Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
78 of 8098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse Logitech M325
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must confirm this product is superb easy to use with good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Godmanchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well on cushion!
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, fast, good battery life. No problems, would reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It very easy to use and been a new product, personally I like it. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood, London NW2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, works well on my HP desktop, good to use. with the rubber on side of mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is very responsive and very easy to use. You don't need to move it far to get to where you want. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wireless Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I already use a Logitech Wireless Mouse for my laptop, I knew how good they were when it came to purchase one for my studio PC, the design and style and ease of setting it up was child's play, and it gives more way of movement them a cord mouse does, so if you are looking for a good wireless mouse them look no further them this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent xmas present, does everything a pet 'mouse' should do! It's clean, no smell and extremely easy to handle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, accurate and easy to use. The small dongle means you cannot break it (like I did my last). Mouse glides across any surface easily and accurately. Thumb wheel rotates effortlessly and mouse is a good fit to your hand. Plugged in and it worked straight away on a PC and also on a Mac. Glad I broke my last mouse - this is so much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great invention by microsoft
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple, easy to use and allows responsiveness with the applications and movement. Will buy again if spoilt. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy wireless mouse
Posted13 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy wireless mouse with battery saving switch to turn it off when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mmouuse faulty
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" hi sorry but ii have to report that the mouse proved to be faulty and would not work . but the reason i shop at argos is there no quibble attitude so i took it back with proof of purchase and i got my money back ,cos i had bought another mouse before hand well done argos . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product was exactly as is said in write up
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was exactly what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London NW3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very satisfIed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mouse
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well with my Windows 10 laptop. Really easy to set up, no software to install just plug in the tiny dongle and turn on the
mouse. Bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab service and product all round , ordered online , collected within 20 minutes of ordering , no hanging about waiting for collection ... you saved my bacon Argos from one very stroppy teenager .. thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mouse Perfact Fit to my hand
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire GL12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had old one - pack up so brought new same one - its far better than old one - Im happy and will buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Of mice and me
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the Logitech M325 Mouse to replace a longstanding Logitech which finally was wearing out. The M325 is an excellent update. Comfortable & responsive it is well designed. I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. I own two for different computers. Light, comfortable and responsive. Only minor detail is that the dongle doesn't attach to the mouse which is slightly annoying when travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>