Top-rated product

Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>Reversible design.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oxford59
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product met our expectation"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By King
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic product. Previously I got charges from this corner phone shops, but they don't last! Pay a bit more at Argos but be assured is quality products.
Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sera
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought due to other cable breaking, this works well for my iphone and ipad air. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Think Bike, Think Biker!
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Makes sense to buy the original, the cheap copies are poor quality compared to these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening charger cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Majso
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Genuine apple charger cable for iPhone 5, reserved the item online and picked it up at local store. It couldn't be easier way to buy what I wanted!! Tnx Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iphone cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 of these genuine Apple cables & they work perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works excellently
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aly
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have not had any problems with this cable, it works perfectly and my phone is keeping it's charge all day and sometimes all night.
i got served by polite and helpful servers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for my sons ipod touch, have brought cheaper versions in the past and wasted my money as always seem to have broke after a week or so, better to pay that extra for a better quality product, no complaints so far and seems to be working fine, no complaints from my son which leads to a happy son equals a happy mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth22
From:Durham
Age:17 or under
"Amazing, exactly as described, does exactly what it needs to do with no problems, definitely would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good as a Cable
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lanoid
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As a cable to transfer data from other usb devices to a compatible device and as a cable to transfer power into this device, this product cannot be faulted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank_gets_a_new_cord
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've decided to write this review cos I am in between jobs and bored. Frank (my iPad mini) was sick of having to share his cord with another iPad. So, I bought him one of his own. You should have seen the look on his face! He lit up like a Flashlight app. Or maybe that was just the Flashlight app. He is very satisfied with his new cord & when Frank's 'appy, I'm 'appy. Plus, I am pretty sure I saw an actual giant while shopping in the store. I give it 5/5 bored, unemployed Londoners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sausagechops
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this because the cable I got with my phone suddenly stopped working. Pleased with product and pleased with the years guarantee."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Misleading
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzetteyq
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Product details makes you thing that both leads are present. Was a waste of money for me because I didn't need that. Be more clearer....like Argos can't explain in simple English."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-15points
0of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine apple product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buttonmoon
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and much easier to buy here than ordering from apple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone lightning conductor charger
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzz lightyear
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what is says on the tin. The reserve and collect procedure was flawless"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TheRealMrsGrey
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Finally, a genuine Apple product from a reputable seller. Cable went on my iPad mini and this is a great replacement!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank goodness a genuine product.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Bradford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Don't be fooled by cheap imitations they don't last. A years guarantee too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(buy cheap buy twice )
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RS4M3
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"after spending good money on cheap replica cables only to find that they failed after a few weeks, decided to spend a bit more this time and buy a genuine product from Argos - Now Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product.
I recommend it to everyone who needs it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly42
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a little bit more money but it's the best
I bought so many cheap one and they break so quickly
so you, end up spending more money anyway so yes it worth it, to buy this product for I pad charger. really please
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>