Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.

Curtain fabric: 100% polyester. Unlined. Depth of header tape: 3in. Size W167, drop 137cm / W66, 54in. Machine washable. Suitable for tumble drying.
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Review 1 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:suffolk, england
"these curtains are incredibly thin! I bought a pair of the same ones about 3 years ago which were great but these ones are made of a different material which is of quite poor quality - you can literally see straight through them. They are ok for us as we have a blackout blind behind them but I wouldn't recommend them for use without a blind or a lining."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not a good as they could be
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:uk
"I purchased 2 pairs of Liverpool curtains for my sons room as he is lfc mad. however they were as thin as paper and unlined. It was a good job that he already had blinds up on his windows otherwise would of had to get them lined- nearly as transparent as net curtains."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic curtains
Posted25 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Staffs
"No frills here! Basic material and quite thin so if you want alot of light blocked out, use seperate linings. Pleased my step son though as matched his quilt cover. Well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 November 2010
Customer avatar
By JANET
From:st helens
"the curtains were very thin but due to the width i was able to double them and now they are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright curtains
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By glo
From:England
"very pleased with the curtains. Material was of a good quality and overall a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brighten the room up
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:england
"def worth buying, and if you get the bed cover as well makes the room glow red which is worth the smile on your kids face. well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By donna
From:Cheshire
"These curtains certainly match their description in the catalogue. Bright Red in colour, Liverpol crest very eye-catching but the material is a liitle on the thin side, but well overall well worth it. Look fantastic hung up at the window, cheers up any dull room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overpriced!
Posted27 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Bristol
"Look great in my sons new liverpool bedroom, however as they only come in one size, I had to buy 2 pairs & sew them together. As described, they are unlined, but the material is so thin that I had to buy liners. It all worked out quite expensive!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By sioux
From:bedfordshire
"my son's think these curtains are great ,easy to hang without any alteration"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go for it
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Mum of Liverpool Maniac
From:Hampshire
"These curtains are great and really finish off Mr Liverpools room well, Even though they are unlined they actually make the room pretty dark even without back out liners.
You can buy the black out liners and hook them on to the backs of these - but so far I have not needed to as dark enough
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very thin
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Nicky Nacky Noo Noo
From:Lancs
"A must have for all Liverpool fans, however, the curtains are very thin and you will definately need to have them lined or purchase additional window blackout items, as I did."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By anfield legend
From:London
"Was keen to purchase these but required 2 sets as kids bedroom window is very large. These are not the best - no lining, so lets in any light. Had to return these as once again ordered two sets and both came different. no mention by store staff of this. Eventually got two the same after hunting them down. Great for the kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Down
"Delighted with my curtains for my sons liverpool collection, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted07 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:preston
"Really good material well made excellent value for money and look really nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Aberdeen
"I bought these for my son's bedroom. They are very well made, easy to gather and look really 'cool'. We are very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By LP
From:Hampshire
"I bought these as a present and he loves them!, very good quality curtains, brilliant design, very colourful and would highly recommend them !!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By ameila
From:newtownards
"my son just loved these curtains im glad i got them as there the same as the boarder in his room really brings out his room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By MrsBear
From:West Midlands
"Great quality and very attractive curtains. For the money the curtains are very good indeed. Would recommend to any LFC fan. My son loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
liverpool curtains
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:dorset
"Ordered these for my son and was very impressed with the curtains,they were well made and of thick material.well worth the money!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Liverpool FC Crest Curtains - 66 x 54 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:cheshire
"good quality fabric, ideal length and width"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>