Top-rated product

Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.

<p>Bring some Disney Princess magic to your little girls bedroom with this gorgeous Sparkle rotary duvet cover set. Elegant and enchanting this lovely duvet set features animations of your favourite princesses and is reversible meaning you can flip the duvet to suit your mood, adding a charming finishing touch.</p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055285335977.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jpecma
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Good Quality, Comfortable, Warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo M
From:Romney Marsh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice quality. My kids love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little princesses
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Nanny
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for a six year old. She loves all the Disney Princesses and so loves this set. Very colourful, looks to be good quality but not tried washing it yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little girls nice bedding
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondesparkle
From:Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 5 year old niece and she loved it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disneyprincesssparkleduvetcoverset
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy lady
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my granddaughter, when it went on her bed, she was so pleased and that is all that matters. It was washed before it went on the bed. It required very little ironing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shame about pillow case
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old got this duvet as a gift and she loves it. I am not so keen. It is 100% polyester and extra wide. The pillow case material has been cut with little thought as cinderella's head has been chopped off. I bought another set, just to see if we were unlucky, but had the same issues unfortunately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased overall.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my 6 year old daughter and am very pleased with it,she loves it too.
A wash before first use is advised to soften it and I did take that advice,the material felt a little harsh when first removed from the pack but one wash softened it nicely.
Colour has not faded with washing and it can be tumble dried on a low heat setting which is a plus point,good product that I am very satisfied with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jhall
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for. Daughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicer than expected
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By h
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought the princess duvet 2 years ago and it still washes and looks great it was for my grand daughters toddler bed this new designed one is for her new single bed and it looks every bit as good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little girls will love it
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph17
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my little princess and she loves it, she actually cries when I have to take it off to wash it. The material isn't great quality as it isn't cotton but it is really easy to wash and dry and doesn't need ironing. It really brightens up the bedroom and is good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charnjit
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"my daughter love this cover...quality is really good acording to price..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Princess bedding
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ada
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks like the picture I have not washed it yet but material is soft and my little girl loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney princess duvet cover
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marrie35
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for the money. My little princess loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bold and beautiful
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By browny
From:Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this duvet cover for my 3yr old daughter and the quality is fantastic, and the picture is as it is in the book."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Princess Cover
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By @Gibson72
From:North Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice duvet cover, bought as a gift. Very colourful with all the favourites."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a Princess
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sands
From:Harlow, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks great, good quality and bright colourful Princesses. My granddaughter absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Gatesead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely cover and reversible - my little girl loves it and even better at the offer price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LuLu
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she is over the moon with it. It is bright, very soft and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Buckinghamshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Granddaughter for when she stays with us. It is a really lovely duvet cover and pillow, and being double sided is a bonus. I can recommend this item. It made one little girl very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Sparkle Rotary Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bed set
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Craigy31
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautiful bed set my daughter loves this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>