Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 443 reviews
5 Stars
330
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
397 of 41197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream voille
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pepperdust
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The exact colour I needed just so cheap for such a good quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam23
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to dress windows with wooden venetian blinds - they finish off the room very nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By frankie
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The colour is not quite what i expected so much so that i returned it to the store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voile panels
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy04
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to make my daughter a canapy for her daughters cot. I'd brought some voile from another retailer but it wasn't quite what I wss looking for. I wasnt sure where else I could look for some more, and then i thought i'd check out my argos catalogue. The voile i purchased hung lovely from the frame I'd made and I was very pleased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jujee69
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for such a low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Voile
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable price and good quality. Easy to put up. I bought two and layered to use with blind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hirstydh
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thin but very nice at this time of year, made my room look alot lighter. Very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 4 pairs for my windows, they were great, but l needed another pair, but when l got them the colour was so much darker. So very disappointed, l tried two differetnt branches but they both had the darker version.
Would be great if l could geta pair of the lighter version..
I would recommend buying the quantity needed all at once. Wish THAT WAS ON DESCRIPTION BEFORE PURCHASING PRODUCT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look great. Really easy to put up
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Foo 6
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value . Easy to put up and look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie17
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product, no complains at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tjhilder
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were easy to hang as it gives you the option to hang these either with a curtain rod as they have a pencil pleat at one end and the other end has the ability to use a tension rod etc.
These fit where I wanted them to go and have enhanced the look of my room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voile
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By toni
From:creswell
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product colour is nice as well goes well with my room and colour is nice "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely hanging quality.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By aunty annie
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased buying this product was economic yet good quality, good colour, easy to care for, Hangs very well
just as wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By meli365
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, brilliant value for , money, lovely fabric and a decent length.would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By boffstar
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well happy with these and they were dirt cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol Ann48
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely quality need initial careful ironing. Come with taped heading but prefer slot hanging, simply turn and use bottom hem as slot, remove tape heading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By emz
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy With This
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By michealc
From:stevenage
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased several of these, they in my mind have been very well made, I use them across balcony doors which are over 3m wide and used to have people looking in often and this has stopped this. They are Super White which I am pleased about sometimes others can look tingey cream or off white but these are bright, def. recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I hoped for...
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By grannie2x
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These voiles are plain but elegant. Wash really well. Re-hung while slightly damp and not a crease in sight . Hang beautifully and filter some of the strong sunlight. Good practical buy with fast delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like a dream
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady Angie
From:Lambeth, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've never brought this product so expensive before,but it just goes to show paying just that bit more is worth it, I would recommend this product to anyone an Argos is the place to buy your goods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>