Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 398 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
354 of 36697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted17 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris49
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent voiles very happy with them. You get 2 curtains in each pack, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks lovely
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alicia
From:inverness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and cheap and does the job. Doesnt look cheap and has dressed my windows beautifully. 10/10 would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By goitre2002
From:carmarthen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item looks as if it cost more than the actual price,looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I thought
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Henna
Age:25 to 34
" Wasn't expecting much, just needed a pair of curtains cheap- these are great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bird
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These voiles look really smart up and didn't even need ironing. Quality feel to them too! Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CBL
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such an excellent and valued product also bought the Sea Breeze pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" best value voile ,at a nice price,nice size and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia66
Age:65 or over
" I was looking for replacement voiles for a while, but they were either expensive or patterned and all I wanted was a pair of plain voiles for the doorway of our conservatory to keep out insects in the summer. These are perfect and fantastic value. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with these voiles, especially as bogof. Lovely quality and will be buying more for other bedrooms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glamour without the Expense
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By minicooper
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Beautiful Panels, light yet discreet when looking from the outside in, highly recommend these for the home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely colour, great length look super up. Friends all ask where I got them from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour match voil curtains
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laine
From:Fleetwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" I bought colour match voils and put them on my conservatory roof to add more class and colour ,they were good quality very well made and came in the right sizes and they colour matched all my accessaries . well worth every penny will strongly recommend these to anyone and I also nearly always buy from Argos where you can guarantee good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Popsicles
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Couldn't find anywhere in the description whether there were 2 in a pack but there is so don't double up on purchases like I did! Bought them on moving into a new home with huge windows whilst we decided on what to put up. I'll be leaving them up with blinds as they look great. Fresh, light and not as in your face as curtains. Great price, cheap enough to put on most of our windows.
Haven't had the coloured ones yet, only cream and white so can't comment on whether they look less "expensive"
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Voils!
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heidi
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely sheer black voils. Even like the way the folds have stayed in once hung. We have a blackout blind in the bedroom and with the voils it gives a 'hotel' look and gives us privacy once the blind is open but we can still see out! The only downside is they are very long and drape along the floor a bit, I may one of these days get around to shortening them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lw70
Age:35 to 44
" I can't fault this pair of voile panels, exactly what I needed and such a great price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bianca
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Lovely curtains makes my room look very relaxing very happy with these would recommend only thing is they do drag on floor a bit but still love them very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phoebe
From:South Gloucestershire BS37, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I love these curtains so much! They are so pretty and my room is so light and bright now, it's surprising how different my whole room looks with them, didn't even need curtain hooks as they were able to slide along the curtain pole! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent value was very impressed with them would recommend to buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptable voile curtains
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dracy 321
From:South - West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Curtains come with a heading for gathering. Lots of curtain for the money. Good for privacy. I have hung these over a patio door to keep the flies out and have also used them as lightweight panels on an argos gazebo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicslips
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicslips
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These voiles are a lovely colour & look great in my daughters room,the only negative is they don't come with tie backs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>