Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
111 of 12092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is what I expected good quality
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We have been buying cheaper versions of this charger and have bought quite a few we decided to pay a little extra and buy the real thing and you can tell better quality very pleased with our purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple lighting charger
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Love it charges my iPod so quickly
Awesome
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Product is brilliant. Works perfectly, no fuss, no agro. Does what it says on the box :) Highly recommend for Apple users "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it's suppose to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Very nice. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Excellent charger, charges my iphone even quicker And I dont even know how. I recommend this charger for all iphone users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good cable
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" So far this cable has been very good and has not broke as most other iPhone cables do. I am very happy with this product and would recommend this to anyone who needs a new cable for their phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i-phone charging cable
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed this cable so I could charge my i-phone in the car.
It is a genuine Apple product, packaged to perfection, and was quick and easy to pick up in store after reserving it on line. Easy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best IPhone charger I've ever brought
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham
Age:17 or under
" Has been working perfectly fine much thicker so it should be lasting a very long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, highly reccomend
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" product is official Apple, strong sturdy and comes with an apple warrently. good price also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening charger
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This definitely charges quicker than normal charger and makes life easier. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I have had to change chargers quite a number of times, but with this cable I have enjoyed its usage without disruption. Simply put, it is durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Typical apple product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Product ok but pricey compared to alternatives and it only last a few months longer before cable has to be replaced. Purchased cable as needed one Asap and this was only type available to me at short notice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed and instantly available!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was so relieved when my iPad lead could be replaced so quickly; I reserved it online and picked it up immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have tried many other leads but this one seems to be the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Does everything that it should be doing. I have nothing to complain about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Needed to replace our original cable for the iPad 2 as the cable had split ( and may I add not after heavy use ). This is perfect and of course it's Apple so you pay the price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone charger cable
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldbru
Age:45 to 54
" Very good but would be better if had options of longer length cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" You pay for the best. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I'd hoped!
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having tried some "Apple approved" products, all of which very quickly developed faults, I was delighted to notice a genuine product at a very reasonable price (cheaper than I've paid for competitors versions). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>