Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.

<p>This great-value 3ft door curtain features wooden bead and bamboo tube design. </p><ul><li>Made from 20% wood and 75% bamboo.</li><li>Unlined.</li><li>Size 91cm (36 inches) wide by 190cm (75 inches) drop.</li><li>Dust or wipe with a damp cloth only.</li><li>EAN: 1208894.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.679 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
26
106 of 14573%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Review 1 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, looks ok, functional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good product, however could use more colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this beaded curtain
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ammanford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaded curtain
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased with curtain,easy to fit with hooks on top of door frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very disappointed with the product, I expected that the cost would give quality and unfortunately it doesn't. Overpriced and a bit shabby looking to be honest. Not what I would usually expect from Argos, it fell well below my expectation and the usual quality I get when purchasing from you. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it says and keeps the flys out of the house. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful to be able to let fresh air in and the fly's and insects out. Cat friendly they don't mind moving through the blind. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaded Door Curtain
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very sturdy and easy to fit lets the air in on a hot day and keeps the bugs and flies out. being made of beaded bamboo is very weather resistant and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bead curtain
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says and looks good. The only change I would make is the black bar at the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this beaded curtain
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ammanford, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire SA18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Instructions are very easy to read. Very easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor substitute
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We have bought several beaded curtains from Argos over the last few years and have been pleased with the quality of them. However this latest one is a very poor substitute as the beads are only half the size of the previous ones and the gap between them is therefore far too wide to prevent insects. When put up three of the bead strands fell off and I think the others won't be far behind. Also when cut to size and hooks inserted the wood split. Will be looking for another from somewhere else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking product.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased one of these many years ago from argos but it had finally seen better days so I decided to replace it. They have changed it since my last purchase where as the strands are spaced more widely apart and the beads are not of as good a quality. It is still a nice product but a bit pricey for what you get. I use this over the bathroom door just to add a bit of style so I cannot comment on how effective it would be as a fly catcher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bollington, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The objective of fitting the beaded curtain was to hide what was in the cupboard but the product was not suitable as the gaps between the beads was too large "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as picture
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks really good in the picture, but the beaded bits are so far apart that almost all insects can fly between them and you can see straight through it, room for extra drops of beads between each drop, very sparse. Also wood on top split when I cut it to size, not really argos's normal quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparse beads but otherwise great
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sparse beads but otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Curtain
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccles, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It keeps any flying insects out of the house, really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The curtain is ok but I don't think I buy any more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought this to keep flys out but it doesn't
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this after reading reviews that it keeps flys out but it disent "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product does just what it says it does.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is good and easy to fit. Looks a bit fragile and not sure how long it will last but for the money cannot complain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>