Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.

Keep it simple with these plain dyed pencil pleat curtains in a bright blue, ideal for children's bedrooms to compliment a colourful room.Made from 50% polyester and 50% cotton.Unlined.Depth of header tape: 3 inches.Size 168cm (66 inches) wide by 137cm (54 inches) drop.Includes tie backs.Machine washable at 40°C.Suitable for tumble drying.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 1190720.
Overall rating:
3.34 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
54 of 8266%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Review 1 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not like the picture
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:n.yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would return these as they are no way near like the blue in the picture but I have lost the receipt. Not very impressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great :-(
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy of 2
From:Cheshire
"These curtains are very thin but they are very cheap too so guess you get what you pay for. The colour match is as in catalogue but you definitely need a black out blind!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ann
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"actually bought for my bathroom as was perfect colour match"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Curtains
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Returned items. Colour correct quality very poor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap curtains
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Glynis
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are so thin that daylight clearly comes through. You get what you pay for! Colour is not as it looks in picture - much lighter."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
spend a bit extra!
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By cheryl - stafford
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these curtains are so thin that they are just no good for a childs room. i took them back and exchanged them for the blackout curtains (£11.00 extra) - well worth the extra money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curtains
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Rosemary
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Quality they are very fine also see through however they are just what I wanted well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"As others have said, colour is a lot paler than appears in the photograph. However, perfect colour for me!
Good quality for very cheap price. Delighted with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Real bargain
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mand
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These curtains are not bad- certainly excellent value for money and a lovely shade of blue. Came out a bit lighter than shown on the web- but i am very happy with them and have an excited little boy who picked out his lovely blue curtains!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Curtains
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Unfortunatley these curtains were not the deep blue the picture shows and when getting them home were too pale for my son's room. I was able to swap them for the red ones which were much better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for a stop gap
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought these curtains as a stop gap until we redeorate the bedroom and got them as they were cheap. However they do need a linng as they are very thin material"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I ordered the Blue but nothing like the blue in the picture., I took them back and ordered the red, The red look lovely in my little boys mickey mouse room.
They are very thin but i intend to put blackouts if I still have them in summer! The children go to bed when dark and get up whern dark so now it isnt an issue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing curtains
Posted24 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Uk
"Very disappointing I didn't even leave the store with them. The colour was described as a deep blue, but when they were brought out they were a very pale wishy washy colour. Not at all what I was expecting and I immediately got a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"nice curtains good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average quality
Posted03 November 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:Great Britain
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These curtains are thin and will not block light out. You need a blind as well if thats what you want them for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Drayton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent Product and just what we needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By MooMoo
From:Earth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These have a lovely colour and sheen, are lined, keep the sun out and hang nicely. The only downsides are that they look a little cheap, but then again they are!
I would buy these again and would recommend them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A little disappointing
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These curtains, whilst functional, are only made of poly cotton and feel more like bedding sheets than curtains. The colour on collection was also much much lighter than depicted on the picture. Thankfully they were easy to hang."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap material
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Davem
From:milton keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very thin material just cheap looking curtains would not purchase again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Kids Blue Plain Dyed Curtains - 168 x 137cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleat curtains
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jules
From:pontefract
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very happy .they look great up .good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>