Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 498 reviews
5 Stars
373
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
449 of 46696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What to say about voile?
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Excellent price in the sale and great quality. Ready to hang if you want them floor length, but I trimmed and re-hemmed them with wundaweb.
But my favourite thing about them was the young man in Argos who confirmed my order ("So that's a pair of voilé curtains Madam?") which kept a smile on my face for the rest of the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voile panels
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have already recommended to a friend very pleased with these voiles, and got them at reduced price excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Net curtain
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks lovely hung up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Voile curtains
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was ideal for my needs and for my budget. The quality was good and the colour was just what I wanted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am satistied of the product i bought. The fabric of the curtain is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful sheer panels,easy put up,very happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fit easily, look good. Flatmate made compliments for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with these voiles. Colour (lagoon) and quality really excellent. Great value for the price. Bought for daughter's bedroom (she is 20) and she loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are dazzling white, really pretty, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job perfectly.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with every one, they fitted perfectly and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are beautiful to look at and the look so expensive, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as expected
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and exactly as i expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dresses my dining room window perfectly to co-ordinate with my black and white theme. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chic
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These voiles look neat and tidy and give a little bit of privacy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Asked for a refund
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" I took the item back as when I opened the package I found only one Panel .On the catalogue it was saying that the product was a pair(2) of panels. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Searched all over didn't expect to find such value for money nice fitting and (proper) material.... Lesson learned I'll be back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed some voiles for my conservatory so I ordered 2 packs of these and they look amazing. All my other voiles have cost considerably more from a specialist curtain shop and you honestly can't tell the difference between the expensive ones and these cheap ones. I had to take them up as they were much longer than I needed but that was a simple job to do on the sewing machine. I definitely recommend these voiles. Fab quality and fab price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job.the hardest part was ironing them.
They look great at my window
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>