Top-rated product

Apple Lightning to USB Cable.

<ul><li>Use the Lightning to USB Cable to charge and sync your iPhone or iPod with Lightning connectivity to your Mac or Windows PC.</li><li>EAN: 5010115926985.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 of 4693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Review 1 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple cable
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By poppit
From:dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just bought this cable as a spare because I had £10 voucher, never had a problem with any of them. But do like to buy the apple brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz40wales
From:Aberdare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this item after my daughter broke ours, does what it says on the pack.
Bought many cheap replicas that dont charge or last, so worth paying a bit extra for a decent one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cute22
From:Birmingham uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It working okay with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kathryn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Quality
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a genuine Apple lightning cable, not much to write, just works as intended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
official Apple cable here it's a must buy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Customer27
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Spent my money buying the fake one, a total bad choice, but this one is clearly a great official Apple cable (as also it charge super fast) great handy for using at college, out and about and also it works with a wall socket to charge. Dont waste your money on fakes and but this if looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iphone charger
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Norwich, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the box. Was happy it was in stock to collect the next day plus the added bonus that it was on offer. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple Lightning to USB Cable
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Arooj
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says... Good Quality but a lil pricey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Replacement cable for my original product cable. The protective rubber outing had worn and split so I needed a new one.
Cheaper than some of the non-genuine ones too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Aylesbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Nothing wrong with this product does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Iphone 5 Charger
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dancing Dawn
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased this to charge my Iphone 5C and my laptop and it works perfectly. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By clareb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fab product will be buying another for our household "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By p0pe
Age:25 to 34
" Needed replacement charger as last one broke so saw this and thought why not. It does what its ment to so recommend it to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not sure about value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Henna
From:Hackney, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A bit expensive for just a cable, but does work as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:NOTTINGHAM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this as a replacement for an Apple Ipad charger. It is exactly fit for the purpose. I would highly reccommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Oxford59
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The product met our expectation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By King
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product. Previously I got charges from this corner phone shops, but they don't last! Pay a bit more at Argos but be assured is quality products.
Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sera
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought due to other cable breaking, this works well for my iphone and ipad air. Very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Think Bike, Think Biker!
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Makes sense to buy the original, the cheap copies are poor quality compared to these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple Lightning to USB Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening charger cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Majso
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Genuine apple charger cable for iPhone 5, reserved the item online and picked it up at local store. It couldn't be easier way to buy what I wanted!! Tnx Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>