4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight four litre pink mini travel fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1211960.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.324 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
23
71 of 10568%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snuffy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pink fridge very attractive to young girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was Christmas present for 10 year old girl she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great compact mini fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lipty
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item, excellent for holidays, camping etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me, not bad at all!
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GreyBot
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This fridge worked fine for us & kept the items cool. However, please bear in mind that these fridges work in a different manner to what you have at home and simply cool the contents to 15-18 below the ambient temperature, rather than chilling down to a set temp. This basically means that if it's a hot summers day @ 30 degrees, it may only cool down to 12 at best. We found this fridge fine for camping, but too noisy to use permanantly in room where you'd sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
1st purchase didn't work
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Desdemona
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the first friidge only did hot and wouldn't go cold. The replacement the handle broke within a week and the inside will not take more than one can without removing the shelf. i haven't taken it back yet, so i hope it will be third time lucky! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Loomesy
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for travelling. Really pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little item
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GENTLE395
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its supposed to for a reasonable price. Shame it doesnt come with a mains lead. But meant for travel so i understand. Big enough to store the basics for a long drive or for a caravan/camping weekend. Maybe combined with the mains plug in the catalogue for a discounted price would encourage more combined sales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two disasters
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AT2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one - red light came on for cold, green for hot but the both settings gave heat - so no fridge! Got a replacement and the handle broke within 1 week so the food is now locked inside... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flicker
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I returned this the next day and exchange for an other one as it did not work
This I then returned the following day as was the same as the first "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat, reliable little fridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PippaH
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is true that the handle needs to be turned in the opposite direction to the arrow, and it needs gentle handling - reasonable given it is lightweight and relatively cheap. I have found it ideal for storing milk and one or two smaller items at a time. The hum just helps me sleep and it keeps the contents dependably cold. (I do think the mains adapter should be included in the deal though) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to have at work- returned the first one after a week as the transformer broke- now the replacement fridge has decided to go on hot not cold so will be returning this one as well. Think the quality is only really designed for short term use- not to be used with a transformer as recommended for any length of time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knew what to expect
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Funky La La
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Based on reviews I was not disappointed as I got the adapter too. It only fits a pint of milk and a block of butter. That's all I needed, so all good here! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini 4 litre fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor makes every thing hot took this item back 3 times in end brought the dearer mini travel fridge the blue 6 litre brilliant wouldn`t recommend the black 4 litre "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sticky
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little smaller than we thought but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for what we need
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ET40
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is perfect for my sons room, enough room for 4 cans of drink and some chocolate bars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1234
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The actual fridge is lovely, very nice for a child's bedroom or taking in the car. If you buy it make sure to purchase the adapter to use it in the home as it only comes with a car charger. I didn't so will be making another trip out. Always read the small print. Enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for keeping small cans etc ice cold. Just have to be careful with the door handle as it can be a little fragile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>