Top-rated product

Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Surf the web pain free with the Logitech Wireless M325 Mouse, a mouse that combines precision with comfort and designed for web scrolling making everything you do online easier. Enhanced with a comfy, contoured shell with rubber grips and with a lifespan of 18 months, it's so hassle free that you might forget it runs on batteries!</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206026094.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
89 of 9198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steamer
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very responsive, quick to the touch mouse. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse wireless
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did as it is advertised but did not resolve my problem cannot fault the mouse excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I knew what the mouse was like what did impress me was the same day delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my little mouse
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to use and small and compact love it .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even my Wife finds it easy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Wife who is very fussy when it comes to modern technology. Having had a stroke her right hand is not fully equipped to handle many things but she found this mouse very comfortable to use with simple functions, and easy to handle. She Loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produkt is good working.
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse has great features and l recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is faultless
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" from collection to use this mouse is first class, would'nt be without it THANKS LOGITECH. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good value
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brrighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a must buy! this mouse is really good value for the money, you are getting 18 month on battery, really good grip and it looks great too! it fits well for mid - small size hands tho... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good to use, no setting up, helpful staff in store, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless mouse
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well, easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse Logitech M325
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must confirm this product is superb easy to use with good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Godmanchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well on cushion!
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, fast, good battery life. No problems, would reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It very easy to use and been a new product, personally I like it. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood, London NW2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, works well on my HP desktop, good to use. with the rubber on side of mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is very responsive and very easy to use. You don't need to move it far to get to where you want. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wireless Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I already use a Logitech Wireless Mouse for my laptop, I knew how good they were when it came to purchase one for my studio PC, the design and style and ease of setting it up was child's play, and it gives more way of movement them a cord mouse does, so if you are looking for a good wireless mouse them look no further them this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M325 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet Mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent xmas present, does everything a pet 'mouse' should do! It's clean, no smell and extremely easy to handle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>