Top-rated product

X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.

<p>Enjoy the impact of the sub-woofer and surround sound on your gaming, music or home entertainment. This rocker seat is equally comfortable for edge-of-seat gaming or relaxing while listening to music.</p><ul><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H77, W41, D76cm.</li><li>For ages 13 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 94338510713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Review 1 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey46
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not yet hooked this up to speakers so can't review fully but my sin is very pleased with his chair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy gaming chair
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for a ten year old boy who is happy with the chair. It is neat in size but still comfortable enough for an adult."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really comfortable and great sound quality. 13 year old loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound is great
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BvB w25
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The base and surround sound are amazing, it's comfortable and perfect for young teens."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great chair, very savvy with a low profile yet not small, actually quite comfortable for an average adult. Speakers sounds great when connected up to a console and even just straight to the tv or a music device. Now when I'm watching tv alone, i just watch with the audio connected to the chair!
Great gift from my family which is an awesome must have toy for any guy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my 12 year son,great product and The speakers are of a very high quality,no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicks
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this gaming chair for my 15 year old son. He says it is very comfy and he is spending hours in it!!
I was very impressed with the sound as it was much better than I expected. We are going to plug it into our tv when watching films in the future!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mmarie
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this gaming chair for my sixteen year old son, I was un-sure at the time of purchase as the chair looks like it wouldn't stay still, however it has exceeded mine and my sons expectations, it is comfortable, so he tells me, it has amazing sound and he says whatever position he gets in the chair stays perfectly still. So overall a very good buy and really good value for money when you compare it with the price of some of the other chairs. It was very easy to set up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Chair
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebel55
From:Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for my 12 year old for Xmas, loves it, good sound and easy to connect to TV when using his PS3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid entry level gaming chair for kids
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This chair has proved popular with our 5' 6" son. Be careful not to "rocker" over the wires, but that's easy to manage so long as the cables aren't stretched too tight. More sophisticated chairs exist on the market, but as we didn't want our son spending all his time in it, we're pleased with this one.
One point - you need to connect it to the audio OUT sockets of your TV/ games console. Not the convenient camcorder sockets on the front, which are Audio IN. I used a headphone jack instead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tars92
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this gaming chair for my Boyfriend as part of his xmas pressie and he absolutely loves it. I thought the style was ideal for him as we live in a 1 bedroom apartment, so it's perfect for storing away. It looks very smart and we were both shocked at how good the sound quality is! We've even used it to play music in general (we're yet to buy a proper sound system for the apartment!) So overall would certainly recommend this - great price also!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gaming Chair for XBOX360
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tak
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"12 year old son pleased, but although it connects to IPAD, IPOD etc we cannot get it to connect to the XBOX, which it was bought mainly for. Not too big, in fact quite small really.
Cheap and cheerful but need to suss out how to connect to XBOX or TV and neither I nor my son are technophobes. We can generally sort these things quickly. Instructions don't help."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sally
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The chair was a lot smaller than I thought it would be but my son who is 5ft 10 said it is very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The sound is excellent whether your watching movies or playing games on my ps3 only issue I have is It can become un comfortable after a while but that is probably my height rather than the chair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Atom 2.1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good!!!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mikey
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Really happy with the look. Very comfortable chair. I fit nicely into it. Im 5ft 10. Great sound and tge function of the volume switch and bass volume is very good. Only reason I gave it a 4 star out of 5 is because I ld prefer a little more bass. Thats just personal preference. Definitely recommend. Very happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
31of 35voted this as helpful.