Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.

Set contains duvet cover and 1 pillowcase. 50% polyester and 50% cotton. Machine washable at 40C. Suitable for tumble drying.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monsters Single Duvet Set
Posted23 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Reeny1
From:London
" Bought this for my 5 year old son.
Loves the design and couldn't wait to show his Godmother his new bedspread!!
Well Done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By cat
From:london
" This duvet cover is very good quality, even though the colour is not as bright as the one in the picture it still looks good. My three year old son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By marie
From:kent
" got this for my 4 yr old and he loves it now bedtime is fun!
cant go wrong for the price either great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:West Sussex
" Bought this for my 2 year old son. It washes up great and is a nice, bright colourful duvet which my son loves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is just like the picture in the catalogue
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By SueL
From:Norfolk
" Lovely brights colours, my grandson loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEN IT
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By ctatefluffy
From:co/tyrone
" BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 6YR OLD SON, WHOS A WEE MONSTER HIMSELF AND HE LOVES IT. QUAILITY IS VERY GOOD I ALSO BOUGHT THE CURTAINS TO MATCH AS IT WAS GREAT VALUE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright!
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Lolly Pop
From:Cardiff
" Not the best quality, slightly see through. The matching curtains let in all the light and it's winter so be prepared to line them x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet cover set
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Alexandra
From:Bedfordshire
" I think this product was really nice for my nearly 4 year old son i got matching curtains to go with it he loved it, i love it in fact i go in there just to look at them lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By emily
From:middlesex
" colour not as bright as in picture or as good quality.. still looks good and son likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Sale, cheshire
" bought this product at very good price and was happy with it.... although it was not as bright as it appears in the picture! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By bursarblack
From:West Yorkshire
" Bought 2 quilt cover sets along with the matching curtains for my grandsons bedroom. Found both items really good value for money and excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster Duvet Set
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By dorothy
From:Tulse Hill
" Purchased for my grandson when he visited from Italy and loved them and slept without any fuss. Love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value for money
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Hampshire
" Bought this for our little boy who has recently progressed to having a duvet. It's a bright and colourful duvet cover. Great purchase at a bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:West Midlands
" Good buy at cheap price.
Nice quality. Bought the curtains first then quilt set to match
Looks lovely in my sons room and he loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By marion
From:Wiltshire
" This was excellent value for money. It was a Christmas present for my nephew's little boy and he was pleased as punch and loves it on his bed. We also bought the curtains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for a cheap duvet
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Dorset
" Its fine for its price but you can tell its a cheap buy. Its not as blue as it is in the picture its like an old dusty blue. For an affordable cover that you dont mind getting grubby then its perfect. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MONSTERS SINGLE DUVET SET
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By maxine
From:GATESHEAD
" EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever quilt cover
Posted18 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Debs P
From:Staffordshire
" Best ever quilt cover bought from argos, the monsters all have smiley faces which make my daughter really happy when she goes to bed, would recommend, will buy quilts from argos again, the quilt was in the sale, which was even better :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Swansea
" Nice item, kids loved it really brightens up the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monsters Single Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet set
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:uk
" lovely bright fun kids duvet set, funky little monsters all over it, my boys love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>