Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.

<p>This great-value set contains a blind cutter suitable for aluminium and PVC blinds and a blind cleaner suitable for all types of Venetian blinds.</p><ul><li>Set contains a blind cutter suitable for aluminium and PVC blinds and a blind cleaner suitable for all types of Venetian blinds.</li><li>Cutter not suitable for wooden blinds.</li><li>EAN: 1201695.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.519 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
10
1 Star
43
129 of 17275%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Review 1 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cut blinds easy handy tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GIVES PROFESSIONAL FINISH
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:POOLE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" By using this device you save £££s from buying a made to measure blind to buying off the shelf. This cuts well and makes a professional finish, definitely one for the tool box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good recommend people to buy this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought just for the blind cutter. On first impressions, the cutter doesn't impress. The guides seem to be flimsy and not up to the job. However this little thing just kept going as it trimmed both sides of a 6 foot drop blind. It left a really good finish to the trimmed ends and saved me a lot of time in measuring and cutting by hand. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Easy to use
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Transformed my blinds excellent idea. Professional finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item. Haven't used the cleaner but the cutter did the job brilliantly. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use blind cutter
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blind cutter comes with easy to follow instructions for venetian blinds,,it was easily affordabl3,easy to use,and my blind looks perfectly fitted .It took approximately 30 mins to trim my blind to a fitting size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venetian blind cutter and cleaner
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok blind cutter
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It is just cheap plastic but worked ok and pretty easy. Had to force it the first time, to remove burrs, but was ok after that. Take care cutting the cheapest blinds, as it can break the end if you do not place it just right. Place it right and it is good.
Have not tried the cleaner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for blind trimming.
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, took a little while of playing with it to work out how to use it but once we worked it out it was so easy to use. We had to cut both sides of 3 blinds & it did all with ease leaving a nice rounded edge and all exactly the same size. Great product I can't recommend enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Cutter not fit for purchase.
Would not cut wooden blinds slat, just creased it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
blind cutter cleaning set
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:denbighshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" these tools are good. more so the blind cutter to get the edges cut clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:washington Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab tool to make trimming the blind to size easy and tool to clean blind is fab , would highly recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLIND CUTTER
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to trim an inch off the venetian blind this gadget was so simple and quick,It has a length adjuster so every slat was cut exactly to the same length with perfect edges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:perthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works ok just seems to take a long time and is a bit fiddly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for cleaning and cutting it.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little gadget very cheap and handy to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is designed for
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and does a great cleaning job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK South East
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was very disappointed with this product. Very difficult to put the blinds in between the gaps. Very fiddly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blind cutter
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a great little piece of kit. Did an excellent professional job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blind Cutter and Cleaning Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" RUBBISH YOU CAN NOT GET THE BLINDS IN AS SHOWN ON PHOTO "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>