Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
365 of 37797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voile
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dragon62
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic. I have put up nets before that were expensive and rubbish. This product was so easy to put up and look fantastic. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posh net curtains!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gezza
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for the price, good quality, easy to trim and fit and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finished the room
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam10
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great colour , easy to put up and falls lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour match voile panels
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jake
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has great features excelent colour and so easy to hang excelent value recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, pack included 2 Curtains giving amazing value. They look great and provide just the right amount of privacy, really pleased with these Voiles. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Voiles
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gypsy
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted. They look amazing up and the buy one get one free was an added bonus. Very easy to hand and finishes the window off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finishes my room
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pixie5979
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to go up at my patio doors and they finish the room of very well.
The channel at the top for putting tension wire or a pole through is quite stiff so doesn't allow for gathering and pulling the curtains back very well. As it is i had to shorten them to fit my windows so I just turned them upside down and used the narrower channel at the bottom to hang them and cut off the original top part before hemming.
They hang well and give good privacy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Enfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality voile panels brought for my sons new flat - hence the black - value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By happy customer
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted these as lightweight curtains for my bedroom, which isn't overlooked so doesn't need curtains but just something to take your eyes off of an undressed window, they are perfect, very good quality and at a great price, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for sons room they are a perfect match to the decor he has. They were a little long but after doing alterations they fit perfect and look lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab item exactly what I wanted, were a little long but after doing the alterations they fit perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris49
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent voiles very happy with them. You get 2 curtains in each pack, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks lovely
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alicia
From:inverness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and cheap and does the job. Doesnt look cheap and has dressed my windows beautifully. 10/10 would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By goitre2002
From:carmarthen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item looks as if it cost more than the actual price,looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I thought
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Henna
Age:25 to 34
" Wasn't expecting much, just needed a pair of curtains cheap- these are great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bird
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These voiles look really smart up and didn't even need ironing. Quality feel to them too! Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CBL
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such an excellent and valued product also bought the Sea Breeze pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" best value voile ,at a nice price,nice size and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia66
Age:65 or over
" I was looking for replacement voiles for a while, but they were either expensive or patterned and all I wanted was a pair of plain voiles for the doorway of our conservatory to keep out insects in the summer. These are perfect and fantastic value. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with these voiles, especially as bogof. Lovely quality and will be buying more for other bedrooms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>