Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.

<p>The Tritton Kunai stereo headset is the ultimate gaming headset. Designed for specifically for gaming it comes with a removable microphone and separate controls for voice and game volume.</p><ul><li>Universal stereo headset.</li><li>Separate game and voice volume controls.</li><li>Removable microphone.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 728658038816.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
14 of 2070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 54 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tritton headset
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By watto
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great product .easy to set up and to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ruth
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Keep hold of the receipt they can be great or you might get a bad set"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless Item that needs you to purchase more parts
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dissapointed Gamer
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This is rubbish , I'm taking it back . You need to buy additional wires to plug in the the TV so it works properly and even then , the headset wires are so short you are within 1 metre of the TV due to the length of wire provided .
Totally useless product and I'm hoping the wireless version will not require me to buy additional link wires for it to work . Argos should not stock a product that requires other parts to be purchased for it to work
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming Headset
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dav1e
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"tHIS ITEM IS PERFECT FOR THE PS3, BUT I NEVER TRIED IT ON THE X-BOX"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
trittion kunai stereo wired gaming headset
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mike59
From:county tyrone
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The sound quality was very poor couldn't hear anyone when playing online"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but some floors,
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CalicoHD
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The headset works good when plugged into duel shock, but when plugged into console and tv it is very very very very quite! And it also makes your voice quite to other people!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Misi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The speaking connecting is very bad can't hear people speaking to me
I try'd to put the volume up but did not working good on PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does wat it says on the tin
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Glenn76uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good had better had worse game sound drowns out chat but quality is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bassy, but can hurt ears after long periods
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By my name is butler, i like waynebow's
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good sound quality, with lots of bass, but after long periods of time the headset starts to hurt you ear. inline volume r great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MARVON1983
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I would recomend this headset to anyone good sound cheap and work on pc/xbox/ps3 just what i was looking for 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
premium product for economy price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deano
Age:18 to 24
"Tritton great make , great quality , great gameplay..
Beats other makes twice this price hands down.
Only true ps4 compatible gaming headset we could find January 2014 for a realistic price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
triton gaming head set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gary
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not happy at all got son for Christmas he was over the moon until opened box to set them up Mic was broke and no sound took back for replacement and same not working on Mic can't chat online with Mates on games big disappointment"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Willski
From:South Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is a reasonable headset, however its not terribly comfortable on the ears after an hour. The mic is patchy at best. but the sound is very good in the ears"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely A Great Gaming Headset
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hades
From:London Borough of Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this because I wanted a universal headset, this gets the job done.
Great even beyond euphemism.
:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pink Mum
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son is very pleased with these - he loves them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these are great value for money as I have purchased other makes at a lot more cost and they broke too easy so hope these ones last longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
20of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Triton headset
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacktdf
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought these for my son he puts them on his head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-148points
27of 202voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my grandson and once he got it, it has never been of his head and it fits a variety of items, he is over the moon with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
26of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing sound, comfort, works on all platforms
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jaffaman2690
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This headset works great and comes with all the cables needed to hook it upto the pc, Xbox, PlayStation, Wii you name it.
The sound quality is amazing to, really puts you in with the game or movie.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+40points
45of 50voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5