Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 387 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
343 of 35597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"best value voile ,at a nice price,nice size and colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia66
Age:65 or over
"I was looking for replacement voiles for a while, but they were either expensive or patterned and all I wanted was a pair of plain voiles for the doorway of our conservatory to keep out insects in the summer. These are perfect and fantastic value. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with these voiles, especially as bogof. Lovely quality and will be buying more for other bedrooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lw70
Age:35 to 44
"I can't fault this pair of voile panels, exactly what I needed and such a great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bianca
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Lovely curtains makes my room look very relaxing very happy with these would recommend only thing is they do drag on floor a bit but still love them very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phoebe
From:South Gloucestershire BS37, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I love these curtains so much! They are so pretty and my room is so light and bright now, it's surprising how different my whole room looks with them, didn't even need curtain hooks as they were able to slide along the curtain pole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent value was very impressed with them would recommend to buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptable voile curtains
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dracy 321
From:South - West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Curtains come with a heading for gathering. Lots of curtain for the money. Good for privacy. I have hung these over a patio door to keep the flies out and have also used them as lightweight panels on an argos gazebo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicslips
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicslips
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These voiles are a lovely colour & look great in my daughters room,the only negative is they don't come with tie backs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love these voiles, I bought them for my kitchen and it finishes it off nicely , I have voiles from agros in every room in my flat. I would recommend them to anyone who does not want heavy curtains or blinds"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty colour
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Isleworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Complements blind in same colour beautifully in my daughters bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Worth the price but Argos need to state there are 2 Voile panels as if u read the description it make it sound like one panel.. apart from that worth the money and cheapest"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gmitch
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with these curtains - went to order one only to realise you got another free! Ideal for me because I had 2 doors to cover! Not the greatest if you want something to block sunlight but is a nice touch to any home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Twizzle
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nothing else to say really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommend
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kal
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Look lovely up, quality, excellent value for money and will probably be buying more... as my cats seem to love them too Grrrrr! Do Argos sell Dogs?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pair
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sxyswt
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality good price this is a pair of curtains not just the usual one panel hang well and look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinrotor
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What more can I say. Excellent value for the money. They look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Great item and price
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product amazing price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too short
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nats656
From:Oxon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are advertised as 228cm long, yet when I hung them at my window (195cm) they were about 40cm too short.
Added to that, they also came in a pack of two which I wasn't expecting so would have had to return one pair anyway.
Still, the returns process was easy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By elly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"As described, nice price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>