Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
97 of 9998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brought this product as I can't stand using the mouse on the laptop, works brilliant, easy to get started with, no need to mess about with setting it up! And comes with batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use mouse
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this item. It is easy to use and the contours fit well into my hand. Would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful piece of equipment
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Service excellent, product excellent. Very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech m325wireless mouse
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Yes very good easy to use nice nice size easy to set up good for first time use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech mouse m325
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good product works very well , when setup with the software "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This ia a very good mouse,I actually got it for my Wife,she was having trouble on her laptop using the sliding bit, she is very pleased with it, trouble is she is using it more, you know late dinners and suchlike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very happy with this purchase.I feel it is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to set up and easy to use
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" bought this for my husband, and he loves how smooth and easy it is to use, and he liked the price as well very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steamer
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very responsive, quick to the touch mouse. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse wireless
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did as it is advertised but did not resolve my problem cannot fault the mouse excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I knew what the mouse was like what did impress me was the same day delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my little mouse
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to use and small and compact love it .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even my Wife finds it easy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Wife who is very fussy when it comes to modern technology. Having had a stroke her right hand is not fully equipped to handle many things but she found this mouse very comfortable to use with simple functions, and easy to handle. She Loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produkt is good working.
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse has great features and l recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is faultless
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" from collection to use this mouse is first class, would'nt be without it THANKS LOGITECH. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brrighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a must buy! this mouse is really good value for the money, you are getting 18 month on battery, really good grip and it looks great too! it fits well for mid - small size hands tho... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good to use, no setting up, helpful staff in store, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless mouse
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well, easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse Logitech M325
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must confirm this product is superb easy to use with good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>