Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.

  • Made from 100% polyester.
  • Depth of header tape: 1 inch.
  • Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.
  • Machine washable at 40°C.
  • EAN: 1201420.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(605 reviews) 553
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 605 reviews
5 Stars
460
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
553 of 57397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty voile panels
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the voile excellent value & quality my bedroom looks lovely now great finishing touch . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely. Makes a totally difference to any room.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have these in my living room to try and let in some more light as my living room is dark. I was worried they would look cheap, however they are brilliant and even though they're quite thick, they're airy and let in all the light (while keeping the dreaded flies out!). Have since purchased another 3 pairs for my bedrooms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great, extra support round the pole slots and can take a bigger pole than other voiles I have bought in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the product. Im a full time working single mommy and the price and quality is always excellent x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look nice and allow light to still pass in and out without bllinding you or being to bright. They will help to cool a room down a little. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely voiles
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have these in a few colours now as I love how they sit. Although they are plain you can make them nice with fancy tie backs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money, quality curtains. Easy to hang. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lymm
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfectly white nice length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is like silk
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 lots of these curtains and must say I absolutely love them so much, the colour is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voiles
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely voiles, for the patio doors, finishes the room . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent voile
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The voile has brightened up the room and gives privacy while still being able to see out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but stunning
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For my lounge window , they look so bright and airy a definite for the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy and colour spot on, I bout one pair for my boat and will have to buy a second to complete other Windows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would not recommend
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these and it's says jet black, but once you have gotten them up and the light goes onto themy the look dark green so I would I advise not to get them if you are wanting black "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black nets?
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a little panicked when my girls asked for a black and red bedroom ( going through the " goth phase"). After flicking through the Argos catalogue,they were delighted to find a pair of black curtains. I reluctantly purchased them!
I'm so glad I did! They look great from thre inside and hardly noticeable from the outside... A good quality, fun and different window dressing. I have no regrets about buying theses at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I fill happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, elegant..
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't holding out much hope for these are they were so cheap but they were beautiful.very flowy. Sit lovely. I just love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended buy!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these curtains together with a black pair of curtians, from the same store. And it really looks brilliant together. I had to change the curtains a little bit, because of the length, but the material worked very well for that bit as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and simple to use
Do the job and look good too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to hang and look great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>