Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.

<p>Create a homely cultured look with this great-value, eastern style bamboo roll up blind.</p><ul><li>Bamboo.</li><li>Size W120, drop 160cm / W48, drop 63in.</li><li>Easily trimmed to size.</li><li>Includes fixtures, fittings and instructions.</li><li>Wipe clean or lightly vacuum.</li><li>EAN: 1201516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
114 of 11897%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Review 1 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamboo blind
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kellie
From:i.o.w
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this blind is realy good quality for the money , it looks very expensive when its up, :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jackinthebox
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I loved these bamboo blinds,they finished off the look I wanted for my kitchen,however as It is real wood, do be careful when unwrapping them as I got a splinter and it went quite deep into my finger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dawnie
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This blind is easy to fit as I did it without my husbands help and easy to use .. It looks really good too .. Second one I have bought for the house .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Blind Great Value
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good quality blind looks fab :) Bit of a nightmare to figure out at first instructions could be more detailed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value blinds
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We used a saw to cut them down to the size we wanted. Good quality and they look good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Trampette
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this blind, it was easy to put up which is just what I wanted because I'm on my own and not a spring chicken anymore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By angel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Very good quality for the price!! Modern, and trendy and very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By OxfordPaul
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good quality for the money, and much better than the much flimsier bamboo blind it replaced. It looks great and should last well. Easy to cut with a hacksaw and a pair of decent garden secateurs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Cullompton Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" All ready had the bamboo blinds, on some of the conservortry Windows, decided to get two more for the others. so am happy with them, they help keep the room a bit warmer when closed and go well with the floor covering we have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value!!
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andyboy
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to cut and install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to cut hazy instructions
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wozzie17
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very easy to cut to size with a pair of scissors and a hack saw for the top.
Instructions weren't very clear and it took ages for us to work out how to make it roll up.
Top hooks were large and was very easy to hang.
Looks a lot more expensive than what it was and is of a very good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By beki
Age:45 to 54
" Easy fixing with simple instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By HJ
Age:55 to 64
" Well worth the money - cheap and cheerful. We intended to trim it down to fit our window; there were no instructions for this in the pack, so decided it would be too difficult to do without spoiling the blind. We ended up hanging it on a separate plinth.
It looks really good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very stylist
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nas999
From:windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovely blinds.the first two i bought were damaged so returned them and got replacements, which were also damaged but not as badly as the previous pair. The staff were very helpful and opened up the blinds to check;the fault was always found in the middle of the blinds where when packaged the fixtures were placed which were causing the wooden slates to snap.the red stitching running through is lovely and when the blinds are down,it does give good coverage.very well priced and so easily to put it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By MKRain
From:Milton Keynes.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought to provide some shade in my daughters bedroom. Does just that and is attractive too. Easy to hang. Good product all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Janp
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Happy with my purchase. Tiny annoyance is that it doesn't roll down totally straight. Probably wouldn't bother most people, but I am the type who would go in your house and straighten your slightly wonky pictures on the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By trev
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Obscures as designed to do. Two hook fixing is convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DaveyB
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, so easy to put up, I would expect to pay a lot more for this blind considering the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gunel
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Its a good value for money and looks nice too.
Easy to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4ft Eastern Style Bamboo Roller Blind - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value!
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz99
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" For the price, i was expecting something cheap but serviceable. What I got was a beautiful blind that completed my kitchen beautifully and certainly looks like it cost considerably more! Also very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>