Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.

<p>On-ear headphones for superb sound. Ultra small quality speakers and choice of 3 cap sizes deliver the sound closer to the ear while also creating a snug fit that blocks external noise. Choice of cap sizes also ensure a comfortable fit.</p>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivon
From:Windermere
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As others have noted, the cable is short.
The headphones provide good isolation from outside noise, but then touching the headband or cable make significant noise.
Good sound. Good values for the ("1/2") price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate Plym
From:Plymouth Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good sound quality, comfortable and a good price, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
head phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz76
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ive been using my new ear phones now nearly on a daily basis, and they are very good for listening to music on my mobile, for calls on my mobile, or using with the laptop. Definetly worth purchasing for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jimboy
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" completely satisfied with this product Thank You "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Margo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product was for my son for christmas and his girlfriend is going to buy a set now as they are fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too big.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bala
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The sound quality is good. But, it is too big and doesn't look stylish. Would have returned it, if it had been under 30-day return policy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace at last!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 13 year old son for christmas. He says they're great and I love the peace now!! Nice and light and see quite strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought these headphones to complement the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 tablet. the tablet is good on treble but needed a bit more hmmpff on bass. These phones are just the job. Movies and Spotify come across really well. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant believe how good these are! Feel like I'm sat in a cinema, surround sound is amazing. I used them when catching up on my favourite programme at night as not to disturb anyone, but I've found myself using them all the time as the quality is so good. Price was good on sale, but cheap at full price for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab present
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect presie for a 10 year old boy
He thinks they're great and at least we know he's wearing them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:Basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked by 10 year old girl and her parents! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips headphones
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Extremely comfortable, with very good sound reproduction - I could wear them for hours.
The only drawbacks are (1) a very short cable, and (2) no adaptor to use them with standard Hi-Fi equipment.
Unbeatable for the offer price - I've even recommended them to my neighbour !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Low cost comfortable ear phones
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff99
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent comfortable earphones which are easily adjusted. sound quality is very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent headphone
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Baker bob
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent headphones at an affordable price.would recommend to other buyers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips On-Ear Headphones - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5