Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
317
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
379 of 39197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol Ann48
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely quality need initial careful ironing. Come with taped heading but prefer slot hanging, simply turn and use bottom hem as slot, remove tape heading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I hoped for...
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By grannie2x
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These voiles are plain but elegant. Wash really well. Re-hung while slightly damp and not a crease in sight . Hang beautifully and filter some of the strong sunlight. Good practical buy with fast delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good light deffuser
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Roadrunner
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 3 of these 2 were the same shade but the third is a little darker, it doesn't matter for where I am using them but would suggest if you need more than one set to check the colour match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match pair voile panels
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look AMAZING
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eden
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've got these panels hanging in my bedroom in place of a closet door. They look absolutely lovely, actually brought a smile to my face. I'm planning on getting these in red too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ONoon
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice alternative to a heavy curtain. Looks great hanging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just What I Needed
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
From:Catford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted something to help show my house that was inexpensive and this worked a treat. I mixed it with the cream version for a nice contrast at the windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Cyprus (good old mum sent them out to me)
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again another purchase I brought from this range and again I was sceptical of the quality as they are what could be described as low budget items, however I was delighted at the look and quality!
These come in "pairs" too, which most voiles are sold per voile only, so again a great buy!
I would absolutely recommend these voiles!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bully
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hang well do the job will be gettin more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voile
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dragon62
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic. I have put up nets before that were expensive and rubbish. This product was so easy to put up and look fantastic. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voile Panels - does as says on tin!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, true sizing. Very good price. Need a lot of careful ironing before hanging as very lined where folded. But a nice product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posh net curtains!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gezza
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for the price, good quality, easy to trim and fit and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voile panel
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly as illustrated and described, and is eccellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarahjane
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This panels are lovely let in light buh at same time look lovely up windows , they give moden fresh feeling to a room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brenda 53
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, dresses a window perfectly, giving a room a lovely warm colourful glow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By danvina1
From:Bridge of Earn, Perth and Kinross PH2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second pair of these voile's I have bought. They are great over the sitting room window, I also have one over my French doors, great at keeping the flies, bee's and wasps out in the summer.
The only draw back are they are extremely long and trail the floor when hung. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finished the room
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam10
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great colour , easy to put up and falls lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colour match voile panels
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jake
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has great features excelent colour and so easy to hang excelent value recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, pack included 2 Curtains giving amazing value. They look great and provide just the right amount of privacy, really pleased with these Voiles. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Voiles
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gypsy
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted. They look amazing up and the buy one get one free was an added bonus. Very easy to hand and finishes the window off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>