4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight four litre pink mini travel fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1211960.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.33 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
19
62 of 9168%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Loomesy
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for travelling. Really pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sticky
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little smaller than we thought but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for what we need
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ET40
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is perfect for my sons room, enough room for 4 cans of drink and some chocolate bars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1234
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The actual fridge is lovely, very nice for a child's bedroom or taking in the car. If you buy it make sure to purchase the adapter to use it in the home as it only comes with a car charger. I didn't so will be making another trip out. Always read the small print. Enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for keeping small cans etc ice cold. Just have to be careful with the door handle as it can be a little fragile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son who does not have access to a fridge, it is of a nice design and will probably take a 1pt carton of milk and a block of butter, The handle could be useful if you are camping, the fridge also comes with a car charger to fit into your cigarette lighter so if you care camping could also be useful.
:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fridge for small milk
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RS
From:Altrincham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It seems to work OK in our Hotel bedroom for storing fresh milk.
I am concerned however as to how hot the transformer gets.
Purchased the transformer same time as fridge. On return home in a week or so will be seeking some re assurance from Argos as to safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
does not work as a cooler
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linn
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The mini fridge i bought only keeps things warm as the cool switch doesn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS USE
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SAS LTD
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS OF USE!!!! APPALLING "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
4 litre travel fridge
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mech
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" there is no way you can get 4 litres if anything in it.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not for in house use neither
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" DOES NOT COME WITH PLUG - ONLY PLUG IS FOR IN THE CAR
this is not stated in the description - have to buy another adapter to use in the house
this should of been stated before purchase
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By niceonepainter
From:Cramlington, Northumberland NE23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as explained in catalogue idea for my need at home when i go out it keeps a 1 person snack warm . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hot59
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" catch not great but would do.
fan. I found to be too noisy for me.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not large enough for a tall juice carton which is what it was needed for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item to use at work to keep milk fresh. Cannot fit much in it but it is surprisingly cold - keeps milk fresh for several days. Downside - had to purchase the lead separately which puts the price up and it does make a slight humming background noise but its ability to keep things cool outweighs these slight problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but you need to buy mains plug separately
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a present, so not sure how well it works but they wanted it for their bedroom and it is not supplied with a mains plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fan doesn't work.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ennovy
From:Motherwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Gave this as an Xmas present to my disabled son. He threw out the packaging. The fan doesn't work so it only heats things. Haven't been able to return to the shop yet and I don't have a receipt. Update if they replace it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By janey66
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Make sure you buy the adapter at the same time,I didn't realise just thought you would be able to plug into socket,but no you have to buy separately, my grandson wasn't amused and I was upset for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Pink Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a present
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought early as a Christmas present for Grandson so at this moment we cannot really comment on any of the aspcts of the article "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
1of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>