Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.

<p>This great-value 3ft door curtain features wooden bead and bamboo tube design. </p><ul><li>Made from 20% wood and 75% bamboo.</li><li>Unlined.</li><li>Size 91cm (36 inches) wide by 190cm (75 inches) drop.</li><li>Dust or wipe with a damp cloth only.</li><li>EAN: 1208894.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.699 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(196 reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
26
112 of 15174%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Review 1 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The beaded door curtain looks nice
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The curtain serves the purpose it was purchased for, however it does not stop any thing "flying" through it as the strips are a bit wide apart. But as a privacy screen on a caravan door it fits the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my beaded curtain looks fantasic
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased at your store the staff very helpful i could not find my glasses and a member of staff done everything for me right up to the collection i thanked her she said not a problem i all ways shop at argos very pleasant and helpful even if there busy they see to customers first you dont get that anywhere else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic room divider
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use as a door replacement but was so impressed. With the amount of light bought another and now have a perfect room divider with natural light all for a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bead curtains
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and was easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beaded door curtain
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice blind easy to fit and does the job which is keeping flies out in the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy, value for money.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality very good. Provides adequate screening. Really easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beaded door curtain
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and was good value and was very easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, looks ok, functional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good product, however could use more colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this beaded curtain
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ammanford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaded curtain
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased with curtain,easy to fit with hooks on top of door frame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very disappointed with the product, I expected that the cost would give quality and unfortunately it doesn't. Overpriced and a bit shabby looking to be honest. Not what I would usually expect from Argos, it fell well below my expectation and the usual quality I get when purchasing from you. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it says and keeps the flys out of the house. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful to be able to let fresh air in and the fly's and insects out. Cat friendly they don't mind moving through the blind. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaded Door Curtain
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very sturdy and easy to fit lets the air in on a hot day and keeps the bugs and flies out. being made of beaded bamboo is very weather resistant and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bead curtain
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says and looks good. The only change I would make is the black bar at the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor substitute
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We have bought several beaded curtains from Argos over the last few years and have been pleased with the quality of them. However this latest one is a very poor substitute as the beads are only half the size of the previous ones and the gap between them is therefore far too wide to prevent insects. When put up three of the bead strands fell off and I think the others won't be far behind. Also when cut to size and hooks inserted the wood split. Will be looking for another from somewhere else. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking product.
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased one of these many years ago from argos but it had finally seen better days so I decided to replace it. They have changed it since my last purchase where as the strands are spaced more widely apart and the beads are not of as good a quality. It is still a nice product but a bit pricey for what you get. I use this over the bathroom door just to add a bit of style so I cannot comment on how effective it would be as a fly catcher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bollington, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The objective of fitting the beaded curtain was to hide what was in the cupboard but the product was not suitable as the gaps between the beads was too large "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded Door Curtains - 91x190cm - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as picture
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks really good in the picture, but the beaded bits are so far apart that almost all insects can fly between them and you can see straight through it, room for extra drops of beads between each drop, very sparse. Also wood on top split when I cut it to size, not really argos's normal quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>