Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.

These traditional looking Taylor curtains feature a decorative red, blue and grey vertical stripe that will compliment any bedroom décor.3in header tape.Made from 50% polyester, 50% cotton.Unlined.Size W168cm (66") x drop 183cm (72").Includes tie-backs.Machine washable at 40°C.Suitable for tumble drying.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 1193909.
Overall rating:
3.974 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
32 of 3982%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Review 1 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids curtains
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By TAMMY
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" NIce looking curtains just a bit thin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great curtains and great price
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucyclover
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great pair of curtains just what I needed for my sons bedroom.
They are thin, but with a blind just fine.
Fantastic price!! Very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mærö
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just as its described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I realise that the curtains were cheap but quality poor and very think material. I returned them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By chucky
From:Dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" these curtains are lovely in my little boys room, but material is far to thin and i will have to get them lined "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
striking stripes
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By purplepunk
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great colours, I did require linings mainly due to them hanging in my little boys nursery, they look lovely up and were very easy to adjust & hang. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice curtain
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A nice colourful curtain although a little thin could do with being lined but as I am using them with a blackout blind there ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Curtains but Very Thin !!
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By KellyR
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my son's bedroom. They look really smart but I did have to purchase curtain linings to go in them as they really are very thin and didn't block the light out at all !!
Nice looking curtains though, and son loves them too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colourful curtains
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Co Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Curtains definitely look well in my sons bedroom. Nice and bright. Reasonable price. Only downside is the material would be on the thin side Definitely needs linings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did a 5 yar old make these?
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By dave
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i was very annoyed when i opened these, the stitching was very poor quality and the thread for stitching is white. the pair i recieved were not properly stitch (finished at the top) make sure you check them over in the shop before you leave to save a trip to return................... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nellieb
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I fetch these for my 10 yr old boys bedroom, they are not lined but look really good up at his window along side his blind .. perfect for what we wanted and at a reasonable price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Material is on the thin side. I have put up some black out blind behind which look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By lauren
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very thin but can't complain for the price! Look lovely in my sons bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By phil
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" excellent the curtains hang well very well made would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money - good dress curtains
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Carrie H
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very versatile due to colour mixes on fabric, will go well in many bedrooms.
Curtains are very flimsy but good value for money. If you don't have blackout blinds then you'd need to get the curtains lined as they wouldn't keep out any light. As sold, only really suitable as dress curtains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stripe curtains
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By dave
From:bridlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" looks great in the kids bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very thin
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlie5
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for a childs bedroom. Very thin material but have a blackout blind so not an issue but would not be good alone unless you lined them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely for the price
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Still need linings as they're quite thin but for the price, I'm not complaining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look fab!
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Although these curtains arent lined they look really smart and my son loves them. I put them up with a navy blackout blind as well so there fine. Would recommend them for a boys room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Red Stripe Taylor Curtains - 66 x 72 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic curtains
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:uk
" These are very thin so definately need to be combined with blackout blinds or linings and for this reason think that they are a bit overpriced. However they are the colours and pattern I had been looking for and look good once hung so overall, I am pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>