Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 of 5798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and easy to use
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse fits perfectly in my hand, it's not heavy and I just had to plug it and it already started working. It's perfect!
I would like to note that it already comes with an AA battery inside, so you might not need to buy the 5 batteries pack that Argos offers to you, it's a waste. Been using it for a month and I'm really satisfied with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not the best mouse but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mouse and fast service
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sri Lanka
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well done. Mouse is working very well very smooth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap, ease to use , stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extrmely quick and Comfortable
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really responsive and quick mouse. The design of the mouse fits hand perfectly for extra comfort! Definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My second
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was so good I bought a second for another product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnificent Mouse
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is fabulous! I have a laptop and always found the track pad made my wrist ache but since I purchased this mouse I've had no problems. Absolute bliss! Well worth the money - I would certainly recommend this product to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was bigger but it works properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dartfor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless is best
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previously used a wireless mouse which stopped working. Went back to using the original wired mouse with the intention of purchasing another wireless mouse. Don't know why it took me so long. The M325 does everything that is required and it means 1 less cable around the PC. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good enough
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Previously had a Logitech wireless mouse that was great but lost the nano receiver so had to buy a new one. The old one had a red laser but the new one has some kind of invisible one and this is the main problem.
Trying to use it on a variety of mouse mats is a problem, as the laser doesn't track correctly across the screen making it difficult to control, even if just trying to navigate to the minimise button.
If i could return this I would. Would not recommend without trying it out first. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use easier than using the cursor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than my previous mouse by Logitech but sits OK in the hand and works well. If it lasts as long I will be well satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse, few irks under MacOs X
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought this mouse as replacement for genius wireless, and it works much better - scrolling wheel is smooth, buttons works ok.
It has good tracking too. Also ability to switch it off when not in use helps to save battery, it also has a small storage near battery compartment for wireless receiver.
My only issue is that under MacOS it sometimes behaves strange - clicks do not work or single click counted as double click or click & drag.
Otherwise it's great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant....... Quality Mouse
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great mouse with superb build quality and an even better price. Simple to use straight from the packing A++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money !!!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked right out the box quick and seamless install excellent response very pleased with this item would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mouse, does what it's meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 wireless mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mouse, worked straight out the box, not sure how i coped without this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mouse but it is little.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this on former reviews, after my old one developed an annoying click.
I did have a Sony but could not find a replacement.
This is quick, it's got the basics which is all I need. I just find it a little too small.
I am female and I don't have large hands.
Apart from that, this does the job efficiently and at the end of the day that's what you want.
I work close to my laptop and have had no problem with the wireless connection. It's quick and smooth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:aldershot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great feel to this mouse as it's used for a pc for gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>