Top-rated product

Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.

<p>The Tritton Kunai stereo headset is the ultimate gaming headset. Designed for specifically for gaming it comes with a removable microphone and separate controls for voice and game volume.</p><ul><li>Universal stereo headset.</li><li>Separate game and voice volume controls.</li><li>Removable microphone.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 728658038816.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.15 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
32 of 4080%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
61 Questions | 64 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't work properly
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this but had to return as microphone not working, twice, went with a different set in the end "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant for gaming
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best headset I've bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality for the price and they really work well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quilty and u can use it in 5 different applia
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quilty you can use it in 5 different appliances that u can conect to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used lots of headsets and I rate these as some of the best in the price range. Great quality stero sound that picks up on even the slightest noise. Chat and mic sound are also very clear. Down sides are ear cups are small and probably best suited to younger users. Also there is no independent bass and treble volume. Apart from that they are a fantastic purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves these...always has them on. Easy to put together but the wire is very long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Present for my son for xmas an he loved em, he asaid they was better than all others he had, definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was purchased as a present for someone. They are totally over the moon with it. Does everything he wanted it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tritton Kunai
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very confortable. Great connectivity, sound and mic quality! Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Headset we have ever had
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used Turtle Beach before and gave headaches straight away and the comfort was terrible. This is much more superior (like a Rolls Royce), in comparison. Comfort is Top Class, Design is Top Class, Sound quality and connectivity Top Class. Very good price as well. First time we have ever used Tritton before and decided to use Argos as their customer service and satisfaction is also Top Class, they can also advise as well, if need be, which you cannot not do with online shopping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got the headset for my son, they are good for sound and very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hednesford, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son snd he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, with amazing sound quality
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing sound, a very good fit on my head. The only problem is the mic. The mic is to close to the mouth and can make voice loud and sometimes unrecognisable.
Over all I will give this product 8/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best headset i had for this price. the only bad thing is it gets a bit uncomfortable after about 2 hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor Build,
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought two of these headsets,
very weak build near the adjusters.
dropped them by accident and snapped in half,
this happened to both headsets that i bought.
Apart from that sound quality is okay but also a little quiet for PC audio. Would not recommend to clumsy people like myself.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent according to my 15 year old son! He said they're much better than the Turtle Beach headset he had that cost more. All the wires/cables needed came with the Tritton and they have game volume. Doesn't mean much to me but he assures me they're very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD HEADPHONES
WELL MADE
GOOD SOUND
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:st.helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son for Xmas, he loves them. He says they're very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tritton Kunai Stereo Wired Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tritton headset
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product .easy to set up and to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>