Top-rated product

Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.

<p>The white Samsung WB31F Camera has fantastic options when it comes to your photo taking. The Samsung Smart Camera has 16MPs of quality that combines with the 10x optical zoom for excellent imagery. Record in high definition, shooting quality videos to capture moments photos can't do justice to with this superb WB31F Camera.</p><p>Model number EC-WB31FZBPWGB</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>10x optical zoom.</li><li>1x digital zoom.</li><li>24mm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Face detection up to 8 faces.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi.</li><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 80-3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>microSDHC, microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.8, W9.8cm.</li><li>Weight 131g.</li><li>Depth 1.7cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: white.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085652736</p>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Review 1 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic camera, great quality
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou31
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this camera to replace a more expensive well known make as it had broken...was so impressed with this one, looks good, takes brilliant pictures, easy to use and I really like the feature of being able to email my pictures straight off the camera! I would definitely recommend this camera, you can really rely on Samsung, I think its great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great al rounder
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazz
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Slim, stylish, good looking, easy to use, takes excellent pics and video, fits into your pocket, love it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barney02
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very sleek and simple to use. Bought for my 12 year old daughter for her birthday. She loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Camera
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Disco G
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Found it great to use ....and easy to use. Samsung stuff is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice and compact
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah108
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"nice and simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought as a Christmas pressie for my husband-he loved it! easy to use and can do so much with the camera-connect to internet, video and wi fi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alex
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i love it, and i had a good deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thoat49
From:Isle of Man
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This now has upgrade -similar but more power. I am impressed. Features increase its versatility to creative photographers whilst having great programs to maximise quality of snapshots. The best bit is the easy to use wifi which can transfer pictures to or from your smartphone, and use your the smatphone as a remote viewfinder and shutter release. You can also connect directly to the internet via a wifi modem. It's a solid device, good menu, good ergonomics and good looking. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I love this camera.
Takes lovely bright colourful pictures and Make sure u download the Samsung smart camera app to use its WiFi functions.
Send pictures straight to your phone from the camera and use your phone as a remote viewfinder.
Very user friendly and nice to look at too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam E
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my father in law. He loves it and would defo buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A serious camera
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gr8grandad
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Has good features with many options. A great camera for amateur photographer. User manual has to be downloaded from Samsung but very comprehensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what a good camera is supposed to do
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Despite it's compactness this camera is filled with (helpful) features and, more importantly, takes very good photographs. Despite my reservations about the colour (white) I have now got used to it and it actually looks good. All in all a very good buy and I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+53points
64of 75voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Samsung WB31F 16MP 10x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5