Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 453 reviews
5 Stars
338
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
406 of 42196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" look good, still let light in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The curtains are great value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit. Excellent material. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Colour match doesn't match!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice product for the price. Unfortunately identical items with the same colour number don't match - not even close! Make sure yours match before leaving the store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
voiles
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These voiles were just what I wanted for my windows. They hang beautifully and give privacy without losing light . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple & Stylish
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second time I have bought these voile panels for my living room and bedroom (the first pair lasted a good 10 years believe it or not!) They look a lot more expensive than they are, they are extremely easy to put up...and they wash brilliantly. They are a very subtle shade of cream which blends in perfectly with any shade of wall colour. Even on cloudy days they look fresh and bright. Can you tell that I love them...??! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream voille
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The exact colour I needed just so cheap for such a good quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colourmatch voile panels lagoon
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love them so much its cooler in my room now I can sleep better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, nice coulor and good quality for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to dress windows with wooden venetian blinds - they finish off the room very nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have paired this product together with a white voile for a Frozen themed bedroom. Together they look stunning.
Good price great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The colour is not quite what i expected so much so that i returned it to the store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are voiles, and they are white.
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace previous set of old worn out voiles. These matched perfectly and they even have a strip on the top to use for attaching to a different window fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great voils
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these were exactly what I wanted and great that you get 2 in the pack. most places sell them separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voile panels
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to make my daughter a canapy for her daughters cot. I'd brought some voile from another retailer but it wasn't quite what I wss looking for. I wasnt sure where else I could look for some more, and then i thought i'd check out my argos catalogue. The voile i purchased hung lovely from the frame I'd made and I was very pleased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for such a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Voile
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable price and good quality. Easy to put up. I bought two and layered to use with blind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thin but very nice at this time of year, made my room look alot lighter. Very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 4 pairs for my windows, they were great, but l needed another pair, but when l got them the colour was so much darker. So very disappointed, l tried two differetnt branches but they both had the darker version.
Would be great if l could geta pair of the lighter version..
I would recommend buying the quantity needed all at once. Wish THAT WAS ON DESCRIPTION BEFORE PURCHASING PRODUCT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great. Really easy to put up
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value . Easy to put up and look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product, no complains at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>