Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.

Gingham is always a traditional family favourite and little girls will love this sweet and pretty single duvet cover in soft pink and white check hues. Set comprises of 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.Machine washable at 40°C.50% cotton and 50% polyester.Suitable for tumble drying.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 1194214.
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94 of 9797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Review 1 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
"Got this for my toddler's first 'big bed'. The design is simple but pretty and it washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 10 year old daughter, she loves it, good quality and very reasonably priced, will be purchasing more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Monica
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very Nice good quality duvet set, my daughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pink duvet covers
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By ziggie
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"the price was right and the covers are bright and cheerful,,,also they wash up good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:England
"product exactly as described. Our daughter loves her new cover and looks forward to going to bed most nights now.
Good price, happy with quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bright and pretty
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By maz
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great way to brighten up a little girls room, and reversible too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet set
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By RM
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this with a new 4.5 tog duvet for our two-year old's first duvet on her big girl bed! She absolutely loves it and can't wait to go to bed now, so for that reason alone it deseves five stars! Lovely simple pattern too as lots of the duvet sets for little ones were quite garish. Very pleased overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bed set
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By aerynsmama
From:paisley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"looks good , washes well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SUITABLE FOR ALL AGES
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By LYNN
From:LEWISHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"tHIS NICE DUVET COVER IS SUITABLE FOR
ANY AGE. BROUGHT IT FOR 12 YR OLD- 17 YR OLD LIKED IT TOO. GOING TO BUY A ANOTHER ONE AND THE CURTAINS TO MATCH. CAN WE HAVE ONE IN BLUE AS GRANDSON LIKED IT TOO.hES NOT INTERESTED IN FOOTBALL COVERS AS HE CHANGES HIS TEAM OFTEN.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rebekah
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A really pretty gingham duvet set excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jigsaw
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value and when our grandaughter came to stay at Christmas she got straight into bed as soon as she arrived - at 11am! She loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Barnseybunch
From:Orpington, Kent.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased two of these duvet sets for both of my daughters rooms. I was really pleased with how fresh the colour and pattern made the room look. Great quality, came up lovely and soft after a wash with no fade to the beautiful shades of pink.
Would recommend for value and looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely buy
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By bizzymumof2
From:northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice duvet cover, not expensive and my daughter loves it. The pillowcase appears slightly on the large side but that's not a real problem. good value for money and will buy another so her sister can have one to match!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice try
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By xuan
From:West Midlands, UK
"Nice. Just fit my quilt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty Duvet Set
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Botty1976
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This duvet set is a lovely pink colour, and suprisingly good quality feel for the price. Looks great on my daughters bed, and washes well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By katey
From:n ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very good value for money and looked well too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Good quality and very pretty so good VFM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this set along with the matching curtains for my 11 year old daughter's bedroom, they look lovely and she loves them too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty in pink
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By allybally
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"classic gingham design and very appealing to the eye of little girl and mummy! Pretty, girly and a nice alternative to some of the character sets, which can be quickly outgrown and sometimes garrish and quite eh ugly!!.nice quality too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Girls' Pink Gingham Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really nice product, good price and looks exactly like the photo. Great for a little girls bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>