Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant....... Quality Mouse
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ils
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great mouse with superb build quality and an even better price. Simple to use straight from the packing A++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money !!!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ringy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked right out the box quick and seamless install excellent response very pleased with this item would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JohnD
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mouse, does what it's meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 wireless mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mouse, worked straight out the box, not sure how i coped without this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mouse but it is little.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jools17
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this on former reviews, after my old one developed an annoying click.
I did have a Sony but could not find a replacement.
This is quick, it's got the basics which is all I need. I just find it a little too small.
I am female and I don't have large hands.
Apart from that, this does the job efficiently and at the end of the day that's what you want.
I work close to my laptop and have had no problem with the wireless connection. It's quick and smooth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By seeny
From:aldershot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great feel to this mouse as it's used for a pc for gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tunde0613
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It fits comfortably in the hand, works excellently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sheilasm
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent very easy to setup and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Properly one of the best in its price range
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tamson
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the title suggests it is one of the best in its price group "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remote mouse
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:U/K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worfed as soon as plugged in, no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent mid-size mouse
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacing my older version of the same style I've been very pleased with the M325 mouse. I travel on business and find this the right compromise of size and usability. The textured side panels feel very comfortable and the pointer precision is more than adequate for my main business use. I don't do much gaming with this but it's been fine for that on the few occasions I have. Good button response and only minor downside is the very free-rolling scroll wheel (so 4-star not 5). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Xxauroraxx
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this logitech mouse. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, took two seconds to set up on laptop. Makes navigating round the web a breeze. Would definitely recommend this mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech m325
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big T
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good responsive mouse,great price.I reccomend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice mouse
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tim101
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good points: really responsive and comfortable seems well made unifying feature is a good thing as you can use one usb receiver if you have other Logitech items as i do and so far not let me down
Bad points: only one really and that is that is a little on the small side if you have big hands
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Wireless Mouse
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my old wireless mouse as it was playing up a bit,went for this one as the same brand as my old one.
Brilliant I hadn't realised how much my old one was playing up till I got this one.Very easy to use,smooth,and responsive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver mod.
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So pleased with my wireless mouse,easy to use and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitechm325 wireless mouse
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:daventry, northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good item & easy to use in everyway, i would recomend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use couldn't be simpler.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahim
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic mouse so easy to use just plug and it was working straight away Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m325 wireless mouse
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnney
From:CO Dublin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very practical device with a handy storage in the bottom for the USB so as you don't leave it behind you. Very easy to setup and easy to use. Stylish and very portable .I priced this in other outlets and Argos was the cheapest job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>