good quality, just what I needed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Genuine charger
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Light
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought a dual set of the Chargers / 2 charger cables and one just suddenly lost voltage and stopped working as for the other it's fine but will be returning both to get my cash back and hopefully see for other alternatives or reserves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would recommend brilliant buy better than buying cheap1to brake all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lren
From:Wolverhampton
Age:18 to 24
" Good strong cable to charge my iphone! And quick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent lead for the Apple IPad brought this for an extra lead not a bad price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>