4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight four litre pink mini travel fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1211960.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.741 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
11
1 Star
27
155 of 20576%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 'adult feature' for a child's room
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small size real fridge is ideal for keeping cans of drinks cold in a child's bedroom. 'Just like Mummy & Daddy's' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
little coler with no heart
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is only a cooler me thinking it was going to be like a fridge oh no...it is designed to keep cool....so I put two frozen water bottles in then two bottles of drink...then things start to cool down....so yes it does keep things inside my way...but does have to work hard otherwise to keep drinks what I call cool.....overall 7/10
now I wonder if this truth gets posted?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 litre mini travel fridge
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this fridge it goes well in my twin sister's bedroom table as she cannot get out of bed to get herself a drink as she is disabled. She love's a cold bottle of water during the night.. Thank u. Well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters room. Had to buy the adapter separate but she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Slightly over priced for what you get but mainly disappointed as there was only only an in car charger for the fridge and no plug which didn't make sense as this was advertised in a section of catalogue based around young girls kitchen accessories and toys. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fridge for mini cans. Easy to set up. Fits up to eight mini cans.
Great colour especially for girls rooms.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not bad for the money but not quite right for me has i wanted for my medicine but it said not good for medicine has i wanted it for my insulin when away from home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They do what you paid them to do
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a cold can then plug it in wait a bit there you go you have a cold can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got for my wee girl,just the right size for in her room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit disappointed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved it but disappointed it didn't have a normal plug it batteries so she could use it in her
Bedroom .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great just the right size for a teenager's bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used the fridge in our room during stay budget hotel. The fridge work very well keeping thinks fresh. The only draw back is that it make a slight humming noise while switched on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teddington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great handy little item
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crosby, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item as a gift for a friend and they were over the moon. It is a handy little gadget for keeping anywhere in your house, it is also very handy if you want to use to travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" was not aware it could only be used in a car was needed for work didn't come with a plug "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is very small but it does the job perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partner for his games room, it fits perfectly under his desk and matches all his other black devices in the room. 100% would recommend this for others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy "nifty" little fridge
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is perfect for taking in the car on both hot and cold days. I didn't realize it can keep things warm too. I bought it for someone who has a very hot bedroom in the summer, so they can keep refreshing cold drinks beside them in he night. It is a very handy little size so it can be located in many places, and does not take up much space in the car.
i would have been happier if the UK household mains adapter was included in the box with the fridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is good - only drawback is the noise from the fan, but to be expected. Does the job - nice and cold! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great buy for my teenage granddaughter as she lives in her bedroom or it seems so . She was over the moon with it and said it was the best ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>