Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.

  • Made from 100% polyester.
  • Depth of header tape: 1 inch.
  • Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.
  • Machine washable at 40°C.
  • EAN: 1201420.
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 536 reviews
5 Stars
403
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
486 of 50496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up, hang great and perfect lentgh and just the colour I was looking for, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate coloured voiles
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Obviously you have to have blinds on the windows, but for decoration they look great, really glad I bought them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are really good quality and compared to some much higher priced they do well, from pack to window , great fit, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Voile net curtains
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North West
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Curtains are easy to put up. Quality of product is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decided to have white and lagoon theme in my bathroom and these voiles are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product bought with jelly bean colour and look great together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good material, very easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for over front door
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were ideal for over my front door as I already have a curtain track up which I use in the winter for heavier curtains, Able to move them back if needed to access front door "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look Great!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought three sets to dress up one large and one small window. Look really pretty and bright white! Reasonable price too. Will now be buying for another room! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look Great
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look great in my daughter new grey and white room, she has blinds so wanted curtains that didnt block out light. I brought 2 set to give extra gather and had to turn them up, but they look stylish and finish the room perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Material slightly thin. Light weight. Easy to hang. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colour match voile panels
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall I was generally very happy with the product.materials and stitching were good quality.The only negative comment was that it was a shame that matching tie backs were not available with this item or to buy separately as in my opinion it would be to many customers advantage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
volie curtains.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and it drapes beautifully in my living on my garden doors. And limited view from outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
voiles
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice curtains with heading tape top. I had to cut the length and take curtains up .they do have to be hemed to give them that but of weight and looks more finished "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White voiles
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were very good value for money,easy to fit at our patio doors,are light bright and add privacy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and bright curtains
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They make the room look spacious and ligh- great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product exactly as described
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money. Light and in particular I was very happy with the length as I wanted them to drop to the ground. Excellent value for money. Personally once I hanged them I felt the need to buy another pack as I wanted more gather and in the mean time had to leave open as when closed they had no gather at all but that was essentially due to my extremely wide window. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good and great price !
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with my purchase, they look really nice and were a very good price compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>