Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.

<p>The Tritton Kunai stereo headset is the ultimate gaming headset. Designed for specifically for gaming it comes with a removable microphone and separate controls for voice and game volume.</p><ul><li>Universal stereo headset.</li><li>Separate game and voice volume controls.</li><li>Removable microphone.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 728658038816.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
12 of 1580%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Review 1 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but some floors,
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CalicoHD
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The headset works good when plugged into duel shock, but when plugged into console and tv it is very very very very quite! And it also makes your voice quite to other people!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Misi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The speaking connecting is very bad can't hear people speaking to me
I try'd to put the volume up but did not working good on PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does wat it says on the tin
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Glenn76uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good had better had worse game sound drowns out chat but quality is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bassy, but can hurt ears after long periods
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By my name is butler, i like waynebow's
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good sound quality, with lots of bass, but after long periods of time the headset starts to hurt you ear. inline volume r great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MARVON1983
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I would recomend this headset to anyone good sound cheap and work on pc/xbox/ps3 just what i was looking for 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
premium product for economy price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deano
Age:18 to 24
"Tritton great make , great quality , great gameplay..
Beats other makes twice this price hands down.
Only true ps4 compatible gaming headset we could find January 2014 for a realistic price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
triton gaming head set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gary
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not happy at all got son for Christmas he was over the moon until opened box to set them up Mic was broke and no sound took back for replacement and same not working on Mic can't chat online with Mates on games big disappointment"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Willski
From:South Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This is a reasonable headset, however its not terribly comfortable on the ears after an hour. The mic is patchy at best. but the sound is very good in the ears"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely A Great Gaming Headset
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hades
From:London Borough of Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this because I wanted a universal headset, this gets the job done.
Great even beyond euphemism.
:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pink Mum
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son is very pleased with these - he loves them!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these are great value for money as I have purchased other makes at a lot more cost and they broke too easy so hope these ones last longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
20of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Triton headset
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacktdf
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought these for my son he puts them on his head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-137points
25of 187voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my grandson and once he got it, it has never been of his head and it fits a variety of items, he is over the moon with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing sound, comfort, works on all platforms
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jaffaman2690
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This headset works great and comes with all the cables needed to hook it upto the pc, Xbox, PlayStation, Wii you name it.
The sound quality is amazing to, really puts you in with the game or movie.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+38points
43of 48voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5