Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Wireless Mouse
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my old wireless mouse as it was playing up a bit,went for this one as the same brand as my old one.
Brilliant I hadn't realised how much my old one was playing up till I got this one.Very easy to use,smooth,and responsive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver mod.
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So pleased with my wireless mouse,easy to use and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitechm325 wireless mouse
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:daventry, northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good item & easy to use in everyway, i would recomend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use couldn't be simpler.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fahim
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic mouse so easy to use just plug and it was working straight away Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m325 wireless mouse
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnney
From:CO Dublin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very practical device with a handy storage in the bottom for the USB so as you don't leave it behind you. Very easy to setup and easy to use. Stylish and very portable .I priced this in other outlets and Argos was the cheapest job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ayub
From:Leicester - UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat. Use it with my laptop, ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
M325 Mouse
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DoodahV8
From:Outer Hebrides
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse worked straight away out the packet, after I'd plugged in the micro dongle bit anyway. Takes only one battery, which has lasted well so far. Seems to work on a variety on surfaces too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hi Expectations
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I tried doing an online test with a built in laptop mouse, let's just say it didn't go well. This mouse was a little more expensive than some available but well worth the extra outlay. It has a neat compartment to put the USB connector in when you want to transport your laptop. The sensitivity is ideal and the battery is due to last 2 years, I'll try to remember to give an update in 2 years time. So far though very happy with product, I retried the online test & passed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Mouse
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Knarf
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The Logitech M325 wireless mouse is a first class purchase easy to set up great to use,I would recommend this item to anybody looking for a good value for money buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great product, works well nothing more to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very happy with the product, & the price. love the way the usb stick is hidden away inside the mouse after use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fireguy
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is my 3rd Logitech M325, very comfortable in the hand,very responsive, and no loss of connection. Always been a fan of Logitech products. I use it alongside a Logitech keyboard via the Unifying receiver with no problems, so if you don't have bluetooth and don't want to take up all your USB ports, Logitech is the way to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This mouse is reasonable value and should be quite robust.
Logitech items are , in my opinion, reliable giving good service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wireless mouse m325
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zippo
From:mid wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great little mouse just plug it in and away you go and with great battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse the mouse with Nouse
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rod1869
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Price wise you can not knock it, Quality well it does just what it say's on the package.
Comfort in use is magical no fatigue on the hand or fingers.
Installation could not be simpler coupled with the support from the Logitech web site which installed the best and necessary driver automatically.
We love this little but vital piece of equipment it replaced our previous Logitech Wireless Optical Mouse which also gave excellent service before giving up the ghost.
Thank You
R Hart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kb
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this product is easy to install only one fault the battery doesn't seem to work properly
it is easy to use and hold and works on most surfaces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DAZ
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good value for the money, loaded easily, operates well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This wireless mouse is excellent to use. If you have clumsy fingers like me it makes using a laptop much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Wireless Mouse
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:llanelli
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this to go with my laptop, and it has made life on my laptop much easier and quicker. Would definitely recommend also was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By SImao
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent mouse. Responsive, ergonomic and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>