Top-rated product

ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.

<p>Brighten up the room with this minimalist, loose hanging cream voile panel which is sheer enough to offer privacy without restricting light.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Depth of header tape: 1 inch.</li><li>Size 152cm (66 inches) wide by 228cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 1201420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 368 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
324 of 33696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gmitch
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with these curtains - went to order one only to realise you got another free! Ideal for me because I had 2 doors to cover! Not the greatest if you want something to block sunlight but is a nice touch to any home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Great item and price
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product amazing price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too short
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nats656
From:Oxon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are advertised as 228cm long, yet when I hung them at my window (195cm) they were about 40cm too short.
Added to that, they also came in a pack of two which I wasn't expecting so would have had to return one pair anyway.
Still, the returns process was easy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By elly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"As described, nice price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lelani
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have already recommended these voiles to friends. They have also been admired by visitors. I paid over 5 times as much for something similar and these are definitely much nicer. I wish I had seen them before I bought the others. I would definitely buy more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value, lovely material. Beware!!! I went for the 'buy one get one free' offer thinking that it referred to a single panel so ordered two, didn't need to as they are sold as a pair in each pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kyles mum
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased these as I have them throw up wardrobes that have a curtain as a door and I wanted a diff colour to the old white one I had.these were perfect and you get 2 in the pack bargain as you can thread a pole through the top of them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
black voile panel
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two sets for my bedroom window,because i thought it was only one panelin each pack .didnt matter as i doubled up on curtain pole and bought black metal tie backs to match pole.window looks beautiful.only thing is the voile goes down to the floor could do with shorter lengths but still im happy.thanks argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
voile curtain panel for patio door
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have yet to shorten this curtain but the item fitted well and looks good with the decor. The plain design suits the room better than the lacy curtain we had before. It is transparent but shields the bright sun and gives a bit of privacy. It has a neat gathering top and pole 'channel'. I used a light expandable pole also from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colour
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzylog
From:Blackburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very nice voiles - took ages to iron as folded into 4" panels, but worth it in the end. They look very nice up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream voiles
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Gibra ltar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really happy with these..... Just as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Voile look fantastic in my bathroom, have bought another
Two sets for my bedrooms.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These look lovely up
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great finishing touch to my bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Voile Curtain Panel
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:North Cove, Suffolk NR34, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Happy with my purchase especially as it was buy one get one free! I wanted something to hang in front of my patio doors without taking away too much light. These do the job and fitted easily by sliding onto my existing curtain pole. Would recommend. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Blue butterflies
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really brightened up my kitchen as got rid of old blinds..
modern fresh and good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By knowlesy
From:Greenwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very reasonable and looks lovely in my apartment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
top modern product
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr P
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Great curtains but only received one pair when offer was for buy one get one free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By D
Age:35 to 44
"Good quality at good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pensioner
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By GORDON
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good buy for the money, wife is happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Voile Curtain Panel - 152x228cm - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By minnimoo
From:runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with my curtains they look lovely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>