Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remote mouse
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:U/K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worfed as soon as plugged in, no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent mid-size mouse
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacing my older version of the same style I've been very pleased with the M325 mouse. I travel on business and find this the right compromise of size and usability. The textured side panels feel very comfortable and the pointer precision is more than adequate for my main business use. I don't do much gaming with this but it's been fine for that on the few occasions I have. Good button response and only minor downside is the very free-rolling scroll wheel (so 4-star not 5). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Xxauroraxx
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this logitech mouse. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, took two seconds to set up on laptop. Makes navigating round the web a breeze. Would definitely recommend this mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech m325
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big T
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good responsive mouse,great price.I reccomend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice mouse
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tim101
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good points: really responsive and comfortable seems well made unifying feature is a good thing as you can use one usb receiver if you have other Logitech items as i do and so far not let me down
Bad points: only one really and that is that is a little on the small side if you have big hands
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Wireless Mouse
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my old wireless mouse as it was playing up a bit,went for this one as the same brand as my old one.
Brilliant I hadn't realised how much my old one was playing up till I got this one.Very easy to use,smooth,and responsive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver mod.
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So pleased with my wireless mouse,easy to use and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitechm325 wireless mouse
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:daventry, northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good item & easy to use in everyway, i would recomend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use couldn't be simpler.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahim
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic mouse so easy to use just plug and it was working straight away Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m325 wireless mouse
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnney
From:CO Dublin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very practical device with a handy storage in the bottom for the USB so as you don't leave it behind you. Very easy to setup and easy to use. Stylish and very portable .I priced this in other outlets and Argos was the cheapest job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ayub
From:Leicester - UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat. Use it with my laptop, ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
M325 Mouse
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DoodahV8
From:Outer Hebrides
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse worked straight away out the packet, after I'd plugged in the micro dongle bit anyway. Takes only one battery, which has lasted well so far. Seems to work on a variety on surfaces too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hi Expectations
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I tried doing an online test with a built in laptop mouse, let's just say it didn't go well. This mouse was a little more expensive than some available but well worth the extra outlay. It has a neat compartment to put the USB connector in when you want to transport your laptop. The sensitivity is ideal and the battery is due to last 2 years, I'll try to remember to give an update in 2 years time. So far though very happy with product, I retried the online test & passed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Mouse
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Knarf
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The Logitech M325 wireless mouse is a first class purchase easy to set up great to use,I would recommend this item to anybody looking for a good value for money buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great product, works well nothing more to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very happy with the product, & the price. love the way the usb stick is hidden away inside the mouse after use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fireguy
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is my 3rd Logitech M325, very comfortable in the hand,very responsive, and no loss of connection. Always been a fan of Logitech products. I use it alongside a Logitech keyboard via the Unifying receiver with no problems, so if you don't have bluetooth and don't want to take up all your USB ports, Logitech is the way to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This mouse is reasonable value and should be quite robust.
Logitech items are , in my opinion, reliable giving good service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wireless mouse m325
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zippo
From:mid wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great little mouse just plug it in and away you go and with great battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>