Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.

This Union Jack panel printed single duvet cover set will brighten up your child's room.Set comprises 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.Machine washable at 40°C.50% cotton 50% polyester.Single.Suitable for tumble drying.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Review 1 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money - my 4yr old daughter thinks it looks fab on her new bed!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:ross on wye
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great quality duvet cover, washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for my 11yr old daughter... looks lovely and half price in the sale - bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duvet set for grandaughter
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By joan
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with my purchase,like the pinky colour, bit more girlie than others i have seen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Different colour to catalogue and online
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This duvet set is a lot darker than I thought it would be when you see it in the light. Not at all pretty or feminine like the photo's show. Walked straight across the shop for an immediate refund!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase I Have Bought
Posted04 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really lovely. I bought two of these and they are really lovely on the girls bunk beds. Wash lovely and no need to iron.
Great price thanks again Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter who is 8 years old and she thiks it is very cool and trendy.Material is good too.Overall agood purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not as it looks
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By scoots
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i was very disapointed in this product,the colour wasn't as it looked in the catologue, my daughter didn't like it ither so i returned it the next day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Girls Union Jack Duvet Set - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product