Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.

This Union Jack panel printed single duvet cover set will brighten up your child's room.Set comprises 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.Machine washable at 40°C.50% cotton 50% polyester.Single.Suitable for tumble drying.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Review 1 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value for money - my 4yr old daughter thinks it looks fab on her new bed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:ross on wye
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great quality duvet cover, washes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for my 11yr old daughter... looks lovely and half price in the sale - bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duvet set for grandaughter
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By joan
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with my purchase,like the pinky colour, bit more girlie than others i have seen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Different colour to catalogue and online
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This duvet set is a lot darker than I thought it would be when you see it in the light. Not at all pretty or feminine like the photo's show. Walked straight across the shop for an immediate refund! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase I Have Bought
Posted04 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really lovely. I bought two of these and they are really lovely on the girls bunk beds. Wash lovely and no need to iron.
Great price thanks again Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter who is 8 years old and she thiks it is very cool and trendy.Material is good too.Overall agood purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not as it looks
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By scoots
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i was very disapointed in this product,the colour wasn't as it looked in the catologue, my daughter didn't like it ither so i returned it the next day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product