Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.

Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.

  • Made from 100% polyester.
  • Depth of header tape: 1 inch.
  • Size 152cm (60 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.
  • Machine washable at 40°C.
  • EAN: 1201420.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 588 reviews
5 Stars
446
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
537 of 55697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and simple to use
Do the job and look good too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to hang and look great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voile pannels
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exellent description was what the item said it was and looked like it wad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many ways to use these
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy fit great quality and have recommended to a lot of friends as are noticed straight away . Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money these voile panels are excellent considering that you get the pair. Easy to fit and look good up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved these and made it look even better
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We loved these curtains and would recommend xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product. ...
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds , UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and looks very nice. Very good price as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous curtains which made the room!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these curtains - would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use item
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is lovely on the eye and very easy to put up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal to add a little privacy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed to add a little privacy to our dining room windows. They are only thin but ideal for covering your windows yet letting the light in also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
look beautiful and perfect colour
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:seactodt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Changed my room purple and they look stunning in my big bay window, make it a look like a feature window, very happy :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely perfect
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look mire expensive when up and are a lovely ivory colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voils
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made good price good service x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks just as I wanted them to thanks also great p
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made good price x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for stopping neighbours looking in
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the job I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lynton devon ex35 uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a big window with a lovely view.. These are perfect for me as they all light and pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheaper than elsewhere, easy to collect, good plain quality
& brightens high bay window while screening from outside.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedford eng
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viole curtains
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pimlico London SW1P 4DZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product to shade my stock from direct sunlight. It does the job for me very well. The member of staff did an excellent job of serving me well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pair Voile Panels - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little things
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my teenage sons newly decorated room didn't want something to heavy or with patterns perfect colour with a perfect price as broke the room up nicely light weight great value for money couldn't get them anywhere else and at that price bargain!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>